Kishlay Eye Hospital and Phaco Centre– Best Eye Hospital in Ayodhya

Posted on March 9, 2022
CategoryEye Hospital
LocationFaizabad
Rating
3.6 15 Reviews
Kishlay Eye Hospital and Phaco Centre– Best Eye Hospital in Ayodhya
Description

About Kishlay Eye Hospital and Phaco centre-

 

Kishlay eye hospital Ayodhya, one of the leading businesses in the eye clinics is situated in Faizabad. This is the best eye hospital in Ayodhya. This hospital believes in customer satisfaction which helped the hospital a lot for the establishment. This hospital is well established in Ayodhya. They put a great effort to achieve the vision and goals of the company. It provides all kinds of treatment related to eye problems. In Ayodhya they are providing the best kind of eye treatment to the patients.

 

Location of Kishlay Eye Hospital Faizabad

 

One of the best eye specialists in Ayodhya is situated at a very good location in Faizabad. The location is very convenient. It is near the fly over bridge in the well known area in Ayodhya.

 

Vision and mission of Kishlay Eye Hospital Faizabad

 

This hospital is the best eye hospital in Faizabad. Their vision is to satisfy all the customers who need the treatment of eye problems. All the staff are always ready to provide the best kind of service to their patients. They are very conscious about their responsibilities.

 

Specialties-

 

As we know that kishlay  eye hospital ayodhya is one of the best eye hospitals in Faizabad. The hospital provides treatments that are given below-

  • Dacryocystitis
  • Iritis
  • Myopia
  • Astigmatism
  • Keratitis
  • Glaucoma
  • Glasses fittings

 

Highlights-

 

This is one of the best eye hospitals near me. The hospital has so many qualities which make it the best. Some of the features are:

  • Well established eye hospital.
  • Qualified and experienced doctors.
  • So many facilities are provided.
  • All equipments available
  • Well trained staff.
  • Good maintenance.
  • Humble and polite behavior of all staff

 

Experienced doctors-

 

The best eye hospital in Faizabad has so many good doctors. They all are so experienced and professional. They are always ready to help their patients. A well established hospital with experienced doctors is a very good combination to serve the patients.

 

Well trained staff-

 

The hospital has a very well trained staff. All the staff are so responsible and always ready to serve their patients and make them satisfied with their service. They put so much effort into making the treatment satisfactory.

 

Kishlay eye hospital reviews-

 

If we talk about kishlay eye hospital reviews we can see how people are appreciating this hospital. On the basis of so many kishlay eye hospital reviews we can conclude that it is the best eye hospital in Ayodhya. So many people are saying that this hospital is highly recommendable to those who want eye treatment. The hospital is well maintained, the staff is very well trained and helpful, doctors are excellent and experienced, all needed facilities provided in the hospital. With a great experience this hospital has been serving the patients for many years.

Review & Rating

15 Reviews

  • 15 Ratings
  1. 4
    kanchan kaul Sep 30, 2022

    Kishlay Eye Hospital Faizabad

    So much polite and caring Doc. but there waiting is long and medicine is also costly

  2. 4
    toni li nayahwa Sep 13, 2022

    Support staff cooperative

    The support staff at the Kishlay eye hospital is very cooperative. They have good professionals and medical staff to provide uninterrupted services. Highly recommended.

  3. 4
    vimal dharia Sep 08, 2022

    Seamless Lasik operation

    The success rate of Lasik operation is not very high. That is why I wanted to do Lasik surgery at the best eye hospital in Faizabad. And I gladly found Sagar eye care, and by the grace of God, my operation was a success.

  4. 4
    teniyo clark Sep 08, 2022

    Good infrastructure

    The Kishlay eye hospital infrastructure is very good. They provide cold drinking water during the summer. The security is also very good. It is the best eye hospital.

  5. 4
    kumbhu jadeja Sep 03, 2022

    Trustable

    I'm very much conscious about my eyes because I'm a model, and I didn't wish to ruin my eyes. That's why I wanted to do eye treatment at the best eye hospital in Faizabad. I chose Sagar eye care because it seemed a trustable option in Faizabad.

  6. 4
    jagriti taneja Sep 02, 2022

    World-class service

    Having visited Kishlay eye hospital for quite some time now, I can say that their service is top-notch. You can get commendable services and that too within your budget. It would help if you visited here once.

  7. 4
    avinash verma Aug 29, 2022

    Affordable Cost

    I was planning to improve my eyesight by operation but lacked some money. One of my friends suggested Sagar eye care because it was the best eye hospital in Faizabad to me, and the hospital was beneficial and affordable for me.

  8. 4
    shweta khanna Aug 25, 2022

    Less waiting time

    At Kishlay eye hospital and Phaco center, the waiting time is very less. They have multiple doctors, who are available round the clock, for treating the patients. Highly recommended.

  9. 4
    mayur srivastav Aug 20, 2022

    Very less fee

    Kishlay eye hospital was a boon for me because of the charged fee. Since I belong to the below poverty line, I was worried about the fee. But, to my surprise, I noticed that the price charged there is significantly less. Highly recommended.

  10. 4
    Jun 21, 2022

    Will forever be grateful

    I have recently visited this hospital for my eye issues, as i was having color blindness. Within just 2 weeks of the treatment, my issue got removed. Now, i am very relaxed and will always be grateful fort his best eye hospital in Faizabad.

  11. 4
    May 30, 2022

    Use of advanced technology :

    As our family doctor suggested, I should check my cataract. My Aunt told me to visit Sagar eye care hospital, which is good for checking eye issues, and I got my cataract checked. Sagar eye hospital is the best eye hospital in Faizabad.

  12. 4
    Apr 27, 2022

    Good Experience

    I chose Kishlay Eye Hospital for the operation of my mother's eye. I am very satisfied with my decision to choose this hospital. Everything was so good. They provided a quick service to her. I am very glad to have such a hospital in Ayodhya.

  13. 1
    Apr 20, 2022

    Misbehave with patients

    Misbehave with patients so many hours wait for operation. All staff are also under training, have not little bit experience about how to use injection and glucose process.

    There is no parking
    There medicine is very costly
    There was my worst experience in private hospital.

  14. 4
    Mar 21, 2022

    Professional staff

    Professional staff- I went to Kishlay eye hospital last week for my regular eye checkup. The staffs there are very professional and they have good work ethics. The fee charged was also very reasonable. I would recommend everyone to visit Kishlay eye hospital for all eye checkups. Professional staff- I went to Kishlay eye hospital last week for my regular eye checkup. The staffs there are very professional and they have good work ethics. The fee charged was also very reasonable. I would recommend everyone to visit Kishlay eye hospital for all eye checkups.

  15. 1
    Mar 11, 2022

    worst experience

    I recently went to the kishlay eye hospital for my mother's eye treatment. First of all, I must say that the behavior of the doctor was very rude. She was told to have a lens in her eyes. The doctor was quoting different charges for the same lens for different patients. One of my friend was charged 10.000 Rs for the same lens, while I was told to pay 18.000 Rs On questioning, the doctor was very rude and said that it is his clinic, he is the boss, he can charge whatever charges he wish. You should be very alert while going here. Also, it is highly recommended that you should have a good bargaining power, else might be charged a lot of money. Be alert.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.