MAS Driving School Los Angeles

Posted on September 18, 2021
CategoryDriving School
LocationCalifornia
Rating
4.5 13 Reviews
MAS Driving School Los Angeles
Description

About MAS driving school:

 

MAS driving school is one of the best driving schools in Los Angeles. They offer the best driving lessons for the last 15 years. MAS driving school was established in 2006, making them one of the genuine driving schools in Los Angeles. The MAS driving school Los Angeles keeps itself updated with new technology and techniques to teach every age group how to drive correctly behind the wheel.

 

Facilities offered by Mas driving school

 

You can find driving school near me to your current location as they are the most reputed driving school in Los Angeles. This driving school is also the best driving school near me in Los Angeles when you search it on the internet. The mission of the driving school is to teach how to handle a car properly to a nondriving personality. You can get an official driving license after learning from MAS driving school.

 

MAS driving school reviews as the reliable driving school near me because they are the most trusted driving school in Los Angeles. The driving school fully authorizes them to provide a valid ADE1317 license to a citizen in Los Angeles. They have well-qualified and certified driving instructors.

 

You can learn every aspect necessary for having a driving license with full knowledge of rules and regulations. This driving school will teach anyone who wants to learn how to drive. Also, the prices are desirable and affordable. Till now, they have taught many people to navigate successfully. You can get any licenses required by the transport authority to operate and have a driver’s profession.

 

Services Offered by Mas driving school

 

  • Online driving license with home pickup and drop service by the driving school for 6-hour training.
  • Driving license services for adults (over 18) with home pickup and drop service for 6 hours and ten training.
  • You can rent a car for the DMV test. Brush up Practice before 2 hours of your DMV test.
  • Sample question papers available for passing written exams. Will prepare a student for written tests and as well as a practical driving test.

 

MAS driving school reviews

 

MAS driving school reviews as the best driving school in Los Angeles. Because of their services and their teaching process. MAS Driving school Los Angeles also follows all the precautions regarding the Covid-19 virus while teaching you. The MAS driving school reviews are excellent on all social media platforms, and they cater to the demands of everyone.

Review & Rating

13 Reviews

  • 13 Ratings
  1. 4
    zen acword Jan 25, 2023

    Very good learning experience

    Very good learning experience with MAS Driving School Los Angeles. Sir made me aware of the basics of car driving. Each class was full of the knowledge and thorough experience by yourself. Recommended to all who wants to learn from the scratch like me and wants to gain confidence in driving.

  2. 4
    jack terner Jan 06, 2023

    My experience with MAS Driving School was great

    My experience with MAS Driving School was great. I had Mujahid as my instructor and he was very helpful during my in-car lessons. He taught me all the valuable driving concepts which has made me more confident while driving. Not only did he teach me many important skills, he was very patient and helpful when I had any questions. Overall, I would 100% recommend Mujahid as an instructor to anyone who is learning how to drive.

  3. 5
    Myrahafetz Jan 05, 2023

    great

    MAS Driving School Los Angeles is great! I always have a great experience there. Everyone is so accommodating and friendly!

  4. 4
    Nicholas Vargas Dec 08, 2022

    Jonas was my instructor for my G2 classes

    Jonas was my instructor for my G2 classes. He has a very straight forward and kind approach when teaching. Even when nervous he gets you through it and teaches all the skills necessary to pass. I strongly recommend MAS Driving School Academy to anyone looking to get their drivers licence.

  5. 4
    Alees Carrizales Nov 17, 2022

    I had a good experience

    I had a good experience with mas driving my instructor was very patient and taught me a lot of new things!! instructor was Jose

  6. 5
    Gu Jolia Oct 11, 2022

    Good coaching

    Good coaching from the instructors especially Mr Amir who willing to coach me personally on some of the tips to correct my technics.

  7. 4
    durgawati Aug 26, 2022

    Affiordable services

    Mas Driving school in Los Angeles provides us the all-important monetary benefits in terms of the amount charged for learning driving skills. The charges are very reasonable and affordable for anyone.

  8. 4
    snehanshu upaddhyaya Aug 19, 2022

    The best among the rest

    Searching for the best driving school in Los Angeles? Consult Mas Driving School to convert your driving ambitions into a reality.

  9. 5
    Jun 02, 2022

    Best trainer provided

    What a fantastic experience to be a part of the best driving school in Los Angeles. All three of my friends, including me, took this class and graduated. The trainer was the best that I have noticed in a while. It would help if you surely gave it a try.

  10. 4
    May 24, 2022

    The best driving school in Los Angles

    My sister recently passed her driving skill test, having learned the driving from the reputed learning center Mas Driving school. They are the best driving school in Los Angles and deserve all the appreciation.

  11. 5
    Apr 17, 2022

    Amazing!

    Happy With MAS Driving School. My driving experience with my instructor, Carlos, was amazing! I was a little nervous before I started but by the end of the 6 hours, I feel much more comfortable on the road

  12. 5
    Mar 19, 2022

    Very satisfied with the overall service

    MAS driving school is the best driving school in Los Angles, without any doubt whatsoever. I myself was a student here a couple of months ago and was very much satisfied with the overall service provided. I will recommend it to my friends for sure.

  13. 5
    Raelyn Richardson Sep 26, 2021

    New and Mordern Technologies for teach Students Better

    I learned driving from MAS Driving School Los Angeles and here they provide the best and perfect Driving to their students with modern technologies without any physical damage and they also conduct physical classes with their professional teachers to avoid any risk

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.