Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya

Posted on July 18, 2021
CategoryHotels
LocationsAyodhya, Faizabad
Rating
4.5 16 Reviews
Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya
Description

Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya comfort in a cost-effective way

 

Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is one of the choicest locations among travelers who are looking to stay in Ayodhya at an affordable cost. The hotel is located in a prime location of Babu Bazar and has all the comfort and facility for all the travelers who are coming to Ayodhya for a purpose of business or pilgrimage visit. If you are looking value for money accommodation you must visit Hotel Raghupati Faizabad. This charming property has all the comforts and facilities that you might be looking for a comfortable stay. You can learn more about us by reading Hotel Raghupati Faizabad reviews.

 

Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya guests safety is of utmost importance

 

Even if you are traveling with your elderly parents or other family members along with children this place is best for your relaxed stay. Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is a place that will make your stay memorable. It is exclusively designed while keeping the view of the needs of travelers in mind. It is having comfortable and spacious bedrooms and all necessary facilities like a doctor at call, CCTV surveillance for the safety of guests, ATM facility, free Wi-Fi, free parking for the guest private vehicle, concierge, luggage assistance, seating area, balcony, and terrace for comfort and many more. Our happy customers write Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya reviews online.

 

Railway or airport pickup or drop facility

 

If you are coming from a railway or airport you can certainly as for a pickup or drop facility that is paid and is aligned as per your convenience. Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya takes care of the sanitization facility very seriously and all the staff attends to guest with covered faces with masks and gloves. Read more about us on the internet from Hotel Raghupati Faizabad reviews. Sanitizers are provided in common areas and rooms so that the proper safety of guests can be observed all the time without any failure. An air conditioning facility is provided in all the rooms for the maximum comfort of the guests. Know more about us by reading Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya reviews.

 

Hotel Raghupati Faizabad makes sure you have a delightful experience round the clock

 

Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya also provides services like laundry, power backup, intercom, housekeeping, telephone, TV, hygienic bathroom, and newspapers in the morning. The guests who are here for purpose of pilgrimage can visit all places and can come back to the room to relax and have comfortable sleep. All the rooms are well furnished and keep clean so that during the time of pandemic proper hygiene is maintained for the health safety of guests. Hotel Raghupati Faizabad makes sure that all the guests have a delightful experience round the clock during their stay with us.

Review & Rating

16 Reviews

  • 16 Ratings
  1. 5
    Abbas Tata Oct 24, 2021

    hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is the amazing hotel with very great facilities

    I recently visited my Ayodhya and stay at hotel Raghupati Ayodhya and found the staff very polite and highly experienced except it is they provide very good services to their customers at very reasonable charges

  2. 4
    Preet Kaul Oct 19, 2021

    it is the best hotel with very hygenic conditions and great services

    I recently visited I wouldn't stay at hotel Raghupati Ayodhya and had a great experience here with the experienced staff provides very best services to their customers and their charges are also very less and reasonable from other hotels of Ayodhya

  3. 5
    Avneet Kumari Oct 06, 2021

    hotel raghupati ayodhya is one of the great hotel with amazing facilities

    Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is one of the best hotels with very excellent and perfect staff except it they had very reasonable charges for their services I also had three days stay here and found the services as they claim very perfect and at very reasonable charges.

  4. 4
    Omar Ramkissoon Oct 02, 2021

    Great and Experienced Staff

    Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is one of the perfect places to stay in Ayodhya I also had 5 days stay here and found the staff very experienced and polite regards their customer with the best and perfect services at very reasonable charges

  5. 5
    Nawab Pandey Sep 26, 2021

    Great services at very Reasonable Chardges

    Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is one of the best hotels to stay in there are also stayed here for five days with my family and had a great experience here I found the staff very experienced and perfect in their work

  6. 5
    Kanika Chadha Sep 19, 2021

    Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is the best hotel with great and amazing facilities

    Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is one of the best and leading hotels and I also had three days stay here as my office meeting and I found there staff very hard working and polite regards their customer and except it, they maintain proper hygiene and very good quality food and material used in their hotel

  7. 4
    Manpreet Nawal Sep 14, 2021

    Genuine Services and Perfect Staff

    I am staying in Ayodhya for 3 days and I always like to stay in hotel Raghupati Ayodhya because I had stayed here 6 - 7 times and their excellent and perfect services always attract me to stay in Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya and as per my great experiences here I also recommend others to stay in hotel Raghupati Ayodhya

  8. 4
    Pirzada Choudhary Sep 09, 2021

    Best Staff and Perfect Services

    Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is one of the best hotels with very high-quality material used in their work, very experienced staff and super friendly manager I also staying here 3 days and found the services very best and as per my great experience here I also recommend others to stay in hotel Raghupati Ayodhya

  9. 4
    Faraz Bir Sep 03, 2021

    Very Good Hotel with Perfect Services

    I am visited Ayodhya to recall the birthplace of Shri Ram and stay in Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya a huge variety of rooms and the best services are made my stay here great especially their best food and very hygienic building impressed me very much and as per my good experience I also recommend others to stay in hotel Raghupati Ayodhya

  10. 4
    Akhila Patel Aug 30, 2021

    Best Hotel with Very Well Behaving Staff

    Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is one of the best and leading hotels of Ayodhya with many good and attractive facilities and very good and well-behaving staff and they also consist of many positive points like the huge variety of rooms are easily help you in manage and maintain your tour under your budget

  11. 4
    Disha Prajapati Aug 24, 2021

    Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is the very hygenic hotel

    Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is one of the best and leading hotels all over the Ayodhya and consists of so many e needed and new technologies like refrigerators televisions AC etc. And after their good infrastructure, their staff services are also very best and super friendly manager makes it a perfect hotel I also recommend others to stay in hotel Raghupati Ayodhya

  12. 5
    Kunal Prajapati Aug 20, 2021

    Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is the best place to stay in Ayodhya with best cultural and heritage theme

    Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is one of the best hotels with a well-managed staff and super friendly manager I visited Ayodhya 2 years before and stays in hotel Raghupati Ayodhya where they provide 24*7 hours security the arts with door to door food delivery service and 100% CCTV coverage and accept it their staff is also very polite and well-behaving so I like their service very much and also recommend others to visit Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya

  13. 4
    Pooja Sishodia Aug 09, 2021

    It is one of the best hotel in Ayodhya

    Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is one of the leading hotels in Ayodhya and a choice of thousands of tourists and I also like the Hotel Raghupati very much and also recommend others to visit at least once as per their good reviews, talented and hard-working staff, I linked Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya very much!

  14. 5
    Vibhooti Mishra Aug 02, 2021

    Amazing and Beautiful hotel in Ayodhya

    I have visited Ayodhya for my business project and I am finding a good hotel for my meeting and some after some searches on the internet I found the Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya reviews very positive as its beautiful infrastructure and outside look so I books two rooms in hotel the group party Ayodhya and after a visit, I had a great experience here at the staff is also very well dressed and polite the manager is also super friendly!

  15. 5
    Pinku Mishra Jul 28, 2021

    Very hygenic hotel with great facilities

    The Staff of Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya are very well and have a very clean room and excellent room service. Their manager Sarwesh is a very good person and he's management is awesome for guests.I recommend Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya to other guests and for queries you can also check the Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya reviews on the internet.

  16. 5
    Ramchandra Jaiswal Jul 20, 2021

    Best Hotel for Stay In Ayodhya

    Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya is one of the best hotels from Ayodhya. It is a very hygienic and Eco-friendly hotel. Totally based on religious themes. The Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya reviews were also too good. The services of the hotel were too fast. Thank you Hotel Raghupati Ayodhya.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.