Hotel Normandie Los Angeles

Posted on August 9, 2021
CategoryHotels
LocationLos Angeles
Rating
4.2 11 Reviews
Hotel Normandie Los Angeles
Description

Hotel Normandie is an undistinguished landmark to serve you the best

 

Hotel Normandie, as the name suggests is the style in itself. Over eight decades of affluent history in a great city like Los Angeles, they have made Hotel Normandie an undistinguished landmark. The hotel was designed and builds in the early years of 1926. Recently a multimillion-dollar has been spent for the total renovation of this Koreatown property and has made it to the next level. It showcased the elegance and great ambiance. While maintaining the modern luxury and contemporary comforts its splendor and can be counted as one of the most beautiful boutique hotels. You can read more about the quality of our service from Hotel Normandie Los Angeles reviews online.

 

Excellent room facility with hospitable staff at your call

 

The rooms of the Hotel Normandie Los Angeles are all richly carpeted to the kimono-style robes, and all the amenities and furnishing give the room a completely modern stylish look. It has complete comfort like high-speed Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs, staff on bell call, and unlimited such necessary facilities that make your stay comfortable and remarkable. Our happy guest writes Hotel Normandie Los Angeles reviews online. You anytime from anywhere can book the room you prefer from online booking of the website. Other services like laundry, pet stay valet parking are all available to make your stay comfy.

 

Hotel Normandie Los Angeles has the following rooms for your stay:

  1. Queen Room
  2. King Room
  3. Two Double Bed Room
  4. Junior King Suite
  5. Full King Suite
  6. Ada Junior King Suite
  7. Ada Deluxe Two Queen Room

 

Hotel Normandie Los Angeles is an outstanding event space for any kind of celebration

 

At Hotel Normandie you will find outstanding event space for any kind of celebration or a small party. From ball to birthday parties, meetings to pop-ups, or family reunions to bouquet dinners, our property serves the best you need to create memorable time with your friends and families or a perfect professional matter to be sorted. We have a perfect wedding location and a complimentary suite for the couple. Hotel Normandie Los Angeles also provides a space for any meeting with ample sitting space, complimentary water; high-speed Wi-Fi, along with catering package. Learn more about us by reading Hotel Normandie reviews, Hotel Normandie  Los Angeles Reviews online.

 

Feel a delightful and unforgettable dining experience at Hotel Normandie

 

No matter what you are celebrating your child’s birthday or a baby shower, graduation dinner, or holiday party we have a hospitable staff to take care of all your needs for the smooth gathering of yours. The dining experience at Hotel Normandie is delightful and unforgettable. You can try our all-time favorite renowned cheeseburger at Cassell’s or can look for a vegetarian bite at Le Comptoir. You can read the food experience of our guests at Hotel Normandie reviews, Hotel Normandie  Los Angeles Reviews. We always look forward to seeing that you are served the best scrumptious food every time you choose us. A never-stale selection of handcrafted cocktails and drinks will be served right for you, that is precept at the gin mill.

Review & Rating

11 Reviews

  • 11 Ratings
  1. 4
    Luice maredian Jan 18, 2023

    Hotel Normandie is a tribute

    Hotel Normandie is a tribute to all unique experiences of a boutique hotel. The staff is eager to give local restaurant suggestions (thank you CJ), offer a complimentary beverage during happy hour and store your bags after check out. The …

  2. 4
    Jennifer Moon v Dec 20, 2022

    Our room was right next

    Our room was right next to an alley way where we heard a lot of noise at midnight. We thought it’d be fine and get through it, but it became too much once I realized it was vibrating the pipes of the bathroom. We called the front desk asking to move to another room and they accommodated our request. Based on how quickly they understood, I wondered if they knew of the issue previously already. I was disappointed that they even put us in that room in the first place, but glad they were able to give us the different room. The new room was nicer and bigger, but the bed was a full size instead of king.

  3. 4
    Mar 24, 2022

    Luxurious rooms with all needed facilities

    Hotel Normandie Los Angeles is one of the best and very famous hotels of Los Angeles and the people of the place would highly recommend this hotel. The hotel is especially famous for its facilities and the facilities were really very good but the parking area of the hotel is quite small according to the amount of people who visited Hotel Normandie Los Angeles.

  4. 4
    Mar 16, 2022

    Nature friendly place

    I am stayed in Hotel Normandie Los Angeles due to my footboll match. And I fully appreciate this hotel. If they can fit music system in every room so that’s make the hotel very cool. But the other facilities of hotel are also very amazing.

  5. 5
    Feb 03, 2022

    I love staying at Hotel Normandie!

    I love staying at Hotel Normandie Los Angeles! The beds are extremely comfortable, it’s quiet, it’s got great water pressure in the showers, the towels are big and soft, it’s got a lot of historic charm and beauty, and the parking valet provides excellent

  6. 4
    Oct 20, 2021

    Polite Staff and Best Services

    I stay at Hotel Normandie Los Angeles and had a wonderful experience here with their experienced and polite staff and they also provide very good service to their customers and charge very reasonable charges from their students

  7. 4
    Oct 03, 2021

    Excellent and Professional Staff

    A warm, spotless, and charming hotel. It's in a great spot for touring and shopping because it's surrounded by major sites and shopping malls that are all within walking distance. We spent a fantastic experience here. and as per my Great Experience, I also Recommend Others to visit Hotel Normandie Los Angeles Once

  8. 4
    Octavia Perez Sep 21, 2021

    Great Hotel with Excellent Staff

    I am recently visited Los Angeles for my office meeting and stay at Hotel Normandie Los Angeles and I had a great experience here and found the staff very supportive and experienced except for the best services their charges are also very reasonable and less

  9. 4
    Rafael Mitchell Sep 13, 2021

    Perfect Hotel to Stay in Los Angeles

    I had visited Los Angeles for my office meeting and I stay in hotel Hotel Normandie Los Angeles and I found the staff very good and experienced in their work and except the brilliant staff they also provide all the facilities like 24*7 hrs security and CCTV Surveillance all over the hotel and as per my great experience here I also recommend others to stay in Hotel Normandie Los Angeles

  10. 4
    Jayce Anderson Aug 27, 2021

    Bwest Hotel with Premium Services

    Hotel Normandie Los Angeles is one of the best hotels with all the needed facilities in Los Angeles especially their staff is very polite with the super friendly manager. and at last, they also have very good security with prime located area

  11. 5
    Dorothy R. Rogers Aug 13, 2021

    It is the very best and hygenic hotel

    Hotel Normandie is one of the best hotels all over Los Angeles with all facilities like Deluxe and super deluxe rooms at very less and reasonable prices from other hotels I visited it three times and every time the staff is very polite with door to door food delivery service and other attractive and good and benefited services.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.