Health Sanctuary Gk1

Posted on August 21, 2021
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.4 09 Reviews
Health Sanctuary Gk1
Description

About Health Sanctuary Gk1 –

 

Health Sanctuary Pvt. ltd is originated in 2003 and presently has over 12 clinics in Delhi, NCR & North India, and many other New Clinics are in pipeline in different states of India and abroad. Sanctuary Gk1 group employs has over 500 professionals, the majority of whom are Doctors, Nutritionists, Cosmetologists, Plastic Surgeons, Psychologists, and Physiotherapists. Since its inception Health Sanctuary has changed the lives of more than a million people, giving them a perfect body and a healthy lifestyle. The Mantra of Health Sanctuary Gk1 is to remain: Stay Healthy- Stay Happy and as per their good and best services the health sanctuary reviews are very positive and supportive to them and that’s why they are listed in the best weight loss center in Delhi.

 

Why Choose Health Sanctuary Gk1 –

 

There are many reasons to choose the Health Sanctuary Pvt. ltd services and some of them are listed as their excellent staff, Innovative and best services, humiliated and best bond to their customers. As per their health sanctuary reviews and many happy and supportive customers, they have been counted as the best weight loss center in Delhi. They always try to follow their mantra they always help their customers to stay healthy and then stay happy.

 

The Vision of Health Sanctuary Greater Kailash –

 

The vision of the Health Sanctuary Pvt. ltd is to provide the very best and good services and always tries to enable their clients to maintain their physical fitness, become most healthy, and provide their looks development and make that attractive and move them beyond corporate the social responsibility to social innovation.

 

Awards won by the Health Sanctuary Greater Kailash –

 

There are many awards and recorganization get by Health Sanctuary Pvt. ltd as their best and good services they provide. so some of them are listed as –

  •  2014 Stevie® Award.
  •  Business Community Award.
  •  Indian Achievers Award.
Review & Rating

09 Reviews

  • 9 Ratings
  1. 5
    Shashank Mishra the great Dec 09, 2022

    I reached out

    I reached out to Health Sanctuary Gk1 for weight and skin related issue. She understood my situation and made a customised plan and the results very promising.

  2. 5
    Tnuj pandit Nov 28, 2022

    Good Trainers

    Healthy Sanctuary Delhi have great weight loss services. A month back I was 82 kgs but just in a span of 1 month, onyk because of such a good trainer provided to me I have lost over 4 kgs already. Their trainers are well-built and very helpful. Highly recommended for weight loss.

  3. 4
    Jasmeen Kaur Nov 18, 2022

    Worst place

    Worst place ever cheater and the owner shreen is a greedy women who is so arrogant would never answer your calls misbehaves I would say please don't waste your money I ended up spending 42000 with their worst behavior

  4. 4
    nuddu naidu Aug 04, 2022

    Facilities were good

    I have enrolled at health Sancturay for weight loss diet Gk1 and i am very impressed with the services offered. They provide exceptionally good facilities at a great price.

  5. 5
    Apr 20, 2022

    I want to thank health sanctuary

    I want to thank health sanctuary, Shirin and the entire staff for such wonderful treatment. Everyone at the clinic was very helpful very accomodative for all my concern as I was looking for early redressal due timing issues. I reached out to Shirin for for weight and skin related issue. She understood my situation and made a customised plan and the results very promising. The staff at the clinic also gave there 100 percent to provide best services. I thanks once again to the entire team at health sanctuary for all the help and services provided and all my good wishes.

  6. 5
    Venkat Khatri Oct 10, 2021

    best health boost up point at delhi

    Wonderful experience , that's what i can say as i lost a massive 12 kgs in less than 20 days. That too when i was on a visit to Delhi India from USA and had been here to show my husband. Now i can go back proud and thank Health Sanctuary for the wonderful services they provided

  7. 4
    Vicky Kari Sep 23, 2021

    Very Good and Attractive Services

    I am feeling very unhealthy for the last 7 days so I joined Health sanctuary GK 1 and with the regular exercise here I found very relaxed and healthy and as per here best trainers training I found myself very relaxed and healthy

  8. 4
    Charandeep Kade Sep 14, 2021

    Very Good Health Boosting Point

    Health Sanctuary GK1 is one of the best places for health-boosting and I have joined it for 5 years and here I found the trainers very perfect and highly experienced and as per my great experience here I also recommend others to join Health Sanctuary GK1

  9. 4
    Kasturba Acharya Sep 01, 2021

    Best and vey good healthcare zone

    Health Sanctuary Gk1 is one of the best places to boost your health I am also facing so many issues for the last 6 months related to my health and then I found Health Sanctuary Gk1 reviews very positive on the internet and as per their reviews when I joined they help me in boosting my health by consulting me the best and natural ways to boost my health and it works I feeling very better from last two weeks

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.