Gaur World SmartStreet Mall Noida Extension

Posted on June 9, 2021
LocationNoida
Rating
4.5 28 Reviews
Gaur World SmartStreet Mall Noida Extension
Description

Overview of Gaur World smartstreet Mall Noida Extension:-

 

The commercial project name is the Gaur World Street Mall in Greater Noida (NCR Delhi) and is a dream project of Gaursons who are builders having a name in a top listed company in India. This ultra-modern commercial complex Gaur World SmartStreet Mall has furnished office space, retail shops, and other commercial spaces. It’s a perfect fit location and ambiance wise, suitable for any business or food chain, Gaur World Street Mall review can be seen online. It serves as a perfect investment opportunity for people who are keen to open their new business in a perfect city location.

 

Project Gaur World Street Mall Noida Extension:-

 

Gaur World Street Mall is a perfect place for shoppers as you can enjoy a stunningly designed shopping center, which has different well-known brands shop, with good lightening and speedy elevators to give it an advanced look. It’s meant for ultimate fun and entertainment. The Gaur World smartStreet Mall Noida extension commercial center includes excellent design, robust construction quality, and good specifications for shops and available space. From the point of investment perspective also with all the above-given specifications it is a fruitful possession. The Gaur World Street Mall possession date is 4th quarter 2022; it’s in its primary construction stage. However, you can see the complete layout and are free to visit the site. The total construction area is 2.5 Acres.

 

Investment opportunity in Gaur World smartstreet Mall Greater Noida:-

 

All those who can do a good investment have a very good opportunity to make a smart investment and also can start a business there. All necessary amenities like power backup, water supply, ATM, Parking, CCTV, etc. are present within the shopping complex. Also, people are booking fast so you are advised to do your investment as fast as you can, Gaur World Street Mall review can be seen online. Location wise the Gaur World Street Mall Noida extension is in the perfect place in Greater Noida City, which is convenient to approach through road from anywhere in Delhi/NCR. Also, have good connectivity with the FNG expressway. Do an ideal investment in the project where Gaur World Street Mall possession date is 4th quarter 2022.

 

Builder Gaursons India Private Limited:-

 

Founded 1995
Founders Banwari Lal Gaur
Key People Manoj Gaur, Manju Gaur
Products Apartments, Villas, Farm Houses, Commercial offices, Shopping Malls, Hotels, Leisure & Hospitality, Retail
Area Served Ghaziabad, Noida, Greater Noida
Projects Completed Gaur City Mall, Gaur Central Mall-RDC, Gaur Gravity-Indirapuram, Gaur City Galleria-Greater NoidaWest
Review & Rating

28 Reviews

  • 28 Ratings
  1. 4
    Rashim Sep 20, 2022

    Gaur World SmartStreet Mall Noida Extension - Best Commercial Project

    Fantastic location. GRENO West is going to be a shopping destination in future.

  2. 4
    riyasat ali Aug 03, 2022

    Project delayed

    They took my hard-earned money and now they are delaying the project. I feel that my hard earned money is getting misused.

  3. 4
    SAFIQ HUSAIN Jul 30, 2022

    Invested in a commercial property

    I have invested in commercial property here at Gaur World SmartStreet mall Noida extension. They have assured timely delivery of the project. It is in full swing and I hope my requirements will be fulfilled.

  4. 5
    May 13, 2022

    Happy

    Gaur World SmartStreet Greater Noida West is home to some of the best office spaces in Noida. We have always wanted to set up an office in the same area and were so happy when we heard that they were coming up with a new project. The location is close to all good restaurants and outlets, which is a huge advantage considering that most people work till late. Highly recommended.

  5. 5
    Apr 19, 2022

    Its ok

    Gaur World SmartStreet greater noida west is very small but ok mall. now construction is going on. I have shop at second price. over all i am not happy.

  6. 5
    Mar 30, 2022

    very well-structured project

    Gaur World smartstreet Mall is a very well-structured project. According to the very popular investors it is a very profitable project. And the location of the Gaur World smartstreet Mall is also very supreme. I also booked a shop in Gaur World smartstreet Mall Greater Noida West

  7. 5
    Feb 27, 2022

    Best commercial property in Greater Noida west

    Gaur o is a well and great project at the prime located area of Noida extension and except it, they have so good social image and popularity and I liked it a lot except it I am also investing here because it leads to a great profit very soon.

  8. 5
    Feb 19, 2022

    Prime located Project

    Gaur world street Mall is one of the famous and best infrastructure places I also visited it a month before and get impressed by their best infrastructure and prime located area.

  9. 5
    Feb 08, 2022

    Perfect and very good project

    Gaur World SmartStreet Mall is one of the best projects in Noida I also booked a great infrastructure and great location except it they have all the new machinery and the technologies by which they are leading it to the possession very soon.

  10. 4
    Dec 14, 2021

    Gaur World SmartStreet Mall Noida Extension

    Gaur World SmartStreet Mall is situated is one of the best location in greater Noida. We have office space in 7th floor.
    Upcoming metro station
    5 minutes drive from sector 37.

  11. 4
    Oct 18, 2021

    It is the best place to invest inn real state

    I am finding the best place to invest in real estate and the Gaur world street Mall provide the perfect facilities to invest in real estate at a very big profit in the future many professional investors are investing here as per the Gaur world street Mall reviews on the Internet

  12. 4
    Kabeer Chad Sep 30, 2021

    Best Project at Perfect and Prime Located Area

    Gaur world street Mall is one of the best and perfect for a project all over Noida and its prime located area and high popularity makes it a perfect place to invest in real estate and as per the professional investors investing here is one of the best steps for the high profit in future so I am also investing here and as per my experience I also recommend others to invest here

  13. 5
    Peter Saha Sep 19, 2021

    Gaur World Street Mall is the great mall on a very prime location

    Gaur World Street Mall is one of the best projects at a prime located covering area of Noida Greater Noida and Ghaziabad and I am also finding ab best place like it for my office space and I booked office space for me Immediately with only 10% of pre-payment and also recommend others to book there office space now

  14. 4
    Sep 09, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Project

    Gaur world street Mall is the most required and perfect place for investing in real estate I am also investing hair for 8 months and getting very good profit and you can also check Gaur world street Mall reviews on the internet for its perfect image and who was finding a best and perfect place for invest with high profit should invest with Gaur world street Mall

  15. 5
    Bindu01 Sep 05, 2021

    Gaur World SmartStreet Mall At prime location

    Best project for investment. Gaur World SmartStreet Mall located in Greater Noida which is near by upcoming metro station. you can book office space, shop food court at very attractive price. check Gaur World Street Mall Review on Google by searching Gaur World Street Mall Review.

  16. 4
    Bhola Buch Aug 25, 2021

    Best Place with Prime Located Area

    Gaur world street Mall is one of the best places to pre-book your shop now at 10% of the price as per its time located area and fast completing a project I also recovered others to book their shop as soon as possible because of a higher boost of Prices are coming very soon for doubts you can also check for Gaur world street Mall views on the internet

  17. 5
    Hari Inani Aug 11, 2021

    Best and Very Good Quality of Material used

    Investing in real estate safety is not a small deal but Gaur world street Mall is one of the best ways to invest in real estate and getting better benefits I also investing with Gaur world street Mall their popularity quality and Walter treatment reduced are one of the best ways to find the benefit in investing with Gaur world street Mall thank you

  18. 5
    Neelam Pundir Jul 29, 2021

    Gaur world strret mall is on the great location

    Gaur world Street Mall is a mall in a great location. The environment nearby the mall is too great. The planning or designing of the mall is too great. I would realize that Gaur world Street Mall is the best place to invest your money. For more views of the public about the mall search gaur world Street Mall reviews on the web.

  19. 4
    Sujata Saxena Jul 28, 2021

    Good investment Project -Gaur World Street Mall

    Gaur World SmartStreet Mall greater noida is one of the best project for investment purpose. Gaur World Street Mall possession date will start very soon.

  20. 5
    Sumit Jaiswal Jul 24, 2021

    Best project in the noida

    I am finding a good place for the investment then after too many searches, I found the Gaur World Street Mall for the investment I was impressed with their project details, map, etc. I also recommend others to invest in Gaur World Street Mall’s project Thank you!

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.