Livvehomes Bangalore – Property Management Companies in Bangalore

Posted on March 21, 2021
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.8 144 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 09:00:AM tomorrow
Livvehomes Bangalore – Property Management Companies in Bangalore
Description

About Livvehomes Bangalore :-

 

Livvehomes is a Bangalore-based India’s homegrown online portal for simply connecting owners and tenants to managing everything in between. Livvehomes Bangalore simplifies your living experience with its partners. Many of the Livvehomes Bangalore reviews reveal that Livvehomes Bangalore is a joy to work with, with unique ideas and a perfect carpenter team. Livvehomes owner Josy Mathew along with his team knows what they are doing.

 

They strive to offer a hassle-free and efficient process, from making an appointment to review the apartments to signing the rental contract.

 

With its hunger for change, the professional team tries, tests, fails, learns, and iterates repeatedly. No false Livvehomes Scam rumors can match the passion the Livvehomes Bangalore team puts in their work.

 

Services and Facilities by Livvehomes Gurgaon:-

 

Livvehomes understands your budget and your requirements thoroughly before starting the process. They offer you a fully furnished house with additional facilities such as Internet connections, House cleaning, TV cable connection, etc. The Livvehomes reviews mention that their rent agreement process is quick and straightforward, and most importantly, the representatives are soft-spoken and helpful.

 

The outstanding Livvehomes reviews shut down the Livvehomes Scams talks, where customers revealed that the services provided by Livvehomes were a huge time saver for them. Livvehomes always clears all the customer’s doubts, puts things in writing, and always stays clear on its terms and conditions.

 

The passionate team finds authentic and verified listing of spaces to suit the varied size and budget requirements.

 

Livvehomes Bangalore is just one place to call for all your house renting needs. The company’s policies are straightforward and transparent, where what you see is what you get. Their utmost aim is to keep up with their promises and timelines to make you feel at home for real. Livvehomes reviews reveal that most of the customers didn’t have to deal with landlords directly at all; they felt as if they were living in their homes. Their customer support team is just a call away, any day of the year.

Review & Rating

144 Reviews

  • 144 Ratings
  1. 4
    pintu kureshi Aug 04, 2022

    Livvehomes Bangalore

    Livvehomes Bangalore provides an excellent interface from their portal to search for a suitable property. It is a good process.

  2. 5
    May 23, 2022

    Location is perfect-

    I am glad to see the location of my property at Livve homes Gurgaon. Having a posh locality helps me to get access to the nearby areas such as restaurants, clubs, pools, etc. I would recommend them to my friends as well.

  3. 5
    Apr 08, 2022

    Excellent accommodation provider –

    I have taken a 2bhk house on rent from Livve homes Gurgaon. It is located in the DLF phase 3 area, having all the best connectivity options. Highly recommended.

  4. 4
    Apr 04, 2022

    Amazing and finest homes

    Livvehomes Bangalore provides me with one of the finest homes at a very good price. Their manager MS. Apoorva was very helpful and an expert in their work. She suggested great deals to me and I grabbed their exciting deals.

  5. 5
    Jan 13, 2022

    Livvehomes Bangalore is Best Company

    I am very happy with Livvehomes Bangalore. Livvehomes gives you options to choose from a range of premium apartments at a good price with all the quality furnishings.

  6. 5
    Nov 23, 2021

    Finding a rented house in Mumbai is like finding God

    Finding a rented house in Mumbai is like finding God. But thanks to Livve Homes, I got a safe and reliable flat at a reasonable price. I would recommend this place to everyone and suggest going through the Livve Homes review in case of any query.

  7. 4
    Oct 18, 2021

    best and reasonable price homes at banglore

    I am finding the best and under the budget home in Bangalore but I am unable to find it so I contacted live homes Bangalore and they provide midi under budget at very reasonable charges and their experienced and perfect staff also explain all the facilities and faculties provided to us totally I was very impressed with their service and also recommend others to face services from Liveehomes Bangalore

  8. 4
    Sep 30, 2021

    Professional and Perfect Housing Company

    Livvehomes Bangalore is one of the best housing services providers I also had a great experience with them and with their excellent and perfect staff basically, their staff was highly experienced and perfect in their work so as per my great experience I also recommend others to take services from Liveehomes Bangalore

  9. 4
    Priyanka Yohannan Sep 24, 2021

    Livvehomes Bangalore is the best home providing company

    Livee Bangalore is one of the best and under budget home providers all over Bangalore I am also finding a home for me for a month and at last, I contacted Livee homes Bangalore and they provide me the best home under my budget.

  10. 4
    Peter Saha Sep 19, 2021

    It is the best homes providing company

    Finding a best Home under my budget home in Bangalore is not an easy task. I am also finding a Home in Bangalore for 3 years but I am unable to find it so I consult with Liveehomes Bangalore and they arrange of Home very well maintained society and as per my great experience I also recommend others to find they are dream home with Liveehomes Bangalore.

  11. 5
    Ricky Kunda Sep 15, 2021

    Excellent and Perfect Staff

    Livee homes Bangalore is one of the best and perfect places for finding your dream home at very reasonable charges and I am also very well for finding a perfect and render with at home for me and then I consult with live homes Bangalore and they provide me home as per my needs without any extra commission

  12. 4
    Sep 09, 2021

    Best and Prefect Services

    Livvehomes Bangalore is one of the biggest and perfect places to find your dream home I am also unable to find a perfect home as per my needs and then I contacted Livvehomes Bangalore and they find a perfect home for me only in a month and as per my recommendations everyone who was found up the perfect home for them should contact Livvehomes Bangalore for queries you can also check Livvehomes Bangalore reviews on the internet

  13. 4
    Aryan Sishodia Sep 03, 2021

    Best Services by Very Experieced Staff

    Live homes Bangalore is one of the best housing companies with the very good and experienced staff I am also finding a perfect home for me for 2 years but due to my office work so I am unable to find it so I contacted live homes Bangalore for finding a perfect home under my budget and as per their reviews live homes Bangalore finds the perfect home for me in 7 days only under my budget and I am very impressed with their work

  14. 4
    Faraz Khan Aug 24, 2021

    Livee homes Bangalore is the best housing company

    Livee homes Bangalore are one of the best housing company all over the Bangalore I am also finding a perfect home for small family and they provide me a perfect home only in 2 days by which I am really satisfied with their services you can also check Livee Home Bangalore reviews for its clear image.

  15. 5
    Tanuja Majumdar Aug 12, 2021

    Very Good and Attracive property providers

    Life homes Bangalore provide me very well and managed flat in the hygienic and 24*7 secured society with very less maintenance cost at the prime location of Bangalore and their staff is also very polite and well-behaving to their customers you can also check live phones Bangalore reviews on the internet which clearly shows there image in the market

  16. 5
    Madhavi Venkataraman Aug 03, 2021

    One of the Best Housing company

    I am finding a perfect home in Bangalore in my budget and then I found Livee homes Bangalore reviews very positive on the internet and after the contact, the staff takes me very politely e and they provide me a perfect home in my budget with the prime and good location thank you Livee homes Bangalore

  17. 5
    Om Prakash Aug 01, 2021

    Best Place For Real-Estate Investment

    The Livvehomes Bangalore is providing me very good and high benefits with my 1year investment with the Livvehomes Bangalore and i really liked their services very much! I heartily impressed so much and also recommend others to invest in Livvehomes Bangalore and for doubts you can also check the Livvehomes Bangalore reviews which are very positive.

  18. 1
    Anand Tewari Jul 28, 2021

    Fake Company Livvehomes

    This is a fake company.
    It's only business is to dupe people of its hard earned money.

  19. 5
    Gaurav Vasan Jul 20, 2021

    Best and very neat and clean society

    It was so easy to buy a house in Bangalore now i also booked a flat with live homes. So, I visited Live Homes Bangalore and they made the whole process so proper and professional, it was a breeze moving in.also beautiful houses. Me and my mother really liked it very much and always support the Live Homes reviews positively.

  20. 1
    sxpatii2 Jul 15, 2021

    SCAM ALERT

    This is a scam by JOSY MATHEW. He is on the run. He cheats the home owners by promising them assured rental for 2 to 4 years but asks them to get the flat furnished. He will offer help in furnishing and will ask for 2 to 6 lakhs Rs for furnishing. Once you pay he will run away. he will not pay the rent. He has done such scams earlier too. This is his new scam. If you need more info contact me on sachin[dot]ppp[at]gmail[dot]com

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.