Jawed Habib Hair and Beauty Salon Delhi

Posted on May 15, 2021
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.5 26 Reviews
Jawed Habib Hair and Beauty Salon Delhi
Description

Jawed Habib Salon has progressed over the last three decades, taking on the intricacies of hairdo, rather than just cutting hair and applying cosmetics stuff. To serve their clients (regardless of gender), all of the in-house hairdressers and beauticians have been thoroughly trained on such scientific methods of hair cutting and styling. The salon rightly claims to be a pioneer institution to have adopted science-based hairstyling instead of just performing product-based make-over.

History and Experience

Jawed Habib Salon reviews also mention that Jawed Habib’s grandfather used to serve in the President of India office, which only a few people are aware of.  Besides, his grandfather also used to render his services in the premises of the likes of Lord Mountbatten and Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru. He had been appointed as the official barber to these dignitaries, giving them a fresh look regularly. Jawed’s father was the official hairdresser to Rashtrapati Bhavan.

When Jawed’s father inherited his parental hairstyling skills and began a full-fledged venture in this direction, young Jawed was a keen observer and started taking interests with serious intent. Jawed then began extensive traveling to London regularly to keep updated with the new hairstyling techniques. The rest is history. At the moment, he has opened salons and academies all over India, the Asian subcontinent, and the Middle East. Jawed Habib Salon, Delhi is India’s signature hair symbol.

The Salon Services

Given below are some of the exquisite services and franchisees, which are the hallmark of Jawed Habib Salon, Delhi, and followed uniformly in all the branches with precision, analytical study, and in-depth research.

  • Hair and Beauty
  • Hair Studio
  • Hairxpresso
  • Hair Yoga
  • The Jawed Habib Academy

The Jawed Habib Academy

Jawed Habib Academy is dedicated to providing scientific and systematic guidance to aspiring candidates who want to pursue a career in cosmetology. It was founded to revolutionize the basics of hairstyling, mixing the contemporary customer demand and choices. A great number of students have been able to excel in the domain of cosmetology since the inception of this unique academy.

The name of Jawed Habib Salon has become synonymous with the terms “hairdressing, “hairstyling,” and “hairdo” in general. He is a firm believer in education, research, hard-core professionalism, and dedicated customer service. The long list of Jawed Habib Salon reviews on the internet is the proof of that.

Review & Rating

26 Reviews

  • 26 Ratings
  1. 5
    Ashish Sharma Mar 19, 2022

    Fantastic and Blissful Experience

    When I checked for Jawed Habib Salon reviews on the internet, I made up my mind and booked an appointment for a haircut and spa. My entire experience was just blissful and fantastic. The head stylist understood my creative needs and ensured that all the services match my desires. (Rajesh Sharma)

  2. 5
    Vishnu Singh Mar 11, 2022

    Perfect and Genuine Services

    I pampered myself at Jawed Habib Hair and Beauty Salon Delhi on my birthday. It was my first time at Jawed Habib Hair and Beauty Salon and I'm so glad I did it. I had a massage, facial, and pedicure! They were all wonderful. The spa was clean and I enjoyed the haircut, steam room, quiet room, and outside patio with fireplace. I must go back soon!

  3. 1
    Amish Mar 09, 2022

    3rd class staff and management of Javid habib Rohini M2k branch

    It was the worst experience in this center, it’s not like the other javid habib center…. Staffs are fresher and don’t have any experience as well as they never pick a call… I tried calling them from 4:00 pm to 7:30 pm and they did not pick my call and when i arrived the service was worst too.
    Never recommend this center to anyone, you can try Pitampura one that’s far better than this.

  4. 5
    Anilkumar Sikarwar Mar 06, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    I had my face massage earlier on at Jawed Habib Hair and Beauty Salon Delhi and Jasmine attended to me. I love her warmth and friendly attitude. She is the reason I decided to sign up for the 5 session package even though I had another facial package with another spa. I am satisfied with the excellent service and wonderful result. Good job Jasmine. You did well. And would definitely recommend Jawed Habib Hair and Beauty Salon Delhi to my friends.

  5. 4
    Naseer Balan Feb 28, 2022

    Jawed Habib hair and beauty salon Delhi is a perfect hair salon

    Jawed Habib hair and beauty salon Delhi is the very perfect hair salon I always do my hair cut with Jawed Habib hair and beauty salon Delhi and I always recommend you all to visit Jawed Habib hair and beauty salon thinly because the to the perfect haircut with very finishing and charges very very very reasonable fees

  6. 5
    Mitesh Gole Feb 19, 2022

    Best and perfect services

    I am finding the best serum for developing my looks and then I found Jawed Habib hair and beauty salon Delhi and here the professional staff of them with the best quality of materials help me in make my looks better and increased from before and I able to see the changes and like their services a lot

  7. 4
    Dinesh Khanna Feb 11, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    I visited Jawed Habib Hair and Beauty Salon Delhi as per their high popularity and good reviews. I really had a perfect haircut here as per my face and I really impressed with their good work and as per my thinking I also recommend others to visit here at least once

  8. 5
    Sakshi Biswas Dec 14, 2021

    Effective Hair Straightening

    I visited Jawed Habib Salon for hair straightening. Since I had curly hair, it was difficult to manage them on daily basis. The entire team was professional and friendly throughout the treatment. I would definitely recommend the salon to my nearest and dearest ones.

  9. 4
    Usman Banik Oct 18, 2021

    Jawed Habib salon Delhi is the best salon with very amazing technoogies

    Jawed Habib salon Delhi is one of the best salons I have been found all over Delhi with very good and experienced staff use very high-quality material in their work so overall I am very impressed with their service and also recommend others to visit Jawed Habib saloon Delhi once

  10. 4
    Sara Saxena Oct 01, 2021

    Very Good and Experienced Staff

    I am visiting Jawed Habib salon Delhi for five years regularly and had a great experience where I found the staff very perfect in their work with very high-quality material used at their salon for their customers

  11. 5
    Kailash Chopra Sep 19, 2021

    Best salon with very hygenic conditions

    I am searching for the best salon for a haircut of my choice. So I found jawed Habib salon Delhi to hair cut it is the best salon and jawed Habib salon reviews are also too positive on the web and I am very happy with the services of jawed Habib salon Delhi.

  12. 4
    Animesh Yohannan Sep 10, 2021

    Experienced and Professional Staff

    Here I am visiting Jawed Habib Saloon Delhi for 5 years and every time I found the staff very Experienced in their work with the use of high-quality products in their work and as per my great experience here I always support Jawed Habib Saloon Reviews positively

  13. 4
    Gajendra Garg Aug 31, 2021

    Best Saloon with Great Staff

    Jawed Habib salon Delhi is one of the best salons all over Delhi I am also finding the best salon for me in Delhi and then I found Jawed Habib salon Delhi reviews very positive on the internet and after the visit, I found the use high-quality instruments and needed material in their work with the highly experienced staff

  14. 4
    Javed Mittal Aug 25, 2021

    Best and Very Experienced Staff

    Jawed Habib salon Delhi is one of the best saloons all over Delhi I wish to hear from six years and found the staff very experienced and best in their work and after a list of they were always used the high-quality material and equipment in their work so as per my experience I also recommend Jawed Habib salon Delhi to others

  15. 5
    Kailash Ramroop Aug 16, 2021

    Good and Experienced Staff

    I wanted to try a stylish haircut. So, I try Jawed Habib salon Delhi for a special haircut and my haircut was too stylish all people are talking about my haircut. I am always grateful to Jawed Habib salon Delhi for that great-looking special haircut. Jawed Habib salon Delhi reviews are also too positive and famous on the Internet.

  16. 5
    Tushar Tella Aug 11, 2021

    Very Good and Experienced Staff

    I am visiting Jawed Habib salon Delhi for five years and I had a great experience with them the staff is very hygienic polite and experience in their first they are also using very high-quality material and instruments in their work and their charges are also very less and reasonable thank you

  17. 5
    Sameedha Balasubramanian Aug 03, 2021

    Amazing saloon with Best Staff

    I recently shifted to Delhi and searching for a good saloon then I found the Jawed Habib salon Delhi reviews very positive and I had a great experience going to Jawed Habib salon Delhi because their staff is very experienced and the best in their work. Thank you!

  18. 4
    Rama Kumar Jul 30, 2021

    Best salon in the whole delhi

    I am visiting Jawed Habib saloon Delhi for the last 5 years and their staff was experts in their work and I first found the Jawed Habib saloon Delhi on the internet and the Jawed Habib saloon Delhi reviews are also very positive so I visit the saloon after my wonderful experience I continuously coming to their saloon

  19. 5
    Shahbaz Malik Jul 27, 2021

    One of the Best saloon at Delhi

    I have been going to the Jawed Habib salon Delhi for 5 years and i liked their staff and services very much and as per their good and best service i also recommend others to visit at Jawed Habib salon Delhi. Thank you!

  20. 5
    Sajid Siddiqui Jul 17, 2021

    Best Saloon in Delhi with Experienced workers

    I have been visiting Jawed habib salon from 3 years now I love the because of the promo discounts they have and the service which is the best and same 365 days I have been going to the malviya nagar one but you can check habib as it is hitting most of the places now I am more than happy from their services. Thank you Jawed habib salon

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.