KM Matrimony Private Limited Tamilnadu

Posted on July 14, 2021
Categorymatchmaking
LocationTamilnadu
Rating
4.5 13 Reviews
KM Matrimony Private Limited Tamilnadu
Description

KM Matrimony Private Limited overview:-

 

KM Matrimony Private Limited, also full named Kalyanmalai Private Limited is one of the well-known services, which is common among Indians and Non-Resident Indians living outside India. The company was established in 1999 with the aim to provide matrimonial service to people, especially Indians. Matrimonial alliances are arranged by television programs, magazines, and websites. Time after time we also arrange events that are exclusively community meetings for prospective brides and grooms who are potentially looking for their life partners. Happy family often leave for us KM matrimony reviews.

 

KM Matrimony Private Limited has nominal registration fees

 

KM Matrimony Private Limited leverages its expertise and experience in match-making so that it can speed up the process for the prospective participants. The special program in Sun TV, which is a popular Tamil TV channel is on every Sunday, is proposed by Mrs. Meera Nagarajan, the Managing Director and CEO of the company. Anybody interested can process and pay KM Matrimony registration fees which are genuine. Through this program, the candidates get a fair chance to get to know other candidates who may be of their interest. This TV program is liked by all Tamilians across the world. Know us better by reading KM matrimony reviews.

 

KM Matrimony Private Limited has a huge database of prospective candidates

 

Also the magazine Kalyanmalai is published every month, only to make it a way for the candidates who are interested in finding the perfect partner and family for tying the knot of the wedding. The magazine has reached over 45,000 households. Every issue features the candidates and their complete knowledge of the family. KM Matrimony registration fees are nominal. So it’s a great way to find the perfect family to be approached. Even the KM Matrimony Private Limited website currently has over 5.3 lakh hits per day. The demand for the website is continuously growing. We have registered candidates with their profiles and photographs on our website. Our happy candidates often leave KM matrimony reviews online.

 

KM Matrimony Private Limited offers the below services:

 

  1. Kalayanmalai Sun TV program
  2. Kalyanmalai Magazine
  3. KM matrimonial website
  4. Specially arranged Matrimonial ground events
  5. Exclusive community meets

 

All the above are exclusive service that is provided to all the Tamilians across the world, where they can appear or participate. In this way, we help them get their future partners and live happy life. All our services are very popular in their own way as they are a strong way to connect with the candidates and their family, understand them better and help them in taking decisions. The community meets organizes meets for existing members of a particular community. It helps the members to introduce themselves and speak out their expectations. It has prompted many members to reach their dream partners. We also offer a KM matrimony remarriage option.

 

Some of KM Matrimony Private Limited core features are:

 

  1. Eighteen services oriented branches and authorized registration centers in India
  2. A team of skilled and experienced professionals for helping with your matrimonial requirements
  3. KM Matrimony Private Limited also offers complete wedding planning services
  4. Specially arranged matrimonial ground events which have been very successful
  5. Exclusive community meets
  6. KM matrimony remarriage
Review & Rating

13 Reviews

  • 13 Ratings
  1. 4
    Mukti Rastogi Feb 15, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Matches

    KM matrimony private limited is one of the best Matrimony provide very good and perfect matches even I found my Beyonce from here to which they meet me with free information and detailed review

  2. 5
    Bimla Mahal Sep 24, 2021

    KM Matrimony Private Limited Tamilnadu ie the bes company

    I am finding a perfect beyoncé for me for 2 years but I was unable to find her so I contacted KM Matrimony private limited and they find the perfect Beyonce for me only in 3 days and as per their best matches we find a married and very happy now.

  3. 5
    Kanika Chadha Sep 19, 2021

    Incresdible Services and Perfect Matches

    I am finding a perfect Beyonce for me from 2 years but I am unable to find him and then I contact with KM matrimony private limited and they find a perfect Beyonce for me only in two weeks and with their best bio-data collection we are happily married now.

  4. 4
    Nilima Dugal Sep 15, 2021

    Perfect Mataches and Services

    I am 35 years old and does not find a perfect Beyonce for me and then I found KM Matrimony private limited reviews very positive on the internet so I joined KM Matrimony and they find a perfect Beyonce for me only in two weeks and as per their real and perfect data collection we are married and very happy now

  5. 4
    Harbhajan Majumdar Sep 09, 2021

    Best Place to Find Your Perfect Beyonce

    I am 26 years old and finding a perfect Beyonce for me for 6 years but I am unable to find one it then I contacted KM Matrimony Private limited and I find a perfect Beyonce for me only in 2 weeks and by their perfect match and good data collection we are happily married now

  6. 4
    Sushant Pardeshi Sep 03, 2021

    Best Services with great Staff

    KM Matrimony private limited is one of the best matrimonial I am also finding a perfect Beyonce for me for 5 years but due to some circumstances I am unable to find her so I contacted KM Matrimony and define a perfect answer for me only in 3 weeks and I am very happy now

  7. 4
    Mukul Prakash Aug 31, 2021

    Best Martimonial Services Providers

    I am finding my perfect Beyonce for 5 years but I was unable then I found the KM Matrimony reviews very positive on the internet and as per their commitments they find the perfect Beyonce for me only in 3 days and I am very good and happy now with her and appreciate for their perfect work

  8. 5
    Krishnan Moorthy Aug 24, 2021

    KM Matrimony is a great private Martimonial company

    KM Matrimony is a private Martimonial company which helps couples to meet up with their perfect match and for finding their perfect life partner I had also contacted them before and they really helped me a lot in find my perfect life partner and I am living very happily with her and also recommend others to take services by KM Matrimony.

  9. 4
    Nancy Batra Aug 19, 2021

    Best martimonials with good and perfect matches

    KM Matrimony private limited is the best matrimonial services provider and I am also found my perfect pair of a couple from KM Matrimonial and I am very happy to tell you they find her only in two months which I am unable to find for three years

  10. 4
    Rajat Verma Aug 09, 2021

    It is the best Martimonial company ever

    It is one of the best matrimonies with reasonable member charges and fewer marks totally I liked the service most with a perfect match and in my married life also founded my partner with KM Matrimony and I am living happily Thank you KM Matrimony!

  11. 5
    Praveen Gautam Aug 02, 2021

    Makes very clear and perfect matches

    I am finding for a perfect life partner for 5 years but every time I am unable to find it so I contacted KM Matrimony Private Limited and they find my perfect life partner in just 2 months and now we are very happy and appreciate KM Matrimony for their work.

  12. 5
    Venu Gopal Jul 27, 2021

    The best Martimonial company Ever

    My Father is looking for the best matrimonial company to find my perfect life partner. I found the KM Matrimony reviews very positive so I joined the KM Matrimony to find my perfect life partner and the KM Matrimony finds a perfect life partner for me. Thank you KM Matrimony!

  13. 5
    Rishabh Gupta Jul 20, 2021

    best martimonial services

    When we had requested for matrimonial services. We were given a polite response from KM Matrimony Pvt. Ltd. We took an appointment and gave them our details and requirements. We are amazed that they keep giving us a lot of options almost every day over the phone or through post. We are content with choosing the right place. Thank You KM Matrimony!

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.