Ford Hospital Patna- Best Hospital in Patna

Posted on August 20, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationPatna
Rating
4.4 10 Reviews
Ford Hospital Patna- Best Hospital in Patna
Description

About Ford Hospital Patna

 

Ford Hospital Patna is one of Bihar’s most prestigious hospitals. Dr. Arun Kumar, Dr. B.B. Bharti, and Dr. Santosh Kumar founded the hospital together and worked under their supervision. Ford Hospital Patna has been providing high-quality healthcare to people with a wide range of medical needs. People have faith in them because of the strong relationships they’ve developed over the years.

The directors of Ford hospital Patna have extensive experience and a well-educated background in their respective fields. The Ford Hospital Patna is dedicated to providing patients with affordable, high-quality health care by incorporating continuous improvement into its daily operations. Ford hospital Patna vacancy also gets published on their website, which helps attract fresh talent.

 

Treatment Offered by Ford hospital Patna

 

Ford hospital Patna provides medical and surgical assistance, laboratory and pharmaceutical supplies, staff and specialists, advanced equipment, etc. Treatment in the following significant specialties are provided here:

  • Critical Care
  • ENT
  • Cardiology
  • Gastroenterology
  • Nephrology
  • Urology
  • Gynecology
  • Laparoscopy
  • Orthopedics

 

The Vision and Mission of Ford Hospital Patna

 

Ford Hospital Patna has a lifelong vision of providing quality healthcare and valuable experience, backed up by a team of compassionate and dedicated medical professionals. Ford hospital Patna mission is to decentralize super specialty health care and make it available to everyone. Providing quaternary care in a dignified manner helps Ford hospital Patna to stand out from its competitors.

 

Facilities provided by Ford Hospital Patna

 

Ford hospital Patna primarily provides diagnostic and treatment services to patients in need of immediate or intensive care. The following are the services offered by Ford Hospital Patna.

  • In-patient facility
  • Outpatient clinic
  • Long-term care facility
  • Clinical lab
  • Hospice
  • Pharmacy
  • ECG services
  • Physiotherapy
  • Minor OT
  • Radiology/X-ray Facility
  • Ambulance Services

 

Ford Hospital Patna Review

 

When we discussed Ford Hospital Patna Review, we discovered that all of the patients who visited this hospital had a positive experience with the staff and maintained a high level of hygiene. They have the best selection of doctors in every speciality. The better doctors prefer to work here because of their excellent reputation and culture. If you have a medical background and want to work, look up the Ford Hospital Patna vacancy on Google. They have a regular vacancy, and this helps young and budding medical practitioners to start their careers.

Review & Rating

10 Reviews

  • 10 Ratings
  1. 4
    HARBHAJAN MUTTHU Jul 30, 2022

    Polite doctors

    The doctors and nurses are excellent. Every staff of the Ford hospital Patna is very polite and helpful. It is very convenient place. Very good experience. Highly recommended.

  2. 4
    Mar 10, 2022

    Ford Hospital Patna is only the best hospital under budget of every one

    Ford Hospital Patna is having best and experienced doctors like Dr. Tanya because she is the good and very caring doctor who take care all of their patients as well as other doctors patients very carefully. I would like to say thanks to Ford Hospital Patna for giving us such a very amazing facilities under affordable cost.

  3. 5
    Mar 04, 2022

    Ford hospital Patna is the very best hospital of patna

    Ford hospital Patna is one of the best hospital in Patna. In this hospital all kinds of doctors are specialists and the fees of the doctors charged to by Ford hospital Patna are very reasonable and affordable to all kinds of people and there are so many doctors, so you can not have to wait for a very long time

  4. 4
    Feb 26, 2022

    Great and Perfect Services

    Ford hospital Patna is one of the best hospitals provide very good and perfect services at very reasonable charges I also visit it for the consultancy with a physician and they provide very good and perfect services to me

  5. 5
    Feb 17, 2022

    Wonderful Staff and Services

    Ford Hospital Patna is one of the top listed hospitals of Patna and I also stay here when one of my relatives was admitted here so I found the infrastructure very good and attractive than another hospital except it the Staff is also very Good and Understanding.

  6. 4
    Feb 09, 2022

    Professional Doctors in Hygienic Hospital

    I visited Ford Hospital Patna for my health check-up and found it a very Premium Hospital. Management and Services are Good. Infrastructure and facilities are also Good. The hospital is very clean. But the Harsh reality is that this hospital is rich people-friendly and everyone cannot afford it.

  7. 4
    Rehman Samuel Oct 10, 2021

    best hospital with very amazing services

    I am feeling very unhealthy for 5 days so I visited Ford Hospital Patna where the highly qualified and professional doctors provide me with very good consultancy and with their best consultants and prescriptions I found very relaxed and healthy myself

  8. 5
    Mohan Mital Sep 23, 2021

    Ford Hospital Patna is a great hospital in patna with new technologies and expert doctors

    Ford Hospital Patna is one of the best hospitals with highly qualified doctors I have been also suffering from a high fever so I admit at for Hospital Patna where the appears doctors and hygienic staff is 24*7 available by which I recovered successfully in 3 days only

  9. 5
    Meena Rathore Sep 14, 2021

    The services of the hospital are amazing

    I am fall from stairs at late night and broke my leg so I contacted Ford Hospital Patna in emergency and they provide me emergency ambulance at very little time and I am saved from a big injury.

  10. 4
    Ajeet Chahal Sep 02, 2021

    best Hospital with New Machines and Technologies

    Ford hospital Patna is one of the best hospitals with all the emergency and needed facilities I get and heart attack and for its treatment, I need instant treatment and the Ford hospital Patna provides me an instant ambulance with the best and highly digitalized machines by which the doctors can save my life and I also appreciate for the hospital for their best treatment thank you

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.