Leaside High School

Posted on September 7, 2021
CategorySchools
LocationToronto
Rating
4.3 12 Reviews
Leaside High School
Description

About the Leaside High school –

 

Leaside High school was founded in 1945 and emerged from the remarkable efforts around the school’s 25th, 50th, and 60th-anniversary celebrations, and as our 75th anniversary in 2020 approached, Leaside High school worked to organize celebration events and reconnect with our old classmates. You can also check the Leaside High school Reviews and Leaside High school Rating on the Internet by searching the Leaside High school Reviews easily.

 

The Mission of Leaside High school –

 

The mission of Leaside High school is to nurture the students, to realize their potential, identify and achieve their goals in an environment of rich tutelage and become the best school and then all over the Globe with boosting the Leaside High school Reviews to their students and make the learning joyful and harmonious learning while keeping alive the spirit of togetherness and Service Before Self.

 

The Vision of Leaside High school –

 

The vision of Leaside high school is to provide the best education to the students. You can also check Leaside High School courses on the internet where many attractive and career-boosting courses are offered to the students at very fewer fees and by the best teachers for the better future of the students.

 

Services Offered by Leaside High school –

 

There are many attractive and best services and Leaside High School courses offered and some of them are listed as

  • Supporting class reunions.
  • Providing Information of need at our website on upcoming events.
  • Providing many extra funds left over for scholarships.
  • The Association also supported and worked with the Archives volunteers at the school which has a remarkable collection of records chronicling many aspects of the school since its earliest days.
Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 4
    Taimoor ahamad Dec 07, 2022

    Teachers are brilliant

    My daughter studies in this school and in each parent meeting I get pleased to meet such brilliant teachers who are very knowledgeable. Leaside high school is my top preference.

  2. 4
    Neelam yadav Oct 21, 2022

    Teachers are brillian

    - My daughter studies in this school and in each parent meeting I get pleased to meet such brilliant teachers who are very knowledgeable. Leaside high school is my top preference.

  3. 4
    boby khatun Aug 06, 2022

    Among the best schools in Toronto

    leaside high-school is the best school in Toronto. I can say that because I'm a student from the same school itself.

  4. 4
    kai zak Aug 01, 2022

    Good facilities

    Leaside high school provides good facilities to its students as well as staff. The school is located at a prime location and has everything you need. Highly recommended.

  5. 4
    Jun 28, 2022

    Good facilities-

    Leaside high school provides good facilities to its students as well as staffs. The school is location at a prime location and has everything you need. Highly recommended.

  6. 5
    May 11, 2022

    Best school in Toronto-

    Leaside high school Toronto is the best school in all of Toronto. I say this because I am from Leaside high school Toronto. The faculty members are excellent, and the curriculum is always updated with the latest trends and technologies. Leaside high school Toronto reviews are excellent.

  7. 5
    Mar 03, 2022

    Leaside High School is the best school with amazing education system

    Leaside High School is doing great in the area of education. School is giving very unique subject options for commerce students like taxation, cost accounting, Financial market management. This is something I have not seen in any school in Delhi and NCR. These subjects are very practical and are going to help students in the field of finance and commerce in the future. All the best.

  8. 5
    Feb 23, 2022

    Leaside high school is the best school with excellent services

    I am a student of Leaside high school and had a great experience share with professional staff and best services to provide to their students at reasonable fees this helps me a lot in arranging fees and for great and perfect studies

  9. 4
    Feb 12, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    Great venue. In my experience, one of the best Esperanto learning centers in southern Ontario. The teachers were great, and with their effective twice-weekly sessions, I was speaking Esperanto within a few months! However, some of the staff were a bit too pro-Hendrik Verwoerd for my liking.

  10. 4
    Ishat Prakash Oct 10, 2021

    best school with great and experienced teachers

    My son is studying at Leaside High school for five years and found it features very highly qualified in perfect except it they charge very little from their students and provide the best facilities for the best result of their students

  11. 5
    Deborah Campbell Sep 23, 2021

    best school with perfect and expert teachers

    My cousin brother is studying at Leaside High school for 5 years and had a very good quality of education and as per my great experience here I also recommend others to admit their child at Leaside High school.

  12. 4
    Mowgli Devan Sep 14, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect School

    My son is studying in Leaside High School for 5 years and he had a very better experience here he found the teachers very supportive and highly qualified and except it, they adopt all the new and modern technologies for teaching their students very attractively and in the best manner

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.