Mayo Medical Centre Lucknow

Posted on September 14, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.6 09 Reviews
Mayo Medical Centre Lucknow
Description

About Mayo Medical Center:

 

Mayo medical center Gomti Nagar is one of the best medical centers in Lucknow. The medical center started serving many years ago, and they have done for more than a thousand patients. The Mayo medical center Gomti Nagar believes in providing the best quality treatment and give less painful surgeries to their patients. The structure and interior of the medical center are designed according to the patient’s well-being perspective.

 

Vision and Mission of Mayo medical center Gomti Nagar:

 

Mayo medical center Lucknow wants to help every patient and their families by providing the best they can. New technology plays a huge role in performing less painful surgeries. The medical center is one of the most affordable medical centers to provide treatment in Lucknow. Doctors and nurses are very skilled and experienced. Mayo medical center Lucknow uses doctors’ experience and advanced technology to cure the illness of the patient.

 

Mayo hospital Lucknow doctors list few Best doctors in India.

 

  • Mayo medical center Gomti Nagar doctor list:

Tarun Pandey

Devika Nag

UK Jain

RP Singh

Alok Sangam

Sandeep Agarwal

Kalyani Das

 

Treatment Offered By Mayo Medical Center Lucknow:

 

  • Neuroscience department- Here, doctors study the human brain and helps patients to get relief from brain diseases.
  • Cardiac department- cardiac department of the hospital is always ready with doctors and the emergency room to avoid severe problems from a heart attack.
  • Orthopedic department- get help in treatments for broken bones and fractures. Operations related to bone damage are also done.
  • Women and child health- get pre-support for delivery for a baby and post help after delivering the baby.
  • ”Renal science department”- treatments for kidney and renal problems such as kidney stones and kidney damage.

 

Facilities Provided By Mayo Medical Center Gomti Nagar:

 

  • General medicines for general diseases and get unique beds when a patient is admitted to the hospital.
  • Availability of room for the family member for the hospital at affordable cost.
  • The cafeteria is present for healthy and tasty food. Ambulance service is also available for emergencies.

 

Mayo medical center Lucknow reviews

 

Mayo medical center Lucknow reviews as the best hospital near me in Lucknow as the medical center has a superstructure and is affordable. The medical center has good technology, and they have the best surgeons and doctors in the whole of Lucknow and Uttar Pradesh. Visit the Mayo medical center Lucknow is shown as the best hospital near me in Gomti Nagar.

Review & Rating

09 Reviews

  • 9 Ratings
  1. 4
    Sikha P Singh Dec 31, 2022

    Best treatment

    Best treatment picu department and good experience picu head dileep sir Thanks dr alok sir very good dr

  2. 5
    Apr 01, 2022

    Great experience with professional doctors and best medical services

    One of the best hospital with best medical services in Lucknow with highly skilled and professional doctors. Especially the emergency department of the hospital is really very well where Dr Kapil is one of the most caring doctors. He is always professional and compassionate. He relates well the to the patients and is good at building trust with them. Highly grateful for his experience and wide range of knowledge.

  3. 5
    Mar 11, 2022

    Mayo hospital lucknow provide very genuine services

    Mayo Medical Centre Lucknow is a very good hospital but very expensive for the common man. Medicines are also very expensive and tests are also expensive, take off the clothes of the patient in a small disease, but I got my father treated. Which is very good now Dr. R.P. Singh (Orthopedic Surgeon) is the Best Orthopedic Surgeon in Lucknow who operated on my father.

  4. 4
    Mar 06, 2022

    Mayo Hospital lucknow appointment is very easy to take

    I went with my patient to Mayo Medical Centre Lucknow. Where my patient was treated very well and good advice from the doctor and medicines written by him very good, we got very good facilities to my patient only in the hospital. We get all kinds of facilities easily in the hospital, we do not need to go out.

  5. 4
    Feb 26, 2022

    Mayo medical center Lucknow is the best hospital with very amazing staff

    Mayo medical center Lucknow is one of the best places for maintaining good health I am also visiting it for 5 months and have a wonderful experience here with the excellent staff and very professional doctors.

  6. 5
    Feb 19, 2022

    Excellent and Perfect Services

    Mayo medical center Lucknow is one of the best hospitals provides very good and perfect medical facilities I also visited it for consultancy to physicians and then I found it perfect and also liked their services a lot.

  7. 4
    Feb 09, 2022

    Great Doctors with High Qualification

    My mother had bilateral pneumonia at Malwa Hospital in Lucknow. Admitted on 20th September 21. by God s grace, she is stable now and discharged today. here Doctors are very good and cooperative. Special thanks to Dr. G K Tripathi sir and all the Nursing and supportive staff.

  8. 5
    Ruchi Philip Oct 11, 2021

    Professional Doctors and Best Staff

    From the first step, they did a proper diagnosis and gave proper medication. Nice friendly doctor, nurse, and other staff too. A proper facility like a canteen for food, chemist shop. You can get good care here but make sure you should have medical insurance too to cover all your expenses!!

  9. 5
    Emran Bajwa Sep 28, 2021

    They are the best medical services providers with great experience

    Maya Medical Center is one of the best medical services providers I also got and medical emergency service from them when I broke my leg in an accident as per the nearby medical care I admitted here they provide me the best medical service and save me from a big injury.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.