Fortune Mayura Hyderabad -3bhk Flats in Bachupally

Posted on July 19, 2021
CategoryResidential
LocationTelangana
Rating
4.4 14 Reviews
Fortune Mayura Hyderabad -3bhk Flats in Bachupally
Description

fortune mayura padmarao nagarfortune green homes possession dateAbout Fortune Mayura Hyderabad :-

 

Fortune Green Homes launched a new Project Fortune Mayura Hyderabad is the,  4 Acre Vastness project at Hyderabad with 14,050 square feet – Clubhouse , 50.5 % Open Area and 20+ Amenities. Mayura is  spread across 4 acres, accommodating just 6 floors. Located in a prime location of Bachupally, which is also a good educational hub, it also provides a  great connectivity to transportation, healthcare, commercial facilities to other important landmarks. The beautiful design and good locality of  Fortune Mayura Hyderabad. It is really very supportive and increases the positivity in Fortune Mayura reviews, and as well as Fortune Green Homes reviews.

 

Features of Fortune Mayura Hyderabad :-

 

Fortune Mayura project of Mayura Fortune Green Homes provides to many features for make it best and good society and, some of them are listed as –

  • Individual water meter.
  • Water softener system.
  • Intercom and Internet.
  • CCTV surveillance in parking areas.
  • Solar fencing.
  • Sewerage treatment plant.
  • Well-designed landscaping.
  • Rainwater harvesting system.
  • Grand entry with security post.
  • Generator DG set back-up for common areas, all tubes and fans in the flat.

 

Amenities of Fortune Mayura Hyderabad :

 

Fortune Mayura project of Mayura Fortune Green Homes provides too many amenities in their apartments some of them are listed as –

  • Outdoor Amenities – 
  • Half basketball court.
  • Open badminton court.
  • Cricket practice net.
  • Jogging track.
  • Children’s play area
  • Seating plaza.
  • Party lawn.
  • Swimming pool.
  • CCTV cameras.
  • Indoor Amenities –
  • Waiting lounge.
  • Multi purpose hall.
  • BBQ counter.
  • Spa / Creche.
  • Library.
  • Yoga / Aerobics / Meditation hall.
  • Air-conditioned gym.

 

Investing at Fortune Mayura Hyderabad :-

 

Fortune Mayura is a new highly crowded area project of fortune green homes, the investors, and the pre-booked shops and flat holders liked it very much. They also found a good benefit in investing. You can check Fortune Mayura Price list, Fortune Mayura floor plan and Fortune Mayura brochure pdf  from their official website. The Fortune Mayura reviews are very good as per the location, quality of material which also provide very supportive reviews to fortune green homes reviews.

 

Fortune Mayura Possession date:-

 

The project of the Fortune Mayura possession date is scheduled to be in possession in December 2022. The work is also running at full speed with the high quality machinery. Set in an area with high growth potential, Mayura has found its home in Bachupally. This is only a few minutes away from some of the most important landmarks.

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 5
    Balakrishna1 Apr 26, 2022

    Huge open space:

    As an athlete, I was finding a property at Bachupally but with substantial open space. I was amazed to check the 50% open space. The property is perfect for my needs as I'm a runner and need open space for training purposes. Fortune Mayura, Bachupally is best for my needs.

  2. 5
    Rishabh Singh Mar 24, 2022

    Prime location

    I was looking for a newly built 3 BHK house in Bachupally, and I found my perfect home at Fortune Mayura, Bachupally. The residential area is now reviewed as one of the properties of the posh location in Bachupally. Do visit Fortune Mayura. The staff won't disappoint you with their offers for sure.

  3. 5
    mahesh pandey Mar 15, 2022

    Business Transparency

    I did some survey in the colony besides fortune Mayura, they said it's a very good area because of a lot of reserved greenery behind this project, and pollution due to the pharmaceutical factory is negligible. Since it is located on the main road and gated community we can hope rental amount around 20k for 2bhk.

  4. 5
    Rajiv Sharma Mar 07, 2022

    fortune green homes golden oriole are very Good

    I was searching for a property near Whitefield and visited Fortune Mayura Hyderabad. It was hardly 10-15 mins verbally discussion with Mr. Naveen Kumar, due to covid-19 I was unable to visit then later on while I am reaching out to him through call/chat, he patiently answers all my queries. I never visited after that 10 mins discussion. I booked 2bhk in Fortune Mayura Hyderabad.

  5. 4
    Hrishikesh Chander Feb 28, 2022

    Fortune Maurya Hyderabad is the very famous project all over the Hyderabad

    Fortune Maurya Hyderabad is the very famous and well known project located at the very famous location of the Hyderabad and I am also invested here after seeing their fast work and well-mannered planning and I would highly recommend it to all the investors.

  6. 5
    Munaf Ravi Feb 19, 2022

    Great and Perfect Services

    Fortune Mayura Hyderabad is a perfect and very good project at the prime located area of Hyderabad and they made it very perfect and planned a great infrastructure to it so I booked a pre office space for Me because as per its planning its get so high soon.

  7. 4
    Bhola Sharma Feb 11, 2022

    Perfecrt and very Good Services

    Fortune Mayura Hyderabad is one of the well-known projects and I am also investing here because as per their fast construction and such perfect planning found to be made such a high profit to the investors who are investing here

  8. 1
    Diyansh Reddy Nov 10, 2021

    Very slow construction proces

    Very slow construction process, Fortune Green Homes already took 3yrs and still the work is going on... Blocks are very congested.. just 18 feet between each block. Less space for ammeneties..

  9. 4
    Mehul Chaudhary Oct 16, 2021

    it is the best real state project suitated at very prime location

    Good gated community apartments in a very good location. Construction is on schedule which was promised by the builder. Clay bricks are using in this project. Very few builders using clay bricks now a days. Location is the plus. Near by so many education institutes, hospitals, metro Station, upcoming shopping mall and pvr cinemas... etc.

  10. 4
    Kabeer Pathak Sep 30, 2021

    Perfect and very Popular Project

    Fortune Mayura is one of the best projects all over Hyderabad I am also investing here for 5 months and as per their prime located area and the Fortune Mayura reviews professional investors are found so much profit here in the future so I am also investing here and also recommend others to invest here who need the best profit in Future

  11. 5
    Daanish Sibal Sep 19, 2021

    Fortune Mayura is great project located at supreme location

    Fortune Mayura is one of the best projects at the prime located area in as per their best map of utilizing their land is one of the most perfect ways to make a project there and as Per the professional investors the investing here is one of the best places for investment in real estate.

  12. 4
    Nilam Raja Sep 09, 2021

    Best Real-Estate Company in Heydrabad

    Fortune Mayura is one of the best and perfect projects with all the needed facilities I am also booking a flat here by seeing the good and perfect facilities provided by fortune Mayura for queries you can also check the fortune reviews on the internet.

  13. 5
    Multaj khan Jul 29, 2021

    It is the best place i have ever seen

    As I'm one of the residences in Fortune Mayura, from the beginning the CRM and site team were not addressing my request. After the customer care team took the step towards my villa all defects were attended to and completed with many follow-ups. Expecting the same in the future.

  14. 5
    Rajat Gautam Jul 20, 2021

    Best building Project in Hyderabad

    Fortune Mayura community apartments in a very good location. Construction is on schedule which was promised by the builder. Clay bricks are used in this project. Very few builders are using clay bricks nowadays. Location is the plus. Nearby so many education institutes, hospitals, metro stations, upcoming shopping malls and PVR cinemas... etc. and as per too many services Fortune Mayura Reviews are also very positive.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.