Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi- Best Hospital in Delhi

Posted on August 26, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.2 20 Reviews
Status Open now
Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi- Best Hospital in Delhi
Description

About Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi –

 

Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi is listed in one of the best and leading hospitals of Delhi as per their good services and very well-behaving and experienced staff and they are always developed with new technologies and equipment for the health care which is signified by their robotic surgical systems, hip arthroscopy and much more and their best treatments and services are the biggest reason of the Indraprastha Apollo Hospital review positivity which you can easily find on the internet by searching Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi reviews or Indraprastha Apollo Hospital reviews.

 

The Mission of Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi –

 

The mission of Indraprastha Apollo Hospital is to provide the best healthcare to their patients at very less and reasonable charges because at this time the healthcare is one of the most important and needed things for the people and to make it budget-friendly for everyone except it Indraprastha Apollo Hospital is also offering the Indraprastha apollo hospital online appointment for reducing crowd at this covid time and to reduce the waiting time for a doctor there is also much good work was one of the significance to Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi reviews positivity.

 

Services and Treatments provided by Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi –

 

There are many services and Treatments provided by Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi to their patients and some of them are listed as

  • Anesthesiology
  • Indraprastha Apollo hospital online appointment
  • Apollo Centre of Advanced Paediatrics (ACAP)
  • 24*7 Ambulance Service
  • 24*7 Security system
  • 24*7 CCTV Surveillance
  • 24*7 Doctors Availability
  • Bone Marrow Transplant
  • Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery
  • Dental Clinic
  • Department of Neonatology
  • Dermatology
  • And many others.

 

Awards winner by Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi –

 

There are many awards win by Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi for their best service and excellent staff and some of them are listed as

  • Best Hospital in Facility Management & Hospitality
  • Community Involvements
  • Mobile and Online Services
  • Facility Management
  • Panic to Peace-Clinical Alarm Safety Campaign
  • National Business Leadership & Service Excellence Award
  • And many more others.
Review & Rating

20 Reviews

  • 20 Ratings
  1. 4
    Nihal matesh Feb 01, 2023

    Best Hospital in Delhi

    Taking treatment from Dr. N Subramanian and am very much obliged for his cooperation and care during the course of my treatment. He is very humble and polite with all explanations of disease and report. Thank you Sir for your support during my tough times.

  2. 4
    Rajesh Devi Dec 26, 2022

    Dr. Lekh Ram Sharma

    Dr. Lekh Ram Sharma is one of the best physician. Highly recommend

  3. 1
    RANJIT SINGH Nov 15, 2022

    Worst worst hospital of Delhi

    Worst worst hospital of Delhi. Because of this hosp, my son is no more in this world. he could not get treatment in time and delay in taking samples through bronchoscopy. The goal of doctors is to make money through patients. I never suggest anyone to visit this hospital. Worst worst worst that's all I can say...Bhagwan kare kisi ko bhi is hospital main jane ki naubat na aaye, otherwise he will .......?

  4. 4
    rupesh yadav Sep 26, 2022

    Renowned hospital

    I have visited Indraprastha Apollo hospital delhi many times during my father's surgery. The hospital is good. They have neat and clean corridors. The best hospital in Delhi.

  5. 4
    taniya verma Sep 02, 2022

    Nice Cardiology Care

    Since my uncle had a heart attack, we have been very attentive to him. That is why taking cardiological care at Indraprastha Apollo hospital Delhi will be very helpful as they have experienced Doctors and special cardiologists with them. They also provide emergency heart attack services.

  6. 4
    pummy Aug 27, 2022

    Great New-born child care

    Since my daughter was born, she was very light in weight and was facing breathing problems, but with time the pain increased. Our aunt suggested that we should visit Indraprastha Apollo hospital Delhi and assured her she would be fine. And we are glad we took his advice. Now, our daughter has gained weight and has no respiration issues.

  7. 4
    voco vivan Aug 20, 2022

    Well maintained hospital

    It is not very often where you find good and well-mannered staff, but at the Indraprastha Apollo hospital Delhi, the staff is very well-mannered. Even the receptionists are helpful, and they keep the hospital clean. You won't smell the typical hospital smell on the hospital premises.

  8. 5
    jess12 Aug 01, 2022

    how i recovered my lost crypto investment

    Oh My God!!! i cant believe i just recovered all the money the these investment scammers took from me!!! I almost gave up all hopes of recovering my money from this scammers until i met this company. they recovered all my funds without collecting a dime from me. I thought my life was over but now i am the happiest person on the planet haha. i will like to drop their information below incase anyone has similar issues as me.
    This is their website
    https://albarshazom.wixsite.com/blockwiz
    Email: blockchain@cyber-wizard.com
    Tel: +1 (352) 443-8803 (whatsapp)

    Best comment

  9. 4
    Jul 03, 2022

    World class treatment

    Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi offers world class medical treatment for its patients. The legacy that it has carried has been the hallmark of their success. It is a big brand and is always respected.

  10. 5
    Apr 26, 2022

    Good orthopaedic department:

    As my brother started having joint pain and it was unbearable for him, and the reason was unknown even after visiting many doctors, but with the help of Indraprastha Apollo hospital Delhi, he is doing well and OK now. Before visiting, he could not walk correctly, but now he can play sports too.

  11. 4
    Mar 24, 2022

    Experienced Doctors

    The best thing about the Indraprastha Apollo hospital Delhi is that they have well-experienced Doctors in every OPD. Their nurses are also well trained, so patients do not need to worry about how doctors are about their treatment. Also, the staff behaves very well with the patients and their families.

  12. 5
    Mar 11, 2022

    Hospital with great doctors

    I consulted Dr Aroop patel First in Apollo 247 and then I visited the hospital personally today. I am very happy with the staff due to their freindly behaviour in ENT opd. Dr Aroop patel is very much qualified and senior doctor. He explained each and every thing in little detail about the problem and treatment and also explain us what options are available now. The staff at reception is also very helpful.

  13. 5
    Mar 05, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Staff

    Doctors of Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi are very good, especially ladies doctors, always recommended for ladies patients. Cardio physicians and child specialists are also very nice. Fees are very nominal. Due to lots of patients, a timely appointment is needed. Hospitalization and other essential services are available inside. The only problem is parking place availability but due to the new building, it's now better.

  14. 4
    Feb 26, 2022

    It is one of the best hospital of delhi with best services

    Indraprastha Apollo hospital Delhi is one of the best and top listed hospital all over Delhi and provide very good and perfect services to their patient I was also admitted here when I am injured in an accident and they provide nearly personal services and recover me only in 3 days

  15. 5
    Feb 17, 2022

    Excellent and Very Good Services

    I am recently shifted to Delhi and found the best hospital for my regular health checkup then I found Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi and they provide me with a very good and perfect consultancy with their best doctors.

  16. 4
    Feb 09, 2022

    Supportive Staff and Perfect Hospital

    Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi is one of the Best hospitals with proper facilities available for all medical parameters. When I visited to consult with the doctor I found the staff attitude towards patients is commendable, cleanness of the hospital is good, all together it is a perfect and under a budget hospital which everyone needs should visit.

  17. 4
    Albert Bhardwaj Oct 10, 2021

    All Emergency and Needed Services with Excellent Staff

    I came here to bring my daughter get her bone marrow transplant. I feel glad to choose this hospital. The service is awesome, nurses also very competent and caring. I hope she will get successful bone marrow transplant and we can go back to my country soon.

  18. 5
    Brock Bera Sep 22, 2021

    Best hosp[ital with very fast services

    I fall from stairs and got very high pain and I was alone at my home so I contact at Apollo Hospital Delhi and the provide me and instead ambulance emergency service by which I saved my life and as per my great experience with them I also recommend others to contact at Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi.

  19. 5
    Aslam Raman Sep 14, 2021

    Perfect ande Under Budget Services

    My cousin was suffering from a very high fever last night so we consult at Indraprastha Apollo hospital Delhi and as per their prescribed medicine he found very relaxed and as per my good experience here I also recommend others to consult at Indraprastha Apollo hospital Delhi

  20. 4
    Diya Dani Sep 01, 2021

    Very Good and Best Hospital

    My son is suffering from a high fever at late night then as per some searches I found Indraprastha Apollo Hospital Delhi which has all the emergency services and they provide me there 24*7 ambulance and other need facilities very fastly with very good staff and experienced Doctors

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.