Larisa Resort Manali

Posted on September 7, 2021
CategoriesHotels, resorts
LocationManali
Rating
4.4 16 Reviews
Larisa Resort Manali
Description

About Larisa Resort Manali:

 

Larisa resort is a lavish resort in Manali. The resort is one of the most famous and biggest resorts in Manali. It is situated on the edge of the mountains of the Kasol. Enjoy the heaven of the sky and wilderness of nature goodness at its best. The resort is the perfect combination of new and old styles. Larisa resort is the best luxury resort in Manali. If someone asks us the best resort near me in Manali, we will suggest Larisa resort.

 

Vision And Mission of Larisa resort Manali

 

Larisa resort is an extravagant resort place in Manali, and their vision is to give their guest’s best experience in Manali. This resort is close to all major tourist spots. But you won’t need to go anywhere once you have settled in the resort. The services offered by the resort are excellent. Resort Larisa Manali is a celebrity for many years. Many people keep this place as their priority for having a vacation in Manali.

The resort’s location is in the mountains, with fog everywhere in the morning full of greenery and the cold climate of Himalayan trenches. Experience the life of mountains at Larisa resort. Enjoy a bonfire in an open space or play indoor games in the clubhouse. You can do whatever you want to at the resort.

 

Facilities

 

  • Luxury suits with all accommodation available for families, couples, and solo guests.
  • The resort provides all kinds of cuisines at their restaurant.
  • Great resources and activities to enjoy at the resort.
  • In the room, services are available, from breakfast to everything you need.
  • Free high-speed wifi and 24/7 availability of electricity.
  • Fairytale Wedding in the beautiful lawns.
  • Banquet halls with massive capacity for organizing any event.

 

Larisa resort Manali review

 

Larisa resort Manali reviews are excellent given by the celebrities and many guests as they loved the resorts and revisited them. This resort is one of the best resorts near me recommendation by Google. The staff is well-mannered and sophisticated with their guests. Overall the resort is the first class to stay in Manali. Larisa resort booking is available on the online platform, or you can also check-in at the resort. Larisa resort booking can be made on any day of the year. Overall, it is one of the best resorts to stay in while enjoying Manali.

Review & Rating

16 Reviews

  • 16 Ratings
  1. 4
    Manoj Prabhu Dec 20, 2022

    Central location next to Riverside

    Central location next to Riverside. Rooms are small but cosy with high ceiling and good sound proofing.

  2. 5
    Himanshu Panwar Nov 18, 2022

    The place has romantic & luxurious vibes

    Larisa Manali has been created very beautifully on the outskirts of Manali. The place has romantic & luxurious vibes. The service is also fine. We had booked the place for our mom and dad anniversary. The place has serene mountain views.

  3. 4
    tlhar rawat Sep 14, 2022

    Price is reasonable

    Larisa Resort Manali price is reasonable. They provide so many facilities. I can say this on the basis of my own experience. I visited Manali with my family. We stayed in this resort. Everything was very good but one thing that impressed me so much was the view from our rooms which was so attractive. I am very impressed and satisfied.

  4. 4
    jaggi teneja Sep 12, 2022

    My Experience was so satisfactory

    I had a very satisfactory experience at Larisa Resort Manali. I got so many facilities. Food was very good. It is a wonderful resort. Quite affordable it is. They provide unique facilities to the customers. I am very satisfied with the place and their service. I had a great time there.

  5. 4
    beguyi sara Sep 06, 2022

    So many indoor and outdoor activities

    Larisa Resort Manali has so many indoor and outdoor activities, which attracts customers. I visited this resort with my wife. Service was very impressive. We stayed for 5 days. The room was very beautiful with all needed facilities provided. Larisa Resort Manali price is also affordable. Larisa Resort Manali Reviews are very satisfactory. We enjoyed ourselves there a lot. If I go to Manali again I will definitely prefer this resort.

  6. 4
    alegender strubat Aug 30, 2022

    A perfect place to stay

    I was searching for a resort, which can be wonderful and affordable. One of my friends suggested to me Larisa Resort Manali. I searched about it. Larisa Resort Manali Reviews were so good. When I reached there all my doubts vanished. I enjoyed it a lot. I think it is the best resort in Manali. If someone is planning a tour to Manali then I will definitely suggest visiting Larisa Resort Manali.

  7. 4
    mamta kulkarni Aug 25, 2022

    Beautiful view

    Larisa Resort Manali provides a beautiful view of the mountains and hilly areas.We have stayed here many times, and are impressed by the overall beauty.

  8. 4
    manisha singh Aug 22, 2022

    Food quality was very good

    one of the best things at Larisa Resort Manali was the food. Restaurant serves all kinds of cuisine. The quality of food is so good. The service was also very good. I liked everything very much. I can recommend Larisa Resort Manali to my friends and family. Larisa Resort Manali booking was so easy.

  9. 5
    Jun 21, 2022

    The facilities offered here is very good-

    Everytime i visit Manali, i always stay at Larisa resort Manali. This resort has all the facilities you can think about. The rooms are very spacious and proper decorum is maintained. The fee is also affordable.

  10. 5
    May 30, 2022

    Impressive facilities provided to me

    Larisa Resort Manali has provided so many facilities to the customers. I visited Manali and I stayed at this resort for four days with my family. We enjoyed it a lot. We got so many facilities like, luxury suits, all kinds of cuisine, various activities, banquet halls etc. without any hesitation I can recommend it to other people. Larisa Resort Manali price is quite affordable and reasonable.

  11. 4
    Mar 25, 2022

    Well Maintained Hotel

    The resort is very well maintained. The decoration, the maintenance, staff everything is very good. I stayed there for three days. The service was also very good. The beautiful resort with so many facilities took my heart. I have recommended it to some of my friends and family. Larisa Resort Manali booking is also very easy. It is quite affordable. I loved it so much.

  12. 5
    Mar 21, 2022

    Great Experience

    I had a great experience at Larisa Resort Manali- My experience at Larisa Resort Manali was great. One of the best things was the location of the resort, which is close to all tourist spots. It is located in the mountains. The view from the resort is amazing. According to me it is one of the best resorts in manali.

  13. 4
    Mar 12, 2022

    The best luxury resort

    Larisa Resort Manali is a beautiful place which is situated in the lap of nature. The resort is decorated with so many pieces of art and different types of plants. Overall it looks wonderful. I stayed there for five days and I am in love with the place. Highly recommended. Larisa Resort Manali price is also affordable.

  14. 5
    Feb 08, 2022

    One of the biggest resorts in Manali

    Larisa Resort Manali is one of the biggest resorts in Manali. Last month I visited the resort with my family. We stayed there for 3 days. I loved the place so much. The service they provided was also very impressive. I can recommend Larisa Resort Manali to other people without any hesitation.

  15. 4
    Aditi Malhotra Sep 23, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    Larisa Resort Manali is one of the best places to stay in Manali I am also staying here on one of my tours to Manali and had such a great experience here I found the staff very polite and experienced in their work

  16. 5
    khushi Malhan Sep 14, 2021

    Best resort with amazing staff

    Larisa Resort Manali is one of the best and perfect places to visit in Manali especially their staff is highly supportive to their customers I also propose my crush here and their best and supportive staff really helps me a lot in arranging the needed decoration etc and with their perfect services I get my love and thanks to their help and as per my great experience here I also recommend others to visit Larisa Resort Manali

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.