Pacific Migration Dubai- Visa & Immigration Consultant Dubai

Posted on July 8, 2021
CategoryImmigration
LocationDubai
Rating
3.3 64 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 10:00:AM today
Pacific Migration Dubai- Visa & Immigration Consultant Dubai
Description

Overview of Pacific Migration Dubai

 

We all are aware of the difficulties in the immigration process, as it’s long and complex. But not for experts, Pacific Migration Dubai makes things smooth without any hassle. The company Pacific Migration Service was founded in the year 2005. It’s a private company that specializes in immigration consultants and visa processing. There are almost 50 employees who are dedicated to working for the firm. Our happy client wrote Pacific Migration reviews.

 

Pacific Migration Dubai, world-class experts for the complex immigration process

 

If you are looking for assistance from world-class experts for migration visas, business investment visas, student visas, visit visas, and resettlement, the company can provide you proper expert consultancy and make things easy for you. Pacific Migration Dubai understands that the process of immigration to Canada is a maze of long procedures and regulations. Often people find it very difficult and time-consuming. But an expert from Pacific Migration Dubai who has vast knowledge about the Canadian immigration process and experience of many years working with us can help you with your issue. To know us better read our Pacific Migration Dubai reviews online.

 

Pacific Migration Dubai catering custom service to all its clients

 

The company believes in providing a tailored solution for each of its customers based on their requirements. They offer personalized service and help the clients navigate through the complicated process of immigration. Know more about us from Pacific Migration Dubai reviews. The relocation process to Canada can be very stressful but our experts handle all your immigration formalities as a top priority and provide them straightforward transparent service. Pacific Migration Dubai is preferred and one of the most trusted companies with MARA accreditation in Australia and ICCRC accreditation in Canada, this ensures the proper standard quality service.

 

Pacific Migration Dubai on-time professional service

 

Due to reason the Canadian immigration program and the process can be complex, confusing at times, and sometimes you might not know where to start from. So using Pacific Migration Dubai’s qualified and expert service can really make a huge difference. They propose the right strategy so that you can boost your chances of obtaining your individual needs. It is Pacific Migration service job to ensure that there are no mistakes, and everything is completed perfectly on time. Find our Pacific Migration reviews online.

Review & Rating

64 Reviews

  • 64 Ratings
  1. 4
    Ruksna khatoon Nov 18, 2022

    It is a good experience with Pacific Migration

    It is a good experience with Pacific Migration Dubai from the beginning. Their professional approach, timely guidance, follow-up, documentation, etc. are up to satisfaction. I would highly recommend Pacific Migration Dubai and wish them all success.

  2. 4
    tia thakur Oct 26, 2022

    Trustworthy

    I had my contract with them for my travel visa. I am very fond of traveling. I tried in so many companies but I didn't get my visa. Then Pacific Migration helped me and I got it. Thank you so much for your time and service that you provided me.

  3. 4
    Neelam yadav Oct 21, 2022

    Customer Support

    The customer support provided by Pacific immigration company dubai is too good to be true. Their staff is very humble and supporting.

  4. 5
    AAYUSH SAHANI Oct 19, 2022

    Punctual

    I hired Pacific Migration Dubai for my visa purpose. It was very urgent for me and I have limited time. But in less time Pacific Migration has done my work and I got my visa. I am very satisfied with this consultancy firm.

  5. 1
    MD Oct 14, 2022

    SCAM ALERT

    I had signed up for Human Resources Placement Program in Sep'21, wherein, the fraudsters Asma and Salonika had promised they would help me to get a job offer to immigrate to Canada. As per the contract, they were supposed to refund the amount paid if they fail to get me a job within 12 months. When I emailed them asking for refund, Salonika emailed their so-called Accounts team (note that she didn't mention the name of the person in Accounts team), and Accounts team have replied they need 15 working days to get approval from higher management. I wonder where does their higher management live (probably in the space or non-existent) @Higher management - In case you haven't received any email from accounts for my refund, read this review and process the refund ASAP. Seriously, I don't understand how do people working there live and sleep in peace when they know they are playing around with customers dreams and money
    User's recommendation: PLEASE DO NOT SIGN UP FOR THIS *** AND WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.

  6. 1
    kattilkiran Oct 13, 2022

    Lubna Fraudster Scam

    All these high star reviews are fake!
    They are a bunch of people who certainly work to play with people's emotion and loot money. I have paid them just under 6k AED and agreed on a contract to arrange a job offer/interview for British colombia and nothing happened for 2 years. Few months back they have agreed to refund the amount but in vain. Please do not trust these guys in the name of work permit, they don't do anything.
    Me and my wife has witnessed it ourselves, however I wanted to take a chance and bad luck I ended up with them. If you want a full side of the story please reach me on kattilkiran.sadasivan@gmail.com. ITS A BIG WARNING, DONT TAKE YOUR CHANCE! Attaching few email conversation with their staffs, hope it shed some light. Watch out for the names LUBNA (she is working with a different migration agency now), Tayaba!

  7. 5
    Shubhanshoo mehar Oct 10, 2022

    Impressive

    Got my visa easily. Great service. No doubt in the work of the staff. All are very cooperative. I am very impressed with their work and their concerns. Pacific Migration is the best consultancy firm.

  8. 1
    Victims of PMS Oct 09, 2022

    ***** PACIFIC MIGRATION SCAM ALERT *****

    ***** PACIFIC MIGRATION SCAM ALERT *****
    ***** EXODUSVISASERVICES SCAM ALERT *****
    ***** SPRYNESS IMMIGRATION SCAM ALERT *****
    ***** DIGITAL MARKETING SCAM ALERT *****
    **GLOBAL HEIGHTS IMMIGRATION SERVICES SCAM ALERT **

    First and foremost, all the positive reviews written below are fake. Try to verify the profile of these users by yourself. These frauds have hidden the google reviews linked to their webpage as all the victims of the scam came out to write their experiences.
    I am one of the victims of this fraud. I was lured by a fraud agent LUBNA GAZI, who now works for exodusvisaservices.com. You can find this fraud email all over the internet lubna@exodusvisaservices.com .
    I am coming to the point.
    1. The modulus of operand for this gang is to attract innocent people from INDIA, Pakistan, the Philippines, and Bangladesh by giving job guarantees and a 100% refund guarantee.
    2. You can find their scam advertisement on Facebook, Linkedin, and Instagram; they also do telemarketing their scam.
    3. Once you pay the money to these frauds, their behavior will change. They will not respond to your calls and emails and will not be ready to meet you.
    4. After you get frustrated when you approach them for your money, they will try to prolong the case for at least six months.This is the time they require to evade Dubai's economic department. The DED will not take your case after six months and will ask you to go to the Dubai court as it is NOT in their jurisdiction.
    5. You cannot go to Dubai court without a lawyer if you are not a resident. When you approach a lawyer, they will ask for more money than you have to lose. And you will not be able to do anything.
    6. This is their game, probably the game plan of most immigration agents in Dubai.
    7. We also found that these frauds are running the scam under different company names like
    • EXODUSVISASERVICES,
    • SPRYNESS IMMIGRATION
    • DIGITAL MARKETING
    • GLOBAL HEIGHTS IMMIGRATION SERVICES
    8. I am attaching a few pieces of proof for the licenses these fraudsters hold under the same name.
    9. I insist all the victims write to Dubai cybercrime using the email address alameen@alameen.gov.ae.
    10. To date, we are more than 35 people who are fighting to get back the money from these frauds.
    You can contact us at victims.of.pms@gmail.com.

  9. 4
    tom hanshley Oct 04, 2022

    Doubtless

    I recommend Pacific Migration without any doubt and hesitation because of their incomparable service. They make their full efforts to help their customers. They helped me to get my permanent residence in Australia. Thank You so much for your kind help.

  10. 5
    bhadra pandian Oct 02, 2022

    Helpful

    Excellent service. It was so necessary to get a business visa for me. In this work Pacific Migration Dubai has helped me and done my work. They provided me with great service and support to make my dream true.

  11. 4
    tinjastuwa niaah Sep 29, 2022

    Punctua

    In my opinion this company Pacific Migration Dubai is better in consulting the immigration plan. They helped me a lot to get my visit visa to the United Kingdom on time. Thank you so much for supporting us.

  12. 1
    Big Fraud PMS or Pacific Migration Sep 27, 2022

    Big Fraud PMS or Pacific Migration

    Pacific Migration is real big Fraud company. I do not understand when so many complaint against them why no action is been taken still. I signed with them on August 2021, and they informed as they have submitted my profile for AIPP and RNIP also PNP (but did not give any evidence for any of the details provided ).Now as its almost more than a year and i am asking for refund they stopped responding for email also call. I call them million times a day still either they disconnect or wont answer. Please do not fall for their trap they are really a big fraud. Do not waste your money and time. Whomever reading this please be careful.

  13. 5
    tushar gill Sep 24, 2022

    Supportive

    Without facing any difficulty, without facing any kind of trouble my immigration plan became successful. Thank you so much Pacific Migration for your time, great service and support.

  14. 4
    karan singh Sep 19, 2022

    Cooperative

    Very happy with Pacific Migration Dubai. This company has lived up to my expectations. All my queries were heard, all my questions were answered and my work was done which was related to my visa.

  15. 3
    cristina dove Sep 15, 2022

    Good service

    All my problems regarding my study visa were solved by Pacific Migration Dubai. By providing a good service and support the company has solved all my problems and I got my study visa. Thanks a lot.

  16. 4
    svikriti rana Sep 13, 2022

    Trained staff

    Great service, trained and supportive staff. They helped me a lot in my immigration plan. Quick responses and listening to all my queries made my work Easy. Thank you very much for the Pacific Migration.

  17. 4
    laura jems Sep 06, 2022

    Great experience

    I had a very great experience with Pacific Migration Dubai. I got my visit visa easily. They helped me a lot. I would like to thank Pacific Migration Dubai for this kind help.

  18. 1
    pavan Sep 01, 2022

    fruad

    fraud company . very bad. now their office closed and no one will take call. if you guys want to waste money and time pls go to them. good reviews is from their people only.
    we have group of people of more than 20 people who victims of this company.

  19. 4
    jack daniel Aug 31, 2022

    Trustworthy

    Got my visa after a long time with the help of Pacific Migration. I was facing trouble in getting my visa for me and it is necessary to get a visa for me. Because all members of my family have gone to Canada and now i can also go to my family. Thanks Pacific Migration Dubai.

  20. 4
    jack jonson Aug 25, 2022

    Trustable

    My cousin was applying for a visa to study in the UK for six months. He tried so much but it was not working. As my case was solved by Pacific Migration so i recommended him Pacific Migration. He got his study visa in a few months.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.