Hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad

Posted on February 23, 2021
CategoryHotels
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.6 18 Reviews
Hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad
Description

Hotel Kohinoor Palace:

Hotel Kohinoor Palace is a heritage hotel that is more than 150 years old, ensuring their guests a memorable visit. They have trained and experienced staff to provide personalized service to every guest. They offer hotel rooms, banquet halls, business conferences, corporate events, and social gatherings. You can book their services through their website and go through the detailed Hotel Kohinoor Palace faizbad Reviews.

Why Hotel Kohinoor Palace?

Hotel Kohinoor Palace aims to provide world-class service by its professional staff. The property is spacious and home to many freedom fighters. If you plan for a party in Faizabad or Ayodhya and have not planned the venue yet, you can surely go to Hotel Kohinoor Palace because they have the best wedding planner to make your special day outstanding. They have all the contact details on their website, and you can go through the Hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad reviews and Hotel Kohinoor Palace Ayodhya reviews for better understanding.

Services of Hotel Kohinoor Palace:

Whenever we plan a tour, the first thing that comes to our mind is clean and tidy hotel rooms, so here comes Hotel Kohinoor Palace. You can check online for Hotel Kohinoor Palace Reviews.  Their rooms are budget-friendly and function from 7 a.m. to 11 p.m., it includes in-room dining service and has A.C. and non-A.C rooms, with a cable T.V. channel and internet connection. They provide lots of services, including a banquet hall, party lawn, catering service. Every function in India is incomplete without food. When you plan a marriage in Hotel Kohinoor Palace, you don’t have to worry because they have the best catering service in Faizabad and Ayodhya.

Package:

Hotel Kohinoor Palace makes events and parties hassle-free, and their package depends on the room or hall you booked. The hotel is famous in Faizabad and Ayodhya. To know more about people’s experiences, visit their online site and check Hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad reviews and Hotel Kohinoor Palace Ayodhya reviews.

Review & Rating

18 Reviews

  • 18 Ratings
  1. 4
    Rajesh Khanna Mar 23, 2022

    Best staff and amazing Facilities

    I am very surprised after seeing the royal facilities of the hotel under the very affordable budget. The staff of the hotel will treat me like a prince and I love that too much caring staff and the royal facilities of the hotel Hotel Kohinoor Palace.

  2. 4
    Neelam premanand Mar 15, 2022

    one of the best palace in faizabad

    Hotel Kohinoor Palace is one of the best hotels in faizabad. I booked a room in this hotel at a very attractive price. Meal was very fresh and tasty.

  3. 5
    Dharmbeer Rawat Mar 14, 2022

    A beautiful combination of culture and nature

    Great place!! I am Surprised to see such a great place like Hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad in that price. As name suggests building indeed looks like palace. Lot of empty space and you won't be confined to your room only. And the hygiene of the hotel is also very well-maintained you will feel the real nature in Hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad.

  4. 4
    Raznis Tyagi Mar 08, 2022

    Hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad is best hotel with great services

    Nice hotel neat clean properly, safe for family, women all about people, nice staff, best hospitality you can not aspect in Ayodhya beyond Hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad, very humble staff, well mannered and polite behavior. excellent restaurant delicious taste fresh food we don't have much taste even in a five-star hotel. Hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad is the all-time best decision to stay. Go and stay at least must take food if you are passing from this side. You always remember it.

  5. 4
    Komal Konda Feb 28, 2022

    Hotel Kohinoor palace Faizabad is the best hotel with amazing services

    Hotel Kohinoor palace Faizabad it is the best hotel all over the Faizabad and I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone because they provide very amazing and superb services and they take cares all of their customers

  6. 5
    Saurabh Dutta Feb 19, 2022

    Wonderful and Great Services

    Hotel Kohinoor Palace is one of the best and top listed hotels of Faizabad with the perfect infrastructure and I also the comments others to stay here because they provide very best and 24*7 our services to their customers accepted their staff is very polite regards their client.

  7. 4
    Swati Tiglani Feb 07, 2022

    Wonderful and Best Experience

    Hotel Kohinoor Palace is one of the best and perfect hotels with very excellent staff behavior and services. I also stay here with my family for 7 days vacation trip and, we were impressed with their perfect services and excellent staff. They also need to provide fast WiFi connectivity, to make it more perfect and the guests have a more wonderful experience here.

  8. 5
    Nawab Pandey Sep 26, 2021

    Perfect and Great Staff

    I recently visited I would have with my family and stay at hotel Kohinoor palace Faizabad had a great experience here I found the staff very experienced and perfect in their work Except it they Provide very Best Services to their Customers at very Reasonable charges

  9. 5
    Alpa Mannan Sep 15, 2021

    Very Best and Perfect Services

    I and my family visited Ayodhya and we stay at the hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad where we found all the needed facilities and very well behaving staff and except it, they also provide 24*7 hours security, etc.

  10. 4
    Qabool Ahluwalia Sep 03, 2021

    Best Hotel with Brilliant Staff

    Hotel Kohinoor palace Faizabad is one of the best and leading hotels all over the Ayodhya and their good behaving and very experienced staff makes your experience here great and their huge variety of rooms makes them budget-friendly for all classes of families

  11. 4
    Kavita Mehta Aug 24, 2021

    Hotel Kohinoor palace is thegreat and very hygenic hotel

    Hotel Kohinoor palace Faizabad is one of the best places to stay in Ayodhya with door-to-door food delivery service with 24*7 security and very less and reasonable charges which makes it budget-friendly and for doubts, you can also check Hotel Kohinoor palace Faizabad reviews on the Internet which shows you the clear image of Hotel Kohinoor palace

  12. 5
    Subhash Binnani Aug 04, 2021

    Best hotel with Indoor paking etc

    Hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad is one of the Best Hotels in Ayodhya and at my visit, I liked their services very much Their staff is also very sincere and hardworking and they provide Door to Door service 24*7 hours. Totally I liked their services very much and recommend Hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad to others also for visit at least once.

  13. 5
    Munmun Datta Jul 28, 2021

    Very supportive Staff with 24*7 door step Service.

    After my first visit, I feel the name suggests, the Hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad is beautiful as its interior and exterior give a pleasant feeling like we are actually staying in a palace. Rooms are arranged well. Overall, it is a nice place. I would suggest you visit here.

  14. 5
    Irfan Abbasi Jul 20, 2021

    Best place to stay in ayodhya with family

    I wanted to stay in a good hotel with my family in faizabad. So I searched about Best hotels in Faizabad and I found Hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad. The prices of Hotel Kohinoor Palace are very reasonable. Hotel Kohinoor Palace Faizabad reviews on the web are too positive and make me feel that I should choose Hotel Kohinoor Palace. But, really the services of Hotel Kohinoor Palace are best and too fast.

  15. 5
    Govinda Jaiswal Jul 13, 2021

    Best and 24*7 avaiable services

    Finding a best servicing and value for money hotel in ayodhya is not a small deal but the hotel Kohinoor palace are provide very bet door to door food 24*7 hours water and electrical supply etc is provided by well and hygienic staff. Thank you!

  16. 5
    Praveen kaushal Jun 12, 2021

    Best hotel with well behaving staff in Ayodhya

    Before 6 months I booked a room for my friend in Kohinoor palace Faizabad who was go to visit the religious places of Ayodhya because it is the birthplace of God Ram and he was also had a good experience in the hotel like well behaving staff, friendly manager, clean and odourless rooms and washrooms with 24×7 essential services at room door steps so I also recommend others to visit Kohinoor palace Faizabad once

  17. 4
    Rishi soni Jun 06, 2021

    Good hotel in ayodhya

    When I go to the trip to ayodhya with friends so we booked 2- deluxe rooms in kohinoor palace ayodhya for us all and we are very surprised by see that old heritage building in such a good condition and have all new daily need gadgets like A.C, telivision, telephone line, free internet, CCTV Coverage and their staff is also very linient and hard working and the manager was also super friendly but I am little disappointed by the bathroom because it was not well cleaned and odd smelling but the other services are very good so, I also recommended others for atleast visit one time hotel kohinoor palace ayodhya

  18. 5
    Vishal Kumar Jun 06, 2021

    Beautiful heritage hotel

    I go to kohinoor palace ayodhya at my cousin's wedding and it's looks like an beautiful and maintained heritage property which turned into hotel now and it gives a peasant feeling from inside and except it was too old it has well maintained rooms with all necessary gadgets like television, A.C, internet connection etc with a supportive and hard working staff so I would suggest you to visit here at once

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.