Jingle Bell School Faizabad

Posted on February 21, 2021
CategorySchools
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.6 17 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today
Jingle Bell School Faizabad
Description

Jingle Bell School Faizabad:- 

Jingle Bell school is one of the best schools for Faizabad and Ayodhya children. The school started its journey in 1978 with eight students in rented accommodation, and in 1981, the Jingle Bell Nursery School Society was formed. In 1987 Jagjit and Chitra Singh organized a fundraising show to purchase a premises, which is now JBNSS head office, and built five classrooms there.  It’s a CBSE affiliated school from class nursery to XII.

The vision of Jingle Bell School:-

Jingle Bell School founded in 1978. Their motto is to provide a complete education in a child-friendly environment where children will learn and discover the importance of learning. Jingle Bell School Faizabad and Jingle Bell School Ayodhya follow the same education notion. Both the schools arrange parent-teacher meetings. Jingle Bell School is one of the best schools in Faizabad. The school has its website and other online sites to check for the Jingle Bell School reviews.

Classroom Structure:-

Jingle Bell School is a children-friendly school. Their classrooms are wide and well ventilated. Classrooms are the main place where children stay for long hours, that’s why they made the rooms child friendly by labeling the surroundings with new words and ideas. Sitting arrangements are also vary depending on the height of growing students as they reach higher classes. Every classroom has particular areas like cutting and pasting, manipulative area, fantasy area, messy area, classroom library, and many more to benefit children’s progress. Jingle Bell School reviews tell the story of their success.

Co-curricular activities:

Jingle Bell School also focuses on extracurricular activities. They tied up with Edusports to make children’s physically fit. It also tied up with Altitudes for rope climbing, rope drills, training to teach children self-confidence and motor skills. Jingle Bell School Faizabad and Jingle Bell School Ayodhya organize Bal Mela every Children’s Day, and they also arrange activity day, sports day, and field trips. Principal Ms. Beena Agarwal gives the school a new direction for its growth. Jingle Bell School is one of the best schools in Faizabad for most parents.

Review & Rating

17 Reviews

  • 17 Ratings
  1. 5
    Shreya Mishra Apr 13, 2022

    Child-Friendly Rooms

    I read various Jingle Bell School Reviews before starting the admission process. When I visited the school, I was happy to see the classrooms. Sitting arrangements are comfortable, and there are particular areas like a messy room and class library.

  2. 4
    Shourya Pandey Mar 22, 2022

    Multiple Recreational Activities

    Jingle Bell school focuses on providing multiple recreational activities. The sports staff strive to give a new direction to students in terms of physical growth by hosting various sports activities. My daughter enjoys different types of sports activities. The Jingle Bell School reviews tell the stories of their commitment to providing growth to students.

  3. 4
    Kusum Kumari Mar 12, 2022

    High-Class Education system

    Jingle Bell School has made its reputation in the Faizabad region by providing high-class education to the student for a better future. When I looked at Jingle Bell reviews, I could find all the positive reviews by parents. I am happy and relieved that my son is studying at Jingle Bell School.

  4. 4
    Ishika Sinha Mar 03, 2022

    Jingle Bell School Faizabad is an very amazing school

    I study Jingle Bell School Faizabad at 5years still am studying there I love it sometimes I got scolded by ma'am but I am not so emotional I avoid it and say sorry to ma'am but she never hit us she says don't do it again and I realize it

  5. 5
    Tushar Nair Feb 25, 2022

    Interactive Class Sessions:

    When I looked for Jingle Bell reviews on the internet, I made up my mind and sent my daughter to Jingle Bell School for a better future. It was the best decision of my life. All teachers use interactive methods to teach complex problems and chapters. Also, they do not hesitate in going out of the box for student’s growth.

  6. 4
    Pushpa Palla Feb 23, 2022

    Jingle Bell School Faizabad is the very good school in faizabad

    My sister is studying at Jingle Bell School Faizabad for bye last 3 months and she encouraging towards her studies Vidya professional teachers and their best way of teaching

  7. 5
    Reshma Sao Feb 16, 2022

    Best School in Faizabad

    Friendly Environment at the School: I have been working as a teacher at Jingle Bell School Faizabad. The work environment is positive, and all the other staff are friendly and helpful in nature. When I initially joined, I faced difficulties in adjusting to the dynamic environment. However, the entire management helped me, and I am happy to be part of one of the best schools in Faizabad.

  8. 4
    Satish Srivastava Feb 12, 2022

    Professional and Very Good Staff

    I study there for 5years still I am studying there I love it sometimes I got scolded by ma'am but I am not so emotional I avoid it and say sorry to ma'am but she never hit us she says don't do it again and I realize it

  9. 5
    Rajat Gupta Jul 15, 2021

    Best and fast service

    jingle bell school faizabad is one of the best schools in Faizabad. Not only the education. They also provide curriculum activities to our children’s. jingle bell school faizabad fees is very reasonable. People are also share their views about school as jingle bell school faizabad reviews on internet. I am always be grateful towards jingle bell school faizabad.

  10. 5
    Devashish Yadav Jul 11, 2021

    Best place to study for our child

    My son was the student of jingle bell school faizabad and he read in the jingle bell school from past 5years and i found him well in studies and also boosted in cultural activities and the school also has very positive reviews on internet which shows the belief of parents to the jingle bell school faizabad.

  11. 5
    Abhinav Sharma Jul 07, 2021

    make the future of your child with Jingle bell school faizabad

    Jingle bell school faizabad has helped me to raise my children. They are very happy to go to school every day. The teachers and the staff of the school are really good and dedicated, I will always be grateful towards this amazing school. and parents were posting too many reviews about school you can also read jingle bell school faizabad reviews on the web.

  12. 5
    Monish Malik Jun 29, 2021

    School With Many Cultural Activities and High Morals

    Jingle bell School is one of the CBSE Afficiated School In Faizabad. and the School Have the British Council award as well.I have studied in jingle bell School For 7 years From 6th class to 12th Class. the teachers of the Jingle bell school are like family. and the School Teachers will always help Students In any Situation. The staff of the School is Well mannered. and students Of the is Just like Brother and sister. and you can also check the positive reviews of School On Internet.

  13. 4
    Anshu Pandey Jun 16, 2021

    Best and Innovated school

    After the Admission of My Child in the jingle bell school faizabad i feel him innovative, integrative, caring, proactive, digitalised, 95% English. I feel my son is evolving very positively as a person, as a student, as a colleague of his peers, respecting others, etc, etc. Is really a worthy investment . Thanks a lot to Jingle Bell School Faizbad.

  14. 4
    Yogesh kaushik Jun 11, 2021

    One of the best school in faizabad

    My son was read in Jingle Bell School Faizabad and as per I seen the teachers of the school are Highly Educated and with high moral which they also spread to their students because except educational knowledge they also gives moral knowledge to their students with very neat and clean campus thank you jingle bell school faizabad.

  15. 5
    Rahul Sharma May 24, 2021

    Spiritual Growth of Students

    Spiritual Growth of Students: Jingle Bell School not just focuses on academic growth and experience. The entire staff strives to inculcate spiritual and moral growth in students for multi-dimensional growth.

  16. 5
    Anupam Singh Apr 25, 2021

    Experienced and professional Faculty

    Jingle Bell school has excellent faculty who have years of experience in their respective fields. When I first searched for Jingle Bell School reviews, I was happy to see other positive reviews. Whenever my daughter gets stuck with some topic, teachers devote extra attention and effort to ensure that all her doubts get solved.

  17. 5
    Meera Joshi Apr 10, 2021

    Grand Infrastructure and facility

    My son is studying at Jingle Bell School. When I looked for Jingle Bell School Faizabad reviews on the internet, I came across positive feedbacks from other parents. The photos of the school which were posted on the internet were grand and comforting. I visited the school to check the school location and other details. To my surprise, the infrastructure of the school was exactly the same. All the classrooms were spacious, and there was a large dedicated playground for recreational activities. I am happy that my son is a part of Jingle Bell School

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.