Exquisite Introductions-Matchmakers in Los Angeles

Posted on February 4, 2022
Categorymatchmaking
LocationLos Angeles
Rating
4.0 14 Reviews
Exquisite Introductions-Matchmakers in Los Angeles
Description

About Exquisite Introductions:-

 

Exquisite introductions, regarded among the best elite matchmaking agency, provides customized services, catering to the business-minded and super-elite club across the United States. If you are searching for the best matchmakers in Los Angeles, Exquisite introductions is the place to be. Unlike other matchmaking agency in orange county, Exquisite introductions take a unique and extraordinary approach to every client. The company’s CEO, Maria Silba, meets every client personally to provide customized offerings.

 

The specialty of Exquisite introductions

 

They are called the millionaire matchmaker service agency, focusing on the corporates and CEOs of big multinational companies. Exquisite introductions do not focus on adding customers in a hurry. Rather, the best matchmakers in Los Angles do screening of the profiles and select only those they feel appropriate to join. They understand the hardships faced by these people to devote time to things apart from their regular work. To help such businessmen, Exquisite introductions do all the hard work and deliver the best possible match. For more than a decade, they have been working tirelessly to help CEOs and professionals find their dream partners.

 

Adventure and commitment are only a click away

 

Some men just want a casual date for a cup of coffee. They go without many expectations, and if they find some mutual spark, the journey continues. However, there are a lot of people who seek long-term relationship goals, and for them, Exquisite introductions is the best place to spend into. You can visit exquisite introductions Newport beach for detailed information about the services offered.

 

Concierge services are an added offering

 

Exquisite introductions not only connect the people of the same mindset and having the same desires, but they also provide exclusive concierge services for them. Their luxury concierge services are top-rated across the United States of America.

 

Exquisite introductions reviews

 

Exquisite introductions reviews are excellent on the online sources. The businessmen have high regard towards the professionalism and the behaviors of the staff. They are renowned as the best matchmaking agency in orange county. For the people who want to find the perfect match for them in the United States and belong to the luxury class, Exquisite introductions are the place to choose.

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 5
    Nicole Morgan Jan 26, 2023

    I was looking for a matchmaking service

    I was looking for a matchmaking service, and I found Exquisite introductions from a friend. It was so easy to set up an account and match yourself with people who are compatible with your career. They are one of the best matchmaking agency in USA.

  2. 1
    niaz nadeem Jan 02, 2023

    Spam

    Spam- The only thing they do is launder the money and fool the customer. Exquisite introduction newport beach are a complete fraud. Not recommended.

  3. 4
    Miranda Harman Nov 27, 2022

    I just completed

    I just completed the Exquisite Introductions Intensive in real life and I could not recommend it more. I learned so much about myself, what I bring to a relationship and what specifically I am looking for in a relationship. I left feeling really hopeful that I will find love which is something I haven't felt in a really long time. The camaraderie and support from the other women in the intensive was amazing and true friendships were formed. The insight, advice, and support from Maria and Chrisoula was incredible. I highly recommend the dating intensive for anyone who feels stuck in dating patterns, doesn't have a lot of dating/relationship experience, or just wants more insight into relationships and compatibility. Such a wonderful program!

  4. 1
    ratneh dubey Oct 21, 2022

    Spam

    The only thing they do is launder the money and fool the customer. Exquisite introduction newport beach are a complete fraud. Not recommended.

  5. 4
    tony goerge m Aug 11, 2022

    Highly recommended

    Exquisite Introductions have been very helpful for my son, who was looking for a perfect match. They helped them with the same and are worth investing.Highly recommended.

  6. 4
    Jun 30, 2022

    Found my perfect match

    With the help of Exquisite introductions, i have managed to get back my lost love. Although their service is little costly, but still it is worth the wait and expense.

  7. 4
    Jun 01, 2022

    Service designed for the high net worth individuals

    I have recently availed the services of Exquisite introductions Newport beach. They have one of the most lavish and ultra supreme offerings, which was suited for my needs. I got an excellent partner within 15 days of my enrollment. They are indeed the best matchmaking agency in Los Angles.

  8. 5
    May 22, 2022

    I have a very good experience

    I have been using the service for over a year and have had good experiences with it. I have seen my matches progress from initial contact to meeting, to getting engaged and married. The matchmaking process is quick and efficient, it's also cost effective . I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by exquisite introductions . They are very professional.

  9. 5
    Apr 16, 2022

    I’m a member at Exquisite Introductions

    I’m a member at Exquisite Introductions, they had a Good team of matchmakers helping me start dating in big cities like NY. Exquisite Introductions was definitely worth the chance I gave them, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a matchmaker.

  10. 4
    Mar 22, 2022

    CEO ensures quality service is maintained

    Maria Silba, the CEO of Exquisite introductions Newport beach, is a wonderful lady who walks the extra mile to find the perfect match for the clients. She takes feedback from all her clients and maintains quality service.

  11. 5
    Mar 15, 2022

    Best service at affordable prices

    Superior service at an affordable price – Exquisite introductions Newport beach is regarded as the best matchmaking agency in Los Angles. They are known for their superior quality offerings, specially suited for the elite class. They are indeed a name to reckon with.

  12. 5
    Feb 23, 2022

    Exquisite Introduction is the perfect matchmakers

    Exquisite Introduction is one of the very good and perfect matchmakers I also find my fiance from here in the make such a perfect match as per the characteristics of the person and I am really happy with their services so also recommend other to take services from them

  13. 4
    Feb 14, 2022

    Professional Staff and Services

    I was lonely after my endless divorce and was looking for a caring and understanding person. Exquisite Introductions helped me find an extremely sweet person. We are currently in a relationship. Good job guys!

  14. 5
    Feb 07, 2022

    I’ve had a great pleasant experience at Exquisite Introductions

    I’ve had a great pleasant experience at Exquisite Introductions. The owner Maria is extremely professional, friendly and she genuinely is interested in your what you looking for as a candidate. I am pleased with the selections of matches. I have met some outstanding gentlemen and the staff are helpful, supportive, and attentive to my questions or concerns. You don’t always have a good sense for who the person is behind the photos so being able to talk to a matchmaker helps fill in who the candidate actually is. I definitely prefer this to online dating, the fact that they meet everyone and it’s private and confidential is amazing. I really recommend Exquisite Introductions to anyone looking to get into the matchmaking dating scene.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.