Millennium World School Patna

Posted on August 18, 2021
CategoriesCBSE Schools, Schools
LocationPatna
Rating
3.8 12 Reviews
Millennium World School Patna
Description

About Millennium World School Patna:

 

Millennium World School Patna is among the best CBSE school in Patna. It provides globally advanced education along with the blend of unique requirements of NEP 2020. It focuses intensively on promoting physical condition to strengthen the cognitive and intellectual processes of the person. They indulge the child in focusing on academic and extracurricular activities so that the child will experience the beauty of academics and performing arts.

 

Vision of Millennium World School Patna

 

Millennium World School Patna has a solid vision to promote inborn talent and skills. Encourage strong values in children and make them global citizens by encouraging their innovation and creativity. Millennium world school reviews are also good.

 

Mission of Millennium World School Patna

 

Millennium World School Patna has an expansive mission to encourage the values in children that alter their lifestyle and teaches them how to live in environmental surroundings. The values are as follows:

  • Humanity: Child should learn to contribute and help others
  • Patriotism: Children should focus on love the Country’s heritage and have a love for the Nation.
  • Respect Towards others: The child should have a feeling of respect towards counterparts and elders as well.
  • Democratic and Secularism: Children should be wise to have a democratic and secularist spirit.

We can say that Millenium World School Patna has a firm mission to motivate the child towards becoming a wise citizen who can flourish in every sphere of life. Among the best CBSE schools in Patna, this school stands tall in its legacy.

 

Research and Development

 

When it comes to Millenium World School Patna Research and Development, we notice that it employs a staff of 300 experts from various educational sectors. They focus a lot on the R & D aspect.

They are continuously focusing on promoting their best to design the educational content for the K- 12 segment students. Each member of the team has a unique identity and specialization in a particular field.

It promotes the educational standard of the Millenium World school Group. A dedicated group of educators and illustrators design the study material according to the curriculum so that children can explore a futuristic dimension in education and other spheres of life.

 

Millennium World School Reviews

 

When we look at Millenium World School Patna Reviews, it has good enough ratings on its Facebook Page. There are a lot of 5-star ratings. Most people are very much in favor of this. You can also find good millennium world school reviews on the internet.

Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 4
    Palak Sinh Dec 30, 2022

    I just have gratitude towards school

    I just have gratitude towards school, All the team from front office, teachers, principal ma'am, all are helpful, supportive and approaching..The moment you entered in school, you will definitely feel positive vibes, My daughter aadya(class 2) really enjoy coming to school and I have seen drastically change academically in just 08 months so just expressing my gratitude towards school...Thank you so much

  2. 1
    Edwina Joseph Jul 17, 2022

    Not worth anymore

    Average school with overpriced books, uniform , stationary, etc. Not worth anymore.

  3. 1
    Apr 19, 2022

    Too Expensive

    It's too much expensive. Books alone for class 1 cost around 14000 with stationary. Uniforms and all charge around 55000 per annum. Quality of education imparted is average.

  4. 5
    Mar 03, 2022

    Millennium World school is providing great knowledge to our children's

    Millennium World school has lived up to the standards of being "An International school". Life skills and moral values are instilled in every child. Love, compassion, motivation, and support are four major things that travel in the breeze of the school.

  5. 5
    Feb 23, 2022

    Millennium World School is the best school with very amazing facilities

    Millennium World School Patna is one of the best schools provides great and perfect services teachers faculties also I am one of the teachers who joined its six months before and had a wonderful experience here with so many facilities

  6. 4
    Feb 12, 2022

    Professional Staff

    Millennium World School Faridabad is one of the finest schools in Greater Faridabad offering various sports facilities and extracurricular activities. A well-qualified and competent faculty is the backbone of this school. Teachers give equal importance to all the students ensuring that they learn from the root of the subject. Special classes for weak students to make them brighter! Nice location, cleaning surroundings, and very good infrastructure are some of the highlights of this school. I just love it from the bottom of my heart!

  7. 5
    Oct 19, 2021

    it is the best school with amazing facilities with great teachers

    Millennium World School Patna is one of the best schools with very highly qualified and professional teachers my son is studying here for 5 months and found the teachers very experienced and perfect except it they charge very reasonable fees from their students

  8. 4
    Oct 05, 2021

    Professional and highly Experienced Teachers

    I admitted my child at millennium World school Patna and he had a great experience there he found the teachers we experience and perfect except it the school also provides the new and modern technology used to teach their students in an attractive manner

  9. 5
    Kamini Chana Sep 22, 2021

    Millennium World School Patna is the great school with vert amazing facilities

    Millennium World School Patna is one of the best and popular schools all over Patna but they are chart very reasonable fees from their students to make education affordable for all and after it, they had a very high qualified and professional teacher for teaching students in an adjective manner by which they boost and light up their career.

  10. 4
    Astha Balasubramanian Sep 14, 2021

    Very Best and Attractive ways of teaching

    My daughter is studying at the Millennium world school Patna for 2 years and she had a great experience here with teachers and management and except very caring and highly qualified teachers they also provide very good and modern technologies to their students for their better future and as per my great experience I also recommend others to admit their child in Millennium world school Patna

  11. 4
    Rahim Babu Sep 01, 2021

    Best School with many Facilities

    Millennium World School Patna is one of the best schools all over Bihar with advanced technologies which help their students to read in and curious way and with the high technologies their teachers are also so very advanced with attractively teaching their students I appreciate them for their good work

  12. 4
    Dinesh Narain Aug 20, 2021

    Best School with Moral Development

    Millennium World School Patna is one of the leading School all over the Patna my daughter is studying here from 6 years and found the teachers very supportive and School also try to develop the morals of students for their better future you can also check Millennium World School Patna reviews on the Internet which are very positive.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.