Midland Hospital Lucknow-Best Hospital in Lucknow

Posted on September 26, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.3 12 Reviews
Midland Hospital Lucknow-Best Hospital in Lucknow
Description

About Midland Hospital Lucknow

 

Midland hospital is considered one of the best Hospital in Lucknow. The Hospital is a multi-speciality hospital and one of the oldest hospitals in the central region of Lucknow. The Hospital started its operations in the year 1990. The Hospital is 9001-2000 certified for healthcare purposes all over the society. Midland hospital Lucknow vacancy is available from time to time to attract new talents in the medical field.

 

Midland hospital is called the best Hospital in Lucknow because they focus not only on business but also on general healthcare to VIP personalities. It is very affordable, and healthcare services are beyond the costs they have stated for their service. Previously 30 years back, the Hospital started as Aditya hospital, but now they are known as the midland Hospital.

 

Nearest railway station to the Hospital in Indira Nagar and  Mahanagar. The nearest airport is Chaudhary Charan Airport Lucknow. You can find various buses to reach the hospital location.

 

Vision and Mission of the Hospital

 

The vision of the Hospital is to take humanity to a higher-level trajectory and give personalized care. To provide affordable treatment, the prices for the prevention and diagnosis are very less. The Hospital serves every person despite their race, colour, or generation disputes.

 

Treatment offered by Midland Hospital Lucknow

 

  • Treatment for any Orthopaedic injury such as fractures and breaking of bones will be done at the Hospital.
  • Get treatment for viral flu and diseases such as malaria, dengue, and high viral fever.
  • Treatment for skin-related issues or any other sudden injuries with the best skin specialists and plastic surgeons.

 

Facilities provided by Midland hospital Lucknow:

 

  • Various types of labs for diagnosis and scans.
  • Always available in emergency rooms for accidents and cardiac arrests.
  • Cafeteria serving healthy and hygienic food to patient supporters.
  • Ambulance service with all modern technology equipped for emergencies.
  • Service at home and home sample service available by the Hospital.
  • Round the clock CCTV monitoring of the entire Hospital with security guards at all gates.

 

Midland hospital review

 

Midland hospital Lucknow review as the most advanced multi-speciality Hospital in Lucknow and Mahanagar urban area. The Hospital has all facilities which are required for an emergency, and all services are affordable. The Hospital has skilled and very well-experienced doctors in every facility. Midland hospital Lucknow vacancy is available for non-medical staff such as janitors and office staff. Visit midland hospital in Lucknow Mahanagar for quality treatment.

Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 4
    umesh kushwaha Sep 13, 2022

    Value for money

    Midland Hospital, Lucknow, Regarded as the best hospital in Lucknow, Provides affordable services. You should surely consult this hospital for all your health requirements.

  2. 4
    sulekha shekh Sep 08, 2022

    The infrastructure of this hospital is very good

    This best hospital in Lucknow provides. State of the art infrastructure. Which caters to the demands of the patients who visit frequently. The health desk available here has trained professionals who guide the patients on which type of checkups need to be done at which particular place.

  3. 4
    rimjhim Sep 03, 2022

    Doctors are very professional

    Midland Hospital, Lucknow, which is regarded as the best hospital in Lucknow, has a lot of doctors who have trained themselves, experienced enough to deal with any critical health issues. My mother was suffering from a brain tumor. One of the doctors diagnosed her issue sufficiently. Now she has overcome a brain tumor.

  4. 4
    akanksha Aug 29, 2022

    Value for money offerings

    If we talk of the best hospital in Lucknow, then Midland Hospital ranks among the best in this list. They provide value for money offerings related to any health. Highly recommended.

  5. 4
    Aayansh Aug 21, 2022

    One of the most professional services offered

    Sushma Sushma Hospital, Lucknow, which is regarded as a top hospital in Lucknow, provides good health services, and they have one of the most professional doctors available. You should definitely visit this hospital for at least a month for a routine checkup.

  6. 5
    Mar 11, 2022

    good hospitality services

    Midland Hospital Lucknow is the only hospital as per my experience is one off the best hospital of Lukhnow and surroundings my mother is alive from past 6 years because of this hospital doctors. The doctors of Midland Hospital Lucknow is complete their duties very carefully and responsibly. I always and highly recommend you this hospital.

  7. 4
    Mar 05, 2022

    Best Hospital in Lucknow

    Midland Hospital Lucknow as per my experience is one off the best hospital of Lucknow and surroundings, my mother is alive from past 6 years because of this hospital doctors over here are very good at their duties and above all nursing staff of this hospital is above all they are so very concerned and cooperative, hats off to them

  8. 4
    Feb 26, 2022

    Professional and Best Staff

    Midland hospital Lucknow is approximately my family hospital when we were found any health-related issue so we visited midland hospital Lucknow for the consistency because the highly qualified and professional staff is founded here at very less and reasonable fees accepted their staff is also very polite and perfect in their work

  9. 5
    Feb 18, 2022

    Great and Perfect Services

    Midland Hospital Lucknow is a well-known and perfect hospital I also visited it for my health checkup and was attended by a good health professional who attend me very perfectly.

  10. 5
    Feb 09, 2022

    Great services and very good Hospital

    Midland Hospital Lucknow is the best and multi facility available hospital. Very caring staff members and doctors. People here take very good care of the patients. I m very satisfied with the facilities and the most important doctors here. I would thank each and everyone here who takes gr8 care of my family. The best hospital in town.

  11. 4
    Dansh Prajapati Oct 24, 2021

    it is the best hospital with very amazing facilities

    Thank you so much, Dr. B.P. Singh, Dr. A.K Verma, Mr.Aditaya, and all Midland Crew! Great Doctor is here! The right person to solve our case! Also warm and great service from Midland crew from security at the gate, reception, ct scan staff, nursing staff, and all staff on the third floor! We do thank you to all of you! The Great Hospital! The Great Midland! We do appreciate it!

  12. 5
    Lalit Dasgupta Oct 06, 2021

    Midland hospital Lucknow is the best hospital with great doctors

    I am suffering from stomach pain for 5 days and then I visited midland hospital Lucknow and their highly qualified doctors take some of my tests and prescribed me some medicine and by which I relief from my stomach pain.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.