Kelleher International San Francisco Matchmaker

Posted on June 25, 2021
Categorymatchmaking
LocationSan Francisco
Rating
4.5 27 Reviews
Kelleher International San Francisco Matchmaker
Description

About Kelleher International :-

 

Kelleher international is a reputed and renowned professional matchmaking company. We cater the high-end individuals, celebrities, public figures, British royal family members, professional athletes, and stars. Kelleher International was founded in the year of 1986 and today has an existing headquarters in California. Amber Kelleher-Andrews is the company’s CEO. If you see now the company has been doing successful work in different parts of the USA like in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Denver, Las Vegas, San Diego, Scottsdale, Washington Dc, Toronto, New York City, Chicago, Boston, Seattle, Vancouver, Atlanta, Houston, Dallas, Miami, and London. Based on our success Kelleher International’s cost is not much.

 

Kelleher international helps you choose your partner for life

 

Our remarkable approach has helped our clients find the partners of their dreams. Who to choose so that you can comfortably live your whole life is certainly a very unique and crucial decision in everybody’s life. You will find Kelleher International cost quite comfortable, compared to the services we offer. At Kelleher International, we understand the importance of a life partner and hence spend valuable time and effort to get the right one for you that matches your way and style of living. In today’s ever-changing dating landscape, people do not find a partner to settle with, as they find the matchmaking daunting, but at Kelleher International, we make things easy for you. You can know more about us by reading Kelleher International matchmaking reviews.

 

Kelleher international success story

 

Kelleher International has been in the profession of this specialized service for many years; we have team members who work diligently with you in this exciting journey. Our personalized approach is one of the reasons for our highest success rate in the industry and that what has made Kelleher International is ranked #1 global matchmaking firm every year. Also, many Kelleher International matchmaking reviews collaborate that. Tell us your story and we will help you find the perfect partner. We make the process according to your desire and carry out the whole procedure keeping in view your standard and style of living. Know us more by reading Kelleher International reviews online. To reach out to us you can reach us out online through the form at our website or you can connect with us on phone conveniently.

 

Kelleher International is being presented in news, publication, and reality TV for our incredibly successful journey like:

 

  1. Forbes
  2. Vanity Fair
  3. The New York Times
  4. USA Today
  5. Nightline and many more

To add to our successful journey Amber Kelleher-Andrews has also recently started a matchmaker on NBC’s ‘Ready for Love’ hit reality TV Show, which has exceptional viewers rating and is one of the favorite shows on TV. You can see many of our members leaving their views on Kelleher International reviews online.

Review & Rating

27 Reviews

  • 27 Ratings
  1. 4
    Rohan taneja Dec 06, 2022

    Unique

    Keller international always proivides me with something unique and personalised which leaves me awestruck. Highly recommended.

  2. 4
    jaggi teneja Sep 12, 2022

    Trustworthy and legitimate matchmaking agency

    There are a lot of fake matchmaking agencies that claim that they will give you a perfect partner within a few hours, but they disappear after taking money. Thankfully, Kelleher international matchmaking agency is not among these, and they are very trustworthy. You can be assured of legitimate services.

  3. 4
    beguyi sara Sep 06, 2022

    Very supportive sales team

    Joseph is among the best employees at Kelleher international matchmaking agency. He is very supportive and takes care of his clients professionally.

  4. 4
    alegender strubat Aug 30, 2022

    Unmatched matchmaking services provided

    There are a plethora of matchmaking agencies, but none of them matches the services with that of Kelleher international matchmaking agency. They have exceptional service at an affordable price.

  5. 4
    john mwtthew Aug 22, 2022

    The best service provided

    East or west, the service of Exquisite introductions Newport beach is the best.

  6. 4
    jugoniya Aug 06, 2022

    Focus on elite class

    Kelleher International is of the best dating services company in San Francisco, with people from all over the world with a great status. They focus on the elite class of society, which separates them from the rest.

  7. 4
    narobi Aug 01, 2022

    Found my perfect match

    - With the help of Exquisite introductions, i have managed to get back my lost love. Although their service is little costly, but still it is worth the wait and expense.

  8. 5
    Jun 30, 2022

    Swift services

    One of my friends decided to take the membership of Kelleher International. Within no time, he was introduced with 3-4 new prospects, who were very friendly. His desire to find a perfect soulmate has final ended.

  9. 5
    May 22, 2022

    Best matchmaking agency-

    In just a short time, Exquisite introductions Newport Beach has developed a solid reputation amongst the best matchmaking agencies in the US. If you want to be paired with someone special, Exquisite introductions Newport beach has to be your preferred choice.

  10. 5
    May 15, 2022

    Working with Kelleher International USA is a great experience.

    Working with Kelleher International USA is a great experience. They are the best international matchmaking services for finding your perfect partner. I just wanted to say thank you for the time and effort you put into finding my husband, John. I have worked with you on five different occasions and every time has been nothing short of brilliant.

  11. 4
    Apr 26, 2022

    All my douts cleared

    The positive word of mouth regarding Kelleher international matchmaking agency helped me take a wise decision in choosing them. I have got a new life partner, and I am super happy.

  12. 5
    Mar 22, 2022

    The best matchmaking agency in Los Angles

    If you are among the high net worth Individuals of your country and seeking the best matchmaking agency across the city of Los Angles, then you won't get anyone as good as Exquisite introductions Newport beach. They are simply the best.

  13. 4
    Mar 15, 2022

    Good Matchmaking Company

    Good matchmaking company– I was hesitant in approaching any matchmaking agency due to my past fraud cases. But, after a lot of surety from Kelleher international matchmaking agency, all my doubts and concerns were solved.

  14. 5
    Mar 03, 2022

    The Exquisite Introductions are best Matchmakers

    Exquisite Introductions has been the best way I've experienced meeting quality, sophisticated ladies. Maria and her team have done a great job with my matches. They understand what I am looking for. I also experienced their concierge services, which made my date easy. They made my reservations so when I got to LA I had everything is done and ready to start my day. I truly believe if everyone knew about Exquisite Introductions and how well it works there would be far fewer people single.

  15. 5
    Feb 14, 2022

    Wonderful and Very Good Services

    John and I want to thank you and Kelleher International for your outstanding job. We both agree, we would have never met without your introduction. We had wonderful lives but they were not an environment to meet available singles. Neither one of us enjoyed the single scene. The opportunity to meet a partner with similar life experiences, lifestyles, hobbies, goals, and values was priceless. I feel we both met our soulmates.

  16. 4
    Oct 20, 2021

    Kellheller international San Francisco is the perfect matchmakers with very fast services

    Kellheller international San Francisco is one of the perfect matchmakers with very perfect and attractive matches I have also find the perfect Beyonce for me here and I am really happy to express my experience that we are happily married now

  17. 5
    Brinley Reyes Oct 01, 2021

    very Good and Perfect Matches

    Kellheller international San Francisco is one of the best matchmakers I find my perfect Beyonce from here when I am finding a perfect Beyonce for me but I am does not find her even after 5 years so I contacted them and they find a perfect Beyonce for me only in 3 months and with their perfect matches are happily married now

  18. 5
    Journey Cox Sep 19, 2021

    Perfect Services and very Reasonable Chardges

    I am finding a perfect Beyonce for me from 2 years but I am unable to find her than I contact Kelleher international San Francisco and they find a perfect Beyonce for me only in 2 weeks and with their best Bio-data collection we are married and very happy now

  19. 4
    Sep 11, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Matches

    My parents are finding a perfect Beyonce for me for 5 years but they are unable to find them and then I found Kelleher international San Francisco reviews very positive on the internet so I contacted Kelleher international San Francisco then they find a perfect Beyonce for me only in 3 weeks and with their perfect match and best data collection we are married and very happy now

  20. 4
    Luis Barnes Aug 27, 2021

    Best Matchmakers with Perfect Matches

    Kelleller International San Francisco is one of the best places to find a perfect Beyonce at very little time I am also very panicked and finding a perfect life partner for me for 5 years but I am unable so then I contacted Kelleher International San Francisco and they found my perfect Beyonce for me only in 2 months

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.