Fortune Mayura Hyderabad -3bhk Flats in Bachupally

Posted on July 19, 2021
CategoryResidential
LocationTelangana
Rating
4.2 38 Reviews
Fortune Mayura Hyderabad -3bhk Flats in Bachupally
Description

fortune mayura padmarao nagarfortune green homes possession dateAbout Fortune Mayura Hyderabad :-

 

Fortune Green Homes launched a new Project Fortune Mayura Hyderabad is the,  4 Acre Vastness project at Hyderabad with 14,050 square feet – Clubhouse , 50.5 % Open Area and 20+ Amenities. Mayura is  spread across 4 acres, accommodating just 6 floors. Located in a prime location of Bachupally, which is also a good educational hub, it also provides a  great connectivity to transportation, healthcare, commercial facilities to other important landmarks. The beautiful design and good locality of  Fortune Mayura Hyderabad. It is really very supportive and increases the positivity in Fortune Mayura reviews, and as well as Fortune Green Homes reviews.

 

Features of Fortune Mayura Hyderabad :-

 

Fortune Mayura project of Mayura Fortune Green Homes provides to many features for make it best and good society and, some of them are listed as –

  • Individual water meter.
  • Water softener system.
  • Intercom and Internet.
  • CCTV surveillance in parking areas.
  • Solar fencing.
  • Sewerage treatment plant.
  • Well-designed landscaping.
  • Rainwater harvesting system.
  • Grand entry with security post.
  • Generator DG set back-up for common areas, all tubes and fans in the flat.

 

Amenities of Fortune Mayura Hyderabad :

 

Fortune Mayura project of Mayura Fortune Green Homes provides too many amenities in their apartments some of them are listed as –

  • Outdoor Amenities – 
  • Half basketball court.
  • Open badminton court.
  • Cricket practice net.
  • Jogging track.
  • Children’s play area
  • Seating plaza.
  • Party lawn.
  • Swimming pool.
  • CCTV cameras.
  • Indoor Amenities –
  • Waiting lounge.
  • Multi purpose hall.
  • BBQ counter.
  • Spa / Creche.
  • Library.
  • Yoga / Aerobics / Meditation hall.
  • Air-conditioned gym.

 

Investing at Fortune Mayura Hyderabad :-

 

Fortune Mayura is a new highly crowded area project of fortune green homes, the investors, and the pre-booked shops and flat holders liked it very much. They also found a good benefit in investing. You can check Fortune Mayura Price list, Fortune Mayura floor plan and Fortune Mayura brochure pdf  from their official website. The Fortune Mayura reviews are very good as per the location, quality of material which also provide very supportive reviews to fortune green homes reviews.

 

Fortune Mayura Possession date:-

 

The project of the Fortune Mayura possession date is scheduled to be in possession in December 2022. The work is also running at full speed with the high quality machinery. Set in an area with high growth potential, Mayura has found its home in Bachupally. This is only a few minutes away from some of the most important landmarks.

Review & Rating

38 Reviews

  • 38 Ratings
  1. 4
    Mayra jha Jan 30, 2023

    I have recently invested in this project

    I have recently invested in Fortune Mayura Hyderabad project. I have purchased a flat in this project. The flat looks amazing and comfortable. With the beautiful interior I will get a number of facilities here. The connectivity is very good. Fortune Maurya reviews are so satisfactory.

  2. 4
    C Sreenivasulu Dec 16, 2022

    Gated community

    It's a new gated community built in budget friendly manner. Reasonable open space, good landscape are made. Staircase is very small n it would be difficult for shifting goods to top floors, we need to plan in advance. 4 lifts per block limited for passengers not for goods. Clubhouse hasn't yet finished, it may take time. Road facing block is unfinished. Exterior paints are not so good, it has an impact over the ambience. Builder is nice, very supportive, office staff available all the time.

  3. 4
    muskan jaha Nov 30, 2022

    Doubtless

    There's no doubt in the goodness of the project of Fortune Green Homes. Everyone can trust them. Their construction is great and the service is also very impressive. The team of the company is also of very helping nature. Without any doubt people can buy flats in Fortune Mayura. Construction is going very well. Soon it will be completed.

  4. 4
    Neelima appu Nov 28, 2022

    Multiple Options

    Fortune Mayura Miyapur provided me with a ton of options to look for a new residential area because of a shift in my job. I am insanely impressed with huge number of options they have provided to me !!

  5. 4
    Priyanka shahi Nov 19, 2022

    Recommendable

    Fortune Mayura is a good project to buy flats with a lot of facilities. It is recommendable to the people who are finding a peaceful place for their home. Really a very peaceful and green area.

  6. 5
    Anuj raghuvanshi Nov 16, 2022

    Peaceful

    -have decided to buy a flat in Fortune Mayura when it will be completed. I was searching for a peaceful place to live. But I didn't find such a place. Then my uncle told me about this project. I contacted the developer and came to know each and every detail about this project. I found it so convinient. I visited the construction site. I was impressed with the place. Work is going very well. So now i

  7. 4
    Renuka dvivedi Nov 14, 2022

    Value for money

    One has to pay only as much as is reasonable. They have very nice designs and they work very well. Fortune Green Homes Developers are the best in their work. I am very happy and satisfied with them. I can recommend Fortune Mayura to the people to buy flats.

  8. 4
    Madhuri ayyar Nov 07, 2022

    Impressive

    I have visited the area of Fortune Mayura, Hyderabad. It is very nice. It looks very attractive. I am thinking of buying a flat in Fortune Mayura when it will be completed. I discussed it with my family. They also agree with my decision.

  9. 4
    sakshi shekhawat Oct 29, 2022

    Admirable

    Fortune Mayura is a very admirable project. In my opinion it is one of the best residential projects in Hyderabad. At first i was not so interested in this project but after visiting the construction site, watching the process of the construction i am impressed now.

  10. 4
    Divanshu tiwari Oct 19, 2022

    Satisfactory

    The construction of Fortune Mayura is going very well which is very satisfactory to people who have invested in the project to buy flat in this project. The floor plan is also very good. One can buy flats in Fortune Mayura.

  11. 5
    jagmohan jindal Oct 10, 2022

    Attractive

    Fortune Mayura is a very attractive project. Very beautiful residential apartments with so many facilities is a perfect combination. People can buy flats in Fortune Mayura without any doubt.

  12. 4
    anjali murmu Oct 03, 2022

    Location advantage

    Fortune Mayura Hyderabad is located at a Prime Location with all the basic necessities being readily available. Best 2BHK flat in Hyderabad without a doubt.

  13. 4
    suraru potru Oct 03, 2022

    Good quality

    The materials they are using are of good quality. Fortune Mayura construction is going very well. Soon it will be completed. The layout is very impressive.

  14. 5
    ritu gupta Sep 30, 2022

    Best architecture

    The architecture of Fortune Mayura hiis very attractive. It looks wonderful. Everything about the project is very good. I liked the storage friendly design of the flats so much. Thank you so much for the lovely project and so many facilities.

  15. 4
    dhruv sAXENA Sep 20, 2022

    Cooperative team

    The team of Fortune Green Homes is very cooperative. All the people are very understanding. They calmly listen to the customers and respond to them. I wanted to buy a flat in Fortune Mayura. They told me each and everything in detail. All my doubts were cleared by them.

  16. 4
    khushboo awasthi Sep 14, 2022

    Good service

    Fortune Mayura provides a very good service to the people. They listen to all the queries of the people who are curious to know about the project. The staff is very helpful. They know how to treat people. I liked the service and project so much.

  17. 4
    uttam Sep 12, 2022

    Comfortable flats

    Fortune Mayura has very comfortable flats. Beautiful designs of the flats that are very attractive. The location is very peaceful. I liked the project Very much. Thanks a lot Fortune Green Homes for this.

  18. 4
    mangal tejasvi Sep 08, 2022

    Convenient

    A very convenient residential project. Fortune Mayura is one of the best residential projects in Hyderabad. So many facilities like swimming pool, playing area, security, supply of water , connectivity to the roads and all needed facilities will be provided by Fortune Mayura to the customers.

  19. 4
    viswas mehta Sep 05, 2022

    Trustworthy

    Fortune Green Homes is a trustworthy real estate developer. The project Fortune Mayura is developed by them. I have invested in this project to buy a 3BHK flat in the apartment. I liked the designs as well as the architecture.

  20. 4
    taniya verma Sep 02, 2022

    Excellent facilities

    I found Fortune Mayura, Bachupally as the best property for a family because they have a clubhouse with a swimming pool, gym and aerobics centre. They even have a spa and barbeque in the garden area. What else do we need to have a good time?

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.