Metro hospital Noida-Top Multi-Specialty Hospitals in Noida

Posted on July 9, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationNoida
Rating
4.5 33 Reviews
Metro hospital Noida-Top Multi-Specialty Hospitals in Noida
Description

About Metro hospital Noida Sector 12 :-

 

The Metro hospital Noida is the good quality health care point setup in 1997. Padma Vibhushan and Dr. B C Roy, National Awardee Dr. Purshotam Lal founded it. Now the metro hospital has a well known image in the society and the metro hospital has 11 hospitals and 1 college with more than 2500 beds and 3000+ staff and it also has 4000+ students in its college for medical studies. The hospital also has 10 NABH Accredited (NABH – is the highest accreditation body in India) and 4 are NABL Accredited (NABL is the highest body for the accreditation of laboratory services). Metro Hospital Noida reviews are also very supportive to them as their outstanding. The Metro hospital has all specialties including Cardiology, Gastroenterology, Nephrology, Respiratory, Oncology, Orthopedics Joint replacement, Gastro and Bariatric Surgery, Neurology and Neurosurgery etc. The director and chairman of the hospital Dr. Purshotam Lal had great thoughts of their service to their patients. He always tries to provide good and safe medical treatment at a reasonable price to their parents.

 

Vision of Metro Hospital Noida :-

 

The vision of Metro hospital Noida is to be a good and well imaged hospital all over India and then in the world. The Metro hospital always tries to achieve excellence and unique personality in the field of healthcare. Metro hospitals always try their best to save their patients from the dangerous illnesses.

 

Mission of Metro Hospital Noida Sector 12:-

 

The mission of the Metro hospital Noida is to provide the best service to their patients in their country. Metro hospital reviews are always boosted by their hard work and also to increase the humanity in their country.The Metro hospital staff are always very heartly dedicated to the service of their patients, and provide them best and wholesome treatment at their hospital centers.

 

Services Provided By Metro Hospital Noida Sector 12 :-

 

The services provided by Metro hospital Noida Sector 11 are the following :-

  • They provide 24*7 emergency services with highly qualified doctors.
  • They provide 24*7 ambulance services.
  • They Provide their internal laboratories 24*7 for urgent tests.
  • They provide Bed food services for their patients.

Values of Metro Hospital Noida Sector 12 :-

 

After the best and cheap services the metro hospital Noida also has its moral and patient friendly values which they called as their 5 pillar of excellence and they are :-

  • Their transparency to their patients.
  • Their best and cheap affordability of doctors and medicines.
  • Their Patients Trust To Them.
  • Their care for their patients.
  • Their commitment of providing the best treatment at very cheap to their patients.
Review & Rating

33 Reviews

  • 33 Ratings
  1. 4
    Neeraj Negi Feb 05, 2023

    Metro hospital Noida

    This is the oldest hospital in Noida.
    This hospital has experienced and we'll qualified doctors. Expert Doctors from Kailash hospital Noida visit once or twice in a week.

  2. 5
    Roshani jind Jan 30, 2023

    Metro hospital Noida Reviews

    Very good services by radiology department. All the tests we're done with in the time period. Good experience nd nice

  3. 4
    Upen nayar Jan 22, 2023

    Doctors are really caring

    Doctors are really caring and competant.Staff are well behaved,but time to time little bit casual.Environment is ok.Happy with the Metro hospital Noida hospital.

  4. 4
    Akshat Kumar Dec 12, 2022

    Long story short,

    Long story short, the doctors at this hospital are good and know what they’re doing. Dr. Anurag Tandon and Dr. Rajat Saxena did hernia repair on my father, which given the context of his liver cirrhosis, is a very risky procedure. They provided us the details, didn’t sugarcoat anything, and ensured that we were aware of everything that was going on. I don’t live in India, so it helps that the doctors don’t take your family for granted. My father is still undergoing his treatment here, and the hospital continues to deliver. I agree that some services here can use some more looking into, but overall it’s a decent hospital that takes care of the patients. This location is in Sector-11, there’s another heart institute that’s in Sector-12, and has a separate location on Google Maps. There’s a pharmacy here, and the ICU is on the first floor. There is a waiting room on the ground floor. Restrooms are for the most part clean, and are located on each floor.

  5. 4
    Anushkha jaisawal Nov 28, 2022

    Prime location

    Dr Rishi Raj is the best dentist in Allahabad Civil lines, not only the location is in the middle of the city which makes it convenient for patients but also the quality of treatment and checkups is remarkable. Highly recommended

  6. 4
    Sinhasan Majhwar Nov 14, 2022

    All kinds of medical facilities

    Metro hospital Noida Sector 12 Having all kinds of medical facilities.
    Management is strong and attentive.
    Doctors are very talented, in here.
    The hospital is neat and clean.
    Having good food options for the family.
    The prices of facilities are higher as compared to other hospitals.

  7. 5
    Faizan Khan Oct 11, 2022

    Outstanding experience

    Outstanding experience with DR. SONIA LAL GUPTA , services of hospital are very excellent great job

  8. 4
    akrushi jayant Sep 26, 2022

    Among the best heart institite

    My dad got a heart attack and we rushed him to Metro hospital Noida. The doctors did their level best and with the help of them, my dad was saved on time. This is the best hospital Noida.

  9. 4
    Aviral Tripathi Sep 21, 2022

    Staff support is very good

    Staff support is very good. dr deepak talwar is very nice and cooperative. Thanks for your support Thank you Metro hospital Noida sector 12

  10. 4
    gangwar thakur Sep 08, 2022

    Sincere Staff

    I still remember when I was admitted to the hospital, and as a single mother, my daughter was looking after me in the Hospital Metro Hospital Noida reviews as the best hospital because their staff, including nurses and doctors, are very sincere and good with patients and their relatives.

  11. 4
    chandani mehta Sep 02, 2022

    Value for money

    We consider this hospital as our family hospital because of good Metro Hospital Noida reviews it as an affordable hospital for middle-class people like us. And their doctors are also skilled and experienced.

  12. 4
    bindeshwar Aug 27, 2022

    General Care

    Metro Hospital Noida reviews as the best for children because my son was five years old when we visited hospital because of his high-fiver. Gladly, our son recovered quickly from the hospital's care.

  13. 4
    mrinal goswami Aug 18, 2022

    skilled team

    I am satisfied with the metro hospital Noida. i consult them for my back pain and now I'm very satisfy with the metro hospital team.

  14. 4
    eklkh ahamad Jul 29, 2022

    The best heart hospital

    My father suffered from a heart attack. We took him to Metro hospital Noida for immediate treatment. It went very well and he was recovered on time.Highly recommended.

  15. 5
    Jun 19, 2022

    Exceptional service

    exceptional service, one of the best gynaecologist in Delhi. Highly recommended.

  16. 5
    Jun 13, 2022

    Very polite doctor

    I am a regular patient of Metro hospital Noida. The doctors and the staff are very polite and professional. They have a well-equipped ICU and OT. I highly recommend this hospital for all your medical needs!

  17. 5
    Jun 02, 2022

    Good for emergencies:

    I still remember when we got into a car accident near sector 12. Metro Hospital Noida reviews as a quick response hospital because of their car accident service. They also provided post-accident treatment for my wife and me. Highly recommended.

  18. 5
    Apr 19, 2022

    best and budget hospital in Noida

    Metro hospital Noida is one of the best and budget hospital in Noida. over all my experience with Metro hospital Noida is best.

  19. 4
    Mar 24, 2022

    Cardiology

    I will say Metro Hospital Noida reviews as the best at emergency care because when my dad got an attack, we took him straight to the hospital, and with their efforts, we were successful in saving him.

  20. 5
    Mar 10, 2022

    Doctors of Metro hospital Noida are very amazing, experienced and freindly

    Dr Ansh Singh of Metro hospital Noida and his team is one of the finest gastroenterologist I could not find any other doctor like him in entire Delhi ncr... Been visiting here since last 5 months, each and every staff personnel is always polite and very helping.. Metro hospital Noida is the hospital have all the facilities, new and modern technologies and new equipment’s. The hospital is very best as compared to any other big brand hospitals and the charges are very reasonable and affordable fees.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.