Medanta Hospital Gurgaon- Best Hospital in Gurgaon

Posted on April 2, 2021
CategoriesHospital, Medical
LocationGurgaon
Rating
4.0 32 Reviews
Medanta Hospital Gurgaon- Best Hospital in Gurgaon
Description

Medanta Hospital Gurgaon :-

 

Medanta Hospital Gurgaon was a project to establish a city for medical purposes and studies back in the year 2009 by well-known medical professionals and doctors. It was a pioneer of international medicare in India. Cardiac surgeon Naresh Trehan holds the position of its main director of the institution, and Sunil Sachdeva is a cofounder. Now Medanta is serving for 12 years in India, and it has expanded its reach for service and care across the country, currently in the best hospitals of Delhi, Kolkata, Lucknow, Indore, Ranchi, and Sri Ganganagar. Medanta Hospital Gurgaon is the headquarter of the Medanta Hospital Group with a massive campus of 2.1 Million Square Feet. It serves patients with 1600+ beds and house facilities. 22+ super specialty hospitals are there under one roof. Every floor is designed and dedicated for specialized treatment in each sector so that you never feel left out and the very best of treatment and medical care is provided. Each of the super specialties collaborates in cases of complex medical situations and they establish joint boards if required for the complete care of any patient, because in Medanta Hospital, every life matters. You will also get the proof of their service if you go through the Medanta Hospital Reviews on the internet.

 

The Vision of Medanta Hospital

 

Medanta walks its path with the sole mission and vision of delivering world-class healthcare to Indians holistically and affordably. Simultaneously they look forward to establishing and developing a better and dynamic health institution that can focus on the people and their needs with new knowledge and equipment. Medanta Hospital believes in delivering the highest ethical standard to the patients and creates a culture and atmosphere of care and healing. It promotes the creativity and collaborative approach in the way of medicare through which they can transform the lives of millions of people in India. These granular details and visions make Medanta Hospital one of the best hospitals in Lucknow and Gurgaon. Medanta Hospital Gurgaon Reviews are always showering love and support for the hospitality they provide.

 

Medanta Hospital Gurgaon is well-equipped with all the modern facilities. Here is a list of some facilities they offer to their patients:

  • Affordable and dynamic healthcare
  • Modern world-class instruments
  • Heart and Chest care specialists
  • Highly qualified health professionals/ Human care experts
  • Semi-private, Deluxe and Super Deluxe Rooms
  • Big campus with 22+ super specialties

 

Services Offered by Medanta Hospital Gurgaon

 

  • Heart Surgery
  • Kidney and Urology
  • Neurology
  • Cancer Care / oncology
  • Cardiology
  • Critical Care
  • Orthopaedics
  • Liver Transplantation and Regeneration

You can also read the Medanta Hospital Gurgaon reviews or Medanta Hospital Lucknow reviews on the internet before visiting the hospital.

Review & Rating

32 Reviews

  • 32 Ratings
  1. 4
    Sangeeta Amit Feb 05, 2023

    Medanta Hospital Gurgaon

    All Staff is very nice and helpful thank u

  2. 4
    Datta Kiran Jan 30, 2023

    Medanta Hospital Gurgaon

    I had a caring experience with Medanta Hospital Gurgaon, I would recommend people in need.

  3. 4
    Supriya dunger Jan 22, 2023

    Totally satisfied with the service

    Totally satisfied with the service provided by the Medanta Hospital Gurgaon. The staff are helful cooperative. The hospital environment is fantastic. Only thing that needs to be taken care of is the maintenance of time. Sometimes it keeps you waiting for long. Rest is totally fine.

  4. 4
    Shivani Modi Dec 21, 2022

    My review is in comparison

    My review is in comparison with another more expensive hospital that I had visited who was atleast 5x worse than Medanta. Firstly, the staff at Medanta is impeccable. They are courteous and lovely. Secondly doctors are brilliant. Third the place is well equipped for patients attendant to feel at ease. Very important

  5. 1
    Siddartha Khandelwal Nov 14, 2022

    I have no issues with any doctor in the hospital.

    I have no issues with any doctor in the hospital.
    My first issue is that the app doesn’t work at all.
    The website is not responsive, I can’t scroll on it, and neither can I book a single appointment.
    Now I book an appointment at 1130 am today.
    The thing about how appointments work are, they are easy to take, the hard part is in keeping them.
    I come to the hospital at 1130, they keep me waiting till 130, despite me clearly having an appointment for 1130.
    What’s the point of having appointments as a system when you’re going to make me wait 2 hours after my time? And then being told, “will take a bit more time”, like clockwork after every 10 mins of me asking for an update.
    Might as well have a first come first serve basis of service instead.
    And the cherry on the cake is, they refuse to refund my registration amount?
    So by 1:30, I’m down 200 bucks, 2 hours and an absolute waste of time.
    I get it, you have good doctors, I truly do. The administration has to buck up. This just ensures I’m never setting foot in any of these establishments again.
    PS - when the app and website is as unresponsive as it was, that should have been my first warning. Can’t expect a good system when the first POC is like that.

  6. 1
    RAJEEV Kumar Sep 21, 2022

    Worst hospital

    Worst hospital to be at. Even though they multi specialities and Superspeciality but care is below par any international standards. Which I can tell as Being a doctor in a foreign country. Brought my ailing father to this hospital, got the worse possible care. Some doctors are very good but they failed to diagnose a problem on admission which no body could miss on full examination . They took 2 days to do an Echo. Doctors are telling they had to push surgery department to do surgery 4 days after the admission which is a medical emergency and need to be done with in 6 hours to diagnose. Some doctors and some support staff is very rude. Private rooms are worse, there is no communication between the staff. Staff didn’t even follow the doctors orders properly. Equipment malfunctioned too often. Staff didn’t listen to family members. Some doctors were rude as well. This hospital is just money minting machine without providing any quality care. Insensitive and no empathy. I wouldn’t recommend anybody to take their family members to this hospital.

  7. 4
    surya suryvanshi Sep 12, 2022

    best treatment provided

    Expressing my gratitude to Medanta hospital I must say that this is one of the Best Hospitals in Gurgaon. They are very polite and humble. The hospital is very well maintained with all necessary things available. I visited this hospital for the treatment of my wife. She was suffering from back pain. Now she is well after the best treatment provided by them.

  8. 4
    Shaurya kumar Sep 06, 2022

    Best Hospital in Gurgaon

    I visited this hospital when I was suffering from stomach pain. I didn’t know which hospital would be the best. My uncle admitted me to Medanta hospital. They admitted me quickly and started the treatment. They provided the best care to me. all the staff was so attentive. The hospital was very well maintained. this is one of the Best Hospital in Gurgaon

  9. 4
    Radhika saxena Aug 31, 2022

    had a great experience

    This hospital is a pioneer of international medicare in india. A well known hospital with so many services provides the best treatment to the customers which make it the Best Hospital in Gurgaon. I had a great experience with them. my fathers heart surgery was successfully done by the experienced doctor of Medanta Hospital. I am very thankful to them for such service.

  10. 4
    pradeep jain Aug 24, 2022

    Immediate consultation provided

    We had to visit the Medanta hospital Gurgaon due a small sugery. It was done very perfectly. The medical practices used here is worth recommending. They are the best hospital in Gurgaon.

  11. 5
    taniya sharma Aug 22, 2022

    highly recommanded

    Medanta hospital is one of the Best Hospitals in Gurgaon. I can say this on the basis of my experience. My mothers treatment was done by them. I loved the way they serve their patients. The well maintained hospital provides the best kind of treatment. I can recommend it to my friends and family without any doubt.

  12. 4
    Jun 20, 2022

    The doctor was very supportive

    My mother had issues related to knee. We took her to Medanta hospital Gurgaon, which is regarded among the best hospital in Gurgaon. The doctor treated her with utmost devotion. He was polite and very down to earth. The waiting time was also very less. Overall, it was a good experience.

  13. 5
    May 24, 2022

    I visited this hospital for some health issues

    I visited this hospital for some health issues. The service was amazing. I am so satisfied and I always prefer this hospital. They provided quick service. They have so many good staff who serve the patients with heart. This is the Best Hospital in Gurgaon.

  14. 1
    Apr 09, 2022

    BETTER TO DIE AT HOME THAN GOING TO THIS HOSPITAL [Be Aware]

    TOOK AN APPOINTMENT OF (ANIL BHAN). HE KILLED MY SISTER (Nadiya Nisar) In a MINOR OPERATION.

    THIS HOSPITAL IS JUST A MONEY MACHINE. LIVES DOESN'T MATTER IN THIS HOSPITAL. WHEN WE ASKED ANIL BHAN what happened with the patient he only said I don't know.

    If u want your loved ones to die and empty your pockets then Medanta is Good for u.....

    Take my opinion, Better to operate at any local dispensary than this Hospital.

    Last but not least Anil Bhan you escaped from the hospital on that day but you can't escape for long. I am going to bash you Soon . You took our lifetime happiness.She was newly married ,she was just 31.
    #Worst Docters. #Worst Staff #Worst Hospital.

  15. 1
    Apr 09, 2022

    GRAVEYARD

    Better to operate at nearby Dispensary than in this Hospital

  16. 5
    Mar 21, 2022

    Advance Liver Transplant Facilities

    My father faced sudden liven failures due to old age. He was immediately taken to Medanta Hospital Lucknow. The doctors handled the case with perfection. They suggested us to go with a liver transplant as an effective solution. At first, we were sceptical and worried about the process. However, the head doctor guided us through the complete procedure involved in liver transplant. We agreed to the surgery. Its been one year since the surgery, and my father is healthy and active. I would be forever grateful to the entire staff of Medanta Hospital. (Khushi Shah)

  17. 4
    Mar 12, 2022

    Latest Medical Equipment

    Medanta Hospital features some of the advance and latest medical equipment. No matter the treatment, the hospital staff spills their compassion and experience for the best medical treatment. My Medanta Hospital review is 5 stars. (Ashley Lal)

  18. 5
    Feb 09, 2022

    Genuine Consultation:

    My wife was expecting a baby in the coming weeks. The doctor who was overseeing the case of my wife guided us with the best and honest consultation. He even prepared us for all the necessary medical treatments and precautions in case of emergency situations. I am extremely satisfied with the services of Medanta Hospital Gurgaon.

  19. 5
    Feb 04, 2022

    Best Treatment:

    I would like to express my gratitude to Medanta Hospital Gurgaon for saving my brother’s life. He met with an accident on the highway, and he was being treated at Medanta Hospital. The emergency staff provided him with the best medical assistance till the time we reached. He had to undergo multiple surgeries, but the experience of the doctors made the treatment risk free and comforting.

  20. 5
    Jan 25, 2022

    Positive Environment:

    I was diagnosed with hypertension because of a hectic work schedule. When I looked for Medanta Hospital reviews, I only saw positive feedback from other customers. I visited the hospital for the prevention of my medical problem. To my surprise, the entire medical staff and doctors assisted and comforted me at every step of the treatment. I can definitely vouch for Medanta Hospital Lucknow.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.