Gautam Competition Coaching Lucknow

Posted on July 30, 2021
CategoriesCoaching, Competitive
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.3 12 Reviews
Gautam Competition Coaching Lucknow
Description

About Gautam Competition Coaching:-

 

Gautam Competition Coaching was established in 1996 for students with a high quality of education. They prepare the students for many other types of competitions with Excellent facilities and new techniques. Every teacher at Gautam Competition Coaching is highly qualified and guides students with the best technique to achieve their goals very simply. The Gautam Competition Coaching fees are less than other competition coaching even after paying high discounts and scholarships in their fees. The Succeed students and their parents are very happy and always try to positively support the Gautam Competition Coaching reviews.

 

Courses Offered by Gautam Competition Coaching:-

 

Gautam Competition Coaching is providing too many competitive and national-level exams preparation with a 99% clearing guarantee. Some of them are listed as –

  • Railway Exam Coaching.
  • Sub. Inspector Exam Coaching.
  • S.S.C Exam Coaching.
  • Sub. Inspector Exam Coaching.
  • S.S.E Exam Coaching.
  • Bank Clerk Exam Coaching.
  • Bank P.O Exam Coaching.
  • VAO Exam Coaching.
  • TET Exam Coaching.

 

Fees Structure of Gautam Competition Coaching:-

 

The fees charged by Gautam Competition Coaching have a variety of components such as admission fee, tuition fee, registration fee, exam fee, technology fee, etc. The fees depend upon the type of course chosen by the student, but the fees they charge are very reasonable for the teaching techniques, and specialties they provide to their students. Even after too many satisfied students, the Gautam Competition Coaching introduced the Gautam Competition Coaching Lucknow demo class free for 3 days, for the satisfaction of the student with their classes. Their good dedication towards their work is signified their work and that is a big reason of boost at Gautam competition coaching Reviews on the internet.

 

Infrastructure and Faculties of Gautam Competition Coaching:-

 

Faculty – Gautam Competition Coaching has a team of experienced and qualified teachers that come as one of the well-known institutions. Every student of Gautam Competition Coaching is groomed carefully to ensure they can achieve their goals of clearing the competitive examinations.

Infrastructure – Gautam Competition Coaching classes are conducted in a building that is well-equipped with modern teaching technology and equipment with comfortable seating arrangements for the students. gautam competition coaching Lucknow also conducts online classes providing video lectures and e-notes to all distant learners.

Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 4
    Rajnish Mishra Mar 24, 2022

    very Comfortable place to study

    It is one of the most popular and best coaching institutes of lucknow and I also studied here for 5 months and I like their environment, which was very hygienic and comfortable for the students but the parking of the coaching is little small.

  2. 5
    Alok Gautam Mar 10, 2022

    Gautam Competition Coaching Lucknow is providing best study material to their students

    Best study materials provided by Gautam Competition Coaching Lucknow to students for preparation of different types of exams. All teachers are very experienced teachers and they teach with their best teaching methods, excellent coaching in Lucknow, teachers very helpful and Cooperative.

  3. 5
    Lalita Hari Mar 04, 2022

    Gautam competition coaching Lucknow is one of best coaching of Lucknow

    Gautam competition coaching Lucknow is one of the best coaching of Lucknow, here you can prepare for all kind of examinations and I will surely say that you will get very good marks and clear the examination very easily I also cleared my examination only with the help of Gautam competition coaching Lucknow.

  4. 4
    Eddie Shere Feb 25, 2022

    Great and Best Services

    I am a student of Gautam competition coaching Lucknow where the highly qualified and professional teachers teach their students the best teaching techniques I also learned a lot from here and as per my great experience I also recommend others to join it and learn a lot

  5. 4
    Nalini Sangha Feb 16, 2022

    Professional Staff and Services

    I am preparing for a competitive exam so I joined the Gautam Competition Coaching Lucknow as per listening to the professional teachers with great experiences and after joining I found the faculties professional and perfect in their work teaching their students with the best teaching techniques

  6. 4
    Reena Jaiswal Feb 07, 2022

    Perfect Teachers and High Quality Education

    My sister is studying in Gautam Competition Coaching Lucknow and, she gets very wonderful. The perfect guidance from expert teachers by which, she gets so better in her academics and, her brain also becomes very sharp. So, I also recommend others to join the Gautam Competition Coaching Lucknow

  7. 5
    Kabeer Maharaj Oct 13, 2021

    Alltypes and Perfect Coaching

    Gautam Competition Coaching are one of the Best faculty & selected Study materials & one of the best Institute for Railway, SSC, Psycho, SI, UP Police, & RPF competitions exams in Lucknow

  8. 5
    Kayden Hoffman Sep 28, 2021

    Highly Qualified and Professional Teachers

    I am preparing for the IIT exam and for clear it will good marks I joined Gautam competition coaching and with their highly qualified and professional teachers I cleared my exam with very good marks

  9. 4
    Shashank Rau Sep 16, 2021

    Very good Coaching with New Facilities

    Gautam Competition Coaching is one of the best and perfect places for the career-boosting I also preparing for the IIT Exam so I joined the Gautam Competition Coaching for my better result and with their highly qualified and professional teachers I cleared my Exam with merit

  10. 4
    Suresh Kumar Sep 07, 2021

    Best Career Coaching with Good and Qualified Teachers

    Gautam competition coaching was one of the best coachings for the students preparing for any competitive and national level exam my cousin has also joined it when he was preparing for the neet exam and by the best teachers with the best teaching techniques he cleared his exam with merit and appreciate Gautam competition coaching for his best result

  11. 4
    Gulab Jani Aug 25, 2021

    Best Coaching with Good Teachers

    Gautam competition coaching is one of the best places for learning better for your competitive exam and I am also so joint it for one of my exam I found the teachers are highly experienced and polite regards their students and as a result, I cleared my exam with good marks

  12. 4
    Amolika Kalita Aug 09, 2021

    Very Intelligent staff with Abest Teachers

    I am preparing for the exam but due to Covid I was not good in my studies then I find Gautam competition coaching reviews very positive on the internet by many happy students so I joined Gautam competition coaching and find Gautam competition coaching very hygienic neat and clean with very highly qualified teachers add an educational environment and as a result, I cleared my with merit and very happy

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.