Mount Assisi School Bhagalpur – Best CBSE Schools in Bhagalpur

Posted on September 11, 2021
CategorySchools
LocationBhagalpur
Rating
4.1 14 Reviews
Mount Assisi School Bhagalpur – Best CBSE Schools in Bhagalpur
Description

About Mount Assisi School Bhagalpur:-

 

The T.O.R Franciscans founded and run Mount Assisi School Bhagalpur, which is an English Medium coed school. St. Francis of Assisi is the school’s heavenly patron. The Franciscans of the T.O.R. run several schools in India and abroad where young people of all creeds, social classes, communities, and linguistic groups are educated in English and regional languages. These institutions are part of the Catholic Church’s effort to contribute to the educational understanding of the country.

 

Mount Assisi school Bhagalpur was founded on January 10, 1972. Although it is divided into Junior and Senior sections, it functions as a single entity with a single Principal and administration. Vice Principals are in charge of the school’s day-to-day operations. The Junior School is in the town’s centre. The campus has a peaceful and healthy atmosphere, which provides a conducive environment for learning and lifelong training.

 

The school takes a holistic approach to education, with the Christian and Franciscan ideals of universal brotherhood, love, peace, joy, and kindness, reinforcing students’ academic performance. Every Mount Assisi student exemplifies exemplary discipline, outstanding academic performance.

 

Mount Assisi school Bhagalpur has good ratings as per mount Assisi school Bhagalpur reviews on various social media channels. If you are a citizen of Bhagalpur, it comes under the list of best schools near me.

 

Mission And Vision Of Mount Assisi School Bhagalpur

 

Mount Assisi School Bhagalpur motto is “For God and Country.” The constant goal is to instil the values of “Service before Self” and the importance of doing one’s duty to one’s fellow beings before expecting rights. The Franciscan Society strives for whole-person development, enlightened leadership, social responsibility, and nation-building commitment. In the spirit of St. Francis of Assisi, the Franciscan vision of education is to instil the values of human dignity, brotherhood, and equality in the hearts of all people.

 

It has excelled in education, striving to produce dynamic and socially sound citizens for our country while respecting all castes, creeds, and religions and, most importantly, upholding the core value of human dignity in the name of God and Country.

 

There are multiple career opportunities in the school. You can easily apply for the mount Assisi school Bhagalpur teacher vacancy.

 

Mount Assisi School Bhagalpur Reviews

 

If we come to Mount Assisi school reviews, we find that it has a good rating. It has a rating of 4.3 stars on google. You can apply for the mount Assisi school Bhagalpur teacher vacancy from their official website. It is preferable by most people and comes under the list of mount Assisi school Bhagalpur reviews.

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 3
    jhilmil pandey Sep 08, 2022

    Low fees

    The fees structure of the school is very less compared to the education they are providing. Mount Assisi school Bhagalpur reviews as one of the best schools in Bhagalpur. I remember the times when I was in school the fees were very less.

  2. 4
    arshda nandan Sep 05, 2022

    big Campus

    There are very few schools with huge campuses. In Bhagalpur, the Mount Assisi school Bhagalpur reviews as one of the biggest schools with all the facilities. When I was in that school, I remember that classes were much bigger, and the school had huge corridors full of classrooms.

  3. 4
    mohammad kaif Aug 31, 2022

    The best school in Bhagalpur

    The teachers are very good, the students are well behaved and the curriculum is very effective in terms of learning. The school has a number of facilities that include a library, computer labs, internet connectivity, sports activities etc.

  4. 4
    priyanka jain Aug 30, 2022

    Good crowd

    Sometimes, it does not matter how great the school is but all that matters is the crowd that goes in that school. Even if there are any bad students, Mount Assisi school Bhagalpur reviews to take them on the right way. My school days at Assisi school were one of the best days of my life.

  5. 4
    saumya tyagi Aug 24, 2022

    Connectivity option is good

    Mount Assisi school Bhagalpur provides good connectivity options to the students. I daily visit this school to drop off and pick up my son.

  6. 4
    aarohi frivastava Aug 22, 2022

    Good facilities

    There are many things which I can talk about because Mount Assisi school Bhagalpur reviews it as a school with great facilities, there are very few schools in Bhagalpur that have good facilities, and Mount Assisi is the best among them too.

  7. 4
    shashi kala Aug 17, 2022

    Great facilities on offer

    My son is studying in Mount Assisi school and he is a very talented student. His school gives him better facilities and serves the best food to students, teachers and staff. I would like to recommend Mount Assisi School Bhagalpur to all parents who have a child studying in this school. This is the best school in Bhagalpur.

  8. 4
    Jun 19, 2022

    The teachers were very professional

    As a good learner of English, I found it difficult to find an institute where the content was in a more simple way. The teachers at Mount Assisi School were very patient and kind. The campus was beautiful and the administration was great at every instant. I highly recommend this school to everyone who wants to learn how to write better, especially for students from Bhagalpur.

  9. 5
    Apr 07, 2022

    Good teachers:

    Mount Assisi school Bhagalpur reviews as one of the best schools in Bhagalpur because the school is around the town for a long time. I was a student at that school, and I was very well taken care of by my teachers.

  10. 4
    Mar 03, 2022

    Mount Assisi School Bhagalpur teacher vacancy is also very Perfect

    Mount Assisi School Bhagalpur is a better place for children for learning and sports competitions. At this place, there is a big ground available for children to play with their friends at lunchtime. During the lockdown, they can provide online classes for all children's and strictly followed the rules and regulations made by the government which is very helpful for their students.

  11. 4
    Feb 23, 2022

    Mount Assisi school is the very great and amazing school

    Mount Assisi school Bhagalpur is one of the best schools of the Bhagalpur with gift professional teachers and multi facilities provided to their students my son is also a student of them and expert in computer science with their computer lab facilities and professional experts

  12. 5
    Feb 12, 2022

    Perfect and Excellent Services

    A better place for children's for learning and sports competitions. At this place, there is a big ground available for children to play with their friends at lunchtime. During the lockdown, they can provide online classes for all children's and strictly followed the rules and regulations made by the government which is very helpful for their students.

  13. 4
    Riya Bera Sep 23, 2021

    Best school with expert teachers

    My son is studying at Mount Assisi School Bhagalpur for 5 years and such a great experience with the teachers very highly qualified and has the best teaching techniques to treat their students perfectly and as result, the students are learning all the things very easily and boosted their knowledge very much.

  14. 5
    Qabeel Vora Sep 14, 2021

    Amazing Teachers with New Technologies

    My son is studying at Mount Assisi School Bhagalpur for 2 years and found the teacher's very supportive regards their students except it they also use very modern and perfect technologies to make the education attractive for their students

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.