Milkyway Immigration-Best Immigration Consultants in Saudi Arabia

Posted on February 26, 2022
CategoryImmigration
LocationRiyadh
Rating
3.9 18 Reviews
Milkyway Immigration-Best Immigration Consultants in Saudi Arabia
Description

About Milkyway immigration

 

Milkyway immigration consultancy services was founded in the year 2009. They offer legal immigration consultancy services for the people of Saudi Arabia who wish to visit the countries of Australia and Canada. Regarded among the best immigration consultants in Saudi Arabia, they have quickly garnered a huge reputation across the globe and especially in the Gulf countries. Ranked among the best immigration consultants in Riyadh, MilkyWay has a proven record of delivering authentic and quality immigration services from Saudi Arabia. Whatever be your requirements, they ensure to provide the best services within the stipulated time.

 

Whether you want to immigrate to Australia/Canada for different reasons such as business, permanent, leisure, work, or study, they give their 100% to make the process as easy as possible. MilkyWay strictly follows the principles of honesty, transparency, and integrity in all its operations. All these things help to provide a positive MilkyWay immigration review. They are an Australia/Canada-based company that is helping clients to relocate to Australia/Canada. They have offices in Brisbane (Australia) and Ontario (Canada).

 

The mission of MilkyWay immigration

 

The mission of MilkyWay immigration is to provide hassle-free immigration services for the residents of Saudi Arabia and help them build everlasting relationships. They follow the latest updated immigration rules of specific countries, which helps fasten the entire immigration process.

 

Services offered by MilkyWay immigration

 

MilkyWay immigration consultants, regarded among the best immigration consultants in Saudi Arabia, provide a plethora of services that are tailor-made according to the needs of the people. Whether you want to avail visa for travel, study purpose or anything, they have the solutions for the same.

Given below are the services offered by MilkyWay immigration consultants:

  • Migration services

If you want to migrate to countries such as Australia, Canada, or even USA, MilkyWay consultants provide migration services for you on a priority basis.

  • Australia skilled independent visa

MilkyWay consultants also provide skilled independent visa facilities for the people of Australia on case to case basis.

  • Study visa

You can avail of the study visa services with the help of MilkyWay immigration consultancy. A study visa is generally provided for the countries such as Australia and Canada, which includes vocational courses.

 

MlkyWay immigration consultants reviews

 

Talking about MilkyWay immigration consultant’s reviews, they are all positive on the online sources. You can even check MilkyWay immigration reviews by doing a simple google search. If you want to avail of any immigration service for the countries of Australia, Canada and the USA, you can jump over to their website and fill out the form to get a call back from one of their associates.

Review & Rating

18 Reviews

  • 18 Ratings
  1. 5
    ritu gupta Sep 30, 2022

    Thanks a lot for your help

    This consultancy firm is an amazing organization. I am so impressed with them. It was so urgent for me to get my visa to Australia. They were so helpful and provided me with quick service and relevant information. I have already recommended this immigration company to all of my friends. Milky Way immigration consultant reviews are better than others.

  2. 5
    arogya Sep 20, 2022

    love their service.

    Milky Way immigration consultant reviews are very good. I also consulted with them for the immigration purpose. I am so satisfied and happy with their service. Thank you so much. I have no hesitation to recommend this consultancy firm to other people. I am sure that people will also love their service.

  3. 5
    Salman Alsabah Sep 20, 2022

    milkyway immigration consultant

    Is there anyone he or she got Canada immigration ??

  4. 3
    tannushree Sep 17, 2022

    so good

    For me this consultancy firm is the best immigration consultants in Riyadh. I highly recommended this company to my friends and family for the immigration purpose. Everything was good and satisfactory. The people at Milky Way immigration consultants were highly knowledgeable and very helpful. I am very satisfied by their services. Thanks again. Milky Way immigration consultant reviews are good.

  5. 4
    shyama dev Sep 14, 2022

    prifessional staff

    It is an amazing organization with professional staff. They give right advice to the customers. I am impressed with their service. I consulted with them for my immigration plan. They helped me a lot. Thank you for the help and support. Milky Way immigration consultant reviews are so impressive on Google. People can check it on its website.

  6. 4
    sugam gupta Sep 12, 2022

    staff is very punctual and cooperative

    Milky Way immigration consultants is one of the best immigration consultants in Riyadh. Their staff is very punctual and cooperative. I had suggested to my friends to go ahead with this company. Thanks a lot for providing such facilities. Milky Way immigration consultant reviews are so good on Google. People can see it and take the idea of their service.

  7. 4
    ved rana Sep 06, 2022

    Highly recommending

    Highly recommending Milky Way immigration consultant to everyone on the basis of my experience. They always consult you for all immigration related information. In short they are highly committed in delivering their service. all the employees are so responsible. They did my work easily. I am very happy with them.

  8. 4
    aaditya solanki Aug 31, 2022

    great team

    Milky Way immigration consultants are very punctual and cooperative. They guided me throughout the entire process of Canada immigration. They have a really great team and provide a great service to all. I can recommend it to my friends and family without any doubt. Thank you so much for your concern.

  9. 4
    fiona lim Aug 20, 2022

    Milky Way immigration consultants

    Milky Way immigration consultants are amazing in their jobs. All the staff are very humble and explain everything very nicely. I want my visa urgently. But I didn’t find any consultancy firm to do my work. But this company tried their best and they did my work. I am always very grateful for this. Thanks a lot.

  10. 4
    abdul khan Aug 06, 2022

    Customer service is good

    Milkyway migration is one of the best consultation for Canada in Saudi Arabia as they have excellent customer service and reviews.We have taken their services for a short tour to Canada, and it got away in less time. Highly recommended.

  11. 4
    jelensky jam Jul 31, 2022

    Got permanent visa

    I came to Milkyway immigration around a year ago. Got a work permit through them and even my wife got a permanent visa for Canada. Very helpful staff. Good service. They are the best consultant for Canada in Saudi Arabia. Highly recommended.

  12. 4
    Jun 23, 2022

    Got permanent visa

    I came to milkyway immigration around a year ago. Got work permit through them and even my wife got a permanent visa for Canada. Very helpful staff. Good service.They are best consultant for Canada in Saudi Arabia. Highly recommended.

  13. 1
    May 25, 2022

    Professional Scamers

    WARNING

    Please be careful they are professional scammers, most of the reviews written here are fake they paid for it, I have paid 9000+ riyals for a service that I easily could have done by myself but I did not know any better at the time, so I got taken advantage of, they will tell you everything that you want to hear just to make you pay in advance, one of them named Udai even made a fake telephone call to a client while I was in their office saying that everything is going good to the client as part of their scam, another employee started asking me about my financial status before even knowing any information about me, they will tell you that they are regulated and have the license in so and so country and show you a lawyer that they are using as a front guy and as soon as you ask them about their success rate they will shift the Conversation to another direction that will help them continue the scam.

    I'm sure they will reply here, and deny everything I wrote but I have all the evidence to show,
    please don't be the next victim.

    Please please please be careful.

  14. 5
    May 24, 2022

    Thanks a lot for the help

    First of all, I would like to share my gratitude towards Milky Way immigration consultants. I am well satisfied by their service. I must say that they gave me incredible guidance and helped me clear all my queries related to Australian immigration visas. Thanks a lot for the help

  15. 1
    May 22, 2022

    Warning scammers alert

    WARNING

    be careful they are scammers on a professional level of scamming, I have paid 9000+ riyals just for credential assessment a service that I easily could have done myself, they will explain and tell you everything that you want to hear just to make you pay in advance, One of them named Udai even made a fake telephone call to a client in front of me as part of their scam.

  16. 5
    Apr 20, 2022

    I was a bit confused about my Canada

    I was a bit confused about my Canada visa but when I met Milky Way immigration consultants, they gave me all the required information, clearing all my doubts. So I suggest everyone who is confused about their visa to once consult them. I loved their service.

  17. 5
    Apr 08, 2022

    My Brother received Canada Permanent Resident visa

    My Brother received Canada Permanent Resident visa through MilkyWay Riyadh Branch, Due to their excellent servicing I decided to hire their expertise for my application as well. I got in touch with MilkyWay Immigration Consultant Khobar branch. I must say their team is well versed with in depth knowledge.

  18. 4
    Mar 24, 2022

    Supportive Staff and Best Services

    First of all, I would like to share my gratitude towards Milky Way immigration consultants. I am well satisfied by their service. I must say that they gave me incredible guidance and helped me clear all my queries related to Australian immigration visas. Thanks a lot for the help.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.