Kunwar Global School Lucknow – Cbse School in Gomti Nagar Lucknow

Posted on September 19, 2021
Rating
4.5 11 Reviews
Kunwar Global School Lucknow – Cbse School in Gomti Nagar Lucknow
Description

About Kunwar global school Lucknow

 

Kunwar global school is one of the best schools in Lucknow. But what makes this school one of the best is their teaching facility and modern teaching method. This is a CBSE board and ICSE board school based in Lucknow. This school has many facilities, especially for their students. There are many schools in Lucknow, but this school is better than any other school because of its aspects.

 

Teachers and other teaching staff are very polite with their students and have years of experience. Many students have studied from this school and are doing very well in their life. This school has trained many students for state and national level competitions. The school has many facilities to focus on student’s overall development.

 

This school is one of the highest-rated schools of Lucknow on education websites and recommendations. Kunwar global school  Lucknow is like a temple of education for students. Students of Kunwar international school Lucknow get personal counseling if they have difficulties in some subjects or have problems discussing and finding the solution.

 

The vision and mission of Kunwar global school Lucknow

 

Kunwar global school wants its pupils to complete their dreams of becoming whatever they want to become. They have laid down the following points as their vision and mission:

 

  • To achieve excellence in academics.
  • To uphold integrity, charity, courtesy, and respect for self and also others.
  • To generate qualities of acceptance, peaceful co-existence along with¬† tolerance
  • To abide by the constitution of the nation and respect its ideal and institutions by all respect
  • To promote harmony and peace.

 

Kunwar global school Lucknow fee structure is very reasonable and Affordable. The Kunwar international school Lucknow fee structure is different from boarding school and regular day school. You can refer to the website of Kunwar Global school Lucknow for details regarding the detailed fee structure.

 

More details about the institute

 

  • Smart classroom with intelligent boards to study through the visual medium.
  • Teachers are very well trained and polite with students and believe in solving queries personally.
  • Big campus with all sports activity centers and advanced study rooms.
  • Hugh auditorium for students to showcase their talent and big stage.
  • This is a co-ed school, and students will be socially active throughout their school time.

 

Kunwar Global school reviews

 

This school is one of the best multi-board schools in Lucknow. Kunwar global school reviews as proper schooling for any student. They have qualified staff, and non-teaching staff is also well trained for their work. They have good infrastructure and modern ways of learning.

Review & Rating

11 Reviews

  • 11 Ratings
  1. 5
    Surya Balija Jan 30, 2023

    Best School in Lucknow

    Teachers are very good and process for all things are very smooth. Extra curricular activities are also on top priority along with academics.

  2. 4
    Saumya Sinha Dec 10, 2022

    Best School

    I moved here recently and found this lovely school nestled in a quiet part of Gomti Nagar. I had been searching for a decent school about a month before my family shifted here. Most of the places I visited had unreasonably high fees and the environment also didn't click for me. I came across Kunwar through my landlord, who happened to send his lovely kids to the same school. It has been two months and I feel that Kunwar's is a quality educational facility which provides a great nurturing environment with dedicated teachers and staff at a very fair cost.

  3. 4
    hasina parikar Sep 05, 2022

    Sports facilities provided

    This best CBSE school in Lucknow has good sports facilities. You can play cricket, hockey, football. I am also enjoying it here for the last 4 years. Highly recommended.

  4. 4
    priyanka jain Aug 30, 2022

    Fee structure

    The fee structure here is very affordable. You can study at the best CBSE school in Lucknow at a discounted fee if you belong to a lower caste background. Very good education.

  5. 4
    prakriti upta Aug 22, 2022

    Infrastructure very good

    The infrastructure provided by the Kunwar global public school is top-notch. You get ac classroom, labs, halls, etc. Very good environment. This is the best CBSE school in Lucknow.

  6. 5
    Jun 20, 2022

    Very good academic curriculum

    This best CBSE school in Lucknow provided a very good curriculum. You can rest assured of quality education. Highly recommended.

  7. 5
    Apr 07, 2022

    Unique teaching methodology-

    The Kunwar global school Lucknow has been delivering exceptional teaching methodology over the years. My cousin is currently studying here in class 8th. According to him, this is the best CBSE school in Lucknow.

  8. 5
    Mar 03, 2022

    Kunwar Global School lucknow salary Structure is very good

    Kunwar`s global school is best boarding & day boarding school in Lucknow . Having nice structure and fee is very affordable for parents Best CBSE and best boarding school in Lucknow. My child is improving tremendously amongst the best faculty and able Principal guidance

  9. 4
    Feb 23, 2022

    Kunwar global School is the amazing school with great facilities

    All the schools are forced their students to be good in studies but Kunwar global School impresses me very much for the multi-way development of their students my child is very good in cricket which even I don't understand and forces him to be good in studies but the teachers and other faculties of school get to catch his talent and clear it to me by which I I admit him in our cricket academy and my child win the trophy in the state championship as a captain

  10. 5
    Feb 12, 2022

    Great Services and Excellent Staff

    Best CBSE boarding day boarding school in Lucknow with proper curriculum safety and child care. My child has been improving in both education and extracurricular. Thanks to the principal Ms. Anupama Gustav & Chairman Shri Rajesh Singh Ji

  11. 5
    Nidhi Goda Sep 27, 2021

    It is the great school with new and very amazing technologies

    Kunwar Global School Lucknow is one of the best schools with professional teachers and the best teaching techniques my salary studying hear from 3 months and county teachers are very polite and highly qualified and teach students in an attractive manner by which Students remember everything and score very good marks in exams school also has 100% result in board exams of their students.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.