Mansani Constructions Pvt Ltd Hyderabad Telangana

Posted on October 9, 2021
LocationHyderabad
Rating
4.2 31 Reviews
Mansani Constructions Pvt Ltd Hyderabad Telangana
Description

About Mansani constructions Pvt ltd

 

Mansani Constructions Pvt ltd was founded in the year 1994 by a real-estate businessman M.K Kishore Shetty. Having done his MBA in the marketing field, Kishore Shetty ventured into new unchartered territory. His vision was to provide affordable homes to the middle-class income group. For the last 27 years, Mansani Constructions Pvt Ltd has successfully constructed around 4500 independent houses accommodated in 47 ventures across Hyderabad.

 

Objective

 

Mansani constructions Hyderabad Telangana believes in providing quality service to its esteemed customers. They have a team of dedicated real-estate analysts who work upon the project day in and day out. The entire management consists of qualified marketing experts in the real-estate sector. They focus on the quality aspect along with providing affordable homes. This has pushed them towards the number one tag of builders in Hyderabad.

 

Projects completed by Mansani Constructions Pvt ltd

 

Mansani Constructions has completed close to 50 projects since its inception. We have listed below a few prominent projects:

  • Mansani Suma Paradise- Badangpet
  • Mansani Thirumala Meadows- Uppal
  • Tirumala Nagar- Uppal
  • VRR Laxmi Ganapathi Nagar- Bandlaguda
  • Mansani Thirumala Residency- Nagole

 

Additional details

 

Mansani Constructions Pvt ltd projects are RERA registered. They have a track record of building projects within the deadline. The construction quality and the raw material used are all worth noticing. They focus primarily on building independent villa-like structures in Hyderabad.

 

Mansani constructions reviews

 

Mansani Constructions reviews speak a lot about the impeccable projects constructed by Mansani Constructions Pvt Ltd. The people adore their projects and have excellent value for money. Mansani constructions Hyderabad Telangana is the best place to stay in Hyderabad.

Review & Rating

31 Reviews

  • 31 Ratings
  1. 4
    sreedhar m Dec 16, 2022

    Bought a flat with mansani constructions

    Bought a flat with mansani constructions before first wave of covid. I was in doubt about the completion of the project and as soon as the first wave ended they made sure to speed up the construction and they handed over the project this year.

  2. 4
    Manoj kasaudhan Nov 15, 2022

    Matchboxes

    In the names of flats these guys are laundering money money by providing flats to you that too on very high prices. I highly doubt that Mansani Construction Pvt Ltd Hyderabad reviews are all fake and bot generated.

  3. 4
    Muskan jha Oct 29, 2022

    Diligent

    The workers of Mansani Constructions are so diligent. They are always ready to serve their customers.
    Mansani Constructions Review is better than others. They have constructed my house very beautifully.
    Thank you so much for this.

  4. 4
    tia thakur Oct 26, 2022

    Outstanding

    The work and the service both are outstanding of this company.
    I loved the design of my house which was Constructed by Mansani Constructions. Thanks a lot.

  5. 5
    AAYUSH SAHANI Oct 19, 2022

    Best

    The construction of my house has finished recently. I love my house. It is so beautiful. Thank You so much Mansani Constructions for completing my dream house. In my opinion this company is the best company ever.

  6. 5
    Surabhi224 Oct 10, 2022

    Good service

    Good service is the speciality of Mansani Constructions. They have a good collection of workers and members. They never disappointed their customers. I was also satisfied by them. Thanks a lot.

  7. 5
    tom hanshley Oct 04, 2022

    Amazing

    Great service, beautiful rooms with a lovely balcony, amazing design. Everything was satisfactory. I just loved it at first sight. Team's response was very good. All members behaved well. Thanks a lot Mansani Constructions.

  8. 4
    rupali tyagi Oct 02, 2022

    Appreciable

    Firstly, I want to appreciate the great work of this construction. They were really helpful and humble to me. The Service is also very good. All members responded quickly and calmly whenever I needed to. Thank you so much Mansani Constructions for such a beautiful house.

  9. 4
    aafiq husain Sep 29, 2022

    trustworthy

    I liked it so much. I have been living in the house for 6 months and it is very comfortable. The thing I liked the most was the behaviour of the staff. Very helpful and humble staff. Thank you so much Mansani Constructions for your time and consideration.

  10. 4
    anurag das Sep 28, 2022

    Doubtless

    There's no doubt in the goodness of the work of Mansani Constructions. Everyone can trust them. Their construction is great and the service is also very impressive. The team of the company is also of very helping nature.

  11. 4
    rahul bharati Sep 24, 2022

    Affordable

    I am very happy with the service of Mansani Constructions. I liked the flat that was good enough. Space is enough . Quite worthy and affordable. One can believe them. The design of the flat is simply attractive. Thank you very much.

  12. 5
    aayan khan Sep 21, 2022

    Good investment

    I have availed the services of Mansani constructions Pvt Ltd Hyderabad to build my home. They delievered the house in just 7 months, which was a month ahead of the deadline. The entire team is very supportive and genuine in creating an experience that is worth cherishing.

  13. 4
    karan singh Sep 19, 2022

    Helpful

    Thanks a lot Mansani Constructions for the beautiful house. I am living in a 2BHK house of this construction. Both rooms are beautifully designed. Kitchen area is very spacious and the hall is also big enough. Thanks a lot for helping me with a superb house. Very cooperative and helping team.

  14. 4
    drishti tivari Sep 15, 2022

    Cooperative

    Had a great experience with Mansani Constructions Pvt Ltd. I got great service and cooperation from them. I am very happy to get a beautiful house. Thank you so much for a lovely house and great service.

  15. 4
    jahir Sep 12, 2022

    Best interior

    Construction is very great. I must say that no one can disagree with the goodness of the work. Design is very attractive.The house looks very beautiful. My family liked the house, especially the interior very much . Thanks a lot Mansani Constructions.

  16. 4
    akriti dubey Sep 06, 2022

    Impressive

    Mansani Constructions have constructed my house. I would like to thank you for the fast response. All rooms are very well designed. Each room has its own attached washroom. There is a beautiful balcony, which is very airy. I am very impressed by their service.

  17. 4
    jankey jain Aug 31, 2022

    Satisfactory

    Mansani Constructions have built my house. This house is exactly the same as I thought it would be. This was my dream place. Its interior is quite beautiful. All the rooms are very specious. The service of all members was also very satisfying. Thank You so much.

  18. 4
    srijan thakur Aug 25, 2022

    great

    Great work ! I am very impressed with the design of the house. I must say that the house is very skillfully constructed. Thanks a lot Mansani Constructions Pvt. Ltd.

  19. 4
    vipin rathor Aug 18, 2022

    Helpful

    Service of Mansani Constructions is very good. I am very glad to have constructors like Mansani Constructions. Staff is very humble and kind . All members are very helpful and cooperative.

  20. 5
    Jun 27, 2022

    Floor height is small

    I have purchase a flat at Mansani constructions Pvt Ltd Hyderabad.Everything here is good except the floor height, which seems too less. They could have used this to make the offering complete.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.