Kailash Hospital Greater Noida- Best Hospital in Greater Noida

Posted on June 30, 2021
LocationGreater Noida
Rating
4.4 12 Reviews
Kailash Hospital Greater Noida- Best Hospital in Greater Noida
Description

About Kailash Hospital Noida:-

 

Kailash Hospital Noida is committed to providing efficient, timely and patient-friendly healthcare to its patients, through best medical practices in a clean, healthy and rejuvenating environment and We Provide It In Such Less Prices To The Patients And Low Fees From Students With Safe And Secure Equipment’s  And If You Have Any doubts You Can Also Check Our Website Or Can Check The Kailash Hospital Reviews On Internet And We Also has So many Braches Like in Sector 27 Noida, Greater Noida, Jewar [U.P] , Khurja, Dehradun Uttarakhand, Sector73 Noida And also one Memorial Hospital Which was At Renovation Now.

 

Vision Of Kailash Hospital Greater Noida :-

 

 The Kailash Hospital Noida Is Also A Heart Institute (A Unit of Kailash Health care Ltd. ) has

  • 325 beds multi-Speciality NABH (National Accreditation Board for Hospitals and Healthcare Providers) and NABL (National Accreditation Board for Testing and Calibration Laboratories) accredited hospital.
  • Kailash hospital Greater Noida is committed to providing world-class healthcare to patients at affordable cost.
  • With the team of most talented and dedicated medical professionals drawn from across the country
  • Provide the best of technology and hygienic environment to ensure the highest standard of patient care.
  • The hospital has state-of-the-art infrastructure with most advanced medical facilities and latest Equipments such as MRI 1.5 Tesla Philips, Multi-slice Spiral CT Scan for whole body, Computed Radiography (CR System), Mammography Mamomat – 1000 Seimens, Germany, Bone Densitometry with Fan Beam Technology, Vertebral Decompression Unit from USA for non-surgical treatment of back pain.
  •  The hospital is supported by over 200 specialist and super-specialist Doctors to provide best medical care, at an affordable price.

Mission Of Kailash Hospital Greater Noida:-

 

“We, at Kailash, provide healthcare services of international standard, at a reasonable cost, by having state-of-the-art infrastructure, varied spectrum of clinical services, highly qualified and experienced professionals, dedicated staff and patient-friendly culture” and Except We Provide nature Friendly Staff To Our Patients To Give Them Mental Support and We Also Provide Best Medicines To Our Patients At Very High Discounts For Their Well And Fast recovery And our Doctors Are Also Support Exercises More Than Homeopathic Medicines For The Good Health Of Our patients and You Can Also Check the Kailash hospital Greater Noida Reviews Which are Very Positive.

 

Motive Of Kailash Hospital Noida :-

 

Basically the Motive Of The Kailash hospital Noida Are The Following :-

  • To Make The Society Fit And Healthy.
  • To Provide Affordable Medicines To All Needed Patients
  • To Provide The Affordable Treatment To The Needed Patients

Services Available At Kailash Hospital Greater Noida :-

                

  • The hospital provides services in all the specialties and super-specialties.
  • The Hospital has facilities for organ transplant & Radiotherapy.
    • The Hospital provides 24*7 Emergency Doctors and Staff.
    • The Hospital Provides 24*7 Ambulance Services.
    • The Hospital Have 24*7 ICU Facility For Emergency Patients.
    • The Hospital has an Internal X-ray and Ultrasound Facility.
  • The Hospital Has an Internal Medicine Providing Center Which Provides Medicine To Patients At Very High Discount.

 

Message OF Chairperson Of Kailash Hospital Noida :-

 

Kailash Hospital made its humble beginning about three decades back. Over the years, it has transformed itself into a hospital at par with international standards. We are committed to achieve patient satisfaction by providing our services, at reasonable cost, on humanitarian and compassionate grounds. Our group hospitals have state-of-the-art infrastructure, a large spectrum of clinical services, highly experienced and qualified professionals, dedicated staff and a patient friendly organizational culture. Advances that have recently taken place, particularly in the field of medical science & technology, have changed the entire scenario. Keeping abreast with these developments is essential to raise the standard of the healthcare delivery system.

“We look forward to your feedback to improve our services and to provide the best healthcare services to the society.”

Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 1
    Harsh Bajaj Apr 26, 2022

    This review is for Greater Noida Kailash hospital

    This review is for Greater Noida Kailash hospital very Bad HR dept. as they have given fake mails and promises and when we ask for such details they denied and misbehave with me. He don't know how to talk and he is uneducated and unprofessional.

  2. 5
    anand rai Mar 24, 2022

    Good Plastic Surgery

    I visited Kailash hospital Greater Noida when I had to do nose reconstruction plastic surgery I was amazed by the cost of the treatment because it was not much expensive, and also, the plastic surgeons of the hospital have a great experience. The people planning to do plastic surgery at the Kailash Hospital should not worry about the procedure.

  3. 4
    Atharva Singh Mar 11, 2022

    Very responsible staff

    My baby was born in November 2021 in Kailash Hospital Greater Noida and he was very healthy on the time of birth and very healthy till now. The staff of the hospital would remind us about the vaccines for child and we have completed all the vaccines of my child. And I highly appreciate Kailash Hospital Greater Noida and their staff for providing us that much perfect services.

  4. 5
    Arshi Fatima Mar 05, 2022

    Kailash Hospital Greater Noida fees is very Reasonable

    It was a good experience at Kailash Hospital Greater Noida rooms were hygienic doctor and nursing staff were cooperative. When I came here, I was treated like a family. The work they do here to keep people out of the hospital and out of surgery is incredible. I will forever be grateful to the staff.

  5. 5
    Ramesh Mangat Feb 26, 2022

    Great and Perfect Services

    Kailash hospital greater Noida is one of the best hospitals all over Noida I was also admitted here for two days when I am injured in an accident so they provide me and emergency treatment and save my life

  6. 4
    Vineeta Ganesan Feb 16, 2022

    Professional Staff and Doctors

    My father is suffering from chest pain for 2 days so I take him to Kailash Hospital Greater Noida and after consulting with the doctor he recommend him some medicines which he found very relaxed and good and except it the hospital is also very hygienic and clean.

  7. 4
    Arjun kumar Feb 08, 2022

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    I recently visited Kailash Hospital Greater Noida for a whole-body check-up. From the check-in, consultation process to the end, everything was seamless. The staff is helpful and very attentive. I would highly recommend this hospital to anyone looking for quick expert advice

  8. 5
    Lokesh Chaudhary Jul 29, 2021

    Best Hospital with 24*7 Hours service

    Kailash Hospital Greater Noida has many multi-specialist doctors and the best consultants for all varieties. The owner of this hospital is Shri Mahesh Sharma vudhayak Noida the hospital all most beautiful and such a good staff and emergency staff are very fast and very helpful and the hospital is so priceless so if you go to the best hospital in Noida go to Kailash hospital.

  9. 5
    Anubhav Sharma Jul 20, 2021

    Fully folowing of Covid precautions protocol

    Kailash Hospital Greater Noida is the best hospital i have seen in my life. services are best no need any family members to attend each and every patient of the hospital serve their duty with honesty and responsibility.doctors are very well experienced and knowledgeable.i have great experience fully satisfied with the hospital and staff. food quality is great nutritious and healthy my husband is covid positive admitted their from last 10 days no family member is their but I have no worries hospital staff doing their best i will pay all the bills with satisfaction. And as per their care and hard work i like their services very much and always support the Kailash Hospital Greater Noida reviews positively.

  10. 5
    Richa Gole Jul 14, 2021

    best hospital with polite doctors

    Our experience at Kailash hospital greater Noida was really good. Dr. Bharat was very humble and handled our case very politely. He explained everything with full ease and answered all our queries to our full satisfaction. Ward Staff was also very friendly. Discharge was smooth and billing guys were also very prompt in closing our case. They were also courteous enough to call us to inform us about the status of our mediclaim status immediately after they got the information. Overall a very satisfying experience.

  11. 5
    Anil kumar Jul 07, 2021

    Hospital with best and experienced Doctors

    I consulted with Dr Deepika, she is a good doctor and the staff of Kailash Hospital Greater Noida was really too good. I was consulted her for my father's diet. and she gave me a proper diet plan its improve my father health conditions. so I recommend her for u guys. thank you Dr deepika for make my father healthy and wealthy. you should also search about Kailash Hospital Greater Noida reviews on internet.

  12. 5
    Bablu Singh Jul 03, 2021

    Become Healthy With Kailash Hospital Noida

    I recently go to Kailash hospital Noida for my health check-up and i find good behavior of nurses and doctor following all covid-19 protocol and also has very cleaned campus and you can also find the Kailash hospital Noida reviews which are very positive and increasing rapidly.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.