Fortune Mayura Hyderabad -3bhk Flats in Bachupally

Posted on July 19, 2021
CategoryResidential
LocationTelangana
Rating
4.3 24 Reviews
Fortune Mayura Hyderabad -3bhk Flats in Bachupally
Description

fortune mayura padmarao nagarfortune green homes possession dateAbout Fortune Mayura Hyderabad :-

 

Fortune Green Homes launched a new Project Fortune Mayura Hyderabad is the,  4 Acre Vastness project at Hyderabad with 14,050 square feet – Clubhouse , 50.5 % Open Area and 20+ Amenities. Mayura is  spread across 4 acres, accommodating just 6 floors. Located in a prime location of Bachupally, which is also a good educational hub, it also provides a  great connectivity to transportation, healthcare, commercial facilities to other important landmarks. The beautiful design and good locality of  Fortune Mayura Hyderabad. It is really very supportive and increases the positivity in Fortune Mayura reviews, and as well as Fortune Green Homes reviews.

 

Features of Fortune Mayura Hyderabad :-

 

Fortune Mayura project of Mayura Fortune Green Homes provides to many features for make it best and good society and, some of them are listed as –

  • Individual water meter.
  • Water softener system.
  • Intercom and Internet.
  • CCTV surveillance in parking areas.
  • Solar fencing.
  • Sewerage treatment plant.
  • Well-designed landscaping.
  • Rainwater harvesting system.
  • Grand entry with security post.
  • Generator DG set back-up for common areas, all tubes and fans in the flat.

 

Amenities of Fortune Mayura Hyderabad :

 

Fortune Mayura project of Mayura Fortune Green Homes provides too many amenities in their apartments some of them are listed as –

  • Outdoor Amenities – 
  • Half basketball court.
  • Open badminton court.
  • Cricket practice net.
  • Jogging track.
  • Children’s play area
  • Seating plaza.
  • Party lawn.
  • Swimming pool.
  • CCTV cameras.
  • Indoor Amenities –
  • Waiting lounge.
  • Multi purpose hall.
  • BBQ counter.
  • Spa / Creche.
  • Library.
  • Yoga / Aerobics / Meditation hall.
  • Air-conditioned gym.

 

Investing at Fortune Mayura Hyderabad :-

 

Fortune Mayura is a new highly crowded area project of fortune green homes, the investors, and the pre-booked shops and flat holders liked it very much. They also found a good benefit in investing. You can check Fortune Mayura Price list, Fortune Mayura floor plan and Fortune Mayura brochure pdf  from their official website. The Fortune Mayura reviews are very good as per the location, quality of material which also provide very supportive reviews to fortune green homes reviews.

 

Fortune Mayura Possession date:-

 

The project of the Fortune Mayura possession date is scheduled to be in possession in December 2022. The work is also running at full speed with the high quality machinery. Set in an area with high growth potential, Mayura has found its home in Bachupally. This is only a few minutes away from some of the most important landmarks.

Review & Rating

24 Reviews

  • 24 Ratings
  1. 4
    dhruv sAXENA Sep 20, 2022

    Cooperative team

    The team of Fortune Green Homes is very cooperative. All the people are very understanding. They calmly listen to the customers and respond to them. I wanted to buy a flat in Fortune Mayura. They told me each and everything in detail. All my doubts were cleared by them.

  2. 4
    khushboo awasthi Sep 14, 2022

    Good service

    Fortune Mayura provides a very good service to the people. They listen to all the queries of the people who are curious to know about the project. The staff is very helpful. They know how to treat people. I liked the service and project so much.

  3. 4
    uttam Sep 12, 2022

    Comfortable flats

    Fortune Mayura has very comfortable flats. Beautiful designs of the flats that are very attractive. The location is very peaceful. I liked the project Very much. Thanks a lot Fortune Green Homes for this.

  4. 4
    mangal tejasvi Sep 08, 2022

    Convenient

    A very convenient residential project. Fortune Mayura is one of the best residential projects in Hyderabad. So many facilities like swimming pool, playing area, security, supply of water , connectivity to the roads and all needed facilities will be provided by Fortune Mayura to the customers.

  5. 4
    viswas mehta Sep 05, 2022

    Trustworthy

    Fortune Green Homes is a trustworthy real estate developer. The project Fortune Mayura is developed by them. I have invested in this project to buy a 3BHK flat in the apartment. I liked the designs as well as the architecture.

  6. 4
    taniya verma Sep 02, 2022

    Excellent facilities

    I found Fortune Mayura, Bachupally as the best property for a family because they have a clubhouse with a swimming pool, gym and aerobics centre. They even have a spa and barbeque in the garden area. What else do we need to have a good time?

  7. 4
    sultana ahamad Aug 30, 2022

    So many facilities

    Fortune Mayura will provide so many facilities to the customers. Not only residential apartments and flats but a good parking area, community buildings, all time security, good supply of water and many other facilities. I am totally impressed with the project.

  8. 4
    surendra jaisawal Aug 27, 2022

    Modern ⅔ BHK Flats

    I was planning to shift my home permanently to Bachupally from Mysore because of the nice environment in that region. So I was looking for a good 2 or 3 BHK flat in Bachupally. Fortune Mayura, Bachupally seems to be perfect as it is not very expensive, and there are many options in payment and EMI schemes for buyers.

  9. 4
    voco vivan Aug 20, 2022

    Nice Floor plan

    My parents believe in Vastu shastra. That is why it was vital for me to buy my first home, according to the Vastu Shastra. Fortune Mayura, Bachupally have an excellent floor plan with accommodations at perfect locations.

  10. 5
    May 28, 2022

    Connectivity

    Fortune Mayura is situated in Bachupally, Hyderabad. It is connected to transportation. Location is very good. Connected to main roads and educational institutions. In my opinion it is one of the best residential projects

  11. 5
    Apr 26, 2022

    Huge open space:

    As an athlete, I was finding a property at Bachupally but with substantial open space. I was amazed to check the 50% open space. The property is perfect for my needs as I'm a runner and need open space for training purposes. Fortune Mayura, Bachupally is best for my needs.

  12. 5
    Mar 24, 2022

    Prime location

    I was looking for a newly built 3 BHK house in Bachupally, and I found my perfect home at Fortune Mayura, Bachupally. The residential area is now reviewed as one of the properties of the posh location in Bachupally. Do visit Fortune Mayura. The staff won't disappoint you with their offers for sure.

  13. 5
    Mar 15, 2022

    Business Transparency

    I did some survey in the colony besides fortune Mayura, they said it's a very good area because of a lot of reserved greenery behind this project, and pollution due to the pharmaceutical factory is negligible. Since it is located on the main road and gated community we can hope rental amount around 20k for 2bhk.

  14. 5
    Mar 07, 2022

    fortune green homes golden oriole are very Good

    I was searching for a property near Whitefield and visited Fortune Mayura Hyderabad. It was hardly 10-15 mins verbally discussion with Mr. Naveen Kumar, due to covid-19 I was unable to visit then later on while I am reaching out to him through call/chat, he patiently answers all my queries. I never visited after that 10 mins discussion. I booked 2bhk in Fortune Mayura Hyderabad.

  15. 4
    Feb 28, 2022

    Fortune Maurya Hyderabad is the very famous project all over the Hyderabad

    Fortune Maurya Hyderabad is the very famous and well known project located at the very famous location of the Hyderabad and I am also invested here after seeing their fast work and well-mannered planning and I would highly recommend it to all the investors.

  16. 5
    Feb 19, 2022

    Great and Perfect Services

    Fortune Mayura Hyderabad is a perfect and very good project at the prime located area of Hyderabad and they made it very perfect and planned a great infrastructure to it so I booked a pre office space for Me because as per its planning its get so high soon.

  17. 4
    Feb 11, 2022

    Perfecrt and very Good Services

    Fortune Mayura Hyderabad is one of the well-known projects and I am also investing here because as per their fast construction and such perfect planning found to be made such a high profit to the investors who are investing here

  18. 1
    Nov 10, 2021

    Very slow construction proces

    Very slow construction process, Fortune Green Homes already took 3yrs and still the work is going on... Blocks are very congested.. just 18 feet between each block. Less space for ammeneties..

  19. 4
    Mehul Chaudhary Oct 16, 2021

    it is the best real state project suitated at very prime location

    Good gated community apartments in a very good location. Construction is on schedule which was promised by the builder. Clay bricks are using in this project. Very few builders using clay bricks now a days. Location is the plus. Near by so many education institutes, hospitals, metro Station, upcoming shopping mall and pvr cinemas... etc.

  20. 4
    Kabeer Pathak Sep 30, 2021

    Perfect and very Popular Project

    Fortune Mayura is one of the best projects all over Hyderabad I am also investing here for 5 months and as per their prime located area and the Fortune Mayura reviews professional investors are found so much profit here in the future so I am also investing here and also recommend others to invest here who need the best profit in Future

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.