Immigration Solutions Singapore

Posted on August 31, 2021
CategoryImmigration
LocationSingapore
Rating
4.3 14 Reviews
Status Open now
Immigration Solutions Singapore
Description

We are the best immigration consultants in Singapore

 

To get the permanent residency of Singapore, people have been trying hard enough. But since 2009, the government has cut the number of approval of permanent residency to about 50%. The whole process is easy to be applied online but it’s much intricate then you think it is. Even a small mistake can result in overall rejection of entire application. The whole process is long and requires lots of effort. There are many detailing required and also needs lots of documentation. The easy way out could be Immigration Solutions Singapore. As we make sure that things are done on orderly manner and the process is not disheartening for you as we are the best immigration consultants in Singapore. Our happy clients have lot to say about us, read our Immigration Solutions Reviews.

 

Immigration Solutions Singapore has extensive knowledge and expertise

 

We are best immigration consultants in Singapore; specialize in helping all our clients go through the process as smoothly as possible. We have been catering to expatriates, foreigner, and overseas worker. We have cohesive plan for them so that the rejections chances can be minimized to zero. Immigration Solutions Singapore provides you holistic approach to every step in process. Know us more by reading our Immigration Solutions Singapore review. From the beginning of the documentation, representation and submission of form we carry all the process with great zeal and detailing. Depending on the circumstances we also assist you if re-application or appeals required.

 

Why you should choose Immigration Solutions Singapore:

 

  1. Expert consultation
  2. Audited form submission
  3. Attachment of correct compulsory documents
  4. Submission of additional essential supporting documents
  5. Provide personalized immigration cover letter

 

Professional experts at Immigration Solutions Singapore have mastered the process of PR

 

To be treated as part of local community and getting permanent resident is what all the people living in Singapore dreams of. As there are plenty of benefits and rights, the government provides. Immigration Solutions Singapore has seen renewals get rejected as well that is another major problem faced by people. But our professional experts have mastered the process of PR and its renewal, so any client who is coming to us with their issue connected with permanent residency, gets the most applicable solution and help thought the process. Our happy clients often leave positive Immigration Solutions Singapore review online.

 

Immigration Solutions Singapore helps you to put your best case forward

 

After the rejection people often comes to us that they were not sure where the problem was because of which they got their application rejected. Immigration Solutions Singapore cannot determine exact cause for the rejection of application as the ICA never specifies. So what’s possible is filing the form with exact information pertaining to clients and along with that attaching all essentials and additional documents needs to be done carefully. This not only reduces the chances of rejection but also after the approval, keep the documentation copies, for using it further for Singapore Citizenship. You can read our online Immigration Solutions Reviews

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 4
    Niaz nikku Jan 27, 2023

    cleared all my queries.

    Very professional service and transparency .I had a immigration session with immigration solutions for poland work permits, They cleared all my queries.

  2. 4
    Adhira Nair Jan 11, 2023

    Thank you Priscilla and Feressa

    Thank you Priscilla and Feressa for making the application submission process so easy. I appreciate your support in clarifying on my odd-timing concerns. I'm glad I chose immigration solutions for consultation.

  3. 4
    Tony Lim Dec 17, 2022

    Best

    Best Immigration in Singapore

  4. 4
    Rupam deshayi Dec 07, 2022

    Casual Attitude

    Immigration Solutions Singapore are worst , not only they have a casual attitude towards their customers but they also never stand on their words. Highly disappointing experience.

  5. 4
    manjesh raja Oct 21, 2022

    Casual Attitude

    Immigration Solutions Singapore are worst , not only they have a casual attitude towards their customers but they also never stand on their words. Highly disappointing experience.

  6. 4
    zungy paul Aug 11, 2022

    Fraud company

    Immigration solutions Singapore is a fraud company, which changes name very often. It is advisable not to invest money into this company.

  7. 5
    Mar 10, 2022

    Immigration Solutions Singapore has been providing best and perfect services

    Immigration Solutions Singapore has been amazing in all ways throughout my Singapore PR application process. I have been in Singapore for 5 years, and this is my first time applying for PR. Thanks to their help, I got my PR approved with in very less time. I was so surprised and happy when I received the PR approval letter. If not for Immigration Solutions, I will be lost somewhere as to what to do and what to submit. The team was very professional in arranging my profile, and gave me step by step guide on each and every step of application. I liked to thank Immigration Solutions Singapore again and again.

  8. 4
    Mar 04, 2022

    singapore pr consultancy fees is very Reasonable

    I submitted my PR application with Immigration Solutions Singapore . It was very smooth and hassle free submission. Vivien was is extremely professional in guiding collecting required documents, validating documents and filling forms. My consultant Priscilla explained process in a nice way and guided on collecting additional documents. Hoping for a positive outcome . Thanks Priscilla and Vivien once again

  9. 5
    Feb 25, 2022

    Great and Perfect Services

    My family successfully migrated to the country I live after a so long time and except it the all work is done in 84 days by Immigration Solutions Singapore who provides me perfect services when i contacted the staff provide me very good consultancy and services

  10. 5
    Feb 16, 2022

    Excelent and Very Good Services

    Immigration Solutions Singapore is one of the best and very good Immigration and migration services providers even I migrate to Canada with their best services and at very less and reasonable charges and as per my great experience, I also recommend others to take services from them.

  11. 4
    Feb 07, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Services

    Recommended PR application consultancy in Singapore. My friend had applied with them last year after 4 tries and got their pr approved. Upon hearing their story, I decided to give Immigration Solutions a try, and I did not regret my decision. When I went up to their office, I waited at the reception for 5-10mins, which seemed a bit long to me, before I was brought into a room. The consultant did a simple evaluation of my portfolio and explained how I can get my pr with my portfolio - I was very impressed by their knowledge. It's worth my time!

  12. 4
    Chua Yong Zu Oct 16, 2021

    Very Good and Perect Immigration Services

    Professional consultants with good service attitude! This is one of the best PR agencies in Singapore. I have tried other agency and all my PR application got rejected. I am happy that it finally got approved with ISS! They also provide wonderful tips to increase my chance of getting my PR approved! And it is effective. Strongly recommended them to your service! I just wish that they have more outlets in the future.

  13. 5
    Qin Hui Wen Sep 29, 2021

    Perfect Services with Excellent Staff

    Immigration solutions Singapore are one of the best immigration services providers I am also has a wonderful experience with them when they provide me very best in perfect immigration services and helps me in doing a successful migration to my dream country at very reasonable charges

  14. 4
    Abigail Thompson Sep 19, 2021

    Professional Services at Very Reasonable Chardges

    Immigration solutions Singapore is one of the best and perfect immigration services providers I am also immigrating to my dream country with immigration solutions Singapore they arrange all the documents and paperwork very soon and help me in doing a legal migration to my dream country work very soon and help me in doing a successful migration

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.