Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar- Best Gynecologist Hospital in Delhi

Posted on August 26, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.5 16 Reviews
Status Open now
Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar- Best Gynecologist Hospital in Delhi
Description

About Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar –

 

Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar was established on 9 April 2000 to provide the best healthcare services to the nearby people and it is also counted as one of them, not for profit hospitals with the use of very high-quality medicines, equipment, and hygienic doctors and staff at their hospital and the most necessary Mahindru Hospital OPD is most famous for consultancy by best doctors at very fewer fees you can also check Mahindru Hospital OPD timings on the internet and except the OPD timing, you can also check Mahindru Hospital reviews on the internet by searching Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar reviews or Mahindru Hospital reviews.

 

The Mission of Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar –

 

The mission of Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar is to provide the best healthcare to their patients at very less and reasonable charges because at this time the healthcare is one of the most important and needed things for the people and for making it budget-friendly for everyone and as per their best services you can also the Mahindru Hospital OPD Timings on the Internet their good work was one of the significance to Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar reviews positivity.

 

The Vision of Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar –

 

The Vision of Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar is to provide healthcare to everyone who is needed all over the country without any extra charges because at this time the healthcare prices are raised very much and not affordable by the poor or middle class so so they are always working to manage and control the health care price for their patients and provide best out of best treatments to them and you can also check Mahindru hospital reviews on the internet where you get many happy and satisfied patients of Mahindru hospital.

 

Services provided by Mahindru hospital Uttam Nagar –

 

Generally, Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar supports all the needed facilities and all the possible treatments in their hospital with emergency services like –

  • 24*7 Ambulance Service
  • 24*7 Security system
  • 24*7 CCTV Surveillance
  • 24*7 Doctors Availability
  • 24*7 ICU Services
  • Many experienced and classified Doctors
  • High quality and new technology equipment for treatment
  • Very strong and good infrastructure
  • Complaint box for patients to report any miss to behave with them
  • And many others.
Review & Rating

16 Reviews

  • 16 Ratings
  1. 5
    rupesh yadav Sep 26, 2022

    Waiting time is high

    I had to wait for around 3 hrs here. The waiting time is very much. If they can reduce the waiting time, then Mahindra Hospital Uttam Nagar will be among the best.

  2. 4
    shreshtha Sep 06, 2022

    good hospital.

    I visited this hospital when I was suffering from stomach pain. It was terrible. They admitted me quickly and started the treatment. They provided the best care to me. all the staff was so attentive. The hospital was very well maintained. Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar is a very good hospital.

  3. 4
    Riya sen Aug 31, 2022

    best care to the patients

    I visited Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar for the treatment of my mother. They provided the best kind of treatment. They provide good medication and the best care to the patients. Highly educated doctors are always ready to serve the patients. I recommend this hospital to other people.

  4. 4
    rahul baghel Aug 22, 2022

    experianced dr.

    Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar is one of the best hospitals for me. I can say this on the basis of my experience. I loved the way they serve their patients. The well maintained hospital provides the best kind of treatment. I can recommend it to my friends and family without any doubt.

  5. 5
    Jun 09, 2022

    Nice hospital

    Dr. Renu Mahindru And Dr. Vikram Jeet Singh is incredible. Not only taken great care of my health, but also they are lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming patient!

  6. 5
    May 24, 2022

    I am so satisfied

    One of the best things that I liked the most about Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar is the caring behavior of the staff. They know their duty very well and serve the patients by heart. I visited this hospital for some health issues. The service was amazing. I am so satisfied and I always prefer this hospital.

  7. 5
    Mar 19, 2022

    Good Services

    One of the best things that I liked the most about Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar is the caring behavior of the staff. They know their duty very well and serve the patients by heart. I visited this hospital for some health issues. The service was amazing. I am so satisfied and I always prefer this hospital.

  8. 4
    Mar 11, 2022

    Amazing services

    Dr.Renu of Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar is very excellent...she is a miracle of God...very down to earth person & very caring for his each and every patient. She is the best doctor. And all the other doctors of Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar are also very helpful. Thank you Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar staff and doctors.

  9. 4
    Mar 05, 2022

    mahindru hospital fees is very less and reasonable

    Sadly I have been to Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar so many times because of my health issues, especially for the emergency pain issues of kidney stones. The hospital is good. They take very nominal charges to take a look at you. You get good medication and get examined by the best doctor available. I appreciate this hospital for giving me better treatment in my worst conditions

  10. 5
    Feb 26, 2022

    Mahindra hospital Uttam Nagar is the great hospital with very perfect services

    I am a patient of Mahindra hospital Uttam Nagar for the last 4 days and had a perfect experience here excellent staff and professional doctors who provide me very perfect consultancy and treatment.

  11. 5
    Feb 17, 2022

    Great Services and Staff

    Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar is a well know and multi-specialty hospital Uttam Nagar has a very good and excellent staff and very Good Infrastructure.

  12. 5
    Feb 09, 2022

    Great staff and Perfect Services

    Sadly I have been to Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar place so many times, because of my health issues, especially for the emergency pain issues of kidney stones. The hospital is good. They take very nominal charges to take a look at you. You get good medication and get examined by the best doctor available. I appreciate this hospital for giving me better treatment in my worst conditions.

  13. 4
    Oct 10, 2021

    Expert and Highly Qualified Doctors

    I appreciate Dr Sanjay and Dr Renu Mahindru for their support, advice and treatment of my kid when she has been admitted here. All the supporting staff are cooperative and takes care to the best possible extent according to their expertise. However the number of patients and facilities available there is slight mismatch.

  14. 5
    Wafiq Dayal Sep 23, 2021

    Mahindra hospital uttam nagar is the great hospital in uttam nagar with totally new technologies

    Mahindra Hospital Uttam Nagar is one of the best hospitals all over Uttam Nagar actually when I am suffering from high back pain s and with painkillers, I am not feeling well so I contacted Mahendru Hospital Uttam Nagar and with their best doctors and with their prescribed medicine I found very relaxed and healthy now.

  15. 4
    Pranab Nagar Sep 14, 2021

    Very Good and all Emergency Services

    I am facing so high stomach pain for 3 days so I visited Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar and after consultation with the doctor he prescribed me some medicines and exercises by which I feel very relaxed and satisfied

  16. 4
    Hema Singhal Sep 01, 2021

    Best Hospital with Best Doctors

    Mahindru Hospital Uttam Nagar is one of the best hospitals with very hygienic staff and highly trained doctors I also had a great experience here I was suffering from back pain by last three weeks best doctors I feel the relief only in two days thank you

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.