FxPro London

Posted on June 26, 2021
CategoryTrading
Rating
4.6 55 Reviews
FxPro London
Description

Overview of FxPro:

Founded in 2006, FxPro financial service limited is authorized and regulated by the FCA, CySEC and by FSCA. We have been serving retail and institutional clients in 170 different countries. We have been growing continuously into a very big organization ever since its inception. We are providing our service as a trusted broker, with transparency to our clients and following high standards of safety for client funds. Know us better from Fx Pro review online.

 

FxPro helping with best trading platform and support:

 

You can open your trading account with us and start trading with the FxPro Mobile app which is available for both iOs and Android platforms. You can also trade on the integrated trading platform. If you are a professional you can start trading right away, but if you need and guidance or have any question before opening with us your live trading account, you can chat with us, you can request a call back from our global support which is available in the English language, you can download the guides that are in PDF form, or you can watch and learn video sessions. Find our Fx Pro review online.

 

FxPro features include:

 

  1. 70+ awards for excellence and reliability
  2. 8 base currencies
  3. Variety of platform and accounts
  4. Convenient payment methods
  5. Dedicated 24/5 customer support

FxPro has a customer-centric approach:

 

We always opt for a customer-centric approach to serve our client’s needs in the best way possible. We aspire to remain among the top-notch service provider and preserve our reputation as one of the most reliable and trusted brokers. FxPro has been creating a dynamic environment that equips you with all necessary tools so that to have an excellent trading experience. You can find FxPro review online and even FxPro Malaysia reviews online. We have executed hundreds of millions of orders and continue to provide fast and award-winning execution quality service to all our esteemed clients

 

FxPro deal in following:

 

  1. Forex
  2. Futures
  3. Indices
  4. Shares
  5. Metals
  6. Energies
  7. Cryptocurrencies

FxPro adopts ethical and transparent trading practice:

 

We have top-notch trading platforms and exclusive tools for our clients. Web-based and mobile applications are there for you to access the financial markets at anytime from anywhere. You get to know more from FxPro Malaysia review online. With time we have evolved into more perfection. We aim to refine our services with time so that we can cater to all the needs of traders served with high professionalism. We provide to our client ultra-fast trade execution without any intervention. Know more about us from the FxPro review online. We are investing appropriately in research and development to ease the trading for our clients. We always propose to adopt ethical and transparent trading practices.

 

FxPro awards include:

 

  1. BEST FOREX TRADING PLATFORM, Investors Chronicle And Financial Times
  2. BEST FOREX TRADING TOOLS, QFX
  3. BEST AUTOMATED PLATFORM, International Finance Magazine Award
  4. BEST TRADING PLATFORM, Forex Awards

BEST FX EXECUTION, GLOBAL, CF

Review & Rating

55 Reviews

  • 55 Ratings
  1. 5
    Matteo May 27, 2022

    FxPro reviews

    This broker is really good for beginners, as they provide negative balance protection and guarantee that the funds will always be safe. Also, they provide great webinars and other educational materials.

  2. 5
    Juhani Huusko May 25, 2022

    Fast and furious

    Fast is the word you can describe Fxpro:
    - Fast order execution. Orders placed immediately, with no requotes whatsoever. For those who know what it is like to trade with a variety of brokers, you can see the difference instantly.
    - Fast payments. You won’t surprise anybody with quick deposits, but FXpro withdrawals are quite fast too.
    - Fast support response. Not only live chat, request a call back and see how quick they respond.
    - Fast documents approval. Every trader knows how long it could be to get the verification of your documents. I got my status verified in a couple of days at FxPro.

  3. 4
    Buchi Okunola May 18, 2022

    I can't choose trading platform

    Broker has no problems and provides quality services, so I want to tell you about my problem =) Previously I was using web apps in crypto trading. Now I decided to try forex trading and change platform. Broker has excellent selection of platforms, but I am interested in MT4 and MT5. Platforms are almost the same, but still can't pick the most suitable for me.

  4. 5
    Abisola Nojeem May 14, 2022

    How my result was affected by my meeting with FxPro.

    This is my third broker.
    This is my second positive experience (the very first company had a bad platform).
    I think what helps me is how often they talk about the importance of analysis and how often they do some reviews or useful articles so that people can analyse the market better.
    In general, they have a lot of tools for serious work, as long as you have the will.

  5. 5
    Getvick May 05, 2022

    good

    From my first day of trading, I have been working with fxpro. I have never regretted this choice. Fxpro does not interfere in the tradings and does not restrict the style of trading or using of EA's. And customer service is very good.

  6. 5
    Andrus Rebane May 03, 2022

    Education from Fxpro

    Accidentally found trading psychology in the education section. It blew my mind how psychology is important to be consistent and successful in trading. It was not so obvious, as I started to trade not so long ago. But now I recommend reading Fxpro articles or other resources on the topic.

  7. 5
    Garom Apr 29, 2022

    I still can't decide what to do next

    they have excellent courses for traders, I learned a lot of new things, they explain everything in great detail
    I think I will settle with broker, because they provide whatever trader may need.

  8. 5
    Daniswara Marbun Apr 25, 2022

    Top broker company since 2006

    Fxpro provide large list of useful trading features and conditions:
    -vps
    -algotrading
    -flexible leverages
    -a lot of crypto
    -classic and new trading platforms
    At smart hands these tools can make good profits

  9. 5
    Léo Lefebvre Apr 19, 2022

    happy with fxpro

    If trading here was awful, traders wouldn't work with the broker, it's rational. My review is positive as others here. Make your own conclusions.

  10. 5
    Sudirman Juhari Apr 09, 2022

    Here you might find everything

    Regulations are a must-have!!!
    This one has no issues with regulations and I am thankful to this company that it honestly executes its duties. These days, it's pretty tough to find a company that won't find ways to cheat on traders.

    educational content, economic and dividends calendar, calculators, and deep level of liquidity as the bid and ask prices are really attractive. Everything is contained here. I hope the broker will improve in a better way

  11. 4
    Antonio Apr 09, 2022

    one of the oldest broker companies

    fxpro has interesting tools for trading analysis, but it won't be very easy for new traders. zero commission for withdrawal, but you can not use crypto for transfer. expensive private server for 30$ per month, but the execution of your orders will be high-speed.
    small educational section but it's quality and free

  12. 5
    David Montero Apr 06, 2022

    I needed accounts with fixed and variable spreads.

    I'm glad I found this broker because I needed accounts with fixed and variable spreads for different trading strategies.
    FxPro has it and also I can trade on MT5)

  13. 5
    Ben Apr 05, 2022

    Fxpro

    I have tested this broker for the last 3 months. FxPro has several trading platforms, I opened a Metatrader 4 account there, bcs some professional traders I’m familiar with gave me good feedback regarding this broker. Right now I can confirm Fxpro - a good broker.

  14. 4
    Dominik Lang Mar 31, 2022

    Use your brain, bro!

    no matter how good you as trader, you should be aware of your broker because It has all your money. fxpro has been a long time and won many brokers awards, so it has a reputation. APPROVED!

  15. 5
    Abisola Oyelude Mar 27, 2022

    Have no issues with the broker yet

    1) cTrader platform is one of my favorite and it's so difficult to find a trustworthy broker which offers the access to this platform
    2) CFDs trading? Well, I came here to find out what is it, it's a challenge.
    I have no issues with broker yet.

  16. 5
    Thegor Mar 25, 2022

    top broker for all time

    i like to use mt 4 trading platform so i can change my trading styles and try new features.
    while i do reasearches i can open and close orders by using my phone - no need to sit all day near my pc
    also i enjoy try new trading algorithms and explore new tools for my robot.
    news bar are very helpful and most of the stuff at mt4 is intuitive.
    if you thinking about to launch your vps you deffinately should try it.

  17. 4
    Gustavo Almeida Mar 18, 2022

    acceptable commissions for me

    I like the conditions on the ctrader platform, I mean spreads.

    Well, one can state that the fact of the presence of the commission of 3$ per lot might confuse traders, while I understood why it is so...

    ctrader attracts me much more than metatrader. Anyway, this is my favorite feature and I will stay with FxPro until they have ctrader =)

  18. 5
    Emanuel Marković Mar 12, 2022

    Regulated broker with lots of trading platforms.

    I do really appreciate the fact that fxpro provides its traders with such a lovely choice of trading platforms. We are all different and we have different preferences in trading as well. More than that, you'll never know which trading platform is the most suitable for you unless you try it. Fxpro supports following platforms:
    1. Metatrader 4
    2. Metatrader 5
    3. Ctrader
    4. Custom fxpro platform

  19. 3
    Nancy Juliet Mar 12, 2022

    Funds recovery

    Withdrawal Problems/Lost Funds: There are many binary options companies which are not regulated all around. Most of these offshore companie s are not supervised, connected or affiliated with any of the regulatory agencies such as the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). Many of these brokers misappropriate traders money thinking these traders will not act. Beware of where you invest in and if you have lost any amount of funds(Money), kindly contact Mr Jackson Evans via email for information on how and ways to recover your lost funds at: {jacksonevans384 (at) gmail.com}…. am happy sharing this because i promised those binary investment companies that scammed me all my money affer recovery that i will make sure i inform the public to be aware of their scam activities..so reach Mr Evans to get back all your funds today…..

  20. 5
    tradeforce Mar 10, 2022

    Good broker to my mind

    My experience with this broker is positive. I conducted transactions with spot metals, stocks and during half a year everything is good. Hope, it will stay the same.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.