Jagran Public School Lucknow

Posted on September 27, 2021
CategoryCBSE Schools
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.2 13 Reviews
Jagran Public School Lucknow
Description

About Jagran Public School Lucknow:

 

Jagran Public school is one of the best schools in Lucknow. But what makes this school one of the best is that they don’t only focus on academic performance but also the overall personality of their students. This is a CBSE board school based in Lucknow. This school has many facilities for its students. They have a big campus and many facilities in that campus which includes sports ground.

 

The vision of Jagran Public school

 

The school believes in the father of the nation Mahatma Gandhiji, literary education sound character. They believe in bonding the Indian culture and heritage of our country with an international study system. The school wants their students to know their culture with enjoying international facilities and study systems.

 

School wants to provide quality education and want to create zest for student learning patterns. A student should understand himself, and to understand himself on should be aware on a deeper scale. They should physically, mentally, and spiritually grow themselves, and this school is best at it. The school will prepare their students to be ready for any situation they will face in their life with courage and discipline.

 

Mission set by Jagran Public school

 

Jagran Public school Lucknow Truly wants its students to fulfill their dream in whichever field they desire. Jagran Public school Lucknow will also provide a first-class hostel facility. They have a strict anti-bullying policy. If they find any student misbehaving with any other students will directly lead to rustication of that student with proper investigation. The hostel has spacious rooms and good facilities in the hostel and hostel canteen.

 

More details about the institute

 

  • The school campus consists of 5 acres of land and has many facilities for students.
  • The school has various grounds and courts, such as a basketball court and a badminton court.
  • Yoga class, music classes with assorted instruments, and dance studio.
  • Huge auditorium for students to show their talent and for significant events.
  • This is a co-ed school, and students will be socially active throughout their school time.
  • CCTV cameras s surveillance round the clock.

 

Jagran Public school reviews

 

This school is one of the best CBSE schools in Lucknow. Jagran Public school reviews are good on the google listing. The students and the parents show a deep respect towards this school, making this school the best school in Lucknow.

Review & Rating

13 Reviews

  • 13 Ratings
  1. 4
    Vaibhav Dixit Dec 27, 2022

    JPS is one of the best schools in Lucknow

    JPS is one of the best schools in Lucknow with all necessary amenities, infrastructure and atmosphere. Highly Recommended

  2. 2
    Mahesh narang Nov 29, 2022

    Overpriced and worthless

    Jagran public school Lucknow fees is so high that half of the students have already left this place and the half are searching for a better one. The fees is highly unaffordable and has been escalating since the end of the pandemic. Not recommended.

  3. 5
    suman dev Oct 16, 2022

    HOLISTIC DEVELOPMENT

    Jagran Public School Lucknow provides overall development to their children. Highly recommended.

  4. 4
    sarita sahani Sep 13, 2022

    Affordable fees-

    Jagran public school Has a very affordable fee structure for all the Classes as well as all the types of curriculum offered. Highly recommended.

  5. 4
    sulekha shekh Sep 08, 2022

    Support staff Very cooperative

    I have seen a lot of Jagran public school reviews. And they speak about the professionalism followed by the support staff of this school. They are very cooperative, and they walk the extra mile to help the students get a proper environment for study.

  6. 4
    rimjhim Sep 03, 2022

    Good student, teacher interaction

    Going by the Jagran Public School reviews, we can say they have good student-teacher interaction. The students are always nurtured in a better way by the faculty there. Highly recommended.

  7. 4
    ayan Aug 29, 2022

    The teaching methodology is very good

    My daughter is currently studying at Jagran Public School. She has always praised the faculty and the overall teaching methodology that has been offered to her. We took the admission after seeing Jagran public school reviews on Google. It would help if you surely thought about getting your children to study at this prestigious school.

  8. 4
    nupur goel Aug 21, 2022

    Good infrastructure

    Recently, I went to Jagran Public School after seeing Jagran public school reviews on online sources. The infrastructure inside the school was very good. There were enough recreation facilities provided. It had air conditioning in the lobby and waiting area. Trust me, you won’t find any better school as good as Jagran public school.

  9. 4
    Mar 03, 2022

    Jagran Public School, Lucknow reviews are very Good

    Jagran public school nice institute up to category twelve. all variety of fashionable facilities at the side of fashionable teaching tools area unit on the market. academics and alternative employees area unit terribly supportive and courteous. all variety of fashionable teaching techniques area unit employed in the varsity. the varsity primarily focuses on education with extracurricular ciriculam activities. the premises is choked with house at the side of a generic sports ground. the building of this faculty also are terribly elegant and grand. as our faculty belongs to a media cluster, they're organization to stay their students at the front. students area unit given all reasonably support and importance.

  10. 5
    Feb 23, 2022

    Jagran public School is the best school with great facilities

    My cousin's sister is studying Jagran public School where she had a very good and perfect experience of studying under the highly qualified and professional teachers that teach their students very perfectly and make studies easy for them with their best techniques that are the reason that their students top in the boards with a very high percentage

  11. 4
    Feb 12, 2022

    Great Management and Infrasturucture

    Being a teacher and one of the members of the Jagran fraternity I can assure you that your ward is in safe hands. And he/she would grow as a good citizen. Under the visionary guidance of our respected principal sir, all the teaching staff never leave any stone unturned. Today where ever we are it's just because of our parents. So we are thankful to them. We always welcome your opinion and suggestions for the growth of our school. Please motivate us for doing good.

  12. 5
    Oct 22, 2021

    Highly Experienced ansd Perfect Staff

    Jagran public school is one of the best schools in Lucknow I am also studied here for 5 years and found the teachers very supportive and experienced except it they teach with new and modern technology to their students at very reasonable charges

  13. 5
    Hrishikesh Varty Oct 06, 2021

    Jagran Public School Lucknow is an amazing school with highly qualified teachers

    My son is studying at Jagran Public School Lucknow and found the teacher's highly qualified, very supportive with the best teaching techniques except it they charge very reasonable fees from their students and does not take any extra charges.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.