Hotel Patliputra Exotica Patna – Best Hotel in Patna

Posted on August 30, 2021
CategoryHotels
LocationPatna
Rating
4.3 14 Reviews
Hotel Patliputra Exotica Patna – Best Hotel in Patna
Description

About Hotel Patliputra exotica

 

Patna is the capital city of Bihar and has a lot of good hotels. Hotel Patliputra exotica is one of the most famous hotels in the capital city. Many celebrities and iconic figures prefer to stay at the hotel Patliputra exotica. As part of the most decent hotel Patliputra hotels, hotel Paltliputra exotica is known for its service and luxury for its guests. Based in Patna, the hotel provides all facilities, and all commercial and tourists spots are nearby to the hotel. The hotel is full of sceneries that the guests staying at hotels feel peace and lavish interior with a rich look is eye-catching. From weddings to business events, hotel Patliputra exotica is the best to choose for every occasion.

 

Vision And Mission of Hotel Patliputra Exotica

 

Hotel Patliputra Exotica is the most famous hotel in Patna, and its purpose is to serve more to its guests and make them happy. This hotel is the best hotel near me spot of google search in Patna. More to the luxurious aggregates of this place, Patliputra exotica restaurant review is excellent for its foodservice and area to dine-in. Many celebrities who visit Patna love to stay in this hotel because of the service they provide.

 

Every service and requirement which they get from their guests, the hotel fulfills every requirement with ease. The hotel contains a shopping complex, large swimming pool, gathering hall with 1000 people at a time. The food provided at this hotel is also mouth-watering.

 

Facilities

 

  • Well-furnished rooms to stay with all features available.
  • Large swimming pool to chill out with services available at the poolside.
  • Banquet hall with a capacity of 1000 people for weddings and different occasions.
  • Gym and fitness center to never miss your workout routine.
  • Same-day laundry service and 24/7 guest service are also available.
  • Free high-speed wifi and good electricity available 24/7.
  • Pick and drop service from the international Airport of Patna.
  • A shopping complex is attached to the hotel to buy everything you need.

 

Hotel Patliputra Exotica Review

 

Hotel Patliputra exotica review and Patliputra exotica restaurant review is excellent on online platforms, and google rating is also great. Hotel Patliputra exotica review as the best hotel without any second thought in mind. Suppose someone asks the best hotel near me, then I will suggest Patliputra exotica because this hotel has all values which a top-rated hotel should have. The staff is well-mannered and sophisticated with their guests. Overall this hotel is the first option to stay in Patna.

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 4
    khushboo awasthi Sep 14, 2022

    I had a great experience

    actually I was searching for a hotel to stay for three to four days to conduct a seminar from my company. I want a highly maintained hotel with all facilities. Also it should be affordable. So one of my cousins suggested to me Hotel Patliputra Exotica. I booked the rooms and the hall. The hall was very convenient and capable of approx 1000 people. The service was so good. Food quality was very good. The seminar was successful. I am so happy and satisfied. Hotel Patliputra Exotica Reviews are excellent. Hotel Patliputra Exotica is the best hotel in patna.

  2. 4
    uttam Sep 12, 2022

    Charge is reasonable

    Hotel Patliputra Exotica price is reasonable. They provide so many facilities. Hotel Patliputra Exotica reviews are also very good. I checked the review before the booking. People must visit Hotel Patliputra Exotica if they are looking for a convenient and affordable place to stay in Patna. I can say this on the basis of my own experience. I visited with my family. We stayed in this hotel. I am so impressed and satisfied.

  3. 4
    tabrez shah Sep 08, 2022

    Best place for a grand wedding

    if you want a beautiful place for your wedding and also it should be affordable then, you must visit Hotel Patliputra Exotica. I had a very satisfactory experience at Hotel Patliputra Exotica. I chose this hotel for my wedding. It was a grand and unforgettable wedding. All my family members liked the place so much. I got so many facilities. Food was very good. Quite affordable it is. They provide unique facilities to the customers. I am very satisfied with the place and their service. Thank you so much for making my wedding unforgettable.

  4. 4
    satyam kumar Sep 06, 2022

    Very comfortable and well furnished rooms

    I with my wife visited Hotel Patliputra Exotica Patna. It is a wonderful place. Service was good enough. The rooms were very beautiful with all needed facilities provided. I like the decoration of the rooms. Hotel Patliputra Exotica price is also affordable. Hotel Patliputra Exotica Reviews are very satisfactory. We enjoyed ourselves there a lot. If I go to Patna again I will definitely prefer this hotel. Thank you so much for providing such facilities.

  5. 4
    minu Aug 30, 2022

    Very convenient for business events

    Hotel Patliputra Exotica is very convenient for business events. Hotel Patliputra Exotica reviews are also impressive. I visit this hotel for my business meeting purpose. The service was so impressive. I liked the maintenance of the hotel. All the arrangements were good and done quickly. Though I was recommended by my cousin now, I will also recommend Hotel Patliputra Exotica to my friends and family.

  6. 4
    john mwtthew Aug 22, 2022

    I liked food service the most

    according to me one of the best things at Hotel Patliputra Exotica is the food service. Restaurant serves all types of cuisine. The quality of food was so good. I must say the food was very delicious on the basis of my own experience. The service was also very good. I liked everything very much. Hotel Patliputra Exotica contact number is quite easy to get. I would like to thank them for providing such facilities. Thanks a lot.

  7. 4
    nukku naidu Aug 03, 2022

    Location is good

    I have stayed at Hotel Patliputra Exotica Patna for a few times during my official trip. They are situated in prime location, having great connectivity option.

  8. 5
    May 30, 2022

    Good location and connectivity

    Hotel Patliputra Exotica is located at a good location. It’s connectivity to the railway station and airports, attracts the tourists so much. This connectivity makes Hotel Patliputra Exotica different from other hotels. I prefer Hotel Patliputra Exotica whenever I visit Manali. I am totally impressed with their maintenance and the excellent service. Without any hesitation I recommend Hotel Patliputra Exotica to my friends and family.

  9. 5
    Mar 21, 2022

    Amazing Facilities

    So many facilities I got there- I visited Patna last week. One of my friends suggested that I stay at Hotel Patliputra Exotica. So I booked a room for myself in this hotel. I also checked Hotel Patliputra Exotica Reviews which were so satisfactory. I got so many facilities at Hotel Patliputra Exotica, well furnished rooms, swimming pool, hall, gym, a shopping complex etc. I liked the hotel very much. without any doubt I recommend Hotel Patliputra Exotica to other people.

  10. 5
    Mar 12, 2022

    One of the famous hotels in patna

    Hotel Patliputra Exotica is one of the famous hotels in Patna. It is a very luxurious hotel. It is well decorated with beautiful scenery. The interior is amazing. I visited Patna last month and I prefered this hotel to stay. I am so impressed with the hotel. The service was so good. Thank you so much for such services. Hotel Patliputra Exotica Reviews are so satisfactory.

  11. 4
    Oct 16, 2021

    Professional and Experienced Staff

    Have been staying for 3 days here. Excellent food. Decent choice. Good decor. Value for money if you compare those in its price range. Mithun was very helpful. I wish him and his team all the best for the future.

  12. 5
    Rohit Gadaria Oct 01, 2021

    Perfect and Experienced Staff

    I recently visited Patna with my family to see the natural beautiful famous of Patna and I had a great experience here I stay at Hotel Patliputra Exotica Patna where the excellent and professional staff provide me the best and perfect services with very high-quality food so totally I am very impressed and also recommend others to take services from Hotel Patliputra Exotica Patna

  13. 4
    Mustafa Tripathi Sep 19, 2021

    Very Good Hotel with Experienced Staff

    I recently visited Patna for seeing natural beauty and stay in Hotel Patliputra exotica Patna and I found the staff perfect except it they provide the best and luxury services to their customers at very less and reasonable charges

  14. 4
    Sep 09, 2021

    Best Hotel with Experienced Staff

    Hotel Patliputra exotica Patna is one of the best hotels with the very hygienic and experienced staff I also stayed here for two days and found services very best and hygienic and 24*7 hours security and as per my great experience here I also recommend others to stay at Hotel Patliputra exotica Patna and for queries, you can also check Hotel Patliputra exotica Patna reviews on the internet

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.