Maple Immigration Canada- Best immigration consultants in Toronto

Posted on July 28, 2021
CategoryImmigration
LocationToronto
Rating
4.4 39 Reviews
Maple Immigration Canada- Best immigration consultants in Toronto
Description

Maple Immigration Services provides top-notch Canadian immigration consultancy

 

Maple Immigration Services is a boutique Canadian immigration consultancy firm which is providing top-notch service to its clients. We are providing immigration solutions to clients and employers both in Canada and around the world. Our office is situated in Toronto, Ontario. Maple Immigration Canada provides a full service to clients by leading them through the immigration system most directly and cost-effectively. We have been providing our expert service and personalized solution to our clients according to the problem they are facing and the situation they are in. know us better by reading Maple Immigration reviews online.

 

Maple Immigration Services provides a variety of services:

 

  1. Permanent resident programs
  2. Work in Canada programs
  3. Tourist and visitor visa programs
  4. Family immigration
  5. Student immigration
  6. Business/investor visa programs and other services

 

The process we follow at Maple Immigration Services

 

The process we follow at Maple Immigration Services is simple and you can start immediately when the need arises. If you have a dream of immigrating to Canada, you can immediately reach out to us. It will be your first step to move towards your dream. We can provide you with preliminary information and you can start to move ahead with your dream. The next step will be to understand what you are aspiring for and where all the hurdles are. You will be connected with one of our professional experts and based on your situation they will suggest a roadmap on how to start and move ahead with your immigration process. The last and final step is to make things happen for you. By using Maple immigration Canada expertise we will provide the solution that needs to be executed for immigration to Canada.

 

Maple Immigration Canada provide you a personalized tailored solution

 

Maple Immigration Services are determined to provide you a personalized tailored solution, and our certified professionals will work to ensure that your immigration process is cleared. Maple Immigration Services was founded by Brandon Miller who is a reputed immigration consultant and is located in Canada itself. The Maple immigration Canada teams of experts are passionate professionals and are well experienced and well-versed with the immigration process, so we have full knowledge of the process and are aware of hurdles you may face during your immigration process. Know more about us from our website and read Maple Immigration reviews online.

 

Why Maple Immigration Canada are the best:

 

  1. Give you the real deal on your immigration process
  2. We will be your legal representative who will represent you professionally to the Canadian government
  3. A customized/personalized solution that is tailored to fit your needs is provided
  4. We plan your immigration case strategically at every step of the course
  5. An affordable service with an individualized payment schedule to suit any budget
  6. End-to-End solutions that serve your needs at all stages of the immigration process
  7. Provide you with ongoing support and help you with any issues that may arise during the process
Review & Rating

39 Reviews

  • 39 Ratings
  1. 5
    nikki noor Jan 27, 2023

    They are such a very professional

    They are such a very professional, very supportive staff. I'm so glad I chose Maple Immigration Canada when I was looking for help applying for Canadian permanent residency.

  2. 4
    niyaz nikki Jan 16, 2023

    Thank you Maple Immigration Canada

    Highly recommended Maple Immigration Canada for working on my pr process. Thank you Maple Immigration Canada

  3. 4
    Shivpal mukhiya Jan 07, 2023

    The entire process

    The entire process of my Spousal Open Work Permit application was very easy and smooth because of the guidance provided by my process manager. I got my approval in only 4 months. Maple Immigration Canada handled my case with utmost professionalism and guided me at each step of the process. Based on my overall experience, I will always recommend to take Services of Maple Immigration Canada for your plans to settle abroad.

  4. 4
    Rickey Jodhan Dec 20, 2022

    Maple Immigration Team did a fantastic job

    Maple Immigration Team did a fantastic job guiding me through the most complex case because of the pandemic. When filling out the application, I had no idea what to do first. At every turn, she was there to lend a hand. She has shown remarkable persistence and care. Maple Immigration has my unequivocal endorsement.

  5. 4
    Cynthia Wolter Dec 13, 2022

    It was a lovely experience

    It was a lovely experience working with Trevor & his team at My Visa Source to assist me with my PR application & submission process. They were really prompt & precise at providing their responses to all my queries pertaining to my application & were really supportive throughout my journey! Looking forward to engaging & working with them again, for any future requirements on my side!

  6. 4
    Vikky siddiqi Dec 06, 2022

    Supportive

    The reason behind all the maple immigration services reviews being positive is their supportive work environment. They should be consulted by everyone.

  7. 4
    Raheel Sheikh Nov 21, 2022

    Very helpful

    Very helpful and courteous staff and very pleased with my Maple Immigration Canada. Well done.

  8. 5
    Nancy tayal Nov 07, 2022

    best immigration service provider in Toronto

    I was looking for a company that can make my immigration plan successful. It was very urgent for me. My cousin recommended Maple immigration. I consulted with them and my work was done so quickly. Maple immigration service is the best immigration service provider in Toronto. Thank you so much for the help.

  9. 5
    Prince Fontanilla Nov 03, 2022

    Maple Immigration Services makes...

    Maple Immigration Services makes everything from acquiring paperwork, filling up forms, and submitting the final application a breeze.

    First impression or contact means a lot to me, and they have exceeded my expectations when it comes to being professional and helpful. Maple Immigration made me feel like I am a part of a big family and helped me achieve my application goals.

    Filing an application has always been overwhelming to me, however, Mr. Miller's team guided me throughout the process and made sure I am always on track. I appreciate the progression of the application. A step-by-step journey that is laid down for me and all I needed to do is to follow the track, collect the requirements, and meet deadlines.

    When it comes to customer support, Ms. Denise and Ms. Mariel has never been but the most reassuring people I have ever met. Along the way I made mistakes, but they were always there to give feedback and fix errors.

    Ms. Ilien, even when in remote location, was helping me get connected to the team as soon as I needed the help which I appreciate so much.

    I could have never been so proud with myself while going through the process because every time a small achievement is met (for example, when I have gathered everything on the requirement list), they are there to congratulate and celebrate with me through sending a motivating email.

    There are many more good qualities that Maple Immigration Services has, and I can continue to write this review forever. In my opinion, this company is second to none and I would recommend it to anybody who needs assistance with Immigration Services and Citizenship.

    Thank you so much to the Maple Immigration Services Family, I appreciate you all!

  10. 4
    sakshi shekhawat Oct 29, 2022

    recommended

    Maple immigration service is very helpful. I contacted this company for my immigration plan. I visited so many companies but only this company lived up to my expectations. I am very satisfied and thankful. I have recommended this to my friends and family.

  11. 4
    Deepan rajpoot Oct 21, 2022

    Supportive

    The reason behind all the maple immigration services reviews being positive is their supportive work environment. They should be consulted by everyone.

  12. 4
    Divanshu tiwari Oct 19, 2022

    best service provider in Toronto

    maple immigration service is the best service provider in Toronto. They provide the fastest service. My work was very urgent and they did it on time. I am very grateful to them for this. I can recommend this consultancy firm without any hesitation.

  13. 4
    Reuven Jeann Oct 17, 2022

    There are no words to describ

    There are no words to describe how genuine Brandon and his team are. I took the absolute risk and went with my gut after googling for an immigration lawyer. I have never in my life been so happy with the decision I made to choose Maple Immigration. I have heard a plethora of horror stories about immigration lawyers being the worst. If you read this review, take it as a genuine push to contact Brandon and his team to find out why I can't stop recommending him to every possible person I know who is in need of an Immigration Lawyer. I can go on and on about how streamlined and transparent this process has been with his team but, that probably won't fit in this review. Ultimately, please do yourself the favour and contact Brandon if you're in need of any help whatsoever, you'll thank yourself in the future when you witness the results him and his team will bring. Best of luck to everyone on their journey!

  14. 5
    jagmohan jindal Oct 10, 2022

    satisfactory

    I had a great experience with the company. Immigration service Toronto has something unique. They provide the best kind of service to their customers. My immigration plan got success with their help and outstanding service that they provided to me. I am very thankful to them. Maple immigration reviews are so satisfactory.

  15. 5
    suraru potru Oct 03, 2022

    helpful

    Maple immigration service provides best service to their customers. Very professional consultancy firm for immigration purposes. For a long time I was trying to make my immigration plan successful but it was not working. Finally this company has done my work. I am very thankful for this kind help.

  16. 5
    ritu gupta Sep 30, 2022

    such a great service

    I was recommended by my friends who have been settled in different countries with the help of this company. I found Maple immigration reviews so good. So I consulted with them and they lived up to my expectations. Thank you so much for providing such a great service to me.

  17. 5
    UDAY SINGH Sep 20, 2022

    recommended

    according to me Maple immigration is one of the best immigration consultants in Toronto. It has a professional and skilled team. I was so impressed with the outstanding service they provided me. I must say people should prefer this consultancy firm for the immigration purpose. This company is recommended by me to other people.

  18. 4
    rohini jha Sep 17, 2022

    Highly recommendable

    maple immigration is a well known consultancy firm for the immigration purpose. On the basis of my experience I can say that people must visit this company to make their immigration plan successful. I was looking for a trusted company. I found Maple immigration reviews so impressive. They helped me a lot in my immigration. Highly recommendable.

  19. 4
    shyama dev Sep 14, 2022

    fast service

    I had my contract with Maple immigration Toronto for my immigration plan. This consultancy firm made my work easy. Great service they provided me and my work was successfully done by them. I am very thankful to them for this. Maple immigration service is very fast.

  20. 3
    surya suryvanshi Sep 12, 2022

    one of the best

    Maple immigration Toronto, one of the best
    immigration consultants in Toronto provides the best service in Toronto. This consultancy firm is so professional. My cousin who is already living in Canada recommended this company for my immigration plan. I am very satisfied. Thanks a lot.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.