Pacific Migration Dubai

Posted on July 8, 2021
CategoryImmigration
Rating
3.4 15 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens on Sunday at 10:00:AM
Pacific Migration Dubai
Description

Overview of Pacific Migration Dubai

 

We all are aware of the difficulties in the immigration process, as it’s long and complex. But not for experts, Pacific Migration Dubai makes things smooth without any hassle. The company Pacific Migration Service was founded in the year 2005. It’s a private company that specializes in immigration consultants and visa processing. There are almost 50 employees who are dedicated to working for the firm. Our happy client wrote Pacific Migration reviews.

 

Pacific Migration Dubai, world-class experts for the complex immigration process

 

If you are looking for assistance from world-class experts for migration visas, business investment visas, student visas, visit visas, and resettlement, the company can provide you proper expert consultancy and make things easy for you. Pacific Migration Dubai understands that the process of immigration to Canada is a maze of long procedures and regulations. Often people find it very difficult and time-consuming. But an expert from Pacific Migration Dubai who has vast knowledge about the Canadian immigration process and experience of many years working with us can help you with your issue. To know us better read our Pacific Migration Dubai reviews online.

 

Pacific Migration Dubai catering custom service to all its clients

 

The company believes in providing a tailored solution for each of its customers based on their requirements. They offer personalized service and help the clients navigate through the complicated process of immigration. Know more about us from Pacific Migration Dubai reviews. The relocation process to Canada can be very stressful but our experts handle all your immigration formalities as a top priority and provide them straightforward transparent service. Pacific Migration Dubai is preferred and one of the most trusted companies with MARA accreditation in Australia and ICCRC accreditation in Canada, this ensures the proper standard quality service.

 

Pacific Migration Dubai on-time professional service

 

Due to reason the Canadian immigration program and the process can be complex, confusing at times, and sometimes you might not know where to start from. So using Pacific Migration Dubai’s qualified and expert service can really make a huge difference. They propose the right strategy so that you can boost your chances of obtaining your individual needs. It is Pacific Migration service job to ensure that there are no mistakes, and everything is completed perfectly on time. Find our Pacific Migration reviews online.

Review & Rating

15 Reviews

  • 15 Ratings
  1. 1
    Mahmood Khan Dec 22, 2021

    Sad Experience- Police Report

    Dear Dubai Police,

    "One of the best in world".

    I will like to report on a company called Pacific Migration Services, operating in Dubai with office in Opal Tower Business Bay. (0-4242698).

    They committed with me on an immigration process, took advance money, grossly mismanaged my case, provided deliberate wrong informations and again asking for more money. I have tried to patiently manage, write and deal with the company representatives, but of no avail.

    Many people in their management kept changing and they keep playing. I tired to meet the owner as well, but didn't succeed.

    It's one full year on followups and I will need your help to kindly speak to them and advise them to sort this out and not to do to anyone else under Dubai / UAEs Business licence.

    Kind regards
    Mahmood
    (Dubai resident since 1998)

  2. 1
    RHEN Oct 17, 2021

    REFUND

    I APPLIED IN THIS AGENCY WAY BACK 2019, AND THEN, THERE IS NO DEVELOPMENT ON MY APPLICATION. 2021 MONTH OF MAY I DECIDED NOT TO PUSH THROUGH MY APPLICATION. I ASKED THEM MY REFUND. I GOT THE APPROVAL OF REFUND SEPT 2,2021, BUT UNFORTUNATELY THEY ARE NOT TRUE TO THEIR WORDS. THEY DID NOT GIVE!! THEY MOVED THE DATE AND LET ME WAIT. UNTIL NOW, I HAVENT GET ANY REFUND FROM THEM!! I KEEP CALLING TO THEM AND THEY HAVE A LOTS OF REASON TO TELL YOU.

    IF YOU WILL APPLY, MAKE SURE TO BACKGROUND CHECK THE AGENCY/ COMPANY!!

    I WANTED TO REPORT IN POLICE. IS ANYONE CAN HELP?

  3. 1
    Sibyjose Oct 13, 2021

    very very bad.... case manager tayaba she is fraud

    they are simply cheaters. noting we will get it through this agency. completely fake team.... case manager tayaba false promises only. I started the application in 2019. now in 2021. still, they are accusing covid 19& very bad... my name is siby Jose 050 1725690.....now they are not providing refund too............///

  4. 1
    Asim Rana Oct 04, 2021

    Biggest cheat and fraud in the market

    Biggest cheat and fraud in the market. Legal action should be taken against Pacific Migration and please join hands to take legal action against their fraud and looting.

  5. 4
    Neha Sarna Sep 30, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    Pacific migration Dubai are one of the best Immigration services providers I am also finding a perfect company for my migration under my budget and Pacific migration Dubai provides mean all of the services at the same spot and provide me a successful migration to my dream country at very reasonable charges

  6. 5
    Usamah Asad Sep 19, 2021

    Pacific migration Dubai is a great place to do the migration peacefully

    Pacific migration Dubai is one of the best places to do a successful migration under your budget I am also planning to break to a new country but it is not easily fit in my budget and then I found Pacific migration Dubai and after contact, they arrange all the documents and paperwork very soon and help me in doing a successful migration at very less and reasonable charges.

  7. 1
    linaSaid Sep 15, 2021

    Bad Experience with Pacific Migration Dubai

    They have done nothing for my immigration application and when i asked for the refund , they refunded 50% of the amount i paid. do not even think to hire them.....

    FYI, i will add a daily review..
    Unprofessional...

  8. 4
    Ibrahim Mashlook Sep 10, 2021

    Very Fast and Perfect Services

    I am planning to migrate to a new country for 2 years but I do not find the best migration company for legal and perfect migration and then I found Pacific migration Dubai reviews very positive on the internet and after consultation with their office Pacific migration Dubai arranged all the documentation and paperwork very soon and help me in doing my perfect migration and as a result, I successfully migrated to my dream country

  9. 4
    Dabbad Sheikh Aug 24, 2021

    Very Good and Best Services

    Pacific migration Dubai is one of the best migration companies e and if you are trying to migrate anywhere you must take the services from Pacific migration Dubai because they have very well behaving staff and very good services when I am going to migrate India so they arrange all the documents and visas only in 15 days and within the given time as per your doubts you can also see the specific migration Dubai reviews on the internet

  10. 5
    Karam Osama Aug 12, 2021

    Very Good and Best services provider at very low cost

    Pacific migration Dubai is one of the best migration services providers and I have also contacted them for migrating to Dubai and they provide me complete documents and all the needed suggestions only in two weeks at very less and reasonable charges I appreciate take migration Dubai for their work

  11. 4
    Adam North Aug 01, 2021

    Hassle-free Immigration Process By Pacific Migration Dubai

    Pacific Migration Dubai offered a hassle-free immigration process. I got the best assistance from the immigration staff. I would definitely recommend Pacific Migration Dubai services to my closest ones. You can also check Pacific Migration review online.

  12. 5
    Ashraf Ali Jul 20, 2021

    Best Migration Campany in Dubai

    This is a very special time for me because finally I shifted from Dubai to Russia. This only happens due to Pacific Migration Dubai they are made my visa quickly so that I can successfully migrate. I am always grateful towards Pacific Migration Dubai.

  13. 5
    Akram Siddiqui Jul 15, 2021

    Very supportive and good Staff

    It was a great experience applying for the Canadian PR through Pacific Migration Services, I got my nomination last week, a very professional and dedicated team, it took me almost a year to see the results but I finally achieved what I expected, thanks to the PMS Team.Totally i was very impressed with the Pacific Migration Dubai and always support the Pacific Migration Dubai reviews positively. Thank you!

  14. 5
    Rashid khan Jul 11, 2021

    Pacific Migration Dubai is the best movers ever

    I am working at Dubai from past 5 years and now I am also thinking to migrate my family here so I searched about the best migration company with less fees so I found the Pacific Migration Dubai reviews very best and positive from others so I visited to the office of the Pacific Migration Dubai and their consultants are attend me with a soft and best nature and they also provide me good and fast service.

  15. 5
    Mary Joy Jul 10, 2021

    Good Experience

    This review is a tribute to Pacific Migration . Ms. Amanda with whom I signed a contract for a Skilled Migrant category visa in Canada. Due to lack of time, I went for a Visa Consultancy to seek assistance in getting visa and the decision turned out to be a good one. It took time but everything is fine after getting satisfactory results. Thank you Pacific Migration Services.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.