Iasg Immigration Singapore- Singapore Professional Immigration Consultancy

Posted on August 31, 2021
CategoryImmigration
LocationSingapore
Rating
4.6 18 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 09:00:AM tomorrow
Iasg Immigration Singapore- Singapore Professional Immigration Consultancy
Description

IASG Immigration, a multiple awards winning Singapore-based immigration firm

 

IASG Immigration is a multiple award-winning, Singapore-based immigration consultancy firm that is providing excellent service to various needs of individuals and businesses. We are one of the reputed firms and have been into providing unparallel service to all our clients who face any problem in immigration. Immigration Services Singapore is serving Singaporeans for almost from past 5 decades and has refined and mastered our professional expertise in providing comprehensive immigration service to all our esteemed clients. Our immigration consultant Singapore team comprises well-trained immigration professionals who continue to work in close accordance with the guidelines that are set by the relevant government agency in Singapore.

 

IASG Immigration professional has in-depth knowledge of immigration law

 

We have sound and strategic immigration service advice with full compliance with laws and regulations. IASG Immigration has in-depth knowledge of immigration law and any recent amendments in it. We pride ourselves on the professional and solution-driven approach that we provide to our clients, who come to us for helping them through the intricate process of immigration. We invest the required time and resources to help and delight our clients with our excellent customer service. Immigration Services Singapore handles all applications from paperwork, liaison with various ministries, application and post-application matter, as and when required.

 

IASG Immigration provides our excellent services listed below:

 

  1. Singapore Permanent Residence
  2. Singapore Citizenship
  3. Business Relocation
  4. Work Pass Application
  5. Singapore Tech Pass

 

IASG Immigration provides strategic and structured approach

 

The peoples of Singapore face a problem as there is a high rate of rejection. The process itself is very lengthy and time-consuming, if not all the details given are exact with supporting documents; there are high chances of rejections. People mostly lack ICA policy knowledge. IASG Immigration has all the quality and knowledge of immigration policy required, so that, there is no rejection, as we do professional individual case management. We provide a strategic and structured approach with full detailed info with all supporting documents. To know us better read our online IASG Immigration reviews. We have experience in handling complex immigration processes and can help you with any such issue if you have one.

 

IASG Immigration promise you key value propositions:

 

  1. Sound immigration policy knowledge and planning experience
  2. Professional case management
  3. Tailored customer-centric service
  4. Minimize hassle and time wastage
  5. Strong complete documents package
  6. Handling complex immigration cases
  7. We do not resort to false claims

 

We are well-trained immigration consultant in Singapore

 

You can anytime call us for a free consultation and case evaluation from IASG Immigration. This will also provide you an idea about how professionally we handle each of our clients. We are a well-trained immigration consultant in Singapore, our knowledge and familiarity will ensure that you are well represented and all your needs are fully addressed. We have happy clients all over who often write IASG Immigration reviews for us.

Review & Rating

18 Reviews

  • 18 Ratings
  1. 4
    Tung Seng Hee Aug 11, 2022

    The documentation process was smooth

    LASG Immigration Singapore is one of the best immigration consultancy, that has helped me get a student visa for UK in the least time. Their documentation process is smooth and it takes less time, as compared to other similar immigration consultancy services.

  2. 4
    Jun 29, 2022

    Effort was very good-

    Iasg immigration Singapore are knowledgeable, patient, responsive and made effort to ensure that my family PR application process was successful. Kudos to their team for a good gesture.

  3. 5
    Jun 09, 2022

    Reliable

    I've been using ISAG for the past 2 years for all my immigration needs. ISAG is so reliable, professional and efficient. They have helped me with a number of immigration cases including the ones that I was unable to submit on my own. That's why I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a Singapore professional immigration consultancy.

  4. 4
    Jun 01, 2022

    Value for money

    IASG, a Singapore professional immigration consultancy provider, deserves praises for its valuable visa and consultancy service offerings at an affordable price

  5. 5
    Apr 19, 2022

    I really appreciate the thorough walk through and the prompt

    I really appreciate the thorough walk through and the prompt, responsive service I received during the whole process of the application. I'd like to call out Chloe Chan for being supportively and friendly whenever and whatever "stupid" questions I had. Applying PR is a long and complex journey that requires patience and detail orientation, which I'm lack of. Thanks ISAG Immigration for being my complementary partner to make it happen and in the end we make it through!

  6. 4
    Mar 25, 2022

    helpful staff

    Iasg Immigration Singapore is one of the fastest and very popular immigration companies of singapore. I am also getting my visa for Canada from here for 5 years and also getting the nationality of Canada 3 years ago. I am very thankful towards Iasg Immigration Singapore.

  7. 5
    Mar 24, 2022

    Excellent and Good Services

    Ryhan and Tracy are very helpful and the team of IASG immigration was also very helpful. They helped me so much that’s why my application for getting a visa was completed very smoothly. They regularly figured out ways to short-out each and every problem.

  8. 5
    Mar 16, 2022

    The best immigration agency

    I have frequently availed the immigration services from IASG immigration. I have never seen any other immigration consultants providing such a comprehensive service. They are among the best Singapore professional immigration consultancy providers in Singapore.

  9. 5
    Mar 10, 2022

    Iasg Immigration Singapore is the best and very responsible service provider

    I am interacted with Kenneth and Tracy related to Singapore migration work and visa. They were always prompt, thorough and completely professional throughout the process of their work. It has been a pleasure to work with them and will highly recommend Iasg Immigration Singapore and them for any kind of migration needs.

  10. 5
    Mar 04, 2022

    Best Immigration service Providers in Singapore

    I've had my fair share of skepticism regarding immigration consultants. From the first meet-up with with Iasg Immigration Singapore Consultant, Ms Jasmine, I changed my view. Reading reviews on Singapore Top Immigration, it always stressed on the human touch aspect of their service which I will vouch for it. Ms Jasmine was patient, listening to my needs and was not hard selling. Instead, she wanted to consult and offer help.

  11. 4
    Feb 25, 2022

    Great Experience and Services

    The Iasg Immigration Singapore are one of the best immigration and migration services providers I also take services from them which are perfect helps a lot me to get a successful migration

  12. 5
    Feb 16, 2022

    Professional Staff and Services

    Iasg Immigration Singapore has very good and perfect immigration services provided to their students at very less and reasonable charges except it they also provide instant services in Immigration or Migration like to me they provide an Instant VISA of Europe only in 150 days so I also recommend others to take services from them.

  13. 5
    Feb 07, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Staff and Services

    I had the pleasure of working with Ryan and he’s been very helpful in guiding me every step of the way during the process of the application for citizenship from start to getting the AIP. He’s there for me to consult whenever I have questions no matter how minor it is. It was a long process that takes more than a year and wasn’t always stress-free but he’s always there to alleviate any concerns I have along the way. Highly recommend! Thanks

  14. 5
    Jan 28, 2022

    Best immigration -Iasg Immigration

    My Experience was good with Iasg Immigration Singapore. I have questions no matter how minor it is. It was a long process that takes more than a year and wasn’t always stress free but he’s always there to alleviate any concerns I have along the way. Highly recommend! Thanks

  15. 5
    Himesh Shan Oct 16, 2021

    best and fast immigration service providers

    The services provided is great. Love the new team with Ms. Stephanie Yang. The previous team with Tracy was terrible as she was not helpful at all. Thankfully there's a change in the personnel.

  16. 4
    Sep 29, 2021

    Perfect and Professional Services

    IASG Immigration Singapore is one of the best immigration services providers when I am thinking to migrate to a new country to start a new business but I am unable to do it by multiple circumstances so I contacted IASG Immigration Singapore and provide me very best immigration services at very reasonable charges

  17. 4
    Chee Zheng De Sep 19, 2021

    Best Immigration services Providers

    I am thinking to migrate to a new country so I contact Iasg Immigration Singapore and the arrange only people work documents and the basic needs for my successful immigration very soon and I migrated successfully to my dream country so as per my great experience here I also recommend others take the immigration services from Iasg Immigration Singapore

  18. 4
    Ye Si Ying Sep 09, 2021

    Best Immigration Services Providers

    Iasg Immigration Singapore is one of the best immigration services providers I am also trying to migrate to my dream country but as per delay in some paperwork I am unable to do it every time and then I contacted Iasg Immigration Singapore and they help me in completion my documents and provide me very best and perfect service and as per my great experience I always support Iasg Immigration Singapore reviews positively

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.