Metro driving school Hurst

Posted on September 15, 2021
CategoryDriving School
LocationTexas
Rating
4.3 12 Reviews
Metro driving school Hurst
Description

About Metro driving school Hurst:

 

Metro driving school is one of the best driving schools in Hurst. They offer the best driving lessons to any age group. Metro driving school cost is also very affordable. Any regular person can afford to take a driving class from this driving school. As the metro driving school cost is significantly less, they give quality education about driving a vehicle. You can find a plethora of metro driving school reviews on google, which speaks about its excellent service on offer.

 

Facilities Offered By Metro Driving School Hurst

 

You can find a Metro driving school near me to your current location to provide quality service. That is why they are the best driving school near me in Belford. The goal of the driving school is to teach to learn how to drive vehicles very well to every person who acquires them. They have authorized driving schools. That’s why you can trust them with the certification of the license. Metro driving school reviews are the trustable driving school near me because they are Belford’s most popular and reputed driving schools.

 

This is the best Metro driving school near me because the driving instructors working here are well-qualified. They are ready to teach any person who wants to be a licensed driver.

 

Services Offered By Metro Driving School Hurst

 

  • Teen programs where there are special driving lessons for teenagers. A learning license is also provided to the teenagers.
  • Class schedules. Book your class anytime you want with the flexibility of time.
  • The driver will get a valid DE964 or ADE1317 certificate showing a driver education course after completing the DPS test.
  • Adults driving license. These are particular kinds of permits for adults who are working in the transport profession. One can get a special permit by passing the test and learning from the driving school.
  • Use your car or car provided by them to learn how to drive a car.

 

Metro driving school reviews

 

Metro driving school reviews as the best driving school in Belford because of its services and driving instructors. The third-party driving school authorizes them to provide a driving license to a citizen.  They have specialized road tracks to learn driving. Learn how to park, how to reverse park, and much more in this driving school. This driving school will teach you how to go from the very beginning to the end. During the driving lessons, all Covid-19 safety precautions will be followed by the driving school.

Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 5
    Rahul dhania Jan 25, 2023

    Cleared my driving test

    Amazing teacher having great experience..
    Cleared my driving test just after 12 days of training.. thank you Metro driving school

  2. 4
    mac charls Jan 06, 2023

    Experience was great

    My experience with Metro driving school was great! My in-car driving instructor Aleem, was very patient and encouraging. He was very thorough in instruction when he was teaching me. I would recommend Metro driving and Aleem to new learners.

  3. 4
    Suzy Walrath Mehrotra Jan 05, 2023

    Excellent service

    Excellent service, considerate and professional employees. Metro driving school makes every experience first rate, always working to meet the student's unique needs. As a long time trainee I am always impressed.

  4. 4
    Hortensia Murphy Dec 08, 2022

    Took both my boys

    Took both my boys to Metro quiet a few years back!! Glad to see there still there!! Keep up the great work!! Will refer anyone looking for a driver's school here!!

  5. 5
    genesis florian Oct 11, 2022

    All other reviews are true

    All other reviews are true, these people are amazing! I took a couple of driving lessons with Mr. Jimmy and they were truly helpful. He will teach you everything you need to feel confident behind the wheel, correct your mistakes and also share the tips and tricks that come with experience. He made me feel at ease, was patient and supportive. Same goes for Mrs .Sandra, who supervised my road test - she is a very nice and professional lady. Overall great experience at Metro driving school!

  6. 4
    Radhika saxena Aug 31, 2022

    very impressive

    It is One of the finest adult driving schools near me. I have learnt to drive from this school. I loved the way they treat their customers. Their service is so quick. The instructor was very polite and he taught me very nicely. If you want to learn driving easily you must visit this place. People can see Metro Driving School reviews which are very impressive.

  7. 4
    arman malik Aug 22, 2022

    so good

    Metro Driving School reviews are so good. As we can see in the reviews how people are admiring their excellent service. This driving school is one of the best driving schools. I have learnt driving from them. Without any doubt I suggest Metro Driving School. This is one of the best adult driving schools near me.Thank you so much for the support.

  8. 4
    Jun 18, 2022

    According to me Metro Driving School

    According to me Metro Driving School is one of the best driving schools. Metro Driving School reviews are also very impressive. They provide the best kind of guidance to their customers. With the help of well trained drivers one can learn driving so quickly and easily. I am learning from them and I recommend it to my friends and family. Thanks a lot for such help.

  9. 4
    Jun 02, 2022

    Metro Driving School reviews are so impressive

    Metro Driving School reviews are so impressive. After viewing the reviews I consulted them and started to take driving lessons from them. The instructor was very polite and well behaved. He instructed me. They have well trained instructors who teach driving to the customers . I am so impressed with them. I recommend it to other people on the basis of my experience.

  10. 5
    Mar 19, 2022

    Excellent resources

    I learnt driving from metro driving school. This is one of the best driving schools. I am very fond of driving. But I didn’t find anybody who can give me driving lessons. So I consulted them. They provided me with the best driving lessons. The staff was very polite and humble. He taught me very professionally. Metro Driving School reviews are so impressive on Google.

  11. 4
    Rahim Dhar Oct 11, 2021

    Professional and Perfect Teachers

    This is an amazing driving school! My instructor, Jimmy, is so professional! On the first day, he gave me strategies, and consistent feedback, and was VERY patient--that's a really important quality of an instructor as you will be making a lot of mistakes as a beginner and need someone to guide you patiently. Everything that you need to know about safe driving on a freeway, he will teach it to you. Also, when I left a voice call, they always responded on time. Overall, this is one of the best driving schools in Texas.

  12. 4
    Juliet Long Sep 26, 2021

    Highly Qualified Teachers and Perfect Services

    I learned driving from Metro Driving School Hurst and they provide the new and modern technologies for basics of driving without any physical damage and also has very experienced and professional teachers who teach students perfectly with low down risk of physical damage

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.