Pacific Migration Dubai- Visa & Immigration Consultant Dubai

Posted on July 8, 2021
CategoryImmigration
LocationDubai
Rating
3.2 41 Reviews
Status Open now
Pacific Migration Dubai- Visa & Immigration Consultant Dubai
Description

Overview of Pacific Migration Dubai

 

We all are aware of the difficulties in the immigration process, as it’s long and complex. But not for experts, Pacific Migration Dubai makes things smooth without any hassle. The company Pacific Migration Service was founded in the year 2005. It’s a private company that specializes in immigration consultants and visa processing. There are almost 50 employees who are dedicated to working for the firm. Our happy client wrote Pacific Migration reviews.

 

Pacific Migration Dubai, world-class experts for the complex immigration process

 

If you are looking for assistance from world-class experts for migration visas, business investment visas, student visas, visit visas, and resettlement, the company can provide you proper expert consultancy and make things easy for you. Pacific Migration Dubai understands that the process of immigration to Canada is a maze of long procedures and regulations. Often people find it very difficult and time-consuming. But an expert from Pacific Migration Dubai who has vast knowledge about the Canadian immigration process and experience of many years working with us can help you with your issue. To know us better read our Pacific Migration Dubai reviews online.

 

Pacific Migration Dubai catering custom service to all its clients

 

The company believes in providing a tailored solution for each of its customers based on their requirements. They offer personalized service and help the clients navigate through the complicated process of immigration. Know more about us from Pacific Migration Dubai reviews. The relocation process to Canada can be very stressful but our experts handle all your immigration formalities as a top priority and provide them straightforward transparent service. Pacific Migration Dubai is preferred and one of the most trusted companies with MARA accreditation in Australia and ICCRC accreditation in Canada, this ensures the proper standard quality service.

 

Pacific Migration Dubai on-time professional service

 

Due to reason the Canadian immigration program and the process can be complex, confusing at times, and sometimes you might not know where to start from. So using Pacific Migration Dubai’s qualified and expert service can really make a huge difference. They propose the right strategy so that you can boost your chances of obtaining your individual needs. It is Pacific Migration service job to ensure that there are no mistakes, and everything is completed perfectly on time. Find our Pacific Migration reviews online.

Review & Rating

41 Reviews

  • 41 Ratings
  1. 4
    irfankuraishi Aug 06, 2022

    Among the best firms

    Pacific Immigration consultants are one of the best firms for immigration purposes in Dubai, I've been immigrated from Dubai to the UK with the help of Pacific immigration. Highly recommended.

  2. 1
    Kevin Aug 03, 2022

    Fraud

    Don't deal with this people they are fraud, they take the money and they will not return or neither they will do you paper work for migration.. They are the biggest cheaters in DUBAI... I don't understand why Dubai Government is allowing this kind of company to run in the UAE.

  3. 4
    riyaz ahmad Jul 31, 2022

    Affordable services

    Pacific immigration consultants Dubai is one of the best immigration service providers in the Gulf country. Here, you can expect affordable services and good work ethics.

  4. 1
    Jun 29, 2022

    DO NOT HIRE OR DO BUSINESS WITH DIGITAL MARKETING OR GLOBAL HEIGHTS IMMIGRATION SERVICES ALSO PREVIOUSLY KNOWN AS PACIFIC MIGRATION

    DO NOT HIRE OR DO BUSINESS WITH DIGITAL MARKETING OR GLOBAL HEIGHTS IMMIGRATION SERVICES ALSO PREVIOUSLY KNOWN AS PACIFIC MIGRATION AND PMS Documents Clearing LLC Holding.

    They are FRAUD and cheaters. Their intention is to result in financial gain and to deceive people, unjustifiably claiming unnecessary time and not even processing the refund. They are trapping clients with their lies and there are many other victims who were trapped like me. The google reviews list shows some of their victims genuine remarks and some of their fake clients reviews. I have lost hard earned money, precious time. I have submitted a complaint to Dubai Police and Department of Economic Development/ Consumer rights about Pacific Migration (PMS Documents Clearing LLC Holding), that it is a fraud company.

    I request all the victims to send your complaints to Dubai Police, The Dubai Consumer Rights as well as file a complaint online at Dubai Court against this fraud company. I have submitted the complaints to the above authorities and that is the reason then have changed their business name, address and other details...Stay away from them and save your hard earned money.

  5. 1
    Jun 27, 2022

    Pacific migration Cheaters and scame

    Pacific Migration

  6. 4
    Jun 25, 2022

    Affordable services

    Pacific immigration consultants Dubai is one of the best immigration service providers in the Gulf country. Here, you can expect affordable services and good work ethics.

  7. 1
    Jun 14, 2022

    Fraudulent Agency

    I started my migration process on August 2020, I handed over all the documents to them It's almost more than one and half years, now my status of process is dragging. I can say now One of the fraudulent agency in the UAE, unprofessional staffs. Don't pay any single peny to this ''shit'' agency

  8. 1
    Jun 07, 2022

    Fraud pacific migrates

    Please please dont trust this migration agency they are 💯 lier. In the end they dont want to give your money back since there is no progress to your account. If you will go there in the office to ask your refund they will make a lot of excuses but when you ask if they do something in your application nothing they cant show because they did nothing just to accept your money only.
    Attached the invoice that i paid for thus fraud migration.😡

  9. 1
    Jun 05, 2022

    Victims of Pacific Migration scam

    ***Contact us at victims.of.pms@gmail.com. We are fighting to recover our money.***

    We are all victims of the Pacific Migration SCAM. We are all filing a case against PMS with Dubai government for cheating innocent people in the name of immigration. These people are raising their working capital by cheating innocent people and running this Ponzi scheme. They are also operating with different agency names in Dubai.

    We request all the people who fall under the below categories to contact us at victims.of.pms@gmail.com.

    1. People who have paid an enormous sum of money to PMS in the name of immigration, visa, and there on are not getting any response from these frauds.
    2. People who have managed to get the refund approval and still waiting for a refund.
    3. People who are being threatened by these frauds for not refunding the money.
    4. The process has been going on for a long time, and there is no proof of progress.
    5. The timeline has elapsed for people who have been given the 100% money refund guarantee.

    Contact us at victims.of.pms@gmail.com. We are fighting to recover our money.

  10. 5
    Jun 01, 2022

    Satisfactory

    Pacific Migration Review is very good. One thing is excellent about them, that is their service. They were handling my study visa and I am very satisfied by their work.
    Thanks a lot for this helpful treatment.

  11. 1
    Apr 22, 2022

    Pacific Migration is number 1 Fraud company in UAE

    Don't trust these frauds who are writing positive reviews about Pacific Migration. If you want to lose your peace of mind, money, and precious time. Just pay your money to these frauds.

    Pacific Migration Modus operandi

    1. They will call you and tell you that your profile is extremely good and you have a very good opportunity to get your visa.
    2. They will tell you that as per their associate you have a job offer ready and you just need to sign up and receive the job offer details.
    3. Till you pay the money they will wash your legs and drink that water every day.
    4. Once you pay the money you are dead for them. They will never pick up the call or respond to the emails.
    5. I am writing this based on my experience with them and I am still stuck with them. Whenever I recall the huge amount I paid to them, I want to write my experience and help other innocent people falling into the trap.

    I hope I was able to save a few people who have read this review.

  12. 4
    Apr 19, 2022

    So grateful to Pacific Migration

    So grateful to Pacific Migration for assisting with my immigration to Canada, it changed into a real success.

  13. 1
    Apr 14, 2022

    ****WARNING!!! Pacific Migration is big migration scam in UAE ****

    This Fraud migration company is operating in the name of PMS Migration or Pacific Migration.

    Pacific Migration is a big migration scam in Dubai. I got into this trap after reading the advertisement on Facebook. I was contacted by a LUBNA GAZI supposed to be the branch manager of this Fraud, She sent me an agreement with the terms of providing me a job offer in British Columbia and assist me with British Columbia Provincial Nomination Program (BC PNP Tech) within 30 days of signup or else the money would be refunded and LUBNA GAZI took a huge sum of money from me (see the attachment). Once I paid the money LUBNA GAZI stopped attending the calls and since last 5 months I have not received any progress in my case.

    Don’t trust their agreement. As per agreement they should provide me with a job offer or else they return my 100% money. It has been 5 months and they have not yet returned my money.

    Please find the proof of all their communication as attachment.

    I want to warn all the people reading this review not to sign up with these fraudulent company. You will lose your time and money if you sign up with these fraud.

    I have filed a case with Dubai Economy and tourism department to take action on this fraud company. I kindly request Dubai Economy and tourism department to take action against such Fraud Migration agents from their soil. Else people will lose trust on services provide in Dubai.

    All the victims of this case can contact me on balaganesh.phd@gmail.com . I can elaborate the procedure to file a case with the Dubai authorities.

  14. 5
    Apr 12, 2022

    Good service

    I had my contract with Pacific Migration for visa purposes. I want the spouse visa for my wife. They provided a very good service. They were very professional and well trained in their work. Thank you so much for your time.

  15. 4
    Mar 25, 2022

    well-trained workers

    I had my contract with Pacific Migration for visa purposes. I want the spouse visa for my wife. They provided a very good service. They were very professional and well trained in their work. Thank you so much for your time.

  16. 4
    Mar 20, 2022

    Helpful

    I got a new job in the United Kingdom. So I shifted here. But for a long time I was trying to get a visa for my wife. But it was not working. At last my colleague recommended Pacific Migration and the work was done after a few months. Now I am living with my wife happily. Thanks a lot.

  17. 5
    Mar 15, 2022

    Helpful and Very Good Services

    Just an honest opinion about Pacific Migration, I didn’t receive any updates at first, but I still received my stamped work permit, and yes it was delayed for 3months, but I’m thankful that I trusted this company and my case manager Kayla, in assistance with miss Julie as well for providing me my work permit.

  18. 4
    Mar 11, 2022

    Very satisfying service provider

    Just an very honest opinion about this Pacific Migration Dubai, I didn’t receive much updates at first, but I still received my stamped work permit on the time that they give to me, but I’m thankful that I trusted this company and my case is handled by manager Kayla, in assistance with miss Julie as well for providing me my work permit on time. Thank you Pacific Migration Dubai again.

  19. 5
    Mar 07, 2022

    Pacific Migration Dubai was providing amazing services to all their customers

    I had just been completed my Germany trip through Pacific Migration. I specially want to say thanks to Miss Luna who handled my case smoothly and perfectly. She is very helpful, responsible and supportive person. Thank you Miss Luna for making my trip easy, smooth and perfect.

  20. 5
    Mar 05, 2022

    Best Immigration Services Providers

    Just an honest opinion about Pacific Migration Dubai consultancy. I didn’t receive much updates at first. But I still received my stamped work permit, and yes, it was delayed for 3 months. but I’m thankful that I trusted this company and my case manager Kayla, in assistance with Miss Julie as well, for providing me with my work permit.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.