OCSC Global Singapore- Best Immigration Consultants in Singapore

Posted on September 1, 2021
CategoryImmigration
LocationSingapore
Rating
4.4 18 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 09:00:AM tomorrow
OCSC Global Singapore-  Best Immigration Consultants in Singapore
Description

OCSC Global, well-established immigration and relocation consultation in Singapore

 

OCSC Global is a well-established immigration and relocation consultation firm based in Singapore. We specialize in visa service, Permanent residency, and citizenship in various countries like Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United States, United Kingdom, and Singapore. You can anytime visit our website for free eligibility check and stand a chance to receive a free phone consultation from our expert for eligible candidates. We know that each of our clients is different with the individual requirement, hence we provide a customized and tailored solution to meet their personal needs. Our happy clients write OCSC Global Singapore review. We were established in the year 1991 and hence have over 30 years of experience in providing excellent and unmatched service to our clients for their various needs.

 

OCSC Global core values:

 

  1. Our confidence: we are the best immigration advisor Singapore, take only the cases where we are confident enough to produce positive results. It is based on the proper evaluation and detailed scanning of the case of our client.
  2. Personalized service: we surely know that two of our clients cannot have the same requirements, so we provide them personalized service based on their objective so that we can guide them to take the right decision at right time. resulting in happy clients in various parts of the world write OCSC Global Singapore review for us.
  3. Solution provider: we are fully committed to resolving any problem that may pop up during the process. We firmly believe there has to be a solution and we guide our clients accordingly.
  4. Professional: OCSC Global Singapore have up-to-date knowledge of the multitude of complex rules and strategies and plan according for our clients when planning their immigration or relocation.
  5. Integrity: We ensure that our conduct and practices reflect the highest ethical and professional standards. Our clients value us and are very happy with our service hence they write positive OCSC Global reviews online.

We provide a free initial no-obligation assessment at OCSC Global

 

We provide comprehensive service to all our clients. There is a free initial no-obligation assessment at OCSC Global. It is followed by your migration application overview, based on which we provide comprehensive visa advice with a realistic timeframe that you can rely on. If there is any immediate crucial issue in your case we pay the required attention and address it to solve the issue. To know more about us read our online OCSC Global review. We also provide you guidance for your employment, accommodation, and other relocation matters.

 

OCSC Global formulate the strategy, to maximize your chances to succeed

 

The whole process is assigned to a professional expert of OCSC Global, who does all the research and determines the requirement of the case. Formulate and deliver a customized solution based on your specific requirement. OCSC Global Singapore provides full support in documents notarization, authentications, and legalization. Keep an eye on any change in immigration law and process to act accordingly. We are undoubtedly the best immigration advisor Singapore.

Review & Rating

18 Reviews

  • 18 Ratings
  1. 4
    Tung Seng Hee Aug 11, 2022

    Great immigration consultan

    OCSC Global Singapore is a great company who helps immigrants in Singapore. As a immigrant, the company has provided me many services to make my stay easy here. Great immigration consultants.

  2. 4
    Jun 29, 2022

    Proper support is provided

    OCSC Global Singapore is one of the best people to work with. They always ensure that the best support is provided to the people when in need. Highly recommended.

  3. 5
    Jun 01, 2022

    One of the most reliable companies

    I came across OCSC Global when I was searching for a reliable and reputed immigration firm in Singapore. They are easy to reach, professional, and most importantly experienced. They helped me think through the immigration process in the best possible manner and that is why they are the best option for immigration services. They are the best immigration consultants in Singapore.

  4. 5
    Apr 19, 2022

    OCSC Global Singapore helped

    OCSC Global Singapore helped and guided us to achieve our dream to migrate to Australia. They are very professional and with systematic approach to ensure that all requirements needed by immigration will be met. We highly recommend OCSC Global Singapore to our friends and relatives who wish to migrate to Australia.

  5. 4
    Mar 24, 2022

    Understanding and Best

    I got my Australian visa 5 years ago with the help of OCSC Global and got citizenship of Australia after 2 years of stay in australia. And I am very happy with the services of OCSC Global because they will help me a lot in getting my visa and citizenship.

  6. 4
    Mar 16, 2022

    Great experience

    I recently applied for the visa service for my trip to Australia from the renowned and best immigration consultants in Singapore OCSC global. The entire documentation process was carried out efficiently. The waiting period was also significantly less. Overall it was a great experience.

  7. 5
    Mar 10, 2022

    I am absolutely love the services of OCSC Global Singapore

    I absolutely love the service provided by OCSC Global Singapore. Daphnie is a superstar. She is organized a very professional and meeting to attend to all our queries. Without her, I think we will have a round of disappointment. This is the third time when we apply, first time by myself, second time via another agent and both time I realize that it is wastage of money as well as time. And this time I applied with OCSC Global Singapore and never regret for a minute because they give very amazing and fast services.

  8. 4
    Mar 04, 2022

    Best immigration consultant in singapore

    OCSC Global Singapore is extremely competent and has highly skilled professionals. We dealt with Ms Vivien and Ms Priscilla and they were highly efficient and organized. It was a very smooth process from collecting the information up too the final submission of the application. I would say it was a real value-added service and would highly recommend this duo for your citizenship application. Thank you for being exceedingly supportive !!

  9. 5
    Feb 25, 2022

    Very Good Services

    OCSC Global Singapore is one of the best and very good services providers I also take the immigration services from them which they provide me very perfectly and at very less and reasonable charges.

  10. 5
    Feb 16, 2022

    Great and Perfect Services

    I am finding the best immigration services providers and then I found OCSC Global Singapore who provides me the very perfect and genuine services at a very less and reasonable charge and except it, they are very polite and understanding regards their customers.

  11. 4
    Feb 07, 2022

    Great and Perfect Services

    We love the service provided by OCSC. She is very organized, professional, and prompt to attend to our queries. Without her, I think we will have another round of disappointment. This is the third time we apply, the first time by myself, the second time via another agent, this time with OCSC, and never regret it for a minute. You are the best! Daphnie, you are THE ABSOLUTE BEST!

  12. 4
    Feb 07, 2022

    Perfect Services and Excellent Staff

    Singapore Top Immigration is extremely competent and has highly skilled professionals. We dealt with Ms. Vivien and Ms. Priscilla and they are highly efficient and organized. It was a very smooth process from collecting the information up to the final submission of the application. I would say it was a real value-added service and would highly recommend this duo for your citizenship application. Thank you for being exceedingly supportive !!

  13. 5
    Jan 28, 2022

    We absolutely love the service provided by OCSC Global Singapore

    We absolutely love the service provided by OCSC Global Singapore. Daphnie is a superstar. She is very organized, professional and prompt to attend to our queries. Without her, I think we will have another round of disappointment. This is the third time we apply, first time by myself, second time via another agent, this time with OCSC Global and never regret for a minute. You are the best! Daphnie, you are THE ABSOLUTE BEST!

  14. 5
    Oct 16, 2021

    Profesional and Perfect Services

    I don’t have enough good things to say about this company and all people that work here. They were all so helpful and supportive in every manner. They consistently ensured I received the best options in every aspect. All their staff Are honest and genuine people, I would recommend anyone to use this company.

  15. 5
    Sep 29, 2021

    Attractive and Perfect Services

    I am planning to migrate to a new country for 5 months but I am unable to migrate so I contacted OCSC Global Singapore Sunday to provide all the documentation and the needed stuff to me and help me in doing a successful migration to my dream country

  16. 4
    Oon Hui Wen Sep 18, 2021

    Incredible and Excellent Staff

    OCSC Global Singapore is the best immigration services provider all over Singapore I am planning to migrate to a new country for 5 years but due to multiple reasons I am unable to migrate and then I contact OCSC Global Singapore and theme arrange all the paper works and the documents very soon and at very visible charger address here I also recommend others to take the immigration services from OCSC Global Singapore

  17. 4
    Sim Si Ying Sep 09, 2021

    Best Services with Experienced Staff

    Immigration solutions Singapore are one of the best immigration services providers all over Singapore and they also provide very fast service actually when I need an urgent visa for visiting the USA in an urgent meeting I contacted Immigration solutions Singapore and they are arranged Visa for me only in 7 days and as for my great experience I also recommend others to take services from Immigration solutions Singapore and for queries, you can also check the Immigration solutions Singapore reviews on the internet

  18. 4
    Tin Yi Ling Sep 08, 2021

    Best Immigration Services Providers with Excellent Staff

    OCSC Global Singapore is a well-known company for migration services even I am also taking my visa and new citizenship at my new migrated company with the help of OCSC Global Singapore services and consultancy

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.