New Rainbow Public School Ghaziabad

Posted on June 20, 2021
LocationGhaziabad
Rating
4.6 16 Reviews
New Rainbow Public School Ghaziabad
Description

Introduction of New Rainbow Public School:-

 

New Rainbow Public School Ghaziabad Is the School Strives to Maintain Excellence of Student in Academics By Teaching Via Highly Qualified And Dedicated Staff And as The Result ThNew Rainbow Public School Ghaziabade Students Are Always Get The 100% Score Of School and also Achieving Exponentially Increasing Great Result Year On Year. You can check New Rainbow Public School reviews Online. You can also check New Rainbow Public School vacancy here.

 

History of New Rainbow Public School:-

 

New Rainbow Public School Ghaziabad Is a Co-Educational School Which Is Established In May 1990 and later Started its Branch in Pratap Vihar Ghaziabad in Year 2000 Where It Stands Imposingly On More Than 1 ACRE Lush Green Campus and Green Campus and Suspicious Playground with all Amenities For Students. The School IS Affiliated to C.B.S.E New Delhi and Properties English Medium Education at Reasonable Fees Structure to Students from Nur. to Xllth.

 

Vision of New Rainbow Public School:-

 

New Rainbow Public School is Aiming for the future of Students So, School plans to achieve 100% Digital Literacy and faster an environment of techno friendly school where in decisions are taken based on data. School plans to make Students life easier with the use of technology at School where in everything are available to them at a click of a button. And the Starting of Application is starting by Launching Schoolpad2.0 for parents to check their Child’s Performance and Assignment and Semesters Results.

 

Message from Principal of New Rainbow Public School:-

 

The Principal of NRPS Gives us a Message that There is a Constant Growth in Learning which is taking place in our Students and I am sure that our students will not only live up to everyone’s expectations but also excel in every field to make this school “A center for excellence”. In coming years, I am confident that this school will continue to produce “Finest talent who will certainly create a Difference.

Review & Rating

16 Reviews

  • 16 Ratings
  1. 4
    jeet upadhyay Mar 08, 2022

    New Rainbow public school i san very amazing school

    I proud to be a student of new rainbow public school and think my school is very fantastic and It gives us a chance due to that everyone has taking participate in any activity. They helps the students to gain knowledge and they also support me in my studies after school also. I really loved my school.

  2. 5
    Vikas Chauhan Mar 02, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Services

    New Rainbow Public School is the best School located in Pratap vihar and the Teachers of the school are teachers with amazing skills and all classes of the new Rainbow Public School having smart boards and the cleanliness of the school is superb and you can also check your words report on the mobile phone.

  3. 5
    Namita Bahl Feb 23, 2022

    Perfect Faculties

    I am a student of New Rainbow public School passed out last year and had a better experience here from other schools because its teachers are very understanding and helpful except studies they also help their students in maintaining the social issues

  4. 5
    Qadim Ramesh Feb 12, 2022

    Excellent Staff and Services

    The teachers are very good. They work hard for their students. Before my child's admission, I visited 5-8 nearby schools, but this school caught my attention. Students are disciplined. Admin staff's behavior is good to parents. I have taken my child admission in Nursery class in 2020. He is doing well under the guidance of his class teacher, especially Jyoti Mam.

  5. 4
    Brock Sharma Oct 16, 2021

    Very Highly Qualified and Professional Teachers

    The teachers are very good. They work hard for their students. Before my child's admission, I visited 5-8 nearby schools, but this school caught my attention. Students are disciplined. Admin staff's behavior is good to parents. I have taken my child admission in Nursery class in 2020. He is doing well under the guidance of his class teacher especially Jyoti Mam.

  6. 4
    Neha Desai Oct 01, 2021

    Well Management and Perfect Staff

    New Rainbow public school is the best school all over Ghaziabad I am also studying here for 4 years and found the teachers very supportive and experience except it they provide very perfect facilities to their students at very reasonable charges

  7. 5
    Kamini Negi Sep 20, 2021

    It is the school with very educated and too supoortive teachers

    New Rainbow public school is one of the best schools all over the Ghaziabad with experienced teachers except it they have provided all the facilities like libraries and laboratories inside the school so as per my great experience I also recommend others to admit their child to New Rainbow Public school.

  8. 4
    Rehman Bhagat Sep 12, 2021

    Very Highly Qualified and Expert Teachers

    I am studying at New Rainbow Public School for 5 years and I found the teacher's here is professional and has the very best teaching techniques and accepted they also have modern technologies like Extramarks Smartboards and IT Labs inside the school to provide the best education to their students and as per my great experience here I also recommend others to admit their child in New Rainbow Public school

  9. 4
    Akhila Dash Aug 27, 2021

    Best and Leading School of Ghaziabad

    New Rainbow Public School Ghaziabad is one of the best schools of Ghaziabad with the modern technologies and highly qualified teachers for teaching the students in an attractive manner by which their get crazy for the education and as a result their all the students are very good in their studies and always support their teachers my son is also studying here from 3 years and every time he loves to go school and appreciate his teachers very much

  10. 5
    Garv Singh Aug 13, 2021

    It is the best school with all expert teachers

    New rainbow public School is coming in one of the leading schools in Pratap vihar with regular 100% result in board exams from 5 years even my son is studying in in it from six years and he also waste score good marks in his exams with the best knowledge and also very active and good in sports and its reason was the regular physical activities in his school thank you

  11. 5
    Kanika Dubey Aug 01, 2021

    Good School with Library, Labs , etc

    The New Rainbow Public School Ghaziabad is the most reliable school in terms of security. Unlike other schools, the priority of the school is to study more than activities that are the best point. Each teacher puts up so much effort on each and every student. That’s why the New Rainbow Public School reviews are also very positive and I also liked them very much!

  12. 5
    Uma Bal Jul 23, 2021

    Best school with Soft nature Teachers.

    I have Joined the New Rainbow Public School Ghaziabad 2 years ago and the school charges very less fees and I liked it more than others. I thank New Rainbow Public School Ghaziabad for also giving scholarships to the girl students for empowering the girls' Education. Thank you!

  13. 5
    Prabhat Thakkar Jul 15, 2021

    Best school n pratap vihar with high morals and activities

    This school is good for small kids. Good faculty and full focus on kids development at all. My son got promoted to Prep from Nursery B and he was very impressed with the teachers and always ready for school, and as a parent I was really impressed very much with the New Rainbow Public School. Thank you New Rainbow Public School!

  14. 4
    Rahul gola Jul 11, 2021

    Best school with professional teachers

    My daughter was very happy to going to New Rainbow Public School Ghaziabad daily. And all day tell me about the school like my teachers are helping me like this. All of my friends are too good. And many of the parents are also sharing their views about New Rainbow Public School as New Rainbow Public School reviews on the web. Really the facilities and services of the school are too good. I am always be grateful towards New Rainbow Public School.

  15. 5
    Divyansh sharma Jul 04, 2021

    Best school with supporting teachers

    I am in 11th Class and I can able to talk to class teachers at any problem and I can get the data updates everyday and parents can also check student attendance, performance, Fee schedule on New Rainbow Public School school pad. home work was also check or updated on the daily basis. school gives each and every update about your child progress at school pad . They are using the app for improvement of child study and increase the child knowledge online as need at the time of crisis and as per my good experience I always support New Rainbow Public School reviews to be positive.

  16. 5
    Imran Sheikh Siddiqui Jun 22, 2021

    Very Cooporative and Highly Educated Teachers

    I study in school from childhood and 2019 is the last year in school and its school teachers are very nice because in every problem the teacher will cooperate with the students and school give the golden opportunities to the student to show their talent. it like our second home we don't feel lonely in the school.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.