Metro hospital Noida-Top Multi-Specialty Hospitals in Noida

Posted on July 9, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationNoida
Rating
4.6 16 Reviews
Metro hospital Noida-Top Multi-Specialty Hospitals in Noida
Description

About Metro hospital Noida :-

 

The Metro hospital Noida is the good quality health care point setup in 1997. Padma Vibhushan and Dr. B C Roy, National Awardee Dr. Purshotam Lal founded it. Now the metro hospital has a well known image in the society and the metro hospital has 11 hospitals and 1 college with more than 2500 beds and 3000+ staff and it also has 4000+ students in its college for medical studies. The hospital also has 10 NABH Accredited (NABH – is the highest accreditation body in India) and 4 are NABL Accredited (NABL is the highest body for the accreditation of laboratory services). Metro Hospital Noida reviews are also very supportive to them as their outstanding. The Metro hospital has all specialties including Cardiology, Gastroenterology, Nephrology, Respiratory, Oncology, Orthopedics Joint replacement, Gastro and Bariatric Surgery, Neurology and Neurosurgery etc. The director and chairman of the hospital Dr. Purshotam Lal had great thoughts of their service to their patients. He always tries to provide good and safe medical treatment at a reasonable price to their parents.

 

Vision of Metro Hospital Noida :-

 

The vision of Metro hospital Noida is to be a good and well imaged hospital all over India and then in the world. The Metro hospital always tries to achieve excellence and unique personality in the field of healthcare. Metro hospitals always try their best to save their patients from the dangerous illnesses.

 

Mission of Metro Hospital Noida :-

 

The mission of the Metro hospital Noida is to provide the best service to their patients in their country. Metro hospital reviews are always boosted by their hard work and also to increase the humanity in their country.The Metro hospital staff are always very heartly dedicated to the service of their patients, and provide them best and wholesome treatment at their hospital centers.

 

Services Provided By Metro Hospital Noida Sector 12 :-

 

The services provided by Metro hospital Noida Sector 11 are the following :-

  • They provide 24*7 emergency services with highly qualified doctors.
  • They provide 24*7 ambulance services.
  • They Provide their internal laboratories 24*7 for urgent tests.
  • They provide Bed food services for their patients.

Values of Metro Hospital Noida Sector 12 :-

 

After the best and cheap services the metro hospital Noida also has its moral and patient friendly values which they called as their 5 pillar of excellence and they are :-

  • Their transparency to their patients.
  • Their best and cheap affordability of doctors and medicines.
  • Their Patients Trust To Them.
  • Their care for their patients.
  • Their commitment of providing the best treatment at very cheap to their patients.
Review & Rating

16 Reviews

  • 16 Ratings
  1. 5
    Bunty Chauhan Apr 19, 2022

    best and budget hospital in Noida

    Metro hospital Noida is one of the best and budget hospital in Noida. over all my experience with Metro hospital Noida is best.

  2. 4
    anand rai Mar 24, 2022

    Cardiology

    I will say Metro Hospital Noida reviews as the best at emergency care because when my dad got an attack, we took him straight to the hospital, and with their efforts, we were successful in saving him.

  3. 5
    Preeti Sigga Mar 10, 2022

    Doctors of Metro hospital Noida are very amazing, experienced and freindly

    Dr Ansh Singh of Metro hospital Noida and his team is one of the finest gastroenterologist I could not find any other doctor like him in entire Delhi ncr... Been visiting here since last 5 months, each and every staff personnel is always polite and very helping.. Metro hospital Noida is the hospital have all the facilities, new and modern technologies and new equipment’s. The hospital is very best as compared to any other big brand hospitals and the charges are very reasonable and affordable fees.

  4. 5
    Jayshree Savant Mar 04, 2022

    metro hospital Noida best hospital for any kind of emergency

    Recently, my friend had a road accident in which he had a fracture in his leg. Suddenly, we were admitted to metro hospital Noida and I found that the doctors had checked my friend very carefully and done his surgery perfectly. Now no one was able to say that he had any kind of operation on his leg.

  5. 4
    Heena Subramanian Feb 26, 2022

    Great and Hygeinic Blocks

    I am recently visited the metro hospital Noida where the highly qualified and professional staff maintain very proper hygiene and their hospital and their professional doctors take very perfect consultancy of their patients.

  6. 4
    Kabeer Mohanty Feb 16, 2022

    Excellent Staff and Services

    Metro hospital Noida is one of the best hospitals all over Noida and after my visit, I found it very hygienic and perfect infrastructure Except it they have very less and reasonable charges as fess of doctors.

  7. 4
    Aman surelia Feb 08, 2022

    Perfect Hospital with Multi Speciality

    I want to share my experience regards Metro hospital Noida here. First of all, thank you to so many doctors who saved my uncle from danger. They save him. They are a lifesaver for my family. The staff is helpful and well behaved. They provide attention to everyone. The doctors are so brilliant. The surrounding area is so good and provides a peaceful environment for patients. They treat their patients like their own children.

  8. 5
    Abhishek Choudhary Oct 02, 2021

    Great Experience by Perfect Doctors

    I want to share my personal experience here. First of all, thank you to the many doctors of Metro Hospital Noida who saved my uncle from danger. They save him. They are a lifesaver for my family. The staff is helpful and well behaved. They provide attention to everyone. The doctors are soo brilliant. The surrounding area is so good and provides a peaceful environment for the patient. They treat their patients like their own children.

  9. 4
    Rita Maheshwari Sep 12, 2021

    Hospital with Professinal and Perfect Staff

    My father is suffering from very high knee pain for 4 months and we also consulted with so many doctors but no one can cure it perfectly so, at last, we reach at metro hospital Noida and consulted with their best Orthopedist and he only prescribe some medicines and exercises to my father and with 2 doses of his prescribed medicines and regular exercise my father is relieved successfully from his knee pain

  10. 4
    Kusum Shankar Aug 27, 2021

    Best Hospital with Very Good Services

    Metro hospital Noida is one of the best hospitals all over Noida with all the emergency services and facilities and the hospital also consists of very high-quality medicines with good and experienced doctors by which they can provide the best and safest treatment to their patients at a very less and reasonable cost and to push the healthcare of the people nearby in Noida from this unhealthy lifestyle

  11. 5
    Tanay Khatri Aug 13, 2021

    Best Hospital with Emergency services and multispeciality

    Metro hospital Noida provides multi-specialty in their Hospital because I need to do my full body check-up every three years and in metro hospital, Noida I didn't need to visit anywhere else because they provide all the needed facilities in their Hospital and the staff is also very polite and well-behaving and even their good services and multispeciality they are charging very reasonable fees from other hospitals

  12. 5
    Sashank Pandey Aug 01, 2021

    Amazing Staff and Doctors

    Metro hospital Noida has great doctors. We visited so many hospitals but no doctor was able to diagnose my mother's condition and treat her properly. But these doctors were able to do that and recommend surgery and my mother feels amazing now. I liked their services very much!

  13. 5
    maheeja kotireddy Jul 27, 2021

    Best Hospital-Metro hospital Noida

    I am extremely happy with the service extended by Metro hospital Noida. Every person is very helpful in arranging the quick formalities and arrangements made for completion of the process.
    My Greetings and Best Wishes to the entire Team and very approachable doctors. thanks Metro hospital Noida

  14. 5
    Harish Siddiqui Jul 24, 2021

    Best doctrs with more than 20 years f experience

    I want to share my experience here. First of all, thank you to the many doctors who saved my uncle from danger. They are a lifesaver for my family. The staff is helpful and well behaved. They provide attention to everyone. The doctors are so brilliant. The surrounding area is so good and provides a peaceful environment for patients.

  15. 5
    Rajat Singh Jul 17, 2021

    Best hospital with experienced Doctor

    I and my whole family got COVID positive. So we have to find best hospital for us. So I found Metro hospital Noida and checking Metro hospital Noida reviews on the Internet. We consult with Dr. Raman Tripathy. So he listen to us very carefully and teat us accordingly. Now we are safe and at our home. Thanking you Metro hospital Noida.

  16. 5
    Shreya Verma Jul 11, 2021

    Best hospital with very hygienic environment

    I go to the Metro hospital Noida for my surgery and the Dr. Deepak Kumar attended me very carefully and with a soft nature. I feel very safe with his surgery and the metro hospital reviews are also very good and positive. so, thank you metro hospital Noida!

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.