Notre Dame Academy Patna – Best Cbse Schools near me

Posted on August 19, 2021
CategorySchools
LocationPatna
Rating
4.5 13 Reviews
Notre Dame Academy Patna – Best Cbse Schools near me
Description

About Notre Dame Academy Patna:-

 

Notre Dame Academy Patna is the best Catholic school for girls. It is based upon the principles of Roman Catholics. It was established in 1962 in Jamalpur, Bihar, by the Notre sisters Society, Patna. All decisions are based upon Christian beliefs. The school is a strong supporter of Julie School, an educational initiative for poor children who cannot afford to pay for training.

 

It is an Educational society that focuses upon various aspects of extracurricular activities and academics. The Notre Dame Academy Bihar follows the academic program of the CBSE school based on the educational heritage of the Sisters of Notre Dame. The school is pre-primary of the system of education in Montessori.

 

Since 1999, Notre Dame Academy Patna has run a community service program on behalf of the Chetna Club, together with a group of teachers and students. When it comes to the Notre Dame Academy Patna Reviews, Norte Dame Academy Reviews are good enough on most social media platforms which we have discussed in the end.

 

The vision of Notre Dame Academy Patna

 

Notre Dame Academy Bihar has an avid vision of Society’s Transformation through propagating respect for the world in the children and promoting confidence in God’s goodness. As because of this vision, Notre Dame Academy provides selfless education to many poor children of society.

 

The vision of Notre Dame Academy Patna

 

Notre Dame Academy Bihar has a strong mission for the betterment of others in the charismatic spirit of St. Julie and Sister Mary Aloysia, the Lady Educators of the Province of Assumption are dedicating themselves to leading and believing others.

 

Admission

 

If We talk about the admissions, girls over 3.5 years old are allowed in the Montessori House of Children. Boys are only admitted if there are vacancies. Other classes are made according to the emptiness and merit at the beginning of the school year. Limited vacancies in Class I through XI are taken into consideration for students from well-known English-medium schools.

 

Notre Dame Academy Reviews

 

Last but not least, if we talk about the Notre Dame Academy Patna Reviews, We find that it has good ratings on various social media platforms such as Google, School My Kids etc. The Notre Dame Academy Patna is very popular with most people. Many people like Notre Dame Academy Patna’s infrastructure. Notre Dame Academy Patna is the best and highly rated educational institution in Patna.

Review & Rating

13 Reviews

  • 13 Ratings
  1. 4
    tushar maheshwari Sep 27, 2022

    Good school but little costly

    Notre Dame academy patna is a good school, but, they charge a lot of fees. They should reduce it to make a level playing feild. Rest things here are good.

  2. 4
    jhilmil pandey Sep 08, 2022

    International competition

    If you want your child to engage in different national and international competitions, then Notre Dame Academy Patna Reviews is best for your child. There are many competitions where schools participate all around the world.

  3. 4
    arshda nandan Sep 05, 2022

    Big Campus

    There are very few schools with huge campuses. In Patna, the Notre Dame Academy Patna Reviews as one of the biggest schools with all the facilities. When I was in that school, it was the best time. I had all the fun activities in the school, and the picnics were fun too.

  4. 4
    priyanka jain Aug 30, 2022

    Excellent Students

    The school does not hold back while nourishing their students. Some students are great in sports and some are great in studies, and teachers identify them well. Notre Dame Academy Patna Reviews as one of the best schools because of these reasons. This school is very good for identifying potential students.

  5. 4
    aarohi frivastava Aug 22, 2022

    Modern facilities

    Notre Dame was my school. The school is full of facilities. Notre Dame Academy Patna Reviews as one of the few schools with all the necessary facilities in Patna. There is no competition for Notre Dame in terms of sports and education for sure. Do consider Notre Dame Academy for your young ones.

  6. 5
    Apr 10, 2022

    Excellent teaching staff:

    Notre Dame Academy Patna Reviews as one of the best schools in Patna because the school is one of the oldest convent schools. I was also a bright student of that school and my teachers were very good at teaching and providing for the students.

  7. 4
    Mar 08, 2022

    Notre Dame Academy School is the school with lot of great futuristic facilities

    Notre Dame Academy School is best that I have never seen any like this School. Students of this school are much disciplined and teachers also principal and all the staff members are very familiar with each other. Very Clean and mannered school. I really loved it

  8. 5
    Mar 02, 2022

    Notre dame Academy is the perfect academy

    Notre dame Academy is the best academy since 1960; the services provided by them are very amazing; they also take fully care about hygiene; the school classes are very clear, and this was since 1960.

  9. 5
    Feb 22, 2022

    Great faculties

    My cousin is studying at Notre Dame Academy for 5 years and had a wonderful experience here with the professional and expert staff and faculties they make their students very perfect in which he or she is interested like my son is interested in volleyball so take care of his talent and take him to the volleyball team which as a result make him the state level champion

  10. 5
    Feb 12, 2022

    Very Good Staff

    This school is the best that I have ever seen. students are very disciplined and teachers also principal and all the staff members are very familiar with each other. cleaned and mannered school. I loved it

  11. 5
    Zahir Balan Sep 23, 2021

    best academy for preparing for exams

    I am preparing for my CPMT exam so I joined Norte Dame Academy Patna and I found here the teachers very polite and experience with the best cheap techniques and with their perfect teaching I also cleared my exam with very good marks

  12. 5
    Manpreet Jaggi Sep 14, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Teachers

    I am preparing for the NEET Exam so for a better result I joined Norte Dame Academy Patna and as per their best and with their highly qualified and experienced teachers I cleared my exam with merit and thankful to Norte Dame Academy Patna

  13. 4
    Nikita Raman Sep 02, 2021

    Best Teachers with Perfect Knowledge

    I am preparing for the IAS exam and for clear it with married I joined Norte dame academy Patna and I found the teacher's very supportive and has a different and attractive way to teach their students and as the result by cleared my exam with merit and for that, I appreciate the Teachers for their best work with me

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.