Livvehomes Bangalore

Posted on March 21, 2021
Rating
5.0
Status Closed nowOpens at 09:00:AM tomorrow
Livvehomes Bangalore
Description

Introduction:-

Livvehomes is a Bangalore-based India’s homegrown online portal for simply connecting owners and tenants to managing everything in between. Livvehomes Bangalore simplifies your living experience with its partners. Many of the Livvehomes Bangalore reviews reveal that Livvehomes Bangalore is a joy to work with, with unique ideas and a perfect carpenter team. Livvehomes owner Josy Mathew along with his team knows what they are doing.

They strive to offer a hassle-free and efficient process, from making an appointment to review the apartments to signing the rental contract.

With its hunger for change, the professional team tries, tests, fails, learns, and iterates repeatedly. No false Livvehomes Scam rumors can match the passion the Livvehomes Bangalore team puts in their work.

Services and Facilities:-

Livvehomes understands your budget and your requirements thoroughly before starting the process. They offer you a fully furnished house with additional facilities such as Internet connections, House cleaning, TV cable connection, etc. The Livvehomes reviews mention that their rent agreement process is quick and straightforward, and most importantly, the representatives are soft-spoken and helpful.

The outstanding Livvehomes reviews shut down the Livvehomes Scams talks, where customers revealed that the services provided by Livvehomes were a huge time saver for them. Livvehomes always clears all the customer’s doubts, puts things in writing, and always stays clear on its terms and conditions.

The passionate team finds authentic and verified listing of spaces to suit the varied size and budget requirements.

Livvehomes Bangalore is just one place to call for all your house renting needs. The company’s policies are straightforward and transparent, where what you see is what you get. Their utmost aim is to keep up with their promises and timelines to make you feel at home for real. Livvehomes reviews reveal that most of the customers didn’t have to deal with landlords directly at all; they felt as if they were living in their homes. Their customer support team is just a call away, any day of the year.

Review & Rating

09 Reviews

  • 9 Ratings
  1. 5
    YashChoudhary Submission Apr 13, 2021

    Highly recommended to both the tenants and owners

    I wanted tenants for my flat so, I contacted LivveHomes. Trust me, they are utterly genuine. They checked all the necessary things and then provided me a good tenant. Highly recommend livvehomes company.

  2. 5
    Ram Nihal Submission Apr 02, 2021

    A great place for tenants, owners both

    I wanted tenants for my 3 BHK flat in Bangalore. I went for many brokers but they were all asking for a large amount of money. Just then, my colleague told me about Livve Homes and shared the link to their website. I took almost two days to research about their services and read all the LivveHomes reviews. I registered with them and their team helped me along the way. Now I am getting my rent every month without any stress. A huge thanks to you!

  3. 5
    Arish Khan Submission Mar 30, 2021

    Thank Livvehomes.

    Very good. A pain free and streamlined experience from finding the apartment to getting the keys. Livvehomes helped me throughout. Entire process was very convenient. Addressed all my queries in time. Very satisfied with the service.

  4. 5
    Adya Submission Mar 24, 2021

    So simple and good

    I wanted tenants for my flat so, I contacted LivveHomes. Trust me, they are utterly genuine. They checked all the necessary things and then provided me a good tenant. Highly recommend this company.

  5. 5
    Chhama Submission Mar 24, 2021

    Good

    So simple and good

  6. 5
    Uday B Singh Submission Mar 24, 2021

    Simple and easy Process

    Two months ago, I went for a broker who took 5000/- advance as a brokerage and told me that he would contact me after reaching Bangalore. When I reached Bangalore, the broker neither received my calls nor answered my messages. So, I stayed in my uncle’s house for a couple of days and he suggested me the Livve Homes. But as I faced lots of trouble, I didn’t believe my uncle and searched for the company on social media to see if Livve Homes scam people or not. They are genuine and helped me to get home. Thanks!

  7. 5
    abhay123 Submission Mar 24, 2021

    Best rented house in Mumbai

    Finding a rented house in Mumbai is like finding God. But thanks to Livve Homes, I got a safe and reliable flat at a reasonable price. I would recommend this place to everyone and suggest going through the Livve Homes review in case of any query.

  8. 5
    mohdimran Submission Mar 24, 2021

    Highly recommended

    One of the best places for getting a rented house. When I got my first job in Bangalore, I was worried about getting a safe rented apartment. But my friend saved me from this tension by suggesting LivveHomes Bangalore for budget-friendly rented flats. I’m delighted to find LivveHomes. Thanks guys!!

  9. 5
    rakesh Submission Mar 23, 2021

    Good Services By livvehomes

    Thanks to livve Homes team. the service is very efficient and actually values the fee. They helped me a lot in finding the right apartment in this crazy city, where apartments get rented very fast. I recommend to use the service especially for those who are looking for an accommodation for a short period, because they provide apartment with competitive prices, completely furnished and with all you need. Thank you livvehomes

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.