Dronacharya The Gym Ghaziabad

Posted on August 23, 2021
LocationGhaziabad
Rating
4.6 12 Reviews
Dronacharya The Gym Ghaziabad
Description

About Dronacharya’s The Gym –

 

Dronacharya’s The Gym & Spa is one of the best gyms with very good and experienced trainers founded by Dronacharya Bhupendra Dhavan and established in 1990 With dream to provide the good health and to train all the world-class sportspersons, Shri Baldev Raj Sharma (National Champion), Shri Subrata Dutta (Arjuna Awardee) with Having 1000+ satisfied participants, 70+ trainers, 150+ worldwide branches and many other facilities. To find the best and clear image of the Dronacharya the Gym you can easily check the Dronacharya the Gym Reviews on the Internet.

 

Why Choose Dronacharya The Gym Ghaziabad –

 

Dronacharya the Gym & Spa knows what it takes to leave your comfort zone behind and sweat for your dreams. Dronacharya the gym doesn’t just train, and become your partners in your fitness journey! And most necessary you can also check the Dronacharya’s the Gym Reviews on the Internet by which you can get a clear Image of Dronacharya the Gym –

  • Personal Trainers will design the perfect workout plan as per your need.
  • The class-based sessions are challenging and innovative.
  • Best and tailor-made customized plans as per individual requirements.
  • Regular yoga sessions to bring body and mind in sync.

 

Services Provided by Dronacharya the Gym Ghaziabad –

 

There are many services provided by the Dronacharya’s the Gym & Spa and some of them are listed as –

  • Men’s Training.
  • Women’s Training.
  • Personal Training.
  • Aerobic Classes.
  • Outdoor Training.
  • Weight Training.
  • Yoga Training.
Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 4
    vikram mishra Aug 23, 2022

    Multiple weight training facilities

    I have availed the services of Dronacharya The Gym Ghaziabad. They provide multiple weight training facilities such as cardio, running, jumping etc. Everything is available here.

  2. 5
    Jun 21, 2022

    Impressed with the services and facilities-

    I was searching for the best fitness gym in Ghaziabad for my weight reduction. I visited their office and was impressed by the services and facilities offered. I am going to enroll here very soon.

  3. 5
    Mar 30, 2022

    best gyms in kavi nagar Ghaziabad

    Dronacharya’s The Gym is one of the best gyms in kavi nagar Ghaziabad and i really like this gym due to its latest technologies and experienced trainers. The trainers will always help me with my exercise like balancing the machines, time to time plans for exercise.

  4. 5
    Mar 11, 2022

    Best GYM with Reasonable Fees

    Dronacharya The Gym Ghaziabad is true value for money. You have everything that you need to achieve your fitness goals. The trainers are especially helpful. I would recommend personal training from them if you don't know much about a workout or if you have a goal with a target. Also, you can have a post-workout shake or boiled eggs just outside the gym because of its suitable location.

  5. 5
    Mar 06, 2022

    Best and Very Good Staff

    Trainer of Dronacharya Gym Ghaziabad is knowledgeable and ready to help his students even in off-hours. Thank you for the amazing treatment. He seemed to know completely about what he was doing. I would recommend that instead of going for any artificial surgery, try the natural procedures provided by the doctor first. They really work!

  6. 4
    Feb 28, 2022

    Dronacharya the gym Ghaziabad is the perfect gym

    Dronacharya the gym Ghaziabad is perfect gym for starting work out from the beginning and the fees charges by Dronacharya the gym Ghaziabad is very reasonable and it is situated on the most popular location of Ghaziabad and Dronacharya the gym taking care about the hygiene of the gym.

  7. 4
    Feb 19, 2022

    Experienced Trainer

    Dronacharya the gym is good as per its name their trainer is very understanding and professional in fitness and after 8 he also makes the diet plan for his students for a perfect and better health

  8. 5
    Feb 11, 2022

    Perfect GYM with Encouraging Trainers

    Dronacharya The Gym Ghaziabad is one of the best GYM allover the Ghaziabad and I feel it because I visiting it for 2 years and I get very Experienced and professional trainer except it the Gym has all the machinery for all of their members and as per my golden experience I also recommend others to join Dronacharya The Gym.

  9. 5
    Soheb Saifi Oct 10, 2021

    Perfect healthcare and bodybuilding

    Dronacharya the gym is one of the best and perfect with very good gym services and trainer's provide grat tips and except it, they charge very reasonable fees from their students

  10. 5
    Aayushi Prasad Sep 23, 2021

    best and very hygenic gym

    Dronacharya the gym is one of the best places to maintain your physical health I am also feeling very unhealthy for 7 days so I joined Dronacharya the gym and had a wonderful experience here I found the trainers very experienced and with their best training I am fit again

  11. 4
    John Rampersad Sep 14, 2021

    Very Perfect and Highly Qualified Trainers

    I am a health loving person and as per maintaining my physical fitness I joined the Dronacharya Gym for the regular exercise with new physical fitness equipment and as per my experience I also recommend others to join Dronacharya the Gym

  12. 4
    Rachel Savant Sep 01, 2021

    Best GYM with Well Trained Trainers

    Dronacharya the gym is one of the best gyms with new machinery and equipment I also joined the Dronacharya gym as per my cousin's consultancy and the Dronacharya gym reviews and after joining I found trainer is very fit and experienced and the equipment is well maintained and in huge numbers to avail all the resources for all

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.