Manipal Hospital Bangalore- Best Hospital in Bangalore

Posted on April 2, 2021
CategoriesHospital, Medical
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.6 22 Reviews
Manipal Hospital Bangalore- Best Hospital in Bangalore
Description

Manipal Hospital Bangalore:-

 

Manipal Hospital hospital is well known as one of the top super-specialty hospitals across India and surely comes to the list of most renowned hospitals in Bangalore. This hospital was founded back in the year 1953 and the first center in Bangalore was opened in the year 1991 as a different entity called Manipal, before that it was Kasturba medical college. It is situated on the old airport road of Bangalore. Manipal Hospital Bangalore is trusted by thousands of people in India and they have their international branches in places like Malaysia. The branch of Bangalore is a 600-bed quaternary facility along with 60 specialties. It was founded by Dr. Tonse Madhav Ananth Pai. To get more info about their service and care, you can check the Manipal Hospital Reviews on the internet.

 

The vision of Manipal Hospital Bangalore:-

 

When it comes to the vision of the hospital, Manipal Hospital Bangalore Reviews say it all. The hospital believes in the priority of their patients. In their method of action, patients come first. Serving everyone with their healthcare needs and a touch of sincerity makes Manipal Hospital the best in the class center for treatment in India. Manipal Hospital delivers the best service with its top-notch medical equipment which is highly recommended by top medical science research groups across the globe. The hospital has highly qualified medical professionals who are experts in human care. Manipal Hospital Bangalore believes that the call of duty comes first among everything else, and they can go beyond their limits to meet the demands of their patients. They create stories of determination, grit, and livelihood with their purpose of counting every life as a precious one. For these reasons, it is considered to be the best hospital in Bangalore with the best doctors and services available at the best possible pricing. Manipal Hospital Bangalore Reviews are always positive, filled with love and support for the compassionate service they provide.

 

Facilities Available in the Manipal Hospital Bangalore:-

 

Manipal Hospital is well-equipped with all the modern facilities. Here is a list of some facilities they offer to their patients:

  • Robotics assisted healthcare
  • Modern world-class instruments
  • Dialysis Facility
  • Highly qualified health professionals
  • Labor Room
  • Minor OT Room
  • ICU & SICU
  • Semi-private, Deluxe and Super Deluxe Rooms

 

Services Offered by Manipal Hospital, Bangalore:-

 

  • Emergency care and Trauma Care
  • General Surgery
  • Psychiatry
  • Neurology
  • Cancer Care / oncology
  • Organ Transplant
  • Nephrology
  • Cardiology
Review & Rating

22 Reviews

  • 22 Ratings
  1. 4
    Deependra Kumar Apr 13, 2022

    Accurate Consultation

    I came across Manipal Hospital Bangalore review from a friend. I was looking for a hospital where I could take my father for consultation as he suffered from high sugar level problems. The doctors advised and prescribed us with the right medicines for him, which is rare to find these days as many hospitals just prescribe medicines to earn more money. The medicines prescribed by the doctors are working well, and my father is recovering now

  2. 5
    Miss neha Mar 19, 2022

    Advance Equipment

    Manipal Hospital Bangalore has all the latest equipments required to offer medical assistance and treatments to their patients. We recently admitted our mother for her heart surgery, and her tests were done with the highest and most technologically advanced equipments that ensure accurate results. I would definitely recommend visiting this hospital. (Saket Verma)

  3. 5
    Harshit Sharma Mar 10, 2022

    Manipal hospital Bangalore appointments very Easy for Take and Cancellation.

    Manipal hospital is best in the Bangalore for it is welly known for its Doctors and medical infrastructure. Often the role played by receptionist is ignored and not given dure credit. I would like to thank. Ms. Maria Receptionist of Oncology department for being cordial throughout and reassuring all the care is being taken. She was happily guiding us through the treatment with a pleasant smile on her face. Well done mam. Looking forward for next visit. Thank you Manipal hospital Bangalore.

  4. 4
    Uma Devan Mar 04, 2022

    Manipal hospital Bangalore is the best hospital with very amazing services

    Manipal hospital Bangalore is the best hospital in Bangalore where you can find all kinds of specialists, like bone specialists, heart specialists and all the doctors are very high level experienced and the staff of the hospital are very helpful and polite and here you can find all kinds of services and all kind of new equipment used by Manipal hospital Bangalore.

  5. 5
    Krishna Ghosh Feb 26, 2022

    Professional Surgeon

    My father is and heart patient and needs good consultancy by a professional cardiologist regularly so we visited Manipal hospital Bangalore where are the highly qualified cardiologist take all the tests of him very perfectly and provide him with very perfect consultancy which helps him to be healthy

  6. 4
    Jatin Raju Feb 17, 2022

    Very Good and Excellent Services

    Manipal Hospital Bangalore is the best hospital with very maintained hygiene and good infrastructure and as their best infrastructure they provide very good and perfect services and professional doctors when I visited so I also recommend others to visit it once.

  7. 5
    Reshma Hussain Feb 15, 2022

    Outstanding Infrastructure –

    I recently found out about Manipal Hospital Bangalore through the reviews on various trusted sites on the internet. I was extremely surprised to see the amazing infrastructure of the hospital both from the outside and the inside. The hospital is well built to cater to the medical needs of patients across different issues and illness.

  8. 5
    Aayushi Kala Feb 09, 2022

    Very good and perfect staff and services

    I Visited Manipal hospital for ear pain and consulted Dr. Shalini who was available. The doctor is very approachable and friendly, she explains the issue or medications prescribed. She said that there is debris in the ear and needs to be removed. During the procedure, she is commenting that there is so much debris. All this made me panic but I tolerate the pain easily during her perfect procedure. Dr has so much calm, makes patients feel more relaxed, and put patients at ease while doing the procedure.

  9. 5
    Ismail Khan Jan 25, 2022

    Excellent Experience –

    I had visited Manipal Hospital Bangalore as I was suffering from really bad kidney stones. I was very nervous about the treatment because I had heard that kidney stones hurt really bad. I was happy with the treatment provided by the doctors at the hospital, and I was back on my daily routine in a couple of days. You can also have a look at Manipal Hospital reviews before taking their service.

  10. 4
    Maya Sanghvi Sep 26, 2021

    Good and Hygienic Staff

    Manipal Hospital Bangalore is one of the best hospitals with very highly qualified and professional doctors I also had a great experience here I visit with my brother who broke his leg in volleyball practice and the highly qualified and professional Doctors provide him very best and perfect treatment

  11. 4
    Prabha Narasimhan Sep 15, 2021

    Good Hospital with Highly Qualified Doctors

    I am suffering from high headache from 7 days so I visited Manipal Hospital Bangalore where did take all the needed test and after the consult, with their doctor, he prescribed me some medicines and for some rest and with the two doors of his medicines and some rest I found very relaxed and as per my great experience here I also recommend others to consult at Manipal hospital Bangalore

  12. 4
    Astha Walia Sep 03, 2021

    Best Hospital with Excellent Staff

    Manipal hospital Bangalore is one of the best and perfect places for your healthcare even I have also had a good experience hair when I was suffering from high body pain for two weeks and in only one consulted medicines of Manipal hospital doctor I am feeling very well and relaxed

  13. 5
    Disha Prajapati Aug 24, 2021

    It is the best hospital with amazing and very helpful staff

    Manipal Hospital Bangalore is one of the best hospitals all over Bangalore with the gold and 24*7 emergency doctors and services their staff is also very polite and attentive by which their services are known as one of the best hospitality services all over the Bangalore

  14. 4
    Anupriya Sharma Aug 06, 2021

    The staff of the Manipal Hospital Bangalore are very helpful and caring about their parents

    Manipal Hospital Bangalore is a multi specialty hospital with all 24*7 and emergency services my father was also admitted to Manipal Hospital Bangalore for 3 days and his condition was made critical at night so Manipal hospital provides emergency Ambulance Service. Thank you

  15. 4
    Yograj Singh Jul 29, 2021

    Best hospital with great surgeons and very hygenic enviorment

    I am very Impressed with Manipal Hospital Bangalore’s services! My ENT specialist has been very accommodating, helpful, and attentive. Their efficiency, even with COVID restrictions, was brilliant. I was assigned to a nurse who made me feel very comfortable and valued during the entire procedure of outpatient surgery. I genuinely feel like the staff members at the hospital. Very much satisfied with the services. And for queries, you can also check Manipal Hospital Bangalore reviews on the internet.

  16. 5
    Karun01 Jul 27, 2021

    Positive Environment –Manipal Hospital Bangalore

    Manipal Hospital Bangalore has an overall positive environment, which really helps the patients keep calm and trust the procedures of the hospital. My wife was 8 months pregnant in the middle of the Covid pandemic, and I was really scared for my wife and the upcoming baby. We came across the positive reviews of this hospital, and I am thankful that we did. My wife and our newborn baby are healthy and smiling today.

  17. 5
    Jagdish Saini Jul 20, 2021

    Excellent service with Highly Qualified Doctors

    Excellent service and very Friendly staff of Manipal Hospital. I visited the Radiology department for ultrasound scan and CT Scan. I am very happy with the service. I would like to mention here the staff of Sheeja J. of Radiology & Imaging department who has always been very helpful and friendly. She really makes you comfortable and at ease which we patients need. I liked the Manipal Hospital reviews very positively. Thank You!

  18. 5
    Nilam Mogul Jul 14, 2021

    Best Hospital with Experienced Doctors

    My father has had asthma problems for 2 years but we shifted from Mumbai and uncable to visit his old Dr. So I am looking for the best dr. in Bangalore and I got the Dr. mittal in Manipal Hospital Bangalore who was gold medalist for his experience and as per the conditions he provides us very effective treatment and the hospital is also very good and hygienic. Thank you!

  19. 5
    Karun Singh Jun 21, 2021

    Positive Environment

    Manipal Hospital Bangalore has an overall positive environment, which really helps the patients keep calm and trust the procedures of the hospital. My wife was 8 months pregnant in the middle of the Covid pandemic, and I was really scared for my wife and the upcoming baby. We came across the positive reviews of this hospital, and I am thankful that we did. My wife and our newborn baby are healthy and smiling today.

  20. 5
    Shobhit Bhatia May 26, 2021

    Broad Array of Treatments:

    I recently visited Manipal Hospital Bangalore because I wanted to get my yearly general check-up done. I was surprised to see that the hospital provided diversified medical treatments, from spine surgeries to cancer and heart treatments, and had a team of specialised doctors who are among the best in their respective fields of knowledge and expertise. ()

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.