Hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol – Cheap Hotels in Kasol

Posted on September 2, 2021
CategoryHotels
LocationKasol
Rating
4.3 23 Reviews
Hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol – Cheap Hotels in Kasol
Description

About Hotel Sandhya Kasol

 

Hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol is one of the finest and cheap hotels in kasol. The hotel is a part of hotel chains by Sandhya hotels in various destinations in India. Thereby, any tourist is welcome at the hotel. Hotel Sandhya Kasol is situated in Kasol, but many other hotels in Manali and Kullu are also available in this hotel chain.

 

Hotel sandhya palace is one of the cheap hotels in Kasol. The rooms are very affordable and provide many facilities despite having such a low price. As one of the cheap hotels in Kasol, you can find this hotel nearest to the tourist spots.

 

Vision and Mission of Hotel Sandhya Kasol:

 

Hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol wants its customers to have a great experience with them. They provide every facility they can. Hotel Sandhya provides rooms for their guests are now rates. Their staff is excellent and mannerly with the guests. As per the Covid-19 rules, all rooms and hotels are sanitized well before new guests enter the hotel premises.

Hotels try to keep guests healthy and safe while they stay with them. In addition to their services, they can also arrange for you other facilities to make your Kasol trip more memorable. Hotel Sandhya Kasol reviews are excellent on all social media channels.

 

Connectivity:

 

The nearest railway station is just 2 kilometers far from the hotel. Still, they can provide pickup service for the guests staying at the hotel. The hotel is well connected to all tourists spots and the central city. From the airport, it will take around 30 minutes to reach the hotel.

 

Facilities And Services Offered By Hotel Sandhya palace Kasol. 

 

  • Fully air-conditioned rooms and non-ac rooms are also available as per booking.
  • Luxurious rooms to stay with the perfect combination of retro and modern interior design.
  • Thoroughly sanitized rooms, the hotel will provide clean rooms before allowing the stay of new guests.
  • Free wifi and excellent connectivity of T.V and other electric appliances.
  • Minibar is available within every room to chill your drinks.
  • Banquet hall available for parties and wedding events.

 

Hotel Sandhya Kasol review

 

Visitors also give Hotel Sandhya Kasol reviews as the best hotel to stay in budget hotels as they offer excellent service and much more great features for their guests. Hotel Sandhya Kasol booking is available on different websites and their own website too. Hotel Sandhya Kasol booking is available on any of the years and special bookings for events and functions.

Review & Rating

23 Reviews

  • 23 Ratings
  1. 5
    aayan khan Sep 21, 2022

    Decent stay

    Last month, we stayed at hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol during our 3 day trip to this beautiful city. The stay was good. The rooms were neat and clean, and the staff were also supportive.

  2. 4
    UDAY SINGH Sep 20, 2022

    Good location and connectivity

    Hotel Sandhya Palace Manali is located at a good location. It’s connectivity to the railway station and airports, attracts the tourists so much. The location is also well connected with so many tourist spots. This connectivity makes Hotel Sandhya Palace different from other hotels. I prefer Hotel Sandhya Palace Manali Hotel Sandhya Palace whenever I visit Manali.

  3. 3
    rohini jha Sep 17, 2022

    Charge is reasonable

    Hotel Sandhya Palace Manali price is reasonable. They provide so many facilities. I was recommended by my colleagues so I searched about it and found the hotel very convenient. Hotel Sandhya Palace reviews are also very good. I can say this on the basis of my own experience. I visited Manali with my family. We stayed in this hotel. I am so impressed and satisfied.

  4. 3
    tlhar rawat Sep 14, 2022

    Best place for a grand wedding

    I had a very satisfactory experience at Hotel Sandhya Palace Manali. I chose this resort for my wedding. It was a grand and unforgettable wedding. All my family members liked the place so much. I got so many facilities. Food was very good. It is a wonderful hotel. Quite affordable it is. They provide unique facilities to the customers. I am very satisfied with the place and their service. Thank you so much for making my wedding unforgettable.

  5. 4
    uttam Sep 12, 2022

    The hotel is very wonderful

    Hotel Sandhya Palace is now my favorite hotel in kasol. It is a wonderful place. Service was very impressive. The rooms were very beautiful with all needed facilities provided. I like the decoration of the rooms. Hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol price is also affordable. Hotel Sandhya Palace Reviews are very satisfactory. We enjoyed ourselves there a lot. If I go to Manali again I will definitely prefer this hotel. Thank you so much for providing such facilities.

  6. 4
    tabrez shah Sep 08, 2022

    The banquet hall was wonderful

    I visited Hotel Sandhya Palace Manali for my cousin’s wedding. Before this I visited Manali but I didn’t visit this hotel that time. But when I came to this hotel I was so impressed with the place. The banquet hall was amazing. Hotel Sandhya Palace reviews are also impressive. The service was so impressive. I liked the maintenance of the hotel. All the arrangements were good and done so quickly. Surely I will recommend Hotel Sandhya Palace to my friends and family. It is a very convenient place for parties and events.

  7. 4
    satyam kumar Sep 06, 2022

    One of the best hotels in Kasol

    Hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol is one of the best hotels in kasol. The price is affordable and we get so many facilities here at such a price. The service was very good. I liked everything very much. I felt very comfortable there. I am happy with my decision to stay in this hotel.I would like to thank them for providing such facilities and for making the tour memorable.

  8. 4
    minu Aug 30, 2022

    So many facilities are provided there

    Hotel Sandhya Palace has provided so many facilities to the customers. I visited Manali and I stayed at this resort for four days with my family. We enjoyed it a lot. Hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol is now my favorite hotel in kasol. The staff responded quickly. Now without any hesitation I can recommend it to other people. Hotel Sandhya Palace Manali price is affordable and reasonable.

  9. 4
    manisha singh Aug 22, 2022

    Everything about this hotel is impressive

    I was recommended to Hotel Sandhya Palace by my friends. So I chose this hotel to stay. Hotel Sandhya Palace reviews are also very impressive. The hotel is very well maintained. The decoration, the maintenance, the staff everything is very good. The service was also very good. The beautiful hotel with so many facilities took my heart. I have recommended it to some of my friends and family.

  10. 5
    Jun 28, 2022

    Staff is helpful

    Very helpful staff, 24 hrs hot water facility available. The food served at this hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol is very tasty. Highly recommended.

  11. 4
    May 30, 2022

    My experience was amazing

    My experience at Hotel Sandhya Palace was amazing. One of the best things in the hotel was the decoration and the maintenance of the resort. I had a wonderful experience that I cannot forget. There is a mini bar available within every room. The staff was very responsive. Hotel Sandhya Palace reviews are also satisfactory.

  12. 4
    Mar 29, 2022

    Undoubtedly, the best hotel in kasol

    If you are searching for the best hotel in kasol, you should always look at this hotel situated in Manali, Kasol. I went with my brother in law last to last week and was very happy with the overall services provided. Highly recommended.

  13. 4
    Mar 25, 2022

    24*7 services available

    Hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol is the best hotel in Kasol because whenever I visit this hotel and the environment of the hotel makes me feel very familiar and the staff of the hotel is also very helpful and the Hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol is also located in the very prime location of kasol.

  14. 4
    Mar 19, 2022

    Luxurious rooms with all needed facilities

    The rooms at Hotel Sandhya Palace Manali are very luxurious. The customers will get such comfortable rooms with all needed facilities. I visited Manali with my family. We stayed in this hotel. I loved the place so much. The service they provided was also very appreciable. I can recommend Hotel Sandhya Palace to other people without any hesitation.

  15. 4
    Mar 10, 2022

    The Hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol is having best staff with great facilities

    We will stay in many hotels but the Hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol hotel stay is one of the perfect stays you can ask for anything inside the hotel. This is situated in 2kms range from Manikaran and is right in the Kasol main market. I am attaching along with the view from my room’s balcony. They have perfect rooms with all the necessary needs of person, and have supportive and welcoming staff. You must try their food, they have canteen in the basement and the food is in very reasonable charges.

  16. 5
    Mar 04, 2022

    it is the best hotel with very amazing services

    Hotel Sandhya place kasol is the best and most hygienic hotel in Kasol. I have visited this hotel 4 to 5 times and I love their services very much. They take care of the hygiene of the hotel, and they take care of their customers also, so the entire staff of the hotel are very polite and helpful, and I always recommend you hotel Sandhya place for or any kind of journey.

  17. 5
    Feb 26, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Services

    I recently visited Kasol for some of my office work and stay at hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol where they provide a very silent environment and a perfect hotel for everyone I am really impressed by their services very much and also recommend others to stay here at least once

  18. 4
    Feb 16, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    I stay at the Hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol for 6 days and had a great time here with excellent staff and very good services except it the hotel is in the primely located area of Kasol with beautiful Infrastructure.

  19. 5
    Feb 08, 2022

    Perfectly Located Best Hotel

    Hotel Sandhya Palace Kasol is one of the perfect stays. Situated 2kms from, Manikaran and is right in the Kasol market. I am attaching along with the view from my room. They have perfect rooms with all the necessary amenities and have supportive and welcoming staff. You must try their food, they have a buffet in the basement and the food is worth having.

  20. 5
    Kalyani Munshi Oct 16, 2021

    Very Good Staff and Services

    Amazing place ..Loveliest location and good food...Along with best in kasol rooms.with a view to snow filled valleys. Loved to be here just look at the view which we just can't forget

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.