Paras Hospital Patna-Multispeciality Private Hospitals in Patna

Posted on August 22, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationPatna
Rating
4.5 11 Reviews
Status Open now
Paras Hospital Patna-Multispeciality Private Hospitals in Patna
Description

About Paras Hospital Patna

 

Paras Hospital Patna is a project of Paras Healthcare. It is Bihar and Jharkhand’s first corporate hospital. The hospital is a cutting-edge facility with cutting-edge infrastructure and equipment, providing clinical services in Oncology, Cardiac Sciences, Neurosciences, Orthopedics & Joint Replacement, Nephrology, and Emergency Care, to name a few. Paras hospital Patna reviews are excellent.

 

Treatment Offered By Paras Hospital Patna

 

Medical and surgical assistance, laboratory and pharmaceutical supplies, staff and specialists, advanced equipment, and so on are all provided by Paras Hospital Patna. Treatment will be provided in the following major specialties:

  • Cardiac Surgery
  • Neuro Surgery
  • Urology
  • Neuro Surgery
  • Nephrology
  • Kidney Transplant
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Laparoscopic Surgery

The 350-bed multi-specialty tertiary care institute with over 25 medical and surgical disciplines was built under Paras Healthcare’s vision of providing affordable healthcare and expertise where it is inaccessible or scarce. Examine the Paras hospital Patna doctor list for each department. If you want a career here, check out Paras Hospital Patna vacancy on their website.

 

The Vision and Mission of Paras Hospital Patna

 

Paras hospital Patna next phase of development goal is to Touch a Billion Lives. Paras hospital Patna mission is to make international-standard healthcare accessible to everyone. They are dedicated to achieving and sustaining excellence in education, research, and healthcare for the benefit of humanity.

 

Facilities Offered By Paras Hospital Patna

 

Patients in need of immediate or intensive care are primarily served by Paras Hospital Patna’s diagnostic and treatment services. The services provided by Paras Hospital Patna are as follows.

  • Cardiac ICU
  • Surgical ICU
  • Medical ICU
  • Operation Theatre
  • Dialysis unit
  • Cardiac Cath Lab

If you look at the Paras hospital Patna doctor list, you will notice that all doctors are highly qualified. Emergency services are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and can handle any accident or emergency. General wards, sharing rooms, single rooms, premium rooms, and super-deluxe rooms are available to accommodate people from all walks of life.

 

Paras Hospital Reviews

 

When we discussed Paras Hospital Patna Reviews, we found that the hospital is very friendly and well-equipped with new technologies for performing advanced operations. The doctors have an amiable demeanor. The facilities are also charming, and the staff, in particular, will guide us in the right direction without being angry. The non-technical staff is outstanding. If you’re looking for a job in Patna, check out the Paras Hospital Patna vacancy.

Review & Rating

11 Reviews

  • 11 Ratings
  1. 4
    reshmi ahuja Sep 27, 2022

    Nurses are well mannered

    My sister recently visited this hospital. The nurses are well mannered. She was treated in a professional way. Overall, the experience was good. Paras hospital Patna fees is also reasonable.

  2. 4
    surbh sarang Aug 17, 2022

    Doubts solved easily

    I visited the Paras hospital Patna regarding a preventive health checkup. The staff is very cordial and infrastructure is state of the art. The doctors are well qualified and give proper time for the doubts and issues.

  3. 5
    Mar 11, 2022

    awesome hospital with great services

    I had an awesome and wonderful experience at Paras Hospital Patna. It’s best in terms of Doctors with nice & very professional staffs, both clinical and non-clinical. I highly recommend Paras for their amazing and royal services ranging from regular check-ups to serious medical consultation requirements. Thank you Paras Hospital Patna.

  4. 5
    Mar 05, 2022

    Paras Hospital Patna chardges are very reasonable

    Thanx to Dr. Renu & Dr. Sanjay for being such nice people and other doctors too. Their staff and doctors are very humble and cooperative I am very thankful to Paras Hospital Patna for such kind and good behavior.

  5. 4
    Feb 26, 2022

    Paras hospital Patna is the very hygienic hotel all over patna

    Paras hospital Patna is one of the best hospitals all over the Patna with a very hygienic environment and professional doctors accepted daily provide very good and perfect services to me at very less and reasonable charges

  6. 5
    Feb 17, 2022

    Great Staff

    I stay at Paras Hospital Patna for 2 days when my father was admitted here and I had a great experience with the staff the services are also really great and perfect

  7. 5
    Feb 09, 2022

    Great Hospital and Services

    My mother has operated from Paras Hospital Patna. The doctors here are very good and the rest of the staff are very good ... but the biggest problem is that the nurses here are a very unprofessional type ...Because they lost our ECG report before the operation and for their negligence, we had to do ECG once again ... "Mina" a nurse, gave an injection in a way that caused blood to clot in her hand and she could not move her hand for 4-5 days...

  8. 5
    Sushant Aggarwal Oct 10, 2021

    best and experienced doctors

    I have good experience in this hospital. Doctors are in expert, orthopaedics deptt. the famous doctor named Dr. John mukhopadhaya sir, director of orthopaedics. but it's a super facility hospital that's why much expensive, staff, nurse and GD bhaiya etc.

  9. 5
    Radheshyam Dua Sep 23, 2021

    Paras hospital Patna is very hygenic hotel with great and expert doctors

    Paras hospital Patna is one of the best hospitals with professional doctors I am also suffering from very high headed for 3 days so I consulted at Paras Hospital Patna and they provide me some medicines by which I found very less than as per my great experience I also recommend others to consult at Paras Hospital Patna

  10. 4
    Qabeel Vora Sep 14, 2021

    Very Good and Highly Qualified Doctors

    Paras hospital Patna is one of the best hospitals all over Patna and I am telling you this confirmatory because I had many experiences at Paras hospital Patna as per their best treatment and experienced staff I always like to go to Paras hospital Patna

  11. 4
    Rashid Chohan Sep 01, 2021

    Very Best Hospital with Amazing Staff

    My son is running in the stairs at the 9 p.m. of night and suddenly he falls and his leg is broke so boys touching the nearby hospital I found Paras hospital emergency services very fast and best and as per the listen this is the ambulance very fastly and save my child's life

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.