Karuna Packers and Movers Lucknow

Posted on September 19, 2021
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.7 10 Reviews
Karuna Packers and Movers Lucknow
Description

About Karuna Packers and Movers

 

Karun Packers and movers are the best packers and movers in Lucknow. We can give many reasons to prove this. The company makes sure that the shipment will be delivered successfully without any issues and damage. The company is successful because of its dedication and preparation for its customers. Any goods and packages will be delivered successfully. Whether it is a lightweight but delicate good or heavy machinery, they will move everything. Service of household packing and moving is done, and in addition to their service, they also move vehicles.

 

Karuna packers and movers, Lucknow will also have containers to fit everything to have. Moving many goods is not a problem for the company even if you move out to another city or state. They will assure you that their transportation methods and their packing team are made for this work. Karuna Packers and Movers reviews are excellent on all company’s social media channels and google listing.

 

Services offered by Karuna Packers and Movers

 

The company is called the best packer and movers in Lucknow because their facilities are not limited to Lucknow and Uttar Pradesh, but also they have branches nationwide. For long-distance travel, all goods transported are packed to avoid getting damaged throughout the journey. The loading and unloading process is also done carefully because significant damage is done during this process. Still, you are assured that your property or goods won’t get damaged with the well-trained team. The company will be responsible till all the counted goods are unloaded to the location successfully. Karuna packers and movers have more than 1000+ happy clients.

 

Facilities

 

  • The company has more than 1000 vehicles working with them. Therefore, even if there is a problem with carriers, we will always replace vehicles ready.
  • The packers and movers of the company are well-trained and have experience in this work.
  • Proper management team to handle everything aspects involved in the packing and moving.
  • When you work with Karuna packers and movers, you will get insurance for your goods. In the case of damage, cost according to the insurance policy will be covered.

 

Karuna  packers and movers review

 

Karuna packers and movers review as the best packers and mover Lucknow. With their impeccable service and transportation facility, you can be assured about your goods and valuable items.

Review & Rating

10 Reviews

  • 10 Ratings
  1. 5
    laher gupta Jan 27, 2023

    Best Packers and Movers Lucknow

    Absolutely brilliant service, customer care and flexibility shown. Price point was also unmatched. Will use Karuna Packers and Movers Lucknow for any future moves without a doubt. Thank you!

  2. 4
    raahman tayub Jan 14, 2023

    best bike transport service in Lucknow

    When you need to hire the best bike transport service in Lucknow, then you will find Karuna Packers and Movers the best portal you can trust. There are many professional packers and movers and independent car & bike transport companies in Lucknow

  3. 5
    Jun 01, 2022

    Best service

    I am a frequent traveler and I've used Karuna Packers and Movers for all my packing needs. They are the best in the business, bar none. Their service is excellent and their prices are reasonable.

  4. 5
    May 22, 2022

    Best service-

    I am a frequent traveler and I've used Karuna Packers and Movers for all my packing needs. They are the best in the business, bar none. Their service is excellent and their prices are reasonable.

  5. 4
    Mar 30, 2022

    great experience

    I am shifting lucknow to noida on a very short notice and I chose Karuna Packers and Movers for it and they will shift my households very excellently and their working method was also very friendly towards the households

  6. 5
    Mar 07, 2022

    Prince Stalis

    Recently I have done shifting from Gurgaon to Pune by Karuna Packers and Movers. They are the most reliable and sophisticated packers. Excellent packing. Excellent Transport. My sofa was a little damaged hence they returned me a refund of 3000 Rs as insurance. One point of improvement can be delivery TAT TIME

  7. 4
    Mar 02, 2022

    Karuna packers and movers are the best packers and movers

    When I was looking for the packers and movers, I came to know about Karuna Packers and Movers through my friend. I shifted from RR Nagar to Prestige Shantiniketan. They did an amazing job by wrapping all major items with blankets and fragile items with bubble wrap. At the destination they unwrapped the items and assembled the wooden items. My shifting experience was very smooth and hassle-free. The team was friendly and polite. I recommend Karuna Packers and Movers for headache free service.

  8. 5
    Feb 20, 2022

    Professional and Very Good Services

    I am finding the best packers and movers for my office shifting and then I take the services from Karuna Packers and Movers and they provided me perfect and very good services at very less and reasonable charges

  9. 5
    Feb 11, 2022

    Professional Staff

    I am a teacher running my coaching class for five years and recently I checked it my coaching class 2 and another place so I contacted Karuna packers and movers to all of my luggage to my new class and they do it very fastly only in a single day and take very reasonable charges of that

  10. 5
    Leelawati Khosla Sep 28, 2021

    they are the very fast packers and movers with fast and amazing services

    Karuna packers and Movers is one of the best packers and movers company with very hard working and polite staff I also take packers and Movers services from Karuna packers and Movers and they provide me best service and deliver all of my luggage to my new home very soon and without damage of any single thing.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.