Kelleher International San Francisco Matchmaker

Posted on June 25, 2021
Categorymatchmaking
LocationSan Francisco
Rating
4.7 19 Reviews
Kelleher International San Francisco Matchmaker
Description

About Kelleher International :-

 

Kelleher international is a reputed and renowned professional matchmaking company. We cater the high-end individuals, celebrities, public figures, British royal family members, professional athletes, and stars. Kelleher International was founded in the year of 1986 and today has an existing headquarters in California. Amber Kelleher-Andrews is the company’s CEO. If you see now the company has been doing successful work in different parts of the USA like in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Denver, Las Vegas, San Diego, Scottsdale, Washington Dc, Toronto, New York City, Chicago, Boston, Seattle, Vancouver, Atlanta, Houston, Dallas, Miami, and London. Based on our success Kelleher International’s cost is not much.

 

Kelleher international helps you choose your partner for life

 

Our remarkable approach has helped our clients find the partners of their dreams. Who to choose so that you can comfortably live your whole life is certainly a very unique and crucial decision in everybody’s life. You will find Kelleher International cost quite comfortable, compared to the services we offer. At Kelleher International, we understand the importance of a life partner and hence spend valuable time and effort to get the right one for you that matches your way and style of living. In today’s ever-changing dating landscape, people do not find a partner to settle with, as they find the matchmaking daunting, but at Kelleher International, we make things easy for you. You can know more about us by reading Kelleher International matchmaking reviews.

 

Kelleher international success story

 

Kelleher International has been in the profession of this specialized service for many years; we have team members who work diligently with you in this exciting journey. Our personalized approach is one of the reasons for our highest success rate in the industry and that what has made Kelleher International is ranked #1 global matchmaking firm every year. Also, many Kelleher International matchmaking reviews collaborate that. Tell us your story and we will help you find the perfect partner. We make the process according to your desire and carry out the whole procedure keeping in view your standard and style of living. Know us more by reading Kelleher International reviews online. To reach out to us you can reach us out online through the form at our website or you can connect with us on phone conveniently.

 

Kelleher International is being presented in news, publication, and reality TV for our incredibly successful journey like:

 

  1. Forbes
  2. Vanity Fair
  3. The New York Times
  4. USA Today
  5. Nightline and many more

To add to our successful journey Amber Kelleher-Andrews has also recently started a matchmaker on NBC’s ‘Ready for Love’ hit reality TV Show, which has exceptional viewers rating and is one of the favorite shows on TV. You can see many of our members leaving their views on Kelleher International reviews online.

Review & Rating

19 Reviews

  • 19 Ratings
  1. 5
    Nicole May 22, 2022

    Best matchmaking agency-

    In just a short time, Exquisite introductions Newport Beach has developed a solid reputation amongst the best matchmaking agencies in the US. If you want to be paired with someone special, Exquisite introductions Newport beach has to be your preferred choice.

  2. 5
    Peter M. Frederick May 15, 2022

    Working with Kelleher International USA is a great experience.

    Working with Kelleher International USA is a great experience. They are the best international matchmaking services for finding your perfect partner. I just wanted to say thank you for the time and effort you put into finding my husband, John. I have worked with you on five different occasions and every time has been nothing short of brilliant.

  3. 4
    Jennifer Guzman Apr 26, 2022

    All my douts cleared

    The positive word of mouth regarding Kelleher international matchmaking agency helped me take a wise decision in choosing them. I have got a new life partner, and I am super happy.

  4. 5
    Nonya Biz Mar 22, 2022

    The best matchmaking agency in Los Angles

    If you are among the high net worth Individuals of your country and seeking the best matchmaking agency across the city of Los Angles, then you won't get anyone as good as Exquisite introductions Newport beach. They are simply the best.

  5. 4
    Lovewell Chanda Mar 15, 2022

    Good Matchmaking Company

    Good matchmaking company– I was hesitant in approaching any matchmaking agency due to my past fraud cases. But, after a lot of surety from Kelleher international matchmaking agency, all my doubts and concerns were solved.

  6. 5
    Thomson Will Mar 03, 2022

    The Exquisite Introductions are best Matchmakers

    Exquisite Introductions has been the best way I've experienced meeting quality, sophisticated ladies. Maria and her team have done a great job with my matches. They understand what I am looking for. I also experienced their concierge services, which made my date easy. They made my reservations so when I got to LA I had everything is done and ready to start my day. I truly believe if everyone knew about Exquisite Introductions and how well it works there would be far fewer people single.

  7. 5
    Charles Campbell Feb 14, 2022

    Wonderful and Very Good Services

    John and I want to thank you and Kelleher International for your outstanding job. We both agree, we would have never met without your introduction. We had wonderful lives but they were not an environment to meet available singles. Neither one of us enjoyed the single scene. The opportunity to meet a partner with similar life experiences, lifestyles, hobbies, goals, and values was priceless. I feel we both met our soulmates.

  8. 4
    Oct 20, 2021

    Kellheller international San Francisco is the perfect matchmakers with very fast services

    Kellheller international San Francisco is one of the perfect matchmakers with very perfect and attractive matches I have also find the perfect Beyonce for me here and I am really happy to express my experience that we are happily married now

  9. 5
    Brinley Reyes Oct 01, 2021

    very Good and Perfect Matches

    Kellheller international San Francisco is one of the best matchmakers I find my perfect Beyonce from here when I am finding a perfect Beyonce for me but I am does not find her even after 5 years so I contacted them and they find a perfect Beyonce for me only in 3 months and with their perfect matches are happily married now

  10. 5
    Journey Cox Sep 19, 2021

    Perfect Services and very Reasonable Chardges

    I am finding a perfect Beyonce for me from 2 years but I am unable to find her than I contact Kelleher international San Francisco and they find a perfect Beyonce for me only in 2 weeks and with their best Bio-data collection we are married and very happy now

  11. 4
    Adelynn Patel Sep 11, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Matches

    My parents are finding a perfect Beyonce for me for 5 years but they are unable to find them and then I found Kelleher international San Francisco reviews very positive on the internet so I contacted Kelleher international San Francisco then they find a perfect Beyonce for me only in 3 weeks and with their perfect match and best data collection we are married and very happy now

  12. 4
    Luis Barnes Aug 27, 2021

    Best Matchmakers with Perfect Matches

    Kelleller International San Francisco is one of the best places to find a perfect Beyonce at very little time I am also very panicked and finding a perfect life partner for me for 5 years but I am unable so then I contacted Kelleher International San Francisco and they found my perfect Beyonce for me only in 2 months

  13. 5
    Amina Lewis Aug 12, 2021

    Best and Perfect Matchmakers

    Kelleher International San Francisco provide one of the best Matrimonial with the perfect match even I found my life partner with them I was finding a perfect match for 2 years but I am unable to find it and they find it only in three months and I am very happy and married love and appreciate Kelleher International for their perfect match thank you

  14. 5
    George I. Hickerson Aug 01, 2021

    Perfect place to find or get your soulmate here

    I had a word of mouth referral from a friend of Kelleher International San Francisco, and I was very pleased with the profile creation and my matchmaker, as well as the volume of dates and time saved. One thing I learned - be clear about what you want out of online dating and convey those goals to Kelleher International San Francisco. I also found my perfect life partner with them and i like their services very much!

  15. 5
    Matt Baer Jul 20, 2021

    I feel fortunate to have been introduced to Kelleher International

    I feel fortunate to have been introduced to Kelleher International . I couldn't imagine a better matchmaker than Elise, who has been a true pleasure to work with. She is extremely competent, and really invests time in getting to know her clients (and communicate with them clearly and descriptively) in order to develop high-quality, great-fit matches. Elise also goes the extra mile to help plan dates and follow up afterward. Would highly recommend Kelleher International

  16. 5
    John M. Patten Jul 15, 2021

    kelleher International thank you for the perfect life partner.

    Kelleher International thank you for your outstanding job. We both agree, we would have never met without your introduction. We had wonderful lives but they were not an environment to meet available singles. Neither one of us enjoyed the single scene. The opportunity to meet a partner with similar life experiences, life styles, hobbies, goals and values was priceless. I feel we both met our soulmates.

  17. 5
    Charley Jul 11, 2021

    Perfect place to find perfect life partner

    I meet my life partner through Kelleher International San Francisco. As I said that the originally cost was factor, but you can't put a price for love! I am so happy to report that I am now engaged and it all was possible through Kelleher international organisation. Thank you so much to the Kelleher International San Francisco. many of people who are getting their life partner are sharing their experience as Kelleher International reviews on Internet.

  18. 4
    John Garcia Jul 03, 2021

    Thank you Kelleher International San Francisco Matchmaker for the perfect life partner

    I am a bachelor and in search of the perfect life Partner. so suddenly I found Kelleher International San Francisco Matchmaker on the web. and I found my perfect life partner Ainsley. she will know about my all likes and Dislikes. i will definitely suggest it to my all of the friends, family, colleges. they will do all the arrangements by themselves. thank you Kelleher International San Francisco Matchmaker for Ainsley. I will definitely give 5 stars to Kelleher International San Francisco Matchmaker reviews on Internet.

  19. 5
    David Russel Jul 03, 2021

    Best Matchmaking Services.

    I was searching life partner. after lot of research i reached Kelleher International matchmaker. i checked Kelleher International reviews from Google after that i decide to take there services. and now i am happy with Kelleher International services.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.