Elements Spa Mulund West

Posted on May 4, 2021
CategoriesHealth And Beauty, spa
LocationMumbai
Rating
4.6 17 Reviews
Elements Spa Mulund West
Description

If you search online for ‘Elements Spa near me’, you will find one significant thing that it offers the best massage services in the industry. There is no such thing as a “one-of-a-kind” massage option. The in-house highly trained therapists treat each customer as an individual who has different needs, which may not relate to others. The parlor includes such a range of massages, which are tailor-made to help people improve their overall health and wellness.

The Foremost Objectives

The highest priority has always been to take the customers to the stage of the ultimate comfort zone of physical and mental fitness, and Elements Spa never deviates from its values and commitments. The experts at the institution have been working hard to maintain the highest standard of hygiene and sanitation, as well as to ensure that they satisfy clients’ needs in a concerted approach, following basic statutory guidelines. Besides, they have also introduced new norms and policies to oversee the health and safety aspects of both clients and employees.

The Services Rendered

As per Elements Spa review, this particular center provides everything that one should expect from a high-end massage parlor.

  • Rejuvenation: A complete transformation from a disoriented self to a self-assured individual
  • Relaxation: The extreme point of physical comfort
  • Personalized Therapy: The right massage for the right person
  • Therapeutic Relief: Stress buster to regulate the mental condition

If you further search on the internet, namely ‘Elements Spa near me’, you would find that wearing face masks is compulsory for massage therapists. Further, it is strongly recommended for all customers to use face masks as per statutory guidelines. Cleaning activities between each session are mandatory to ensure that the requisite sanitation protocols are religiously followed for the benefit of both customers and in-house staff.

Elements Spa review reveals that this unique massage parlor has been created to link therapists and customers in such a way that the most effective massaging activities are performed to the clients’ satisfaction. This is the only reason that Elements Massage has excelled and claims to be one of the best spas in the country.

Review & Rating

17 Reviews

  • 17 Ratings
  1. 4
    Adnan Ahmad Mar 21, 2022

    Soothing and Peaceful Premises

    I made an appointment for full body massage in elements spa near me. I was surprised to see the cleanliness and hygienic of the premises. The walls were clean, and the aura of the rooms was positive. The lights were dimmed, and a piece of soothing background music was played all the time for a rejuvenating experience. (Sarika Laheja)

  2. 4
    Rajesh Jaiswal Mar 12, 2022

    Hassle-free Services

    When I checked for elements spa review on the internet, I made my mind and booked an appointment for a spa session. The therapist greeted me with kindness and integrity. He ensured that I enjoy my spa sessions without any external hassle.

  3. 5
    Nehasharma@gmail.com Jan 27, 2022

    Professional and friendly staff

    The entire staff of elements spa is friendly and professional. I was not aware of the different types of massages and spas. The head manager described to me all the different types of spas available and helped me in selecting the right one that would suit my body.

  4. 4
    Avantika Awasthi Dec 13, 2021

    Comfortable Spa Experience

    I searched for elements spa near me and, to my surprise, stumbled upon the positive reviews of previous customers. After looking at the reviews, I booked an appointment for a full-body spa. The entire staff was completely professional. They ensured that my spa experience is comfortable and hassle-free.

  5. 5
    Mitesh Mehra Oct 02, 2021

    Professional and Perfect Staff

    Element Spa Mulund West spa is located in Mumbai. Their Therapists are good, but not super excellent, as I have received treatments in another spa/chain spas. However, this spa has good quality rooms and good bathrooms with Best and High Quality Material.

  6. 5
    Rupal Andra Sep 20, 2021

    It is the best spa located in mulund west

    Element Spa Mulund where star one of the best Spa with the highly experienced and perfect straws and the high-quality material used I am also visiting it for 3 years regularly and found their services are best with the high-quality material used to treat their customers

  7. 4
    Dhanush Ravel Sep 12, 2021

    Very Good Spa with High Quality Material

    I had to visit the Element Spa Mulund West for five years regularly and I had a great experience here because their staff is highly experienced and perfect in their work and their very high-quality material in their work at very reasonable charges so as per my great experience I also recommend visit Element Spa Mulund west once

  8. 4
    Nupur Wali Aug 27, 2021

    Very Best Services with Best Staff

    Element Spa Mulund West is one of the best spas and places to beautiful yourself I am also visiting it for 6 years and every time they are using high-quality materials and new technology equipment to provide the very best and safe services to their customers so thankyou Element Spa Mulund West

  9. 5
    Wafa Pandya Aug 13, 2021

    Best spa with Experienced Staff

    Element Spa Mulund West provides the very best spa services in Mulund West when I visited I found they are using all the well quality material and instruments in their work and their staff is also very polite and well-behaving and even of their good services and well-behaving staff they are charging very reasonable charge from their customers and that's the reason for their so many happy customers and such use support you can see by searching element spa Mulund west reviews on the internet

  10. 5
    Madhuri Khurana Aug 02, 2021

    Best spa with many pemium facilities

    Finding the best spa in Mulund West is not a small deal but the Element spa Mulund west is providing this service day has a great experienced staff at their store and they also used very good quality material in their work so that the Element spa Mulund west reviews are also very supportive to them and I also recommend others to visit Element spa Mulund west. thank you

  11. 5
    Swadesh Singh Jul 27, 2021

    Best spa at Muland west

    I have been feeling very lazy for the past 3 weeks so I contacted Element Spa Mulund West after seeing the Element Spa Mulund West reviews very positive on the internet. they provided three hours ago appointment for my therapy and as per i gone inside the nature is very calm and light i feel very fresh after the therapy the charges are also very less. I liked their service very much. Thank you!

  12. 5
    Zhuo Zhi Xin Jul 17, 2021

    Best spa at Muland

    I am stressed and feel very bad. So I got a head and back massage in Element Spa Mulund West. Now I feel best and do not have any kind of problem or stress. Element Spa Mulund West reviews on the web were very true and great experiences of people. Than you Element Spa Mulund West for remove my whole stress.

  13. 5
    Rahul Taneja Jul 12, 2021

    Best and Experienced Staff

    I am finding a Spa for my facial and after some searches i got the Element Spa Mulund West reviews very positive and frequently take an appointment in the Element Spa Mulund West and i find it very carefully and find myself more beautiful than before. Thank you Element Spa Mulund West!

  14. 5
    Dhruv Shetty Jul 07, 2021

    Boost up Your Health With Element Spa Mulund West

    It was the best massage I have ever had. The lady was excellent. The massage is seems to be hard but the relaxation I got after it was really wonderful. the Element Spa Mulund West is the very hygienic and satisfying place to me. than you Element Spa Mulund West for the satisfying massage i get There was no muscle strain after the massage. before going that place i would search about Element Spa Mulund West reviews on the web.

  15. 5
    Zhang Wei Jun 30, 2021

    Fast And Safe Packers And Movers at Very Less Chardges

    Recently I shifted from Bugis village to Chinatown. So I booked Zealous packers and movers. So they will move my things without any kind of damage And they cost me the reasonable prices. And I am too happy with the service of Zealous movers. I would really appreciate Zealous packers and movers. You can also search about Zealous movers reviews on Internet

  16. 4
    Adash Singh Jun 17, 2021

    Best an Experienced staff

    I searched recenly Searched Elemetary Spa near me an got the Elementary spa im Mulund West Excellent Service and well trained staff...Mainly Rosy floor incharge recieves the client very friendly....I got good service with the staff ms.rekha ,she did an excellent work. The service was too good. and were very well trained in attending the customers. The spa seems very hygienic, neat and clean. Its worth the money I will payed thank you Elements Spa Mulund West.

  17. 5
    Ashok Bharadwaj Jun 14, 2021

    One of the best spa in mulund west

    Recently my face is very dull from recent Diwali by pollution so I visit to the elements spa Mulund west and they give me a perfect face wash and then after moisturising etc my face is really e glow after the treatment and I am very satisfied with their treatment and thankful to element is from Mulund West.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.