Nova Hospital Lucknow Gomti Nnagar-Top 5 Private Hospital in Lucknow

Posted on September 19, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.4 11 Reviews
Nova Hospital Lucknow Gomti Nnagar-Top 5 Private Hospital in Lucknow
Description

About Nova Hospital Lucknow:

 

NOVA hospital Lucknow is a top hospital in Lucknow. The hospital is a multi-speciality hospital in Lucknow and is known as the modern hospital around the city. The hospital is designed in such a way to bring peace for patients for quick recovery. The hospital has many facilities for patients, and OPD and emergency rooms are always available on any day. The corridors of the hospital are filled with people, but the hospital is still immaculate and sterile.

 

NOVA hospital Lucknow is listed among the top hospital in Lucknow. The hospital has been nominated for 124 awards and has won many because they are a perfect hospital for any patient. The nearest railway station to the hospital is Indira Nagar and Bhoothnath Nagar. The nearest airport is Chaudhary Charan Airport Lucknow.

 

Vision and Mission of Nova Hospital Lucknow

 

The hospital believes in the supreme principle of serving the patients rather than emptying their pockets with hefty fees and costs. The hospital is one of the advanced hospitals in Lucknow, all equipped with every significant facility.

 

Treatment offered by Nova Hospital Lucknow

 

  • Treatment for any bone fracture, breaking of a bone, and joint replacement surgery is available.
  • Get special treatment for an issue related to ear, nose and throat for specialist doctors.
  • Nephrology and urology doctors treat kidney and urological problems of a patient.
  • World-class dentists will help you with any dental surgery.
  • Blood bank equipped with every significant type of blood for patients in case of blood loss.

 

Facilities provided by Nova Hospital Lucknow

 

  • Department of internal medicine to help you with every medical need.
  • Department of gastro and general medicines will help you with prevalent diseases and issues related to the body’s chemical composition.
  • Department of gynaecology for delivery of newborn and care of the mother.
  • Department of orthopaedics and joint replacement to help you with bone-related issues and fractures.
  • Neurology and neurosurgery with the best and experienced doctors.

 

NOVA hospital Lucknow reviews

 

NOVA hospital Lucknow reviews as one of the most advanced hospitals in Lucknow and Gomti Nagar. The hospital has much more facilities and a local city care hospital. It is equipped with advanced technology and modern methods of medical studies. The hospital has skilled and very well experienced doctors of every facility. The Patients can Visit the NOVA hospital Lucknow for the best treatments for almost every disease and illness.

Review & Rating

11 Reviews

  • 11 Ratings
  1. 4
    sangad sahani Sep 13, 2022

    Budget-friendly

    Nova hospital Lucknow is a budget-friendly hospital, where the doctors' fees are very reasonable compared to their services. They are indeed the best hospital in Gomti Nagar, Lucknow.

  2. 4
    dev vrat Sep 08, 2022

    Round the clock service

    The doctors, nurses, compounders, and the staff are available round the clock at the Nova hospital Lucknow. They know how to give proper and prompt treatment during emergencies. It would help if you surely visited this place.

  3. 4
    hanshika Sep 03, 2022

    Blood bank facility

    Nova hospital Lucknow had a good blood bank facility. I required an immediate a+blood group for my relative. Nova hospital helped me get it instantly. Thanks a lot for such timely help.

  4. 4
    manoj maurya Aug 29, 2022

    Educated doctors

    The doctors at the Nova hospital Lucknow are very educated and treat their patients like their own families. My sister's gall bladder treatment was done professionally. I would highly recommend everyone to visit this hospital once.

  5. 4
    arton mario Aug 21, 2022

    Excellent service

    Nova hospital Lucknow is one of the best hospitals to get treatment. I went there to get my leg fracture plater, as I had fallen from the byke. The doctor there addressed my issue in a better way. Highly recommended.

  6. 4
    Mar 11, 2022

    Great hospital with 24*7 services

    Experience of getting vaccinated in Nova Hospital Lucknow Gomti Nnagar was great and having very convenient environment. I and my mother without any hassle received our second dose of the COVID-19 vaccine. Vaccine was given to us by Ms. Preeti (HEAD NURSE) who was very polite and informed us all the things about the precautions to be taken before and after the vaccine. I appreciate the staff of Nova hospital and look forward for their future services. Thank you Nova Hospital.

  7. 5
    Mar 05, 2022

    Nova Hospital, Lucknow Doctors are Very Good

    My mother was admitted in Nova Hospital, Lucknow Gomti Nagar, she is a kidney patient regularly, she needs dialysis to be done. The staff is good and very supportive; hospital ambience is good, neat and hygienic... Even Insurance Facilities are good. Everything is done timely. Over all my experience till now is very good, i surely recommend it.

  8. 4
    Feb 26, 2022

    Multispeciality and Perfect Hospital

    Nova hospital Lucknow is one of the best and multispeciality hospitals and after that, they provide 24*7 emergency facilities and I am impressed with their services very much because when I am feeling not well at late night so they provide me instant emergency Ambulance service and professional doctors who saved my life

  9. 5
    Feb 18, 2022

    Professional Services

    Nova Hospital Lucknow Gomti Nagar is the best and multispeciality hospital with very good and perfect services at very less and reasonable charges

  10. 5
    Feb 09, 2022

    Very Good Staff and Services

    It's one of the best budget-friendly private hospitals. My friend had to undergo gall stones surgery and she was happy after the procedure. The doctor's name was Pratul Raj Gupta, he was calm and composed and was very friendly. He helped smooth the mental anxiety of my friend before she underwent the surgery. The cost here is not too high like other private hospitals. They have a dispensary right inside the hospital venue.

  11. 5
    Leelawati Khosla Sep 28, 2021

    Nova Hospital Lucknow is best hospita with expert doctors and amazing technologies

    Nova Hospital Lucknow is one of the best hospitals with excellent staff and very highly qualified doctors I am also suffering from weakness for 2 weeks so I consult at Nova Hospital Lucknow and they provide me the best consultation with highly qualified doctors and by their precipe medicine I found very relaxed and healthy again.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.