MovingNow Packers and Movers Bangalore

Posted on August 11, 2021
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.3 17 Reviews
Status Open now
MovingNow Packers and Movers Bangalore
Description

Packers and Movers Bangalore in MovingNow provides assured hassle-free local House shifting, Inter-city moves and transportation services in Bangalore at affordable rates. Reliable and Verified Household Shifting Service Providers Give Reasonable Quotes moving and packing facility within the city or outside the city with 100% trusted Professional movers, Compare Charges of Movers and Packers in Bangalore To know more about us kindly visit our website. You can also check MovingNow Packers and Movers reviews by searching MovingNow Packers and Movers Bangalore reviews on Google.

 

Services offered by MovingNow Packers and Movers Bangalore :

 

1.Online or Onsite Survey of goods
2.High-quality packing
3.Full truck loads and part loads
4.Intercity and Local shifting
5.Unpacking and rearranging
6.Installation of AC units and Geysers
7.Temporary storage facility

Review & Rating

17 Reviews

  • 17 Ratings
  1. 3
    Nihal josef Jan 27, 2023

    MovingNow Packers and Movers Bangalore

    Apart from my mistake of putting an object with batteries, the rest was perfect

  2. 4
    Usman tn Jan 13, 2023

    I have used services

    I have used services from MovingNow Packers and Movers to shift from Delhi to Hyderabad and have found they are the best and most economical in the market. They take lot of care in handling electronics and glass items with utmost care. The staff is well trained and they maintain time punctuality at the best . I would recommend their services to anyone who is looking out for shifting.

  3. 4
    jadhav nikita Dec 13, 2022

    The service provided by MovingNow Packers and Movers

    The service provided by MovingNow Packers and Movers Bangalore is out of this world. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs to pack & move their stock. The team is friendly, professional and on time every time they deliver the packs to me. They are beyond cooperative too.

  4. 4
    Khemraj prajapati Nov 27, 2022

    Cooperative

    MovingNow are the best Packers and Movers in Bangalore since they helped in shifting twice, when I mistakenly read the address. They took my stuff to next building and didn't charge a penny extra for that. Excellent behaviour and cooperation.

  5. 4
    Ling Curtis Nov 21, 2022

    MovingNow Packers and Movers Bangalore

    MovingNow Packers and Movers Bangalore is a very good service. They were quick and professional, they double checked everything before they packed it, etc. They also helped me with moving my belongings from Bangalore to Noida and even gave me some tips on how to decorate it!

  6. 4
    safia khatun ansari Aug 03, 2022

    Hassle free services

    MovingNow Packers and Movers Bangalore provides hassle-free services for the people. We have used them quite a few times and have never been let down.

  7. 5
    Mar 23, 2022

    Good Staff and Excellent Services

    Moving Now Packers and Movers Bangalore is one of the best and very famous movers in Bangalore. And I also booked them to move the stock to my shop and they will shiped the stock perfectly in very less time and charge a very reasonable fee.

  8. 4
    Mar 08, 2022

    Moving Now Packers and Movers was doing amazing and great job

    A true review with very professional experience, I'm delighted and impressed by their service and dedication. I will chose them for shifting (Intercity). All items were have to shift systematically packed with a special foam moved with utmost care to 24th floor. As promised by their supervisor Mr. Nagaraj, not even a single scratch or damage. Choose them for hassle free experience. Moving Now Packers and Movers Bangalore will done a great job!!

  9. 5
    Feb 28, 2022

    Best Home Shifting Services

    In my profession, I have to shift my house every 2 years. So, I have encountered around 11 packers and movers till now. At this time, I got urgent transfer orders and shifted from Indore to Bangalore. I went with MovingNow Packers and Movers Bangalore on my friend's recommendation and after delivery, I thanked him a lot bcz I have never met this kind of professionals.

  10. 4
    Feb 20, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Services

    MovingNow Packers and Movers Bangalore are some of the best packers and movers who help me in migrating to the new state and take all of my luggage at very less and reasonable charges and with full care and I am very impressed with their on-time services.

  11. 5
    Feb 11, 2022

    Great and very Good Services

    I am recently moved to a new home so to move all of my luggage I contacted Moving now packers and movers Bangalore who provide me very fast and perfect service and move all of my luggage to my new home very fastly and without any damage

  12. 5
    Ankita Divan Sep 23, 2021

    i=they are the best packers and movers with very fast service

    I recently shifted my house to a new place so I contact moving now packers and Movers for Mumbai all the luggage to my new house and say Dan there work very perfectly and move all of my luggage to my new house without damage a single thing.

  13. 5
    Ibrahim Bhardwaj Sep 23, 2021

    very good and amazing workers with hard working workers

    I recently shifted my house to a new place so I contact moving now packers and Movers for Mumbai all the luggage to my new house and say Dan there work very perfectly and move all of my luggage to my new house without damage a single thing.

  14. 4
    Himani Gokhale Sep 15, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    I move my home from Bangalore to Goa and for transport, all of my home luggage I contacted with Packers and Movers in Bangalore and they pack all the luggage very perfectly from my home and deliver it to my new home without damage of a single thing and except the safe service they transport all of my luggage very fast from other packers and movers

  15. 5
    Hrishikesh Brahmbhatt Sep 15, 2021

    Safest and Perfect Transport Services

    I move my office is space to a new one so I contacted at Moving now packers and Movers and they provide very fast and perfect delivery of all luggage without the damage of any single thing

  16. 4
    Feroz Salvi Sep 02, 2021

    Best and Superfast Service

    Moving now packers and movers are one of Best super fast and best packers and movers services providers I am also taking care services 5 to 7 times and every time they deliver the stuff soon as their reaching time and at last when I move the office space that provides me very good and best service and as per my golden experiences I will also he comment others to use moving now packers and movers services

  17. 4
    Gulab Lad Aug 24, 2021

    Very Good and Superfast Service

    Moving now packers and Movers has very Good and super fast services they were collect all of my office luggage and deliver it to my new office space at very less time taken by other packers and Movers without any damage or extra cost I was very impressed and happy with their service and also recommend others to take services from moving now packers and Movers

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.