Fortune Golden Oriole

Posted on July 30, 2021
LocationTelangana
Rating
4.3 12 Reviews
Fortune Golden Oriole
Description

About The Fortune Golden Oriole –

 

The Oriole is one of the bird’s names and the Fortune Green Homes group are takes the name The Fortune Golden Oriole which denotes the sound of a bird, peace of nature, and nature-loving area homes are provided to their customers with others needed modern technologies is the fortune green golden oriole it makes a perfect combination of nature and technologies in their society and the golden combination of Fortune Golden Oriole is also one of the best factors to boosting up the Fortune Golden Oriole reviews positively on the internet.

 

Project Highlights of the Fortune Golden Oriole –

 

The fortune green golden oriole Hyderabad is providing many good and all the attractive highlights in their project some of them as –

  • A Massive community.
  • More than 245 homes.
  • 5 blocks with a cellar.
  • 5 Grounds.
  • Only 5 floors in each building.
  • Individual water meter
  • Water softener system
  • Intercom and Internet
  • CCTV surveillance in parking areas
  • Solar fencing
  • Sewerage treatment plant
  • Well-designed landscaping
  • Rainwater harvesting system
  • Grand entry with security post
  • Generator DG set back-up for common areas, all tubes and fans in the flat

The basic thinking of the Fortune Golden Oriole project is to provide a well-maintained, nature-loving society for the people in this fast and furious world which did not leave a minute for us to contact nature.

Services Provided By Fortune Golden Oriole –

 

There are too many other services provided by the fortune green golden oriole to provide the best experience of living so, some of them are listed as:

  • Open-air theatre.
  • Skating area.
  • Half basketball court.
  • Open badminton court.
  • Cricket practice net.
  • Gazebos.
  • Jogging track.
  • Children’s play area.
  • Seating plaza.
  • Party lawn.
  • Swimming pool.
  • CCTV cameras.

Investing With the Fortune Golden Oriole –

 

Investing in this is a very good deal because the fortune green golden oriole is providing a good variety of flats. The public demands for the Fortune Golden Oriole are also much higher after seeing the fortune Golden Oriole reviews on the Internet and many people invest in the Fortune Golden Oriole to get bigger and higher returns. You can know easily that the fortune green golden oriole Hyderabad is the best real estate investment project in Hyderabad.

Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 4
    Aditi Sharma Mar 15, 2022

    Nature Friendly Place

    I had recently visited Fortune Golden Oriole. Excellent greenery, pathways for walking, children's park, etc give a good look. Maintenance so far is good. We can easily get cabs to this place. There is separate parking for visitors, though they are less in number.

  2. 4
    Sachin Arora Mar 07, 2022

    fortune green homes mayura are Very Good

    I had recently visited Fortune Golden Oriole. Excellent greenery, pathways for walking, children's park, etc give a good look. Maintenance so far is good. We can easily get cabs to this place. There is separate parking for visitors, though they are less in number.

  3. 5
    Hrishikesh Chander Feb 28, 2022

    Fortune green homes is the perfect homes

    Fortune green homes is one of the best project having open theatre, skating area and swimming pool and the security functions like cctv cameras and it was situated on the very prime location of the city.

  4. 5
    Aadish Srinivas Feb 19, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    I am thinking to book a flat for myself because at this time everyone has their own place to live and then I found Fortune Golden Oriole and with their best services I booked a flat for my family here only for 10% of the payment.

  5. 5
    Niyati Pai Feb 11, 2022

    Perfect and Great Services

    I had recently visited Fortune Golden Oriole. Excellent greenery, pathways for walking, children's park, etc give a good look. Maintenance so far is good. We can easily get cabs to this place. There is separate parking for visitors, though they are less in number.

  6. 4
    Anshu Loke Oct 13, 2021

    Prime Located and Prfect Project

    Fortune Golden Oriole is a great art of work on the main road on Manikonda with good connectivity to ORR, Gachibowli, and other prime locations of the city.

  7. 4
    Dexter Hill Sep 28, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Project

    Fortune golden oriole is one of the best projects for investment in real estate I am also investing here for 2 months and as for the recommendation of a professional investor investing here is one of the best steps for future profit as per the fortune golden oriole reviews and their Prime located area

  8. 4
    Narayan Das Sep 16, 2021

    Amazing and Perfect Services

    I am finding the best project for Invest in Real-Estate and then I found Fortune Golden Oriole which is one of the prime located and perfect projects with very good Fortune Golden Oriole reviews and as per their prime located area professional investors found so much profit in investing here

  9. 4
    Parminder Tank Sep 09, 2021

    Best Place to Get Your dream Home

    Fortune golden oriole is one of the most perfect and beautiful projects all over Hyderabad and I also booked a flat in fortune golden oriole for only 10% of the payment and their high-class facilities and perfect security system is one of the most impressive and best points of their work and as per my recommendations anybody who was finding a perfect and beautiful flat for him should book his flat in fortune golden oriole for queries you can also check fortune golden oriole reviews on the internet

  10. 4
    Alpa Borde Sep 07, 2021

    Best and Very Perfect Project

    Fortune golden oriole is one of the best places to invest in real estate I am also investing here for 5 months and getting very higher and best returns as per other real estate options and accept the best returns they also provide the very best and safe zone for your money by which you secured from unpredictable money loss

  11. 4
    Aruna Chakrabarti Aug 25, 2021

    Best Homes services Provider with Amazing Staff

    Fortune golden oriole is one of the best places for pre-book your flat now I am also booked my flat only for 10% of the payment and the project is also a prime located project in Hyderabad so I also recommend others to book their flat now

  12. 5
    Trishana Dasgupta Aug 09, 2021

    Very Good and best flats provider

    Fortune golden oriole is one of the best projects of fortune I also book the flat in golden oriole and I was really happy with work is growing faster day by day and its position date is also very near thank you

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.